Informations sur la livraison

Nous nous efforçons de traiter et d'expédier les commandes sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (du lundi au vendredi, hors jours fériés). Nous vous prions de choisir si possible la livraison standard pour réduire notre impact sur l'environnement. Si vous avez des questions sur votre commande, vous pouvez contacter notre Service client pour plus d'informations.

En savoir plus

Retours

Vous n'êtes pas sûr(e) de la taille ? Vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider entre les vestes ? Notre service client est là pour vous aider. Moins il y a d'envois inutiles, mieux c'est. Nous n'avons pas de limite de temps pour les retours et acceptons les produits de la saison en cours et de la saison précédente.

Fonctionnement des retours Commencer votre retour Service clients

S'abonner

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des informations sur les produits, les histoires originales, la sensibilisation à l'activisme, les événements et autres.

Retour au produit

Women's Insulated Powder Town Jacket Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.2/5

Taille un peu large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 23 avis

Tout effacer

Ws Insulated Powder Town Jacket

4.2/5
Taille un peu large
April 30, 2023

Good features, imperfect fit

I love all the pockets, including the pass pocket on the forearm. The only real problem is that the medium fit well in the arms, shoulders, and waist, but was too narrow around the hips. It was very tight when zipped, and it was impossible to snap the powder skirt. The large size fit my hips, but resulted in long arms and an extra loose fit on the ... Read Morerest of the torso. This was on a regular (not long) fit jacket.

March 28, 2023

functional

The jacket has many pockets and a hood that fits over the helmet and the zipper can be zipped over your mouth. The jacket has snaps on the inside to make it tighter around the waist thus making it better so that wind does not come in.

March 17, 2023

Minnesota chick

Nice color, liked the reviews but no way did a woman design this. Straight up and down. Puffs up in weird places, but has less room at the bottom - where you would want it for snow sports. Really funny when I sit down- a reverse zipper would have been a good idea. But most of all, am worried its not warm enough. Will test this weekend.

Réponse de Patagonia
March 21, 2023

Hi Carrie! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're sorry to hear about some of the disapointment with the fit. We truly appreciate this feedback and we'll share it with our design team. Please note, if the jacket isn't warm enough for your needs you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

March 12, 2023

Favorite Snowboard Jacket

Excellent warmth without being too hot, great mobility and awesome features! Fits true to size. Love the length. Only one critique: the hand pockets (bottom, front) must be zipped if they have anything in them or else the contents come out immediately. The vertical angle and deep bottom end of the opening will spill anything placed inside for eve... Read Moren a few seconds. There are plenty of other safe pockets though: chest, arm and inside!

March 7, 2023

Too Small in the Hips!

This is a very nice jacket, but if one has hips, just forget about it. I'm 5'4" and 140 pounds; a size 8 in jeans. This jacket is so snug around the hips, that it feels restrictive when trying to sit.

Réponse de Patagonia
March 10, 2023

Hi there, we're very sorry to hear that the Insulated Powder Town Ski/Snowboard Jacket didn't work out concerning fit. Please feel free to begin a [return or complimentary exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at your earliest convenience.

February 25, 2023

Perfect

Needed a new winter jacket. Love the longer length and all the pockets.

February 18, 2023

Great for wind and cold temps

I ordered the insulated powder town and the regular powder town and ended up keeping the insulated version. I layer it with a nanopuff. Today was windy and below zero on the mountain and I was nice and warm. The hood fits well over my helmet. If it were above 30°, I would wear this insulated jacket with a heavy weight base layer and would be fine.

February 16, 2023

Great Jacket!

Well made jacket! Super warm, light weight, wind proof, stylish and comfortable. A bit long but you can adjust with draw string. Absolutely love this jacket.

February 9, 2023

Sleek and comfortable

I wear a Large in the NanoPuff but fit into a medium in this jacket. It's thin and sleek so thankfully it's quite warm, because there isn't a lot of space for bulky layers underneath. Works great for all casual wear, rain/snow, cold weather. Sleeves could be an inch or two shorter, but overall, very satisfied. Light and easy to wear ... Read Morebut warm!

February 4, 2023

Love this coat - fit is kinda big

I bought a medium thinking I would need the extra room for layering but it is much larger than I expected in the mid section. Still love it! Great zippers, light but warm and comfortable (other than I should have gone for the small!)

Réponse de Patagonia
February 14, 2023

Hey Heidi, thanks for the review! If your jacket is still in new condition and you'd like to exchange out for a size down, you can begin the process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 26, 2023

Useful ski jacket

I bought this to replace a 8(?) year old Snowbelle jacket for skiing in colder conditions. Fits a vest and baselayers under it nicely (I haven't tried it with a Nano or a Down sweater yet for extra cold conditions. I want to give this jacket more stars but have personally had a few issues. I could use a few more pockets like the Snowbelle had... Read More (two chest pockets instead of one). I also miss the integrated key holder that gave me a bit more piece of mind. I wish more jackets came with some sort of fleece lining to protect your neck when the jacket is zipped up. It would be great if all Patagonia jackets came with that feature:) Finally, I've used this jacket for about 10 days at ski resorts so far and it already has a small tear on the front. I never had any issues with the Snowbelle jacket; the fabric on that one feels more substantial.

Réponse de Patagonia
February 2, 2023

Thank you so much for writing this review, Charlotte! We will make sure to pass along this feedback to our Product Designers so they may look into possibly making changes to this product. We also want to apologize for the tear that happened to your jacket. Please feel free to start your [repair](https://www.patagonia.ca/returns.html) at any time as we want to make sure your Powder Town stays as functional as possible. If you would prefer a temporary repair, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service Team and ask for one of our Tenacious Tape Patch Kits!

January 17, 2023

Great fit, lightweight

This jacket is amazing. The fit is fantastic and the fabric is lightweight - yet bomber against the wind and the snow. Great for layering over a puffy. Super happy!

January 12, 2023

Nice garment if the cut works for you

flexible and high quality, but the cut/fit, like most patagonia products, is not for the pear-shaped or those with postpartum hips

Réponse de Patagonia
February 2, 2023

Hey Mary, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear that this has been your experience with the fit of our products, we'll share your feedback with the product team. If you'd like to start a return, please [click here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 7, 2023

My wife love it

Was a Christmas gift foe my wife. She really love the jacket, the color, is not bulky, is very comfortable

December 31, 2022

Not Water Resistant

This jacket does a poor job of repelling water. I used it for the very first time yesterday in wet, heavy, very snowy conditions. The jacket completely absorbed all the water and it leaked through the jacket, leaving me cold and wet. I am disappointed that the jacket did not live up to my expectations at all.

Réponse de Patagonia
January 12, 2023

Hi Meg, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry to hear that the Insulated Powder Town Ski/Snowboard Jacket took on water. We'd be happy to help out with a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time. We'll reach out to you privately with further assistance.

December 23, 2022

Perfect everyday ski coat

Great coat with options for layering or not...the light insulation is great for a warmer days on the hill, and on cold days I wear my down sweater underneath. This coat fits swimmingly, and the powder waist is great for fluffy days!

December 22, 2022

Comfortable, sleek and warm

I searched high and low for my go-to winter coat. I live in Montana and it gets extremely cold during the winters. I wanted something insulated, warm and waterproof that I also felt good in, wasn't too bulky, and accommodated my larger bust size. This is it! Warm enough for just a simple base layer underneath, sleek and slimming, and has the h... Read Moreood to accommodate a ski helmet. I also absolutely love the dark blue color. Thank you Patagonia - my exhausting search for my winter ski jacket is now over.

December 18, 2022

Ws Insulated Powder Town Jacket

A priori le vêtement correspond bien aux attentes, mais pour l'instant nous n'avons pas pu le tester en réel cela va venir

December 12, 2022

Great

The jacket is great, very durable. But I have some trouble zipping and unzipping the armpit zipper.

December 3, 2022

Looking for super warm all elements ski jacket

The jacket was true to size and looked great but the longer length was not what I was looking for in a ski jacket.

November 20, 2022

Have not gone skiing as

Have not gone skiing as of yet but Im sure that I will be happy with the jacket

November 16, 2022

Great jacket

It’s not at bulky as I thought it would be, very light but still keeps you warm. Really good quality and durable material.

November 14, 2022

Lightweight but Warm

I haven't had a chance to wear it skiing yet, but I'm loving this jacket so far! I was worried when it first arrived that it might be too lightweight, but it's actually very warm. It's a bit oversized...I probably could have gone with XXS, but I like the XS fit in case I need to add layers for very cold days. The waterproofing ... Read Moreseems to be very high quality, and I appreciate all the pockets & customizable adjustments, especially the adjustable hood (I like to wear my hood over my ski helmet). The Smolder Blue color is beautiful and looks awesome with my terra cotta colored bibs. Can't wait to test it out on the slopes :)

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes