burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Torna al prodotto

Men's Endless Run Tights Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

4.8/5

Corrisponde alla taglia

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 13 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Ms Endless Run Tights

4.8/5
Corrisponde alla taglia
January 6, 2023

Comfortable for multiple activities

These tights work well in the many climates and activities for me. I purchased the tights specifically for running but have found myself using them for other activities like hiking, lifting and general use as a first layer.

November 29, 2022

Great fit, love the pockets, and performs well at 28° f

I purchased these tights for winter running, and thus far I am very stoked about this purchase. I hope that the material lasts for a long time given how much I am enjoying wearing these in Utah winter conditions.

November 29, 2022

Perfect fit and feel

Got these pants for winter running in windy/rainy conditions. Got S for a tight feel, slight compression action. Everything I could ask for and more. Sleek, comfy, with just enough protection from the elements - but not so much that you get hot and clammy.

November 29, 2022

Comfort Personified

The Endless Run Tights are comfort personified and will keep you on the road or trail with just the right amount of stretch providing warmth , comfort and mobility . I recommend for all conditions apart from extreme low temperatures where I would switch to the Peak Mission Tights .

November 14, 2022

Good Running Tights, Could be Even Better

Great running tights, full stop. They are comfortable, warm, breathable in the right areas to vent heat on long runs, light, and have pockets in the right number and location to remain functional for 20+ mile excursions. My one concern is their departure from the Endless Run short/half-tight. The short version of these tights are my favorite runnin... Read Moreg short to date. I own two pairs and don't run in anything else. I've run marathons and longer in those shorts and adore them. One of the best features of that tight is the front panel: you aren't "exposed" to the world despite wearing a tight. These full-length tights are missing that front panel, which means you must either embrace exposing your below-the-belt constitution to anyone you pass while running, wear underwear (which defeats the purpose of a tight), or wear shorts over the top. I choose to embrace it, but I don't enjoy doing as much. I hope a future version of this tight will maintain all the features that make it so great, but also integrate a front panel to make runs in public a little less... personal.

November 7, 2022

Best Men's Tights

These are the nicest pair of men's tights I own. I work at a running store and these tights have features that I seem to only see in women's tights: two hip pockets, seamless ankle openings, and super nice material. They feel luxurious when slipping them on! The only issue is that the material is so stretchy that, while comfortable, they ... Read Moreslide around a bit. I'm usually dead in the middle of medium on sizes and these feel like I could take a small and be just as happy. If someone told me they were a little in between sizes, I would definitely recommend sizing down.

October 25, 2022

Perfect for mild weather or treadmill

I purchased these for an upcoming 5K held in mid October in Michigan. They were perfect. As a bonus the side pockets provide just the thing to hold my phone when working out at gym.

October 25, 2022

They are excellent for my

They are excellent for my purpose, working out.

October 17, 2022

Best Running Tights Ever!

These are the best running tights I have worn in the last dozen years. The pockets are the best feature! I keep my phone in one. The other usually holds my Houdini jacket or vest. The fabric is the right weight for PNW winters. I have three pair now and retired all my other running tights.

October 16, 2022

Extra comfortable!

Fit: True to size, a little long for me but not too bad. Comfort: Delightful next-to-skin feel. The tag in the waistband was irritating at first but once I got it torn our properly with a seam ripper all was well. Warmth: I found these to be really comfortable, a step up from shorts to be sure but not overly warm.

September 22, 2022

Pantaloni jogging ottimi!

Arrivati e subito provati su 10 km di corsa nei boschi, sono molto soddisfatto del tessuto e del comfort sulla pelle. Spero durino nel tempo il materiale sembra resistente!

September 20, 2022

Great running tights

Great running tights. They have a smart solution for carrying your smartphone.

September 6, 2022

Endless Run tights

Great fit and design! The formfitting/size and fit guide worked very well for me!

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari