burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Retour au produit

Men's Lone Mountain 3-in-1 Jacket Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.6/5

Taille un peu large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 65 avis

Tout effacer

Ms Lone Mountain 3-in-1 Jacket

4.6/5
Taille un peu large
December 26, 2022

The best all-round jacket I've owned.

I cannot say how much I love this jacket! I wear it every day. I wear it to work or everytime I go out. I also sometimes wear it casual hikes and walks. I don't take it on more strenuous hikes cause it's pretty heavy. But I have taken the inner insulation layer on multi-day hikes in combination with a lighter hardshell (obv it doesn'... Read Moret attach to the hardshell) In all these scenarios I have been warm to hot. I run pretty hot, and sweat quickly so the only thing I would add would probably be pit vents. So it's a little more breathable and I can regulate my body heat a little better. The waterproof layer has been excellent and I have never ever gotten wet! Wish the hood was just a tab bit adjustable so it doesn't fall over my eyes. Overall this is simply an amazing jacket which I will wear everyday forever!

December 25, 2022

Best 3 in 1

In -10°c t-shirt and jacket it's all you need. Specialy if you close the inner layer on itself It.

December 22, 2022

Verry nice

Verry nice

December 16, 2022

Just what I needed...Perfect in both -9C and -0C

I bough this for dog walking and this week the temperatures in the country at 7 am were down to -9C . I wore the coat with just a sweatshirt on underneath and I was warm but not too warm and I write as someone who really feels the cold, so that was great. Interestingly, I also wore it -4C and 0C and it felt about the same, so it will be interestin... Read Moreg to see what it’s like as temperatures get warmer next week. However, it’s been clear skies so far, so I cannot comment on rainproofing but am optimistic.

December 14, 2022

Great

Great product, really warm even below 0 degrees, the shell of the outer part is really waterproof and wind proof, comfortable Only bad part is that the low part of the jacket is a bit wide but you can still manage to adjust it with the band

December 11, 2022

Warm and dry

The coat is very warm, I have yet to feel cold with it on, temps in the 30s so far. Waterproof - lasted hours in the rain without getting damp. After about an hour the coat will start to feel wet on the exterior, but still dry on the inside! That being said only thing Ive noticed, and its been said before - the coat (black) will show everything d... Read Moreirty. And I mean everything. But Im ok with that. Durability? My Great Pyrenees loves to chew on my arms - he cant rip it. I love this coat and feel good about the company Im supporting.

December 5, 2022

Great combination

Both jackets are warm on their own. I just used them together a couple times. No need of a sweater inside. The exterior jacket looks thin at the beginning but does the job pretty well.

December 1, 2022

Chaud et fonctionnel.

Chaud et fonctionnel.

November 20, 2022

Very good coat

Very good coat

November 16, 2022

Recommend

Great order. I dont even used inner layer yet, as it is warm with only shell. The fabric is not very flexible, but looks good overall.

November 15, 2022

very warm and comfortable

very warm and comfortable

November 14, 2022

Warm and water resistant

Definitely a lovely coat

November 9, 2022

Good jacket but very wide

I ordered this jacket for my boyfriend (1.93 m, 85 kg). It's well made and warm, but the fit is very large. We compared L and M - while both fit well on the shoulders (he usually struggles with arm length), the lower "belly part" is very wide and does not sit well. It could fit a pregnant belly... We compared it to the Tres 3-1 Par... Read Moreka and decided to go for that one, since it makes his figure look more slim.

October 30, 2022

Awesome quality

This product not only keeps you warm, but it also keeps you dry. Also, the zip-in jacket is very warm on its own.

October 30, 2022

Amazing jacket, loved the 2

Amazing jacket, loved the 2 layers 1 layer will get you through Autumn and the 2 layers together are well suited for the Winter

October 30, 2022

Super content

Cadeau fait à mon mari !! Il est super content 🙂 la taille est parfaite ! Le produit est de qualité et conforme à la description !!

October 28, 2022

Very warm!

I was a little worried when I opened the box as I thought it was a bit lightweight and wouldn't be warm but I was totally wrong. I haven't even used the out shell yet as the inner jacket is warm enough for November activities. Already know I will love this jacket for many years

October 28, 2022

Parfait

Parfait

October 24, 2022

Very warm but not comfortable, don't buy

First, I love Patagonia. My whole family has Patagonia, so you can imagine my disappointment with this jacket. First the positives: it's very warm and sheds snow and rain beautifully! Now the negatives: it's incredibly stiff and not comfortable! When zipped up, it's so stiff that it makes sitting in a car and trying to buckle up near... Read Morely impossible. I often have unzip so I have some flexibility. I'm not a large man, my wrists are probably slightly below average in diameter and I have a typical Garmin fitness watch. I cannot get the jacket off while wearing the watch!! It's nearly impossible. I have to either take the watch off, or slide it up my wrist so it stays in the sleeve and doesn't get caught in the cuff. Which is terrible...I can't pull my watch out to see the time. Maybe this is an irregular jacket and the cuff is undersized? But the stiffness overall just makes this uncomfortable to wear.

Réponse de Patagonia
October 27, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We want to extend our sincere apologies for the issues you've encountered with this jacket. Please know you are more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this jacket at any time as we want all customers to be 100% satisfied with their Patagonia items.

October 21, 2022

Top

Parka bien imperméable, utilisée par dessus un costume et en velotaf, protège bien de la pluie

October 10, 2022

Amazing quality

Fits perfectly!

September 5, 2022

Solid. Nice fabric. Comfortable.

Can’t wait for it to get COLD! I bought the small size, I’m 5,10. Slim built. The outer layer is big when warn on its own, tue under layer is perfect when worn on its own, the two layers together fit nicely and that’s the most important to me. I like that it has no Velcro as it doesn’t damage any of my other clothes and wool sweaters.

August 20, 2022

Great jacket!

Great jacket!

June 21, 2022

Lone mountain jacket

A great jacket , really versatile and warm, the design of the hood needs improvement as when zipped up the material under the chin and neck is quite coarse and irritating, the insulated jacket looks great and fits well..

April 10, 2022

Weird Boxy Fit

My husband is 5"11 and slim. He usually wears a medium in Patagonia. Ordered the M in this too, but the fit was too boxy. The material was good and loved the 3 in 1 style, but it was too wide.

March 27, 2022

Multifunctional

I bought this coat because of the 3in1 design. I live in the southeast but make frequent work trips to northern states including Alaska and Canada. This jacket is great because it can be layered depending on temperature and activity. With both layers, this coat kept me perfectly warm on a recent trip to Alaska while standing in single-digit (F) tem... Read Moreps. The quality is as you would expect from Patagonia. Overall I would highly recommend this jacket.

March 21, 2022

Super warm

It's warm and very comfortable.

March 20, 2022

Great all around coat

I replaced a Patagonia Ski Shot 3 in 1 jacket that was about 5 years old. It replaced an older Brand X jacket that was not 3 in 1, but it had great interior pockets and I still miss those. However, this jacket fits me well, has great exterior pockets and is amazingly water proof. I appreciate the furry internal lining of the interior jacket, and th... Read Moree comfort of the outer jacket. Because the interior jacket is so furry, they had to make the outer jacket a little bit large to accommodate. Don't expect the outer jacket to fit perfectly by itself. The jacket also cuts the wind better than the Ski Shot. I wish it came in brighter colors or had contrasting colored sections like the ski shot (green/lime green) for visibility while walking near streets and roads.

March 17, 2022

Warm strong

Seems super durable was great for a cold and wet soccer practice I was at for my daughter. I wish it had internal pocket on the inner left as most folks are right handed.

March 15, 2022

drag

Really nice jacket, but fleece liner drags on an underlayer, making it very hard to pull on or off. I returned it.

March 15, 2022

Best as always

I just got my first mountain jackets from Patagonia its a 3 in 1 very useful jacket for cold weather I love their quality clothing I recommend them to everyone who loves to go to mountains and use this jacket in cold weather For rainy or non-rainy days Or do any other activities in cold weather

March 10, 2022

Zipper broken

The jacket is really good but my zipper to remove the inner liner is very hard to open and close I bought it so I could remove and replace the liner per the weather outside but the inner zipper doesnt catch on as easily as the main and thus the ease of use is pretty low

Réponse de Patagonia
March 17, 2022

Hey Apurva, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that the zipper for the liner has been giving you some trouble. You might benefit from lubing it up, luckily we have a tutorial you can check out [here](https://www.ifixit.com/Guide/How+to+Lubricate+a+Zipper/19450). Give that a go and if it doesn't work, you're absolutely welcome to return under warranty.

February 2, 2022

Warm and comfy

Warm, comfortable, sturdy, multi-purpose, just enough pockets and it looks good too!

January 28, 2022

Very nice coat, but...

If you are seeking the nicest coat you can remember, this might be the coat. But if you are looking for the nicest coat you'll ever have, I would encourage the more modern technology Patagonia. It feels warm, cozy, but bulky and you can gain similar warmth out of new designs for a higher cost.

January 14, 2022

Perfect fit and comfort.

Ive always been happy with NF jackets and figured I would give Patagonia a try based on reputation and their approach to helping the environment. This jacket is incredibly warm without being sweaty/hot. I feel that the materials are top grade and it certainly feels like itll last a long time. It has everything you need, its heavy duty for the lowes... Read Moret temps. I would gladly buy again.

January 7, 2022

Great jacket, Good warmth

Love this product so far.

January 3, 2022

Did not well but good quality

6'4" 210lbs - Athletic shaped; no belly; & 34"waist line. Thought it was very good quality; liked the multiple layers and the different style / look; & easy to put back together. It was .5 inches short in arm length and maybe 1 inch short where it hits on my thighs. The jacket is also cut more 'square shaped' so it ... Read Moreis baggy / big in my stomach area (I have no belly). If I would have upsized, it would have been even bigger in the belly area and the measurements going from a L to an XL are in my opinion material differences. Hated that it didn't fit me right. Really like the Patagonia's gear.

January 2, 2022

Husband loves it!

We recently moved to the Tacoma, WA area and needed some rain gear. This coat is incredible. Ny husband says it keeps him warm all day while working on helicopter maintenance when the temperature is 20 to 30 degrees. Great with the rain since we get a lot of rain here. It snowed a lot recently and at times he just uses the jacket underneath the coa... Read Moret because they lining is so warm. Has lots of pockets, great for everyday use. Definitely recommend.

December 30, 2021

Parfait

Livraison rapide et produit conforme à la description et taille parfaite. Merci

December 18, 2021

Parfait

Très bon produit, totalement adapté à une utilisation quotidienne. On passe facilement d’un modèle à l’autre.

December 4, 2021

Everything I need in a jacket

170lb, Male, 5'11'', Athletic build. Is it warm? Absolutely - I've worn this in winter like weather in Washington and Toronto, and the jacket keeps me warm in all conditions so far. Insulated from wind as well (both jackets worn). Does it fit? The sizing is near perfect. It get's a bit snug in my arm pits while sitting a... Read Morend using both jackets, or just the inner jacket. Nothing I would complain about, just something worth mentioning. Does it keep me dry? So far I've worn this in the pouring rain for about an hour, and kept me perfectly dry, and warm. The outer layer kept the inner jacket dry as well - so the outer jacket is certainly doing it's job. Any complaints? The outer jacket sleeves are a bit longer than I'd like, if it were just a half inch or so shorter I'd be happier. Not a big deal though - different body types might find that the perfect fit. By far my favorite jacket, and soon to be only jacket (the two of them). I'd buy this again, and recommend it to just about anyone looking for some options. Each jacket on it's own has it's use - I use the inner one for work (indoors), outer one for the not-so-cold days, and both for the obvious colder days. All are amazing!

July 6, 2021

Perfect All-Year-Round Jacket

I immediately noticed the pristine craftsmanship of this jacket, impressed by both the outer shell and the inner insulation. The key feature of this jacket that makes it so useful is the separation between these two functional jackets, and I love that they combine together seamlessly. The fit is exactly what I was looking for as well. I am 6'3... Read More" and approx 210 and went with the large. It balances the line between having enough room for more layers underneath without the dilemma of being bulky when worn just over a t-shirt. This jacket will serve me well in the fall and into winter walking to work and classes in NYC. Beyond satisfied with this purchase!

February 4, 2021

Comfortable and fits like a glove

Its a really comfortable jacket, I agree with some of the reviews that it attracts some lint. I have worn this with just a tee shirt underneath and it has kept me really warm. It gets cold up in the northeast so I would recommend. The only problem is the liner zipper isnt working so Im basically wearing a jacket over top of a another jacket. Hopefu... Read Morelly my pops can help me fix it.

Réponse de Patagonia
March 3, 2021

Thank you for this feedback and we are so sorry to hear about the zipper. Please note, if you'd like someone from our team to [repair](https://www.patagonia.com/repairs/) this, we'd be happy to.

January 27, 2021

Very Flexible

Perfect fit. 3 in 1 allows multiple uses. Highly recommended.

January 26, 2021

Where have you been all my life?

Available information online made it so easy to pick the right coat and size. It fits perfectly and the quality is just amazing. Whether it’s a sunny winter day or snowing outside I never felt cold. The costs fits like a glove, I am 181 cm.

January 25, 2021

Warm, but some issues

To start, this jackets very warm. Below freezing temps are totally doable in this thing, city streets to ski mountain it holds up. From my experience the waterproof claim holds up as well. The Sherpa lined inner layer is a nice feature, I would be a way bigger fan of it if the bottom synched around my waist in any way but its soooo wide. Without ... Read Morethe shell on the liner just flops around my waist. Any breeze shoots right up there. Im not very wide so that definitely plays a part as well. Throw just a bit of elastic in there and it would be great. Maybe my jacket was defective but I never had an easy time with the 2 way outer zipper. Multiple zipper teeth just broke on me today, which brings me to this review page. Luckily I have other jackets but this thing costs way too much for the zipper to break not even half way through my first season with it. Pretty disappointed as the two was zipper was a big reason my company splurged on these things. I love my Patagonia gear, I guess thats why I felt the need to leave this review in the first place. I just expected better from one of their heavy duty jackets

Réponse de Patagonia
February 26, 2021

Thank you for the thorough feedback. All of our gear is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee. lease reach out to our customer service team to set up a repair or replacement.

January 20, 2021

Super Warm

Excellent product, great quality, dynamic. Strongly recommend

January 1, 2021

Super warm get many compliments

Love it! I commute to Manhattan and it keeps me warm . Get many compliments.

December 5, 2020

Versatile, Warm and Dutch weather proof

This is the first Patagonia jacket I have ever bought and I am so glad I did. This incredible jacket is incredibly well made. The materials used are really great. (Review written post using it for more than a couple months - hope it helps many of you make the decision) Colour & Style: I bought the blue version of the 3-in1. The outer shell ha... Read Mores a semi-rigid sort of feel which makes is great in windy weather. The inner coat is really warm and looks great to be worn alone as well. The pockets are really soft on the inside and manage to hold a lot of stuff. The concealed pocket in the inner jacket can hold really large phones (6.7 inch +) so if you carry large phones, this jacket should work just fine. The zippers are rugged and yet easy to use (great balance). There is a soft patch behind the top of the zipper so you don’t get your beard caught in the zippers. The hoddie is great and manages to fit quite snug behind so the wind does not get trapped when cycling. In regards to cycling, this jacket design is great and I have not encountered any issues wearing it and cycling. The outer shell is also relatively light when wearing it alone. I have not noticed much dirt accumulating on the jacket yet which is great because I like clean jackets. Overall weight to functionality ratio is incredible. This is quite a light jacket for how well it does. Dutch Weather Warrior: For those who don’t know Dutch weather, it’s rainy, windy and cold a good portion of the year. And transport in via bicycle so the jacket better brave the elements. Rain: The 3-in-1 is fantastic, when worn correctly it does not matter which direction the rain in falling or how hard, it managed to keep me extremely dry. The hoddie provides adequate protection while not compromising on vision which is great when you need to bicycle around. Wind: I love how this jacket changed my view on the wind here. It manages so well to keep it out and since the outer shell is semi rigid, you don’t feel much of the win come against you at all. The hoddie shape as well ensure that it is not blown off when a sudden gush of wind hits you from the front. Warm: this jacket is great for the typical Dutch autumn and winter. Days that dropped below 1 was a piece of cake. Infact there were days I ended up sweating because of how well this jacket can trap and keep heat. (I was cycling). So this jackets functionality does incredible on functionality. Summary: Yes! You should buy it. Now that’s out of the way. This is perhaps the most versatile performer I have owned when it comes to clothing. It says what it does and does what it says. It will serve you well in the Dutch sort of weather, and allow you to enjoy the autumn/winter and changing seasons. It’s functionality to weight ratio is the best I have seen. This is my best investment to date this year. Thanks Patagonia for an absolute beauty of a jacket.

November 25, 2020

Great jacket!

Dont look any further this is the Jacket for you. I come from Sunny South Africa and have recently moved to the Northern hemisphere. This jacket has been my saving grace! Its warm and always keeps you dry. The even bigger plus is that you get 3 in 1 so i end up reaching for this jacket or a section of it year round! The build quality is like nothin... Read Moreg i have seen before and i look forward to many cold wet winter days with this jacket. Thank you Patagonia! Oh, one thing to note is that it runs a bit big (for me) normally i am a Large and i took a medium and it fits perfectly!.

October 21, 2020

Amazing jacket

The jacket is amazing. I wish there was a Kelp Forest (color for Tres 3 in 1 parka) version of this jacket.

March 15, 2020

A Hair Magnet

Love the coat, but if you have an animal that sheds, you'll be going crazy trying to get the hair off. We've used tape rollers, 3 kinds of brushes made for this, and our Dyson. Our upright vacuum cleaner with a hair removal attachment is the only thing that makes a dent in it. Patagonia, do you have ANY suggestions?

Réponse de Patagonia
April 11, 2020

Hey there Ernest, thanks for your feedback on this jacket. This jacket is made of a more rough material that could potentially attract more animal hair than others. If you wanted to look at comparable jackets that would be less prone to this issue we would suggest the [Men's Topley Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-topley-jacket/27900.html?dwvar_27900_color=FGE&cgid=mens-jackets-vests-insulated) or the [Men's Tres 3-in-1 Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-tres-3-in-1-parka/28388.html?dwvar_28388_color=BLK&cgid=mens-jackets-vests-insulated)

February 6, 2020

Solid jacket

The quality is great. Has a robust feel, warm. I’m 176cm and 76kg. Went for size M. The fit is very much true to size. The stylish inner jacket can be used during warmer months. Win win.

January 25, 2020

Really well made, be careful

Really well made, be careful to use the right zips!

January 9, 2020

Exceptional warmth with a side of perfection

I have a few jackets from Patagonia and each purchase is better than the last. Not to say i appreciate my other jackets any less, just that this one is now my favorite. This jacket is great! I was looking for something that could withstand the rain with warmth and style. This checks all the boxes. While it may feel slightly large for someone of my ... Read Moreheight and weight I still feel as though it fits the way it needs to. A little about myself: 5’10” and 200lbs a little stocky. I always wear a large and with Patagonia the large is a good fit with some room to spare. Not too much since I don’t feel constricted while wearing this. The jacket itself separates becoming 2 deferent pieces. Inside piece: Full warmth puff jacket (with sleeves, not wool sleeves) The inside of this jacket is lined with wool equivalent to a vest. Outside piece: Full rain protection. Water will brush off. You can feel the quality. This alone can keep you warm in 40ish degrees while keeping you dry. Together this jacket makes an exceptional combo of staying dry and keeping warm in rainy or (Oregon) winter weather. 10/10

December 13, 2019

M is to big

M is to big

December 12, 2019

Perfect

Arrive in perfect conditions, and has been holding through some very tough Irish weather, would recommend. Also great to know it is such a good company with great values and business practices

December 12, 2019

A good jacket, but not for my height

I tried this jacket after previously trying the Snowshot 3-in-1 in a Large. That jacket had decent sleeves for my height and sleeve length (6'3", 37.25" to the base of my thumb), but I returned it for other reasons. This jacket seemed like a great alternative, but unfortunately, it is not quite long enough for someone my size. I had... Read More to wear an XL to get sleeves that fit me adequately. At that size, the jacket was way too big for the rest of my body (I weigh 165 lbs, 36" chest). I was a bit frustrated since the sleeves fit me well on the Snowshot, but then I realized that ski/snowboard jackets usually run a little longer, so it all made sense. Unfortunately, this jacket did not work for me. I do not hold it against Patagonia, since I am a bit outside average dimensions for height, sleeve length, and weight. Ultimately, I've decided to pursue other brands that have Tall sizes. I'll continue to consider Patagonia for other products, though. If you are in the intended size range for this jacket, then it is very comfortable, warm, and sharp; and you'll enjoy it! I would say it runs true to size, in the sense that I now realize that my body is best suited for Tall sizes, and it is not strictly a ski/snowboard style (which might have longer dimensions). Docking 1 star seems fair, since that feels like a good score still, and hopefully a small motivation for this great brand to offer some other size ranges for us tall folk.

December 9, 2019

Loved it so much, I bought another!

This jacket was so warm and beautiful, I bought another one for my Dad. I love Patagonia - it never disappoints.

November 25, 2019

Great jacket

Great jacket

November 21, 2019

Exceeded my expectations

My experience so far with the coat has been phenomenal. The quality is top notch, and it looks and fits very well. The inner layer is warm enough for most cold/mildly cold days by itself, in conjunction with the outer shell is perfectly adequate for very cold weather. I would definitely purchase this again.

November 19, 2019

Lone Mountain 3-in-1

I wish it was advertised as more of a casual-wear jacket. The materials and overall quality are great but I cant say I will use it for cold-weather trekking as I'd hoped (no pit zips either).

November 18, 2019

Nice Jacket

Had this jacket for a couple of weeks during which we had record cold temps in our area. I thought it was mostly a spring/fall jacket, but it's surprisingly warm with the fleece liner and would be fine in winter. I don't like the struggle of getting my arms in and out of a fleece jacket, but the taffeta lining in the sleeves of the liner ... Read Moresolves that problem. My only suggestion is that Patagonia offer a lighter weight zip-in compatible liner or vest that can be purchased for use in cool weather.

November 14, 2019

Slick

Big fan of the 3 in 1, not sure why some people prefer layering unless it's because they just can't find the right combo. I live in the Midwest, so this is a great winter / snow jacket, but it also works really well as a warm quilted fleece for not-so-cold days. Great construction and excellent look.

October 29, 2019

This jacket is for my

This jacket is for my Son. He is a Californian and going to college in Northern Michigan where he is learning what real cold is. The Lone Mountain jacket is keeping him warm. He is very happy.

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes