Back to Product

Ms Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover - European Fit

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 23 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover - European Fit

4.7/5
Kinda Large
January 13, 2022

Happy customer

the fabric is light and very comfortable!

January 5, 2022

Great Fleece

Lovely , warm ,colourful fleece, great fit

January 5, 2022

Great as always!

Soft material, cosy fit and amazing looks!

December 28, 2021

Awesome!

Such fantastic products, good value and genuinely planet conscious makes it a to brand for us!

December 27, 2021

Really lovely jacket. Grandson chose

Really lovely jacket. Grandson chose it but the whole family love it. Light weight but warm Great company to deal with. Email answered almost straight away with no hassle. Would thoroughly recommend the jacket and company.

December 18, 2021

Amazing garment

stylish and warm, I got more than a few compliments on it although it's barely been a week since I purchased.

October 25, 2021

So cozy

The material is so cozy I can't take it off since first time I got it. I am 181cm and the fit is more wider than usual but is very accurate in terms of length. Its the most cozy thing I have in my wardrobe after my grand dad's old sweater.

September 29, 2021

Beautifull and perfect

Beautifull and perfect

September 1, 2021

Amazing

Brilliant piece of clothing and keeps you extremely warm. Also managed to get quite a few compliments on the colour scheme. Definitely recommend!

August 31, 2021

Snap T

A classic

August 22, 2021

Patagonia Snap T Fleece

Great product, one of the best out there and I have tried most of them, sizing is a bit odd though. I am a medium and a large in various Patagonia products but a small in this one.

March 24, 2021

Warm

Nice fleece. Like the old school styling. High button point useful, stays snug in a gale.

March 23, 2021

Awesome fleece. Warm, comfy and

Awesome fleece. Warm, comfy and proud to put it on. A little on the bigger side for me but I wear oversized outerwear anyway but good to know if your looking for a true or slim fit

February 5, 2021

Unreal garment - super warm & cosy

Highly recommended and worth the price paid for a sustainable piece.

January 31, 2021

Perfect

Fits perfect, great quality. Sizing is correct, and love the colors

January 26, 2021

Great Quality

Great Product, fit is very good and thanks to patagonia all recycled.

February 9, 2020

Warm and light, best ever

Warm and light, best ever

February 1, 2020

My favourite piece of clothing

It fits so well and is so warm. I definitely will buy another.

January 30, 2020

Cosy and warm! Would prefer

Cosy and warm! Would prefer a more loose bottom.

January 23, 2020

Classic fit and style

Quite loose and baggy, fabric doesn’t feel particularly hard wearing- don’t expect a modern feeling fleece when ordering this Patagonia classic.

January 15, 2020

Fleesie

Very pleased with purchase

December 29, 2019

My husband hasn’t stop wearing

My husband hasn’t stop wearing it since Christmas Day! Loves it ......

December 7, 2019

Great Fleec in retro look :)

Wonderuful warm and fantatic looking :)

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches