burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Torna al prodotto

Men's Synchilla® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

4.7/5

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 460 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Ms Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover

4.7/5
null
January 22, 2023

runs short

Really great jacket, warm and stylish. Depending on the bottoms that I wear it runs short as it rides up. Cant return as I worn it already.

Risposta da Patagonia
January 31, 2023

Hi Marcel! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disapointment with the pullover length. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons so we'll share this with our design team. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) even if it's been worn.

January 20, 2023

Iconic and Lasts Forever!

My wife has a Mens Small that's more than 20 years old and still going strong. I have a Lightweight more than 10 years old and in perfect condition. I have coveted this heavier version for as long as I can remember; and finally pulled the trigger. It's perfect for cold nights at the campsite, next to the lake, at the beach; you name it. S... Read MoreO warm and cozy! Classic looks that never go out of style. Be forewarned: You'd better choose your color carefully, because you're going to have this wonderful pullover for a long, LONG time!

December 28, 2022

Cant take it off, perfect!

Cant take it off, perfect!

December 25, 2022

I wish you had made

I wish you had made more and more sizes. It is too big for my husband so next year I will start my order in July. 12 weeks for an exchange puts us in spring weather. It is still cold here then but you are out of mediums in that color. I have had mine since 1990.

December 19, 2022

Super warm

Very warm jacket with, long sleeves for this tall lady.

December 7, 2022

Have not worn it enough

Have not worn it enough yet to give a meaningful review. I can say, however, that the fit and feel are great and my early impression is a positive one .

December 6, 2022

Warm and Comfortable

Nice fit! It is warm and nice for casual wear, work, and hiking.

December 6, 2022

Love it

Im a 5ft5 120lb woman and i ordered a size small. It fits me really well. Its slightly baggy the way i like it. Def reccomend

December 1, 2022

Bought it as a gift

Bought it as a gift for my boyfriend, he loves it. Comfortable and pretty warm

November 27, 2022

Great style, old school fleece

Got the oatmeal colour, looks good. Fleece is well made, comfortable and very warm. Bear in mind the relaxed style when sizing.

November 27, 2022

Very good quality :)

Very good quality :)

November 23, 2022

Patagonia at it's very best

I'm on the larger size and miss the classic relaxed xxl Patagonia fitting of old. This fleece encapsulates everything I love about the brand, especially the oldschool fitting. Very happy here with the purchase. Note to Patagonia, please provide more 28" plus sized jackets and fleeces for us larger gents.

November 21, 2022

Winter fave

Loving my new Ms Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover - warm and soft!

November 21, 2022

brilliant!

I love the garment and I will keep it for a long time which is what Patagonia is about!

November 18, 2022

Never don't have one

As soon as one of these wears out or becomes unfit for casual or work wear I get a new one. The old one becomes the work and fishing version. Never too hot or too cold

November 18, 2022

Comfortable

I love this pull over- very comfortable and easy to travel with. Fits most occasions.

November 17, 2022

Nicely Warm and Completely Comfortable

As a 5'10 190 pound guy, I really wanted a good loose fitting sweater and I love this sweater. If you're looking for a more form fitting sweater than Patagonia has a lot of them but I wanted a good comfy "oversized" sweater and this is exactly what I wanted. Size large for me was perfect and the cinches at the waist and wrists w... Read Moreere perfect with plenty of room to breathe and move while not feeling too loose or too restricting. I can layer it with a flannel or polo underneath or just a t-shirt for a more casual feeling and less warmth. 10/10

November 15, 2022

30 years on, still wearing it

So it wasn't made with recycled fleece back then, and it was made in the USA. I think this will just about last forever.

November 14, 2022

Still going 35+ years !

I bought a couple of these when they first came out, 1980's ? They have held up very well. The lycra piping is pretty much gone and the plastic snaps don't hold anymore. I avoid using a dryer as much as possible. As far as the snaps go, I would suggest trusty buttons in the future !

November 9, 2022

Very warm and very comfortable

I was tired of being cold while working outside and really don't like heavy / bulky clothing. A friend suggested "Synchilla" as the gold standard of fleece and I decided to give one a chance. I am pleased and delighted I did. This Synchilla is warm, comfortable and fairly light weight for what it is. Only thing I might request in the... Read More future would be on seam pockets. Other than this I am a happy camper. Cheers

November 5, 2022

incredible warmth to lightness ratio

I love this fleece so much. It is very warm and simultaneously light and breathable. It's common for warm layers to be heavy or feel a little suffocating but that is not at all the case with this fleece. Great for hiking or just casual wear.

November 4, 2022

Very comfortable!

Love the Synchilla fleece and style. My only comment is it would be nice to have a pouch pocket in the front like older versions did.

November 3, 2022

Absolutely Love

This is another Patagonia fleece that is going to last me for decades to come. This fleece is so versatile and the perfect layer for me to grab on my way out the door or to build an outfit around. It fits amazingly; I ordered it a size larger than usual because I like the oversized look and I can wear it as is or grab other layers if need be. It&#x... Read More27;s been great in wet weather; it dries super quickly. It isn't the best in the wind but perfect for all other conditions!

October 25, 2022

Super Cozy

Very stylish and comfortable sweater and it provides great warmth. I love the material and it is incredibly soft and cozy. Chest pocket is actually very handy for carrying smaller things.

October 9, 2022

Classic quality & comfort-great gift

My son (aged 17) has the gray and we bought the oatmeal color as a gift for my dad (aged 75) & they both love them-it is stylishly classic. The fit is mostly true to size/slightly roomy. Nice weight for an extra layer of warmth.

October 6, 2022

Runs a little large

I love this fleece. Its literally stayed the same for many years. I bought it mainly for walking the dogs and keeping cozy in the house on cool days. For those activities, I didnt want an athletic fit. But I do feel like the medium is very large. Wish that I got the small. Im still enjoying it though!

October 6, 2022

Warm soft and a classic

I have had three over the years lost my favorite so here goes

September 29, 2022

Very soft, warm, and comfortable. I would definitely purchase another one.

It is very comfortable and perfect for cold weather. I don't have any problem with the jacket besides I wish that it had pockets for your hands.

September 26, 2022

Cozy

this is my 2nd snap pullover and one of my fav patagonia pieces i own.

September 12, 2022

feels great

feels great

March 27, 2022

Comfortable cozy and perfect

I love this fleece - very soft and quality construction. I have worn it continuously since buying it for work and casual activities - its a great go-to and looks / feels great

March 12, 2022

My Favorite Fleece

This is fourth Synchilla fleece that I've owned over 25 years. It is very warm, incredible soft, and exceptionally comfortable. It's pricey relative to other, lesser fleeces, but it's work every penny. Highly recommend.

February 18, 2022

Amazing, comfy, and stylish

Hits all three marks and it feels great to wear. The colors on the one I bought are great too. It can keep me warm in decently cold temperatures and I feel confident wearing it.

February 8, 2022

This piece is super soft and warm, and is high quality

I have gotten many compliments while wearing it. Personally I like things over sized so I got an XL, but even a large would have fit perfectly. This is my favorite jacket and I am obsessed!! I will be looking into getting more pullovers.

January 28, 2022

Super warm

Excellent product really like it. I bought the standard weight as it was cold at the time, but I think I will get the light version to wear when it's not the dead of winter. Customer service is excellent.

January 21, 2022

Way big.

I wear a large in everything. Im swimming in this. Very unflattering and the armpits have WAY too much fabric.

Risposta da Patagonia
January 25, 2022

Hey Shawn, thanks for the review. So long as the one you originally purchased is still in new condition, you're welcome to exchange out for a smaller size. To begin that process please click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 19, 2022

Synchilla Snap-T

Very nice quality fleece and really warm.

January 16, 2022

Wardrobe Must-Have

I'm writing a review on behalf of my husband who loves his Synchilla fleece pull over so much, he requested a second one for Christmas. He throws it on in the evenings after getting home from work or when going out for a mid-week hike.

January 5, 2022

E' quello che cercavo

Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Veste molto comodo. Capo morbido e caldo. Consegna veloce.

December 31, 2021

Ichiban

nice design, warm and is what i expected

December 31, 2021

Cozy cozy cozy

This runs large but it is intentional. You will get a relaxed look that does not look bad at all that feels like wearing a cozy blanket if you stick to your normal size. If you size down, its a much more classic fit. I purchased one in my usual size for casual wear and one in a size down for dressing up a little. It is incredibly warm and great at ... Read Morekeeping you warm without making you sweat.

December 30, 2021

Comfy

My stepson really likes your clothes, he was very excited to receive it

December 29, 2021

Perfect

Husband was very pleased, hasn't taken it off!

December 29, 2021

Perfect for a cool night in Seattle

Warm and super soft. The blue color is awesome

December 28, 2021

Snap T's last forever!

I love snap T's for my work in the outdoors for the past 50+ years. Talk about rugged, warm, and indestructible, I have some that are 50 years old and still going strong! To me they are worth every penny you spend!

December 28, 2021

Best Looking Yet

I have a collection of at least 10 Snap T synchillas from over the years. My phone fits perfectly in the pocket and this is the best looking one yet

December 26, 2021

Comfort

Extremely comfortable and warm

December 25, 2021

Amazing Quality- Definitely Will Last

This is my second purchase of the Synchilla product. To say the least, it is one of my favorite items of clothing and is so SO worth the money. If you take care of it, treat it right, it will last you forever.

December 25, 2021

Great fleece

Excellent fleece really well made and substantial. Great colours too.

December 24, 2021

Una meraviglia

Cerchi una maglia di pile eterna calda morbida e bella!? L hai trovata!

December 21, 2021

Redux

Bought as replacement for 20 yo same. Most versatile layering item I have owned. None like it! Only beef with new is accent color. Too purple. Old blue was perfect. Thanks for all you do, not just great gear.

December 18, 2021

Great

Very comfortable and warm.

December 5, 2021

Perfect outerwear

Fits great, very cozy and comfortable. Nice enough to wear to work or to a casual event, yet durable enough to wear for outdoor activities.

December 3, 2021

Great

Yep, just what I wanted.

November 30, 2021

Elastic waist band extremely tight

Extremely tight. Amazing fleece but it didnt work for me

November 30, 2021

Love the Quality

Love the quality of the sweater. Keeps you moderately warm. Just wish the length was a bit longer past the waist.

November 29, 2021

Very warm and breathable, the perfect layering piece.

I have been wearing Snap Tees for 30 years. They are perfect for all 4 seasons.

November 26, 2021

Good quality

Its very warm, and the size is perfect for me,not oversized,not stylish,if only use it for keep warm

November 15, 2021

I live in these

I have had a of these for the past 15 years or so and wear them constantly unless its summer. Last thing I take off at night and first thing I put on. Very warm and comfortable, well made, and stylish. A cell phone fits nicely in the front pocket, the cuffs and hem have a slightly stretchy trim. Was on here looking to buy another and thought it was... Read More time to post a review

November 12, 2021

Classic model

a good model is windproof and comfortable

November 11, 2021

Super comfortable and warm

Still have the one I purchased 25 years ago and wanted another one. Love this item. Will order another.

October 26, 2021

Warm and comfy

I'm 6'0, 165lbs and a large gives me an oversized look which I like. Very warm and comfortable and works with just anything and any occasion.

October 23, 2021

Great warmth

Perfect for walking to school and keeping warm!

September 23, 2021

Top quality

It might be a bit more expensive than other brands but you pay for the best quality.

September 18, 2021

Stylish, comfortable & warm

Bought this cool green/ blue fleece as a birthday present for my son… when I phoned him to ask did he get his present he said he had it on! Absolutely loved it : the design, texture and lightness of fabric.

September 8, 2021

Perfect quarter zip

This is my favorite quarter dip I own and one of my favorite things I have bought at Patagonia!

September 7, 2021

Best fleece ever

This fleece was amazing for the week that I owned it before my car got broken in to and it got stolen :(

August 27, 2021

Comfy

Being a bigger guy, I am enjoying that Patagonia is making the relaxed fit in a lot of their mainstay products. I appreciate the inclusivity for guys that like the outdoors, but are larger than your typical body type for outdoor gear.

August 22, 2021

Patagonia Snap T Fleece Medium Slim Fit

Great products, one of the best out there and I have tried most.

August 21, 2021

Quality item

Smart, well made, warm.

June 23, 2021

LOVE IT!!!

I just received this and instantly fell in love with it! It's warm and cozy, but not too warm. Size M fits perfectly (I'm typically a size L in most things, but I'm finding that Patagonia's size L's tend to run on the bigger size). Already thinking about purchasing different colors as this pullover will definitely be in the... Read More rotation with my Better Sweaters.

April 6, 2021

Grown with me

This sweater is amazing. I have had it for the past 3 years now and it has been with me through it all. It has been with me on my best fishing trips, it has fallen down 2 sets of stairs with me, and much more. Its kind of baggy, so you might want to go a size down. I am 207 pounds and around 5'8 and the size large fits me a bit baggy. It is wa... Read Morerm enough for when it is chilly, but if you need something for really cold weather I wouldn't solely rely on this. Other than that it is perfect for me. Best birthday present yet.

March 26, 2021

Perfect Cozy Sweater

I love this sweater! It's nice and loose and is big enough to throw on a shirt underneath, or just wear on its own with some shorts. It's the perfect addition to my collection for Texas weather.

March 21, 2021

I love these comfy warm friends.

I have owned 3 synchilla snap-t fleeces with the first one purchased nearly 25 years ago and the second one 25 years ago. Now I have purchased a third snap-t. The first 2 are in fine shape showing little worse from wear.

March 10, 2021

Daily Wear

Awesome craftsmanship & quality from Patagonia. This is the perfect everyday fleece pullover you can wear when youre just lounging around the house or have to go run errands. Looks & feels great ! runs on the roomy side, so I would order your true size. No need to size up ! (I need one in every color now ha)

March 4, 2021

Very comfortable everyday fleece

I love the fit and style. I decided to buy a mens fleece because I liked this color combination. I am a medium in women and the xs fit perfectly. It is a very well made fleece.

March 4, 2021

Nice and warm

I'm usually hesitant to buy a XXL, as that size is typically a little bit small for me (I'm 6'-6" and 315 lbs); but reading many reviews that this Snap T "ran kind of large", I took a chance and bought one. Glad I did, because it fits me just right! I wear this Snap T while hiking and rock climbing. It's warm and ... Read Morelight weight enough to pack away easily when not needed on the trail. I can't say enough good things about this Snap T.

February 28, 2021

Poor Materials (Fake Synthetic Chinchilla)

Hi, The material on this - fake synthetic chinchilla is not so good and does not have a good hand feel. Skip this and buy the organic cotton snap instead. Also sizing is way to large.

February 14, 2021

Great product

Really happy with the quality and performance of the product, the sizes are a little bigger than expected. Usually an XL but would have gotten away with a large.

February 14, 2021

5/5

Super comfy, warm and good quality

February 9, 2021

The single best piece of clothing I have ever bought

I bought my Synchilla fleece in 2013. I still wear it almost every day. It is warm, indestructible, comfortable, packable, breathable, and everything you want a fleece to be. It goes everywhere with me, and does everything I want it to. The fact that is recycled is a bonus, but the real value is that it never needs to be replaced. Cannot recommend ... Read Moreenough.

February 5, 2021

love this BUT

I have owned and loved several of these because they fit well and they're so comfortable but BEWARE they attract every speck of lint, dust, and hair that passes your way. Mine are constantly coated in refuse no matter what I do.

February 4, 2021

Fleece pullover

Nice product that I hope to wear again and again. However, I would like Patagonia to bring back the hi-pile fleece version that was available a few years back. The newer version seems to be of a lighter fleece.

February 2, 2021

Super comfy & cosy

Great quality product that is super comfy & cosy.

February 1, 2021

Best fleece

I debated getting this fleece for a while. Im trying to be more ethical and conscious of my purchases. This was absolutely worth it though. I wear it on its own or under my ski coat atop a base layer for cross country skiing. So amazing. Buy it!!

January 26, 2021

Amazing

I have bought many of these sweaters and its absolutely amazing! They are warm and have a generous fit. You can wear this item for just about anything. I highly recommend.

January 26, 2021

Comfy and stylish

Really comfortable, very stylish, very warm. A pretty penny but worth the money!

January 14, 2021

An essential fleece

I wear this often its a useful warm mid layer. In certain temperatures it can be used as an outer layer.

January 5, 2021

Great Over Layers

My husband absolutely loves these jackets! The fit is perfect. The comfort is great. The service is awesome! Thank you!

January 4, 2021

So Soft

I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. He wore it the whole week after Christmas. Its great as a heavier sweatshirt to wear outside/take the dog out in or just wearing around the house. He said hell wear it casual or out to dinner! Definitely recommend this and any other Patagonia product!

January 3, 2021

Excellence in the Details

What makes this fleece exceptional is the attention to details. The polyester is incredibly soft and surprisingly stain resistant - you can easily wipe off, say, spilled coffee. The cinches at the cuffs and waist guarantee a good fit and trap warm air. The chest pocket is well supported and roomy enough for a pair of sunglasses or a phone without s... Read Morehowing or sagging. I looked at a lot of fleeces before settling on this one and I'm extremely happy with my choice.

January 3, 2021

M Synch Snap

Sizes run VERY large. We are definitely going to have to return it. My son usually wears an XL in most everything but this thing swallow him.

December 29, 2020

Excellent Product

Comfortable and keeps you warm with just wearing a t-shirt underneath

December 27, 2020

Very Warm

Quality is awesome and its warmer than some of my winter jackets. 4/5 stars because the price is slightly high.

December 26, 2020

The better sweater is... well better

This is a good product. But not great. (1) It doesnt fit well with other Patagonia outer shell products. It gets bunched up. (2) It also sheds. i have worn it for a few weeks and it is beginning to look worn. I have black felt balls in my office and car. Next time I will spend more for the better sweater. I have had two of those and I love them.

December 23, 2020

Warm but runs big

The Snap-T Pullover is certainly warmer than many similar versions from competing brands, but the fit of this is tough. Im 58, 150lbs with thin to athletic build and the small felt like I was swimming in it. The cut is actually quite strange where there is way too much extra material around the stomach area, while the chest and shoulders are OK. Th... Read Moreat seemingly extra material around the mid section is accentuated by the very tight elastic waist band around the bottom of the pullover. Unfortunately I have to return it. Its possible an XS could work, but that elastics band around the bottom was so tight on the small, Im afraid even if the XS fits overall from a cut perspective, the elastic band will be even more odd and uncomfortable given the smaller size. Bummed this doesnt work.

December 23, 2020

Fratty Fresh

Love the sweatshirt material and quality. Keeps me warmer than any hoodie. Miss the fun prints though! Had a hard time finding the thicker synchilla in any fun colors. Also sizing is a little hard. Tried a large and it was too short. Tried the XL and length is great but its a little baggy. Maybe try tall sizes?

December 15, 2020

Soft, comfy, durable

Over the last thirty years, Ive owned all of five or six Patagonia garments - nor because I dont like them, but because they are apparently indestructible. This is my third synchilla snap-t, replacing one from 2009. Theyre warm, light for their heft, dry fast, hold their shape and wear perfectly for years. Worth every penny.

December 11, 2020

form follws function

as usual, the invincible synchilla performs perfectly...form follows function! loyal customer for life!

December 11, 2020

10/10 Recommend

The sweater exceeded my expectations in every aspect!

December 10, 2020

Extremely Comfortable and Very Warm

The fit is a bit loose but that's what I expected after reading multiple reviews. It's safe to say the large, is actually large.

December 10, 2020

Soft and Comfortable Fleece

I am super happy with this purchase. It is one of the most comfortable pull overs I have and I really like the way it looks. The fit is just how I wanted it; it is on the looser side right now while still looking like its not too big and it leaves room to grow for the future.

December 6, 2020

Comfortably warm

Well made, not overly warm & great looking!!

November 28, 2020

Awesome and comfortable but I sent it back

I first bought an XL and it was way too large so I sent it back and got an L and it was small. But, it was super comfortable and great quality I just wish it fit

November 18, 2020

Cant beat it

I bought one of these jackets in 2000 that Ive been enjoying for 20 years. Though its still in good shape! , Ive been wanting it in black for ages and finally splurged. Classic quality.

November 10, 2020

Excellent Sweater

Love the sweater - excellent for casual wear

November 7, 2020

Very comfy, size down!!

I'm 5'5 150 lbs. I ordered a M, which is my normal fit. The sleeves were way too long and the shoulders didn't fit. I returned it and ordered a Small. It now fits me perfectly. I recommend to size down! I chose the blue and green one. I love its amazing retro style. Kind of bulky, but in a good way. This fleece is amazing and perfec... Read Moret for canadian winter!

November 3, 2020

Best Fleece Ive Ever Owned

Title says it all. This fleece is worth every penny! It keeps me warm in 40 degree weather and even warmer if you layer it with another coat.

October 29, 2020

Comfy

Pretty comfy and feels nice while I work in the office

October 29, 2020

Great, with baggy sleeves

Fits great, but the sleeves are kind of baggy

June 26, 2020

universal, cozy top

I bought this same pullover in the 1990's and still use it. It's a bit worn and not as handsome as it once was, so I ordered the same thing to wear in company. It's so luxurious. As a woman, I want something classy and all purpose and prefer this style to your women's options. I live on acreage and use the old one for outside wo... Read Morerk and the new one for being in public. Love it. Can't say enough good about it.

June 19, 2020

So so warm

Since buying this I have hardly taken it off. Its starting to warm up now here in VA, so i cant wear it as much. But on chilly nights Ill wear it outside on the deck. Im a female and Im only 58 so obviously this is super oversized on me (I ordered a mens XL) but i still love it. Its so warm and cozy. Cant wait to order more of these when they relea... Read Morese them.

June 18, 2020

Soft and Comfy Yet Rugged

I received this fleece as a replacement for a defective fleece I had purchased years ago. I sent that fleece in for repair (one of the snaps had pulled out) and Patagonia replaced the fleece rather than repair it. I live in Florida now and opportunities to wear a fleece at this time of year are rare, so I have not had a chance to wear my new one mu... Read Morech at all. Except for the color it looks and feels just like the Synchilla I owned before. Since I can not comment on performance the fleece right now, I would like to use this space to give a shout out to Patagonia for their exemplary customer service, and for standing by their exceptional products. Hats off to you.

June 17, 2020

Not too warm, Not too cold. Just right. Like wearing a flannel.

I love this product. I wish they had the sage khaki! Looked everywhere for that. I sweat pretty easy that's why I love this product because it's like wearing a flannel. Keeps you warm but also not too warm.

June 17, 2020

Stylish / warm

Super cute style and very comfortable and warm. A staple

March 5, 2020

Good quality, really soft

My first purchase from Patagonia and I'm impressed. It's very comfortable and very warm even when its windy.

January 19, 2020

Fantastic garment warm and durable

Fantastic garment warm and durable

January 8, 2020

A very cozy and warm

A very cozy and warm sweater.

January 2, 2020

this was a gift, and

this was a gift, and he loved it

January 2, 2020

Amazing!!!

Amazing!!!

January 1, 2020

Love it!

Love it!

December 31, 2019

My grandson loved it! Great

My grandson loved it! Great quality!

December 31, 2019

Son loved it

17 yr old son said it was the best gift he received this Christmas

December 31, 2019

Very nice

Very nice

December 31, 2019

My New go-to

My New go-to

December 30, 2019

Sharp and comfy!

Bought the pullover for son for Christmas. We both love it so much, I want one.

December 30, 2019

Perfect Xmas gift!

Perfect Xmas gift!

December 29, 2019

Warm runs big. My son

Warm runs big. My son wears it all the time.

December 28, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

December 28, 2019

Men’s Sybchilla Snap Pullover

Good fit. Warm and light weight, not bulky and heavy Love it he colours

December 28, 2019

So cozy

Warm and cozy and comfortable. It’s a little boxy but that makes it feel cozier in my opinion

December 28, 2019

We love the jacket and

We love the jacket and vest

December 27, 2019

My favorite

My favorite

December 26, 2019

Nice design

Nice design

December 25, 2019

Christmas awesomeness

Pullover fits perfectly and the color pattern delight

December 25, 2019

Really good

This pullover does meet all the expectations. It is really comfortable due to the relaxed fit.

December 25, 2019

Nice jacket

Soft feeling, fits well, arms somewhat baggy. Very comfortable

December 24, 2019

Synchilla Snap-T Pullover

It is great, but it is a bit big for me. I have a medium and it is too small and the large is too big. For the record, I am 6’1” and 182 pounds. Truth is this is not the only Patagonia clothing where I find I am in between a medium and large. Having said that, I love Patagonia products and the values you espouse!

December 22, 2019

wonderful

Warm, fashionable

December 22, 2019

Love it. Just want I

Love it. Just want I wanted: warm, cozy, comfortable, relaxed fit so I can wear a sweater underneath in really cold weather.

December 21, 2019

Amazing! Enough said.

Amazing! Enough said.

December 19, 2019

This thing is awesome

Super soft, light, but also warm. I bought it to be a loose fitting product. I am 6' 1 and 165 pounds. I bought a medium. My favorite thing I have purchased from Patagonia.

December 18, 2019

Great fleece

I had 2 of these for skiing 30 years ago and now my kids want them - quality is fantastic!

December 16, 2019

It's a nice sweater, just

It's a nice sweater, just expected to be a bit thicker.

December 13, 2019

Per tutto per vincere il freddo

Ottima felpa adatta per lo scopo. Peso minimo , soffice, grande senso di calore. Tessuto sintetico ma molto resistente.

December 5, 2019

Thank you for speedy delivery

Thank you for speedy delivery of fleece product. Even better than described!

December 5, 2019

Great and warm

Great and warm

December 3, 2019

Very Warm

This jacket is great for outdoor use in cold weather.

December 2, 2019

snap t

A warm stylish and functional everyday jacket. Nice for fall or as an underlayer. Warm. I usually wear a large in clothing, but the medium fits perfect here.

December 2, 2019

Great product

Great product

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari