burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Retour au produit

Men's Micro Puff® Storm Jacket Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.2/5

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 13 avis

Tout effacer

Ms Micro Puff® Storm Jacket

4.2/5
January 6, 2023

Best Jacket Ever

This jacket was perfect for skiing, used it on cold days with a couple layers and was perfectly warm. I love the inner pockets and the hood to fit over my helmet. All around great jacket!

December 27, 2022

2 Month Review

I've been using this for the last two months or so and figured I'd post my impressions that I wish I had been able to read before buying. This is an awesome piece, but a little niche. The fit is basically identical to a DAS and based on reviews I went for a M but which is plenty big for me to wear with a light midlayer underneath, but un... Read Morefortunately, doesn't let me comfortable wear the hood up when I have a helmet on. I haven't tried a L, but I suspect I would have preferred it. My biggest gripe about the layer is the lack of a chest pocket, which is my preferred place to keep my phone while I'm skiing and climbing. All in all, this is a great piece for the PNW, almost too warm to wear uphill, but gives me more continence to throw it on for those warmer and wetter winter days where I'm a little scared of wetting out the DAS. Definitely a quiver item and I'll be psyched to try the next iteration if and when it grows a chest pocket! Hope this helps with your decision making.

December 25, 2022

Perfect over layer

I just finished 25 days of early season ice climbing guiding and wore my Micro Puff Storm every day. It is the perfect mild weather belay jacket with a roomy enough fit to go over my actual climbing layers. On the colder days (-30C), I actually approached with it on and was surprised by the breathability will hiking up hill. Once at the ice crag, I... Read More would put a bigger down jacket over it for double belay parkas. The hood is large enough to comfortably pull over my helmet and two other hoods without restricting movement. I have only been out ski touring a few of days with the jacket but it works very well with my system of skinning up in a Houdini then popping the Micro Puff Storm on for the down. It acts as ski shell and puffy jacket all in one. I have even used it for a handful of cold resort days as my snowboard shell, making it a versatile all-round piece of mountain clothing.

December 24, 2022

Bad buy

I normally wear a large but bought medium due to reviews. This jacket runs small, has only one way zipper, pockets are not appropriately positioned, and no room for gloves. Should have sent it back but needed for a trip. Worked ok but would not recommend .

Réponse de Patagonia
January 5, 2023

Hi Howard! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the jacket. This feedback is incredibly helpful and we'll share it with our design team. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 12, 2022

Bring back the stretch nano storm jacket!

I lost my old stretch nano storm jacket, so I tried this on. It's a little big, which I didn't mind, but I did miss the soft interior and stretch of the old stretch nano storm. That jacket was perfect for all kinds of winter use. I may head to eBay to see if I can find one. Bring it back! PS: why don't you show the interior of the ... Read Morejackets in pictures on the website? Seems like a silly oversight.

Réponse de Patagonia
December 15, 2022

Thank you for sharing this feedback, Ted; we will definitely pass it along to our product development team. We're sorry this jacket has you missing your Nano Storm! Please also keep an eye on Patagonia's [Worn Wear](https://wornwear.patagonia.com/) site for a gently-used one in your size.

December 11, 2022

Only jacket on earth that

Only jacket on earth that is soft 100% waterproof light and warm. Didn't think there was such a thing. Absolutely love it

December 1, 2022

Great jacket just doesn't fit small people well.

I really like this jacket but it runs really big especially if youre small. Im five four and fairly skinny and this coat feels very big on me. I bought an XS and it still runs very large. I have the das lightweight hoodie and I prefer that one just because it fits more snug. However I love the features of this jacket just wish it fit better.

May 8, 2022

Size Down

I own several Patagonia jackets and although I was warned by the other reviews I bought my typical size large. The jacket is huge. Returned in for a medium and I am happy. It is still pretty loose fitting in the mid-section but is comfortable and warm. Perfect for cold ski days. Gave in 4 stars only b/c the fit is a little atypical for Patagonia wh... Read Moreich makes online purchasing harder.

Réponse de Patagonia
May 11, 2022

We are so sorry to hear this jacket was too big. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

March 30, 2022

Early Days

I've not had this coat long and have mainly used it for walking in temps - 15 - 35 deg. and winds 0 - 25 mph. I've marked the sizing as "Kinda large" but that is not a negative but, imho, correct design for this coat. There is plenty of room for layering without compressing the layers. I like the hood adjustment as it is one of ... Read Morethe better ones that I have used. I would like the coat to have a smallish, accessible, zippered pocket for keys and or phone.

March 14, 2022

The best coat I ever owned. As an added benefit, I can wear this great coat with a 3 piece business suit and my suit jacket is concealed

This is the best coat I have ever owned, it is warm, comfortable, and extremely versatile, as an example I could wear a full three-piece suit for business, and my suit jacket does not hang out the bottom. What is company. Bought my coat on Columbus Avenue near planetarium am I sales person was named Damien. Patient friendly and Im so proud of my Pa... Read Moretagonia coat

February 16, 2022

Amazing

Its the best jacket I even owned. Very lightweight but very warm and cozy. Amazing!

January 14, 2022

Good coat but

I really like this coat but here are some recommendations. First, despite normally wearing a L or XL, I had to exchange it for a medium because a large was huge. Second, it needs a zipper that opens from the top and bottom. Because it is a bit longer it can be a little constricting when you sit down. Other that that it is a great coat.

November 27, 2021

Ski touring excellence

I have the previous version of this jacket, it has less insulation and doesnt have a recycled face fabric. It is excellent for ski touring. Wear your base layer and a windbreaker, Houdini works great, and then pop this on for the way down. Works great! Its nice and long to keep your rear end cozy and the pockets are enormous. I also love wearing it... Read More to walk my dog throughout the winter. Face fabric is on the thinner side but Ill take it to save weight. I will buy another once I wear mine out.

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes