Back to Product

Fitz Roy Trout Channel Watcher Cap

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Fitz Roy Trout Channel Watcher Cap

4.9/5
True To Size
July 14, 2021

Cap

All good

July 6, 2021

Great fit and design

Great looking cap and also a good fit. Low Pro is great for people with smaller heads. Love the design with a superb logo which is not too big. Perfect. In fact I purchased 2 !! One for work and one for fishing.

June 21, 2021

Great for a smaller head!

I’ve tried plenty of caps and this is probably the best one for a smaller/thinner head! Thanks Patagonia!

May 22, 2021

Cool Hat

Nice hat very comfy and I love the design.

May 22, 2021

Nice style

Fits well unlike other Patagonia hats now, doesn't push my ears out.

May 1, 2021

Great Hat

This hat is awesome. It fits somewhat shallow. I loved it so much I got both colors. I will say quality control could use some work. My first hat is awesome but the second is just slightly crooked at the bill.

Response from Patagonia
May 3, 2021

Hi John, bummer to hear about the crooked bill on your Fitz Roy Trout Channel Cap. If it ends up bothering you too much, please feel free to begin an exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

April 1, 2021

Fits Like a Glove (but obviously a cap)

Bought this to keep that pesky English sun from my face whilst stalking wild brownies in the rocky bottoms of the Yorkshire Dales rivers. The fit is amazing, feels as though my head and the cap are in tandem.

February 1, 2021

Excellent

Excellent

September 16, 2020

Fitz Roy Channel Cap is a winner!

Love the Fitz Roy Trout logo in any form and this Patagonia channel cap fits the bill as far as quality, fit, color and style. May pick up the lighter grey as this has become glued to my head and add it to the growing collection.

August 13, 2020

Good Quality Outdoor Rec Hat

Basically it's a baseball cap with a fish on it, but it's a good quality baseball cap with a fish on it. Material feels nice and durable (I have yet to have any of my Patagonia gear break or wear out), snap back pick your fit, built in sweat band/ brim padding is a nice touch (it gets pretty hot on the shore/deck on those sunny fishing da... Read Moreys). I think if a baseball style hat is your go to for outdoor activities, you will be quite happy with this one.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches