Informazioni sulla spedizione

Facciamo del nostro meglio per elaborare e spedire gli ordini entro 1-2 giorni lavorativi (dal lunedì al venerdì, esclusi i giorni festivi). Ti chiediamo gentilmente di scegliere la spedizione standard ove possibile per ridurre il nostro impatto ambientale. Se hai domande sul tuo ordine, contatta il nostro team di assistenza clienti che sarà pronto ad assisterti.

Ulteriori dettagli

Resi

Non sei sicuro della taglia giusta? Il nostro customer service è qui per aiutarti. Meno spedizioni, meglio è. Non abbiamo determinato un limite di tempo per i resi e accettiamo anche capi di collezioni passate.

Come funzionano i resi Inizia il tuo reso Servizio clienti

Iscriviti

Registrati per ricevere informazioni sui prodotti, storie, iniziative dei gruppi attivisti, aggiornamenti sugli eventi e altro ancora.

Registrati
Torna al prodotto

Men's Insulated Powder Town Pants Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

4.1/5

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 9 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Ms Insulated Powder Town Pants

4.1/5
April 11, 2023

Good quality

Tried large, was way too big. This fits well but got on sale and haven't tried on the slopes yet.

Risposta da Patagonia
April 13, 2023

Thanks for your review, Brandon! When you've had a chance to take the pants on an adventure, we'd love to hear your feedback on all aspects of fit, sizing, fabric, performance, features, comfort and warmth. We hope you have a great experience!

April 5, 2023

Great look and feel once right size identified.

What can I say? I love Patagonia products, company ethos, etc., and have been an enthusiastic customer for over thirty years. The end-of-season ski pants purchase was something I jumped at this time around. I am a true 6' adult male of about average stature (190lbs). I get it now, but the sizing has been a bit confusing for me in recent years.... Read More Once I exchanged my initial (L) order the (M) the fit was near perfect. My one observation is of the length of the pants. While I understand the desire to have them long enough not to bunch up the leg when bending/ flexing, the length seems a bit overkill. Yes, there is a short variety available, maybe this would have addressed the issue, but I went with the regular. Better to be too long than too short for ski pants. I know I'll love the pants regardless. As always, excellent build quality, love the color, and I know these will be a part of my ski/ winter kit for seasons to come. Great product. Take the time to size yourself correctly as I reminded myself again just recently!

March 7, 2023

Great product.

Overall a fantastic product. Was able to grab this on sale so its a total win.

March 3, 2023

Pretty Good

These were fine. I ended up returning them because they were too long and the pockets were difficult to zip open and closed with one hand.

March 3, 2023

Way too long

I ordered this pants and was disappointed that they were way too long

February 27, 2023

Amazing.

Super lightweight and pretty quiet while walking, too. All around great piece of gear that I waited to buy on sale and boy did it not disappoint! Also, the green is just amazing in the trees.

January 11, 2023

This is an excellent snow

This is an excellent snow pant. I operate cross-country ski trail grooming equipment and wear this pant for work as I manicure 45 miles of trail in all kinds of weather conditions. The light insulation is perfect for warmth. I am constantly getting in and out of the cab, tossing fallen tree limbs or cutting fallen trees with a chainsaw. I'm on... Read More my knees cleaning impacted snow, ice and jammed twigs from grooming teeth. The pants offer great freedom of movement with no binding tight spots as I move around. The secure zippered pockets are invaluable and their placement location is ideal for my needs. I treat these Powder Town pants pretty rough and subject them to more abuse than I'm sure they were designed for. I'm amazed how well built and rugged they are. I also find them to be extremely comfortable. Kudos Patagonia!

December 24, 2022

Warm / Quality Ski Pants

Warm and well made, with plenty of well placed pockets and side vents to dump heat. Quality/durability appears good as expected for Patagonia. Runs slightly baggy throughout and very baggy below the knee. Nice pant for the price.

December 8, 2022

Super long

My husband has a pretty sticky frame and large fits snug with long under wear, so we went with xl for a little extra in the waste. The legs are way too long, we were going to have them tailored, but would have had to cut 6 inches off. The brown color is really nice though.

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari