burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Torna al prodotto

Women's Bottom Turn Racerback Bikini Top Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

4.5/5

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 12 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Ws Bottom Turn Top

4.5/5
December 11, 2022

Perfect fit

Great too covers wear it needs to and ver comfortable

December 7, 2022

OMG! No more wardrobe malfunctions!

Love, love, love this swim suit top!! I bought two for my week at surf camp, and was so glad I did! No matter how I fell off my board or got washed about by waves, these tops stayed ON! So nice to just focus on learning to surf without worrying about my swimsuit top getting untied or riding up under my rashie!! (For reference, I am 5 ft 5in tall an... Read Mored slim (about 107lbs), athletic build and pretty flat chested.)

October 5, 2022

I love this top. It

I love this top. It is a bit tricky because I am in between a sm/medium but this time went for the medium. It is a flattering fit but works great for active summer water activities-surfing, kayaking, swimming its my go to

September 29, 2022

love the design

Love the print and also love the design of how the top fits. I've long been a fan of halters, but sometimes those knots digging into your back can be problematic when driving to the beach!

September 21, 2022

Adorable, but if have any xtra skin below your arms

it cuts in and looks awful. Not comfortable. Must be completely hard bodied for this to look good.

Risposta da Patagonia
September 29, 2022

Thank you so much for writing this review Deborah! We are very sorry to hear about your disappointment of this bikini top. Please know you are more than welcome to [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your item as we want you to be completely satisfied with your Patagonia products.

September 19, 2022

Super comfortable and soft, very

Super comfortable and soft, very feminine. I can wear it all day.

September 12, 2022

nice bikini, fast delivery

Everything as described, fast delivery, overall good experience. The sizing of the bikini is a bit odd - when the below bust strap fits, the bust is a bit big, and when the bust fits, the below bust strap is much too tight.

September 9, 2022

Very functional swim top

This top fits great. I bought it for a rafting trip and I was able to swim and hike in it. It fits more like a medium support sports bra than a bikini top. I agree with another reviewer that the pad inserts are garbage. They had a weird shape and a weird feel, so I just removed them.

September 9, 2022

Athletic is cute

Great swimsuit design with a classic front v-neck/triangles and an unique athletic back! It stays in place and I don't re-adjust it throughout the day. I can lay on my back or in a chair without a knot digging into my spine like most swimsuits, which I really appreciate. I can be active without worrying about a boob slip too! I removed a star ... Read Morebecause the internal fabric shows on one side of the front triangle at the middle. Since the internal fabric is a lighter color, it stands out.

September 8, 2022

Supportive comfortable fit

This swimsuit top is a beautiful color, nice fit, and very comfortable for both swimming laps as well as lounging around at Barton Springs. I always take out the extra padding, but it still fits well and seems very durable.

September 2, 2022

Bikini

Nice fit and functional. I can wear this suit to actually swim not just lay by a pool.

April 30, 2022

Weird pad inserts

I really like this top, except for the padded inserts -- they have a weird part in the center that looks like your nipple is showing even though it isn't... I'm not sure how to explain it. I think the pads just need to be re-made so they're flatter rather than with that bump in the center. Also, the pads kind of show through the mate... Read Morerial because it's a bit sheer. However, besides all of that, I still like this top and would recommend it. Very cute and functional.

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari