burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Long-Sleeved Dirt Craft Bike Jersey Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Long-Sleeved Dirt Craft Jersey

4.8/5
Runs Large
December 6, 2022

Comfortable and great fit

I bought the olive green version first for gravel and MTB riding, loved the fit and feel and started wearing casually, I liked it so much I decided to buy the blue one

November 2, 2022

Great Jersey

I've owned a couple of these jerseys and would always recommend. Usually out at sunrise and cooler temps and I feel comfortable. Even when the temps star to go up, I still feel nice and cool.

October 26, 2022

Awesome jersey

I love the way this jersey fits, I really wish they would make a short sleeve version! The capilene trail shirts WORK for biking but they are missing the extended tail which I really like. The jersey also doesnt say whether or not it can go in the dryer so id love to know that!

September 29, 2022

Great quality and a well

Great quality and a well thought out design.

July 12, 2022

Great looks but not amazingly hardy.

I love the look of this jersey for riding MTB. The only changes I would like to see is a more durable fabric along with a small pocket for keys, chops or other small items.

June 19, 2022

Awesome!

I bought this for my husband about a year ago. He has tested it a few times. It is a great top for any kind of activity, not just mountain biking. He just came back from a 3 day trip where he wore this shirt all the time. He said that its one of his favorite shirts now because it was very comfortable to wear. Also after spending 3 days in it, day a... Read Morend night, it smells fresh with barely any body odor. He is 6 foot 2 in and he appreciates the length of it

March 21, 2022

Very Versatile

What a great riding shirt, excellent breathability. I use this shirt for riding, fishing and casually.

February 4, 2022

Wow

Well designed and well made! Super comfortable shirt, with great sweat management. Great for running, gym and around the house (or outside). Waiting for the other colors to be in stock

October 7, 2021

Really great fit, love the look and feel

This jersey has a great fit. The additional black material on the arms makes for the perfect length, with the slightly more tapered material on the wrists keeping air out. The longer hem on the back is great for riding. Terrific color as well. Really pleased with this purchase.

September 4, 2021

Great fitting MTB LS

Bought this for the cooler morning rides and it fits the bill. Cut is perfect and the stretchy wrists make adjusting sleeve height easy. Material is great at wicking and wears smooth.

September 1, 2021

as described very well

Great material, likely a tad delicate for mtn bike, but overall great fit.

August 28, 2021

Sleeves

Great fit but found that the sleeves were hard to roll up which made it feel confining. Will probably be better in the fall, but all in all not one of my favorite recent Patagonia purchases.

August 28, 2021

Perfect

I’ve been in the market for an understated looking but high performing mountain biking top for a while and this fits the bill perfectly. The cut is fantastic, the cuffs stay in place when rolled up and the venting on the back works wonders, while maintaining warmth in the Scottish Borders. The grey looks great too. Being a life long Patagonia fan f... Read Moreor wider outdoor gear, I’m really pleased they’ve started making mtb specific kit which is just as good.

August 28, 2021

Good All Around Shirt

Good weight and material for late summer early fall biking. The elastic sleeve ends do work, but old fashioned elastic would work just as well. A chest pocket would be a great addition.

August 27, 2021

Super comfortable and stylish

The Dirt Craft Jersey is a fantastic piece for many activities including casual wear. I love the fit, feel, look, and wicking ability. In a world of flashy MTB jerseys with huge logos, it's refreshing to find a subtle and highly functional jersey. Love it!

August 6, 2021

Versatile

Incredible shirt! Its soft and wears well! It is perfect for cool autumn nights for summers on the boat in East Grand Rapids! I recommend the yellow, because it gets more attention especially from the ladies and I get so many compliments on it! Plus you cant go wrong with maize! Go blue!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches