burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Torna al prodotto

Ws Classic Retro-X® Jacket

Scrivi una recensione

4.5/5

Corrisponde alla taglia

Filtra le recensioni

Lingua
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Valutazione
Adatta
  • Veste piccolo
  • Un po’ piccolo
  • Corrisponde alla taglia
  • Un po’ largo
  • Veste largo
Altezza
  • meno di 145cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • più grande di 205 cm
Taglia
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Attività
Ordina per
I più nuovi
  • I più nuovi
  • Punteggio più alto
  • Valutazione più bassa
  • La maggior parte dei voti
  • Voti minimi

Tutte le 207 recensioni

Cancella tutto

Ws Classic Retro-X® Jacket

4.5/5
Corrisponde alla taglia
November 14, 2022

Polar bear Churchill warm

I have a red/lining dark purple reversible 1986 Jacket, about 36 years old, that went on 7 day photography trip. It still looks new. I could wear it with layers and it would allow me to take pictures on the deck of the rover on a trip with Natural Habitat/WWF without always putting on the arctic jacket. This jacket has been backpacking several time... Read Mores on John Muir Trail, camping, skiing. Backpacking it makes a great pillow, holds the warmth and handles the weather. I have a pic of the jacket, the Natural Habitat team, were wearing Patagonia gear.

November 9, 2022

Perfect Jacket - Just Not For My Body

I longed for this jacket for...forever, basically. I had pored over reviews and lurked the website. When the "Fungiis: Pitch Blue" color was released, I knew it was time. It's so cool! The fun colors and patterns seem to sell out fast and it was about to get cold here, so I splurged. The jacket arrived quickly, and was even softer an... Read Mored more well-made than I imagined. I was prepared for the jacket to be rougher - especially the lining, as a lot of reviewers have mentioned - and it didn't strike me as stiff or scratchy at all. Just from trying the jacket on, I could tell it was going to be wildly warm. But...cue heartbreak. It just didn't feel right for my body type. I have a super short torso and super high waist, and this jacket felt a little longer than I'm used to or like. I know more length means more warmth, but I just couldn't shake the feeling that it was "off" for me. For most people, this would be the World's Best Jacket! If there's ever a shorter-cut version...I'm in. I returned mine after trying it on a million times, but wanted to encourage anyone here (particularly you normal- and long-torso-havers) to jump on this.

Risposta da Patagonia
November 18, 2022

Hey Meghan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're so sorry to hear that the fit on our Retro-X didn't work out for you, especially after pining over it for so long. But luckily, all hope is not lost! We have a jacket made with the same material, but a cropped fit and we think it will work much better for you. It's called the [Women's Lunar Dusk Fleece Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-lunar-dusk-fleece-jacket/23090.html?dwvar_23090_color=DNAT), check it out!

November 4, 2022

Great color scheme.

I really like this jacket. I am 5 9 weigh 135 pounds. The sleeves and length of torso are excellent. The overall fit is good but in a perfect world I would make the upper arms a little more fitted. The fuzziness could be toned down just slightly. Its very warm. Wish the inside was more comfortable. But all this being said you will like this jacket.... Read More Its well made and sharp looking.

Risposta da Patagonia
November 15, 2022

We appreciate your thoughtful and detailed feedback on our classic jacket. The windproof membrane is what makes the inside less cozy but we hope you love the qualities. We recommend these [product care tips](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) to keep the fleece in great condition for years to come. Thanks for the review, Willow!

October 8, 2022

Perfect jacket!

I love this jacket. It completly blocks the wind so I can walk endlessly on the cold windy beach of Vancouver island every morning. It keeps me warm after a surf session and it just looks really good with pretty much everything I wear. Yes the inside is pretty rough at first but im sure it will get cosier and softer after a few wash. Perfect if you... Read More pair it up with one of Patagonia's lightweight snap-T pullover! Would 100% recommend :)!

October 7, 2022

Beautiful, windproof. need mid layer cause windproof lining a bit scratchy.

I love the nearly camouflage greens etc colors but am afraid to wear it in the woods on hikes. Hunters wrecking happiness!!

September 30, 2022

Warm

In my quest for a fleece that I can wear mostly for walks outside I ended up returning this guy. But not because I didn't like it. I decided to add another fleece to my collection of jackets I wanted a few things. First was warmth. This fits the bill. The next was it had to be cute. I like this style but decided I wanted a color. And the last ... Read Morething I was searching for in a fleece is the ability to wear it over layers. The small fit well but I may need a little more room in case I require a heavier top. So I think I will hold out for same fleece in M in a deeper color.

September 16, 2022

Stupendo

Stupendo

September 11, 2022

Scratchy material

I was super excited to get this in the mail, as I love the retro look and styling. I was super disappointed however, at the material. It feels exactly like a carpet- rough on the outside and with a horribly scratchy inner liner, almost like the plastic webbing on the back of carpets. I appreciate the attempt at creating a sustainable or recycled fa... Read Morebric, but I wish the texture and feel of the material was detailed in the description. For me, a soft and cozy fabric for a fleece is top priority.

Risposta da Patagonia
September 23, 2022

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for writing this review and we are very sorry to hear that the texture and feel of this jacket was not to your liking. Please feel free to start your [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time!

September 8, 2022

I really love this jacket,

I really love this jacket, but have been on the fence with sizing. I'm 5'7/150 and have been medium all my life.. until recently postpartum which took me up to a large for comfort. I Initially ordered a large. It was pretty roomy and the arms were really long. I know it's going to be a super warm jacket so I figured I won't need... Read More to really layer here in the mid Atlantic. Took a chance and exchanged for medium. So glad I did. It fits perfectly. Fitted but not snug at all. This will undoubtedly be my favorite part of the winter.

September 8, 2022

Not for us low to the ground folks

I wanted to like this jacket because it was a nice color and feel but the overall vibe was stiff with the lining. More than anything it was just too long for me at 5 foot 2 inches. Better suited for taller folks. My friend has one (she is tall) and loves it for windy beach walks. I sent it back.

June 3, 2022

Super warm & wind proof.

Purposely purchased it as a slightly over sized item so as to wear warm layers below it. Keeps me warm in the Sub Arctic Winters and Springs in Alaska.

May 23, 2022

Completely Windproof

Wore this on a windy 50 degree day over a wool base layer and felt toasty all day! Fits true to size, love this one!

May 11, 2022

Surprisingly warm

Love this coat. Very warm and windproof. Gets softer and cozier as it breaks in. Colors are beautiful. I have 2 of them.

May 2, 2022

Warm and Comfortable

This jacket is very stylish and at the same time cozy and warm. The pile is soft and comfortable. I'm very pleased, as always, with Patagonia quality.

April 26, 2022

Warm but too long for petites

I wish it came in petite sizes. Waist of the jacket lands below my wait so it does not fit properly

Risposta da Patagonia
April 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing this feedback, Purnima. We're sorry this jacket didn't fit you well! We are working on expanding our size offerings in many of our products, but at this time, we don't have specific petite or tall fit options. We'll reach out to you about helping you return this one.

March 31, 2022

reAlly wind proof

Really happy with this. I have unusually long arms at 5-7 (i think they measure that of someone 6) and this jacket fit properly. I wore it over a cashmeres sweater today and was comfortable. I may have sized up to a large for more layering, but it wouldve been baggy at my waist. im 32d/37 bust and 40 hips, broad shoulders. I live on an island and t... Read Moreake a boat daily. Now that its warming up i dont need my full length coat but still need protection on chilly windy days like today 50 and blowing 30 knots from the south. This jacket is lightweight, but blocked the wind, i could move around the boat easily which was a plus. I should note i ordered one new but didnt like the color, found a 3 year old jacket used and it still looked new!

March 18, 2022

Good idea for windproof fleece

I just got the jacket in furry taupe, which is an awesome color way paired with the pink. The windproof fleece concept is great. I actually have the first version of this jacket with the Performance Enhancing Film (PEF), when the fleece was not made from recycled material so it was much softer. The fleece made up the chin guard. Ergo, soft. Also, t... Read Morehe lining was Capilene, hence much softer. When my husband got this jacket, it was when they started making this with the recycled material & other changes. This was years ago & not much has changed between his version & this current one. It would be nice if Patagonia could find a way to return to the softer version of this without having to give up the windproof quality. I'm still giving this 4 stars because it's still a great jacket but it could be improved. I am docking one star for the scratchy chin guard.

March 17, 2022

Warm and Windproof

This is such a snuggly jacket and so cute. The fit is great - room for a fleece underneath without looking huge. The different colors and patterns are fun and this jacket is highly windproof. This inside is an unusual texture (almost slightly rough) but still smooth enough to glide over underlayers. Whatever it is, it keeps the wind out. The jacket... Read More kept me very comfortable in high cold winds up in WY. Also love the accent stitching and details on the jacket.

March 16, 2022

Checks all the boxes

Love this fleece. Its warm and roomy (Im 52 124 lbs size 4-6 top and 26-27 jeans) and the size M is loose with a button down and perfect with a sweater. I prefer outerwear to be roomy so happy w M but Im sure a S would have fit well too. Lining was stiff for the first several wears but now I dont notice it. I wear to walk in town and walk my dog, a... Read Morend this is much warmer than the Barbour Beadnell it replaced. Highly recommend!

March 16, 2022

Cute, But Super-Scratchy/Stiff Inside

I love the look of this jacket & I'm keeping it despite the following reservation: The interior is unbelievably stiff and scratchy. I showed it to my boyfriend when it arrived, and he actually recoiled upon touching the inside of the jacket! I haven't washed it yet, so I'm hoping it will soften up. For now, I'm only wearing ... Read Moreit with a long-sleeved layer beneath.

Risposta da Patagonia
March 24, 2022

We're sorry to hear that the interior of this jacket was disappointing. The fabric is windproof and what you're feeling is the membrane that blocks the air from coming through. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you return it for a different fleece that feels more cozy, so please don't hesitate to reach out for recommendations and shipping!

March 16, 2022

Cozy & warm

The fact that the jacket is windproof is a big plus. Its officially my favorite winter jacket from Patagonia.

March 15, 2022

Super warm

This jacket was lined heavy, I was not expecting that. Thats why I gave it 4 stars. I wish it was a little lighter for more everyday weather

March 15, 2022

So warm, impervious to wind.

Ive wanted this jacket since college in the early-mid 90s when I first discovered Patagonia, and I finally have it! Incredibly warm and blocks alllll the wind on cold dog walks when winter just wont quit. A hood would be quite the addition! Id love another inch or two in length for the sleeves tho these are perfect for alllllll the things except dr... Read Moreivingwrist bones exposed thereand the top of the neck zipper could use a bit burlier top gutter to avoid face abrasion. The neck is quite snugI could use a little more room here for optimum comfort. None of these are worth taking the star offjust little tweaks. :) I love the traditional colors are still in play. Yay! 55, 125-130, 34A and the small is perfect in every way. Room for mid layer beneath easily.

March 15, 2022

Wanted to love it

I really wanted this to work but I couldnt get past the weird fit. I have a few retro fleece that fit great but this wasnt it. Shoulders were too wide and waist was too narrow. Sleeves were about 4 too long on me. I wanted to keep it because I loved the feel of the fleece but I couldnt get over the weird fit.

March 15, 2022

So cute

I wear this everywhere. Goes with everything abs so many pockets. 10/10

March 15, 2022

Super soft

This is my 2nd retro x fleece. The brown and orange color way feels softer than my other fleece. Love these for windy days. The fit is odd; I had a L and had to go back for M. The M is tight in my hips and fits everywhere else. The large had very long sleeves.

March 14, 2022

Teddy bear vibes

Love how soft and cozy it is, plus the color contrast zips and details. Easy fit and movement. I haven't washed it yet, so will be curious if it pills a similar one I bought before pilled a lot, so hoping the technology has improved.

March 14, 2022

Comfy and Stylish

Runs true to size, bought a bigger size to ensure to I could wear multiple layers under it. Enough to keep you warm on a cold day without being bulky.

March 14, 2022

Perfection in a cool weather jacket

My husband has loved his Retro X for years so I hit the sale. Great fit, extra warmth in the 30s, and really good color.

March 14, 2022

Comfy & toasty!

This jacket is a little boxy, arms a little long. That said, I still really like it because it's nice to be able to wear something under for extra warmth. There is a layer underneath, which I don't recall in the description, but that's fine!

March 10, 2022

Very cozy

Jacket is well designed and comfortable to wear. I have worn it inside because it has been very cold where we live. I expect to wear it as outer wear when the weather is warmer.

March 10, 2022

Classic Retro-X fleece jacket

Super warm and cozy. Im wearing now while its snowing outside. I love it!

March 4, 2022

Warm!

Bought as a gift for my wife who is 54. She loves the jacket and says its super warm and cozy. Pockets are convenient and a plus as opposed to some of the other similar jackets.

March 2, 2022

Fleece jacket

As a gift from my grandmother, I asked her to make it large so I can layer under it. I love the jacket.

February 24, 2022

Great Jacket

I love the Patagonia Retro X clothing. It has a great lining that keeps you toasting warm and the outer material holds up well to all my outdoor fun.

February 24, 2022

Love it

Perfect jacket to wear alone or layer up

February 22, 2022

Better than expected

It is super warm and cute. I loved it

February 20, 2022

Nice & warm but not that cozy

I wanted a wind blocking fleece for casual wear/car camping. Like other reviewers mentioned the lining isn't soft but trade off for it to keep out the wind. Doesn't feel great against bare but haven't washed it yet. Might soften?

Risposta da Patagonia
February 25, 2022

Hi Janet! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the feel of the jacket. The jacket can feel a little stiff when its new but it will soften up once its broken in. That said, if you are unhappy with it you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 14, 2022

More of a jacket than a casual fleece

If you're looking for a jacket this is super warm and well constructed. I wanted something cozy for working at home and while warm its definitely a bit more structured and technical and not as cozy as I imagined. It improved after one wash. It has a lining that will keep wind out so its definitely more of an outdoors coat. Perfect for fall and... Read More spring. Love the fluorescent colors too!

February 12, 2022

So Warm!

This coat is unlike other fleece jackets I own. I wish they would have uploaded a picture of the inside. It is not soft, fleecy or soft but seemingly a wind barrier that is incredibly warm. I got a L but normally wear a M and was just hoping it worked out because it's the only size they had left on the sale. It ended up working out. The arms a... Read Morere a bit long (just a little) but nothing that doesn't add to the coziness of the jacket. Love the cream color with the terracotta outline. The profile of the jacket on, even though slightly big but was due to me sizing up on purpose, is lovely, not boxy but roomy. Definitely have enough room for something underneath but not so much room it looks like you have the wrong size.

February 6, 2022

Warmest jacket I own

This is such an incredible jacket! It is completely windproof and hangs low enough that wind doesn't fly up it. I have broad shoulders so jacket sizing can be difficult, but the medium fits perfectly with room to layer. After about 3 years, it obviously has gotten matted around the elbows and lower back but that is to be expected. I can't... Read More recommend this jacket enough, it keeps me perfectly warm in below zero (Fahrenheit) weather.

February 5, 2022

Best Patagonia I Own!

Seriously best Patagonia fleece ever! I am typically size m, but I decided to size up for a looser look. But it definitely runs true to size. It keeps me warm in temperatures as low at 10 degrees. Worth the money for sure!

January 31, 2022

Warm and wind-resistent

This jacket is just right for a cold, windy day.

January 30, 2022

Super Warm!

Im small with an athletic build. I measure as a size small they have always felt tighter in the arms and across the chest and back. So I always go with a medium, especially if you want to wear a base layer or something underneath. It truly is windproof! Worth every penny!

January 29, 2022

Warmer than I expected!

Bought this expecting it to be better for 35+ degree weather buts its my new go to for errands and work in the middle of 20 degree Pennsylvania winter. Gives major cool outdoor girl vibes!

January 29, 2022

Good all around jacket

The classic retro-x fleece jacket is a great all around cold weather jacket. It is wind proof making it warmer than the average fleece. The shaggy exterior may not appeal to everyone, but for a casual jacket it is great. The details on the jacket like the contract color stitching give it a step-up look. I'm live in the mountains and suspect t... Read Morehis jacket will also come in handy on colder summer mornings/nights.

January 24, 2022

Good quality

Its warm and purchased one size up from my normal size for extra room to wear over the sweater and it fitted perfectly.

January 23, 2022

Warm and irresistibly cozy

I love this jacket! Its so soft and cozy and Im impressed that it has kept me as warm as it has when I was out doing errands with our below zero wind chill weve been having the past few days. Wasnt out for extended times in that weather, but like I mentioned I was impressed by its warmth!

January 21, 2022

Take 2 on this fleece is a hit!

I originally purchased this fleece last year in the purple color. The fleece itself was oddly not what I had come to appreciate about patagonia. It was very scratchy, stiff and uncomfortable. It's an expensive fleece but I really didn't enjoy wearing it. I took advantage of the trade in program and ordered the dark natural. 100% better an... Read Mored the quality I know and love. It's soft and warm, a great piece for fall, winter and spring. Glad I tried again!

January 20, 2022

So warm, great fit

This jacket is so warm and windproof! Also works well in the snow. Great fit - not too tight, a big sweater fits underneath, but snug enough around the hips that wind and cold air doesn't get in there.

January 19, 2022

Super warm

Do not change the classic retro-x this is my second jacket which was a mens medium its about 15 years old or older not sure and its finally on its way out. I like that you made the womans like the mens jacket now thanks. Also like the dark green it was hard to get but I was patient. Thank you

January 18, 2022

Warm

Runs small. Order next size up. Classy look with warmth to boot!

January 17, 2022

Perfect!

This is like wearing your favorite warm blanket! Its a hot cup of tea on a snowy day! Im already planning on getting the smaller version for my daughter!

January 17, 2022

Comfy

Warm and comfortable. Sturdy. Hope to have this a long time. Usually wear a large, but this was slim around the middle. Size up fits perfectly.

January 16, 2022

Super warm

Love this jacket! Fits perfectly. Can layer and its very warm. Also super comfortable

January 9, 2022

Very nice fleece

I have been a big fan of the retro-x for years, especially its ability on blocking wind and at the same time, allow moisture to escape. So I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! If the sleeve is shorter, it would be perfect! All in all, will recommend.

January 9, 2022

Super Dooper warm

Love this - ordered it without trying on. Runs a little fitted, but love it. Super warm too for a fleece.

January 8, 2022

Very strange fit

I was really excited to get this coat but am returning it due to the strange fit. Sleeve length is nice and long but it is too fitted at the hips. The material is very warm which makes it stiff and therefore no stretch or give to it. I was hoping for a jacket to wear on walks or while playing platform tennis, but sadly this is not it.

January 6, 2022

Love it

Great for a winter gift

January 4, 2022

Great fit!

I love the fit and color of this jacket. The sleeves are perfect length for my long arms and the length of the jacket hits right at my hips. Its thick and doesnt require another layer to keep me warm. Highly recommend for casual walks or hiking!

January 4, 2022

Super stiff lining

Nice item but the interlining was too stiff for my use. Great color. That is my reason for this item. I have others some what like it. I am returning item. A first for me.

Risposta da Patagonia
January 13, 2022

Hi Dolores, thank you for providing this review. We're sorry this jacket didn't work for you. What you’re feeling is the inner windproof barrier, which may feel a little stiff. If you’d like a fleece jacket without that kind of lining you might check out our [Retro Pile](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-retro-pile-fleece-jacket/22795.html?dwvar_22795_color=RHP&cgid=root) or [Los Gatos](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-los-gatos-fleece-jacket/25212.html?dwvar_25212_color=BCW) jackets, which are softer inside.

January 1, 2022

Excellent

Bought this as a Xmas gift for my wife and she loves it. She looks adorable in it. Shes about 5 foot 5 with a thin build. Small fits perfectly. A great jacket

December 30, 2021

SUPER WARM AND COMFORTABLE

Great quality jacket I love it and so comfortable and super warm. Thanks.

December 29, 2021

Mine At Last

I've had my eyes on these jackets for YEARS and finally purchased one. I'm 5'6 126lbs and can sometimes fit between a SM or MED in Patagonia. I picked a small in this and it feels great. I'd feel sausage cased in, say, an oversized sweatshirt underneath, but it leaves room for comfort and movement wearing average clothes in a SM... Read More. So far I've gone on walks in the wind, driven in it, ran errands in, and its been what I'd hoped for. Cute, warm and fun.

December 26, 2021

Wish I got a bigger size

I looooove this jacket. I wish there was a better size description I could have consulted before purchasing. I am typically a small sometimes x-small. I ordered a x-small based on the description of the model (same weight but different height) . I failed to account for the fact that I would wear other items underneath the jacket. Because of this it... Read More feels slightly tight. Ill admit I was a little desperate and kept it. I wore it and noticed it has since stretched a bit. Ive just decided I will not wear it if the temperature is below 48 degrees, due to limited layers I can wear underneath.

Risposta da Patagonia
January 7, 2022

Hello Monica, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the W's Classic Retro-X. We are sorry the sizing is not ideal for your needs. We want you to be happy with your purchase so please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it for a warranty evaluation.

December 25, 2021

runs really small and feels stiff like plastic. Not comfortable at all like a typical patagonia jacket.

Runs really small and feels stiff like plastic. Not comfortable at all like a typical patagonia jacket.

Risposta da Patagonia
January 6, 2022

Hello Gina, we are sorry the jacket did not meet your expectations. We value your satisfaction and you are always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it for a refund.

December 21, 2021

So Comfortable and Warm

So Comfortable and warm and great quality jacket. I love it so much and I also bought my husband one. Thats how great this jacket. Thanks.

December 11, 2021

Love this jacket!

I got the borealis green version and it looks beautiful! Fits well and is well constructed!

December 9, 2021

Consistency in sizing

I have bought other Patagonia jackets in size L, which are all much too big now that I have lost some weight. I could not even close this size M to zip it up. How about some consistency in sizing?

Risposta da Patagonia
December 13, 2021

Hi Robin, we're so sorry to hear about the fit issue with the Women's Classic Retro-X® Fleece Jacket. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange here: https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

December 8, 2021

Love the look!

The green and purple color combo is great. I love the retro look. The inside lining is a bit stiff but it does a great job blocking the wind. Very warm jacket that is perfect for dog walking on cold blustery days

December 8, 2021

SUPER WARM!!

Its currently 22F here in Michigan and we got a wind advisory. When I say that I didnt even feel the cold, I did not feel the cold. Only suggestion for Patagonia is to sell one with a hoodie.

December 2, 2021

Super warm and stylish!

Love it! The inside is a new feeling, but so warm! Love that it's stylish and functional!

November 29, 2021

Quality

This jacket is a true throwback to the amazing quality of the late 90's/early 2000's. The fit is really nice and flattering. Warm yet breathable. Highly recommend.

November 24, 2021

Teddy Bear Jacket

This jacket is fitted, thick, warm, cozy and soft. I love the colors and the teddy bear feel of the fleece.

November 24, 2021

Great quality

I purchased a size medium to have a roomier fit and ability to wear layers underneath. Im 53 and 130lb and its perfect. Im the inner liner blocks wind, nice and cozy

November 22, 2021

Cozy and stylish

I love this jacket! It is very warm and cozy. It is perfect for windy/cold days. Keeps me cozy without wearing many layers.

November 21, 2021

Retro Fleece

Cute and warm jacket. The only down side is the inside isnt very soft.

Risposta da Patagonia
November 29, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Monica! The windproof barrier is what you're feeling inside the jacket. You may wish to look at our non-windproof [fleece jackets](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens-casual-fleece) like our Retro Pile, Better Sweater or Los Gatos for a more cozy feeling fleece interior.

November 20, 2021

Perfect fleece jacket

This jacket checks all my boxes. Its cozy and wind resistant. Perfect in windy 40 degree days. Yes, the collar is a little stiff at first, but no big deal. I got the large and can wear a hoodie underneath. Im 57 150lbs 36C with wide upper body.

November 19, 2021

I have an original daughter wanted retro

We have an original and daughter asked for this as a gift. Still the best fleece jacket ever thanks to the quality of Patagonia products !

November 18, 2021

Perfect!

I am in love with this jacket. When I first received it in the mail, though, I wasn't convinced. However, after wearing it on a few dog walks with the dog on a windy beach, I can say this jacket won me over. Things I didn't like at first: It is big in the shoulder area because I was between sizes. My shoulders are medium and my hips are ... Read Morelarge, I sized up to large, and it fits my hips perfectly. In addition to the large shoulders, I wasn't sure I liked the bulkiness of it. The material is thick and feels solid like you can't bunch it up too small. It won't work well if you are trying to pack light, but if you know it's going to be a cold day out, you won't be disappointed that you brought this jacket along. Things I LOVE: I love the fleecy outside. It is soft to touch and very warm and comforting. I especially like it on the inside of the collar. It keeps my neck warm and prevents wind from flowing down the back of the jacket when I don't zip up all the way. I love the nice deep pockets. Some people complained about not liking the fabric on the inside, but I have no problems with it being itchy or uncomfortable when wearing a T-shirt under it. Super stylish. I love the design. I also feel like it is pretty breathable. I've run around in it for a few minutes and didn't find myself feeling gross and sweaty like I do in traditional windbreakers. I decided the things I love outweighed the things I wasn't a big fan of. I've got a weird body and accept that I'll never find a perfectly tailored jacket off the rack. And I'll take a bulky warm jacket over a packable jacket that leaves me needing shivering or reaching for more layers. It's definitely better quality and a more functional jacket than the one I was eyeing from A&F. Tip: Pull out your tape measure and measure yourself! Don't be lazy. Patagonia is great at giving accurate measurements for its products.

November 16, 2021

Warm

Perfect w/jeans & football games!

November 16, 2021

Comfy

Keeps you warm and comfortable on chilly weather. Must have jacket!

November 13, 2021

So close, but the fit and lining are not for me.

I loved this jacket when I pulled it out of the box. The color (I purchased Natural w/Nest Brown), fleece texture, and overall appearance are fantastic. The fit was true to my regular Patagonia XS with room enough for layering. Unfortunately, I'll be returning it for two reasons. First, the inner lining is not very comfortable. It's a mes... Read Moreh-like fabric and very stiff. Not the cozy feel I was hoping for. Second, I found the V-shaped stitching right above the bottom hem unflattering in my tummy area. Sadly, this one is a miss for me.

November 6, 2021

LOVE

I love this jacket. The color, and fit are great. I gave it 4 stars because I prefer to have some stretch in my clothing. Especially outdoor wear when I plan on being active.

November 6, 2021

Warm but not soft

The jacket is warm, and it wicks moisture away from your skin and out of the jacket while still providing wind protection. The Sherpa isnt soft at all, and the inside of the jacket is rough. I thought this would bother me, but it hasnt so far (except when taking it off and putting it on), and I am typically quite sensitive to rough materials

Risposta da Patagonia
November 12, 2021

Hey Meg, thanks for taking the time to write a review! The rough interior that you're describing is actually the moisture-wicking, brushed-polyester mesh lining which sandwiches the windproof barrier between the fleece fabric so that it's not directly next to your skin. You could try the [Retro Pile Fleece](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-retro-pile-fleece-jacket/22795.html?dwvar_22795_color=SAGJ&cgid=root), which isn't windproof but definitely softer on the inside.

October 12, 2021

Great for bike commuting!

I wear this on my bike commute to work in the mornings when it is cold. Very helpful that it is windproof! More bulky and thick than I expected, but very warm.

October 9, 2021

Not Soft

I bought my regular size S for regular fit items, but this is a really bulky and, Im guessing, warm jacket. The fabric feels stiff and kinda like plastic. I would describe it as rugged rather than cozy or soft. I dont know what it is that makes it feel like that ? Has looong sleeves and lots of room to layer so if thats what you need and live in a ... Read MoreCOLD place this is your jacket. Just not for me.

September 13, 2021

Poor fit

Product is designed for small hipped women, which I do not have. Its also designed for women who are very slender, which I am not. Im 54 150 pounds and a large size should have fit me. It did not. And extra large was much too big. I wish the jacket had fit because I really liked it. I recommend redesigning the jacket to fall straight, the way jacke... Read Morets used to be designed. Does everything really have fit so snuggly?

September 4, 2021

Comfy Jacket

Very comfy, super warm, got it for cooler weather on the horizon.

May 17, 2021

A little big

I almost sent this back because the fit runs a little large and it felt very stiff when I first put it on. But they didn't have my size so I decided to keep it and after a few days of wearing it softened up a bit. It's very warm and I love the soft material. I wish the inside had a soft lining - it feels a little rough on bare skin.

March 19, 2021

Windbreaker Fleece

This fleece is good for moderately cold weather. I would not recommend wearing it with a short sleeve shirt as it can be sort of itchy. Fits a shorter torso better than a longer torso. Very convenient pockets for work if you want to not put things in a locker. Adjusts to temperatures well can be worn indoors and outdoors comfortably.

March 17, 2021

Wind proof & durable

Im 57 and 130lbs I typically wear Large and XL in outerwear for most brands but in Patagonia Im more of a medium/large. Therefore the large is slightly big on me but not bad. This jacket is thick, the zippers are strong, and it is very durable and warm especially if its a little windy. I live in Tahoe and it holds up to some of our snowy days too... Read More.

March 11, 2021

Wanted to love it!

Saw this jacket and fell in love with the look and style! Its a super cute retro jacket but.. it is so stiff and not at all soft on the inside! It has a mesh liner that makes it not cozy. So..sadly Im returning it. I ordered a small, it runs big and its bulky looking on the shoulders. If they switch up the inside of this jacket to something comfy w... Read Moreith less of a bulky design it would be perfect!

Risposta da Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Hi Shayna, we're sorry to hear that the liner made that jacket uncomfortable for you and we appreciate the feedback. We'd suggest checking out our [Retro Pile Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-retro-pile-fleece-jacket/22795.html?dwvar_22795_color=PLCN) instead as this will have a similar look, but no windproof liner.

March 5, 2021

Too bulky/boxy

First off, I LOVE this pattern and color! I didn't know the jacket was so thick but that isn't why I don't like the jacket. I returned this jacket because I was looking for something more fitted in the shoulders and hips. I believe the reason it cuts off right at the lower waist is because of hiking purposes and it being more practic... Read Moreal and comfortable, I just wish it was a little longer. So not what I originally wanted therefor have returned.

February 26, 2021

Better than I expected!

This jacket is super warm and it really blocks out the wind chill. If its really windy out, I prefer to wear this over my down jacket (also Patagonia).

February 24, 2021

Perfect jacket

This jacket is perfect! I have a smaller frame at 105lbs and have purchased this coat in a size small before in order to allow for more room for extra layers but the xxs fits more tightly and perfectly.

February 8, 2021

WINDPROOF FLEECE!!!

This is the fleece Ive been searching for! Its a perfect go to jacket when its not quite parka weather but a traditional fleece wouldnt be warm enough. I went to the beach on a super windy day recently and this kept me totally warm. I live in FL so this will probably be the jacket I wear the most for winters here. I bought this in the taupe (which ... Read Moreis actually a beautiful purple color, not brown) and it goes great with my earth tone closet. Definitely recommend this fleece!

February 5, 2021

Recommending 10/10

I see why this jacket sells out so fast. I wore in out to the snow and it kept me more then warm! I wear on cold days to work and I work inside, so it keeps me comfortable! I would wear it everyday if I could!

February 4, 2021

warm but very stiff

Im 105lbs and 52, I ordered the xxs. Its soo stiff

February 4, 2021

Snug and comfy

Wife loves her new coat. It keeps her warm while walking to and from work, as well as walking the family pet. She loves the color, the fit and the coats durability. We are big Patagonia fans.

January 31, 2021

winter swag. perfect for the cold.

I love how it feels and how the pockets are large.

January 30, 2021

Nice and cozy

Like this jacket a lot. My only negative is that the collar is a bit too stiff though I really like that it is stand up. It does run somewhat bigger than other Patagonia tops I own.

January 27, 2021

Obsessed

I have lived in this fleece since I got it. It's so warm and cozy. Others noted that the inside is not fuzzy, but rather has a mesh lining. This is true, but doesn't bother me and doesn't make it less comfy IMO.

January 20, 2021

Great all around jacket

I wanted a jacket that was warm, wind blocking and won't show dirt. My intent was to wear the jacket mostly while working on my garden, but I find myself grabbing it for everything. It was the perfect jacket for a night time walk in the snow! The fit is spot on. I am not curvy and the fit is loose, but not boxy or oversized. I can fit a layer ... Read Moreor two underneath without it constricting my movement.

December 31, 2020

Very warm, wears quickly

This jacket is very warm and can be worn with just a light shirt underneath. Absolutely love the function. Sadly, it wears very quickly, the fleece balls and lost its volume within 2 months. Frequency of wear is 2-4 times a week.

Risposta da Patagonia
February 12, 2021

Hi Samantha, we're so sorry to hear about the pilling problem with your Classic Retro-X Fleece Jacket. All fleeces have a tendency to pill and due to the knit appearance of the face fabric of this particular item, this pilling can be more noticeable. To prevent pilling, we recommend washing that item either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer where the fabric can easily get abraded. Of course, if you are not pleased with the performance of your Classic Retro-X Fleece Jacket, you are absolutely welcome to send it in for a warranty returns evaluation under our Ironclad Guarantee, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

December 15, 2020

Super cute & warm

I receive a compliment every time I wear this jacket. Very warm. There is not a lot of "give" to the material so if you are really unsure, go up a size. I'm 5'2 <120lbs and XS fits perfectly with a light shirt underneath.

December 4, 2020

Super warm for hiking, casual wear

I wear this for hiking and camping. It was great to block wind. Super comfy and I like color overall too.

December 4, 2020

Rad Coat

I've had my eye on the Retro- X jacket for a few years and when I saw the Burnished Red color with that sick pattern I knew I had to pull the trigger. For reference I'm 5'3, 135lbs with an athletic build and the small fits perfect, I even have room to layer underneath! I was surprised how warm it was. Get it, you wont regret it!

December 3, 2020

Great.Windproof Stylish Jacket

I got this jacket as gift in the taupe with pink accent color, it is really a beautiful color combination . I&#x27;m 5&#x27;5 110 this jacket is size small and it true to size and a good fit for me. I like that the sleeves are slightly longer so I can flip them back if need be. The inches from shoulder to hem is 26 inches. I wish they would include... Read More that in the description. Since the jacket does not have a super soft interior I have a very thick, soft silk undershirt turtle neck I wear under this jacket which not only keeps me warm and is breathable but adds the softness I need to be comfortable on hike . The length is perfect, and I love that it is windproof. This Patagonia Retro-X Fleece Jacket is well constructed and a sturdy jacket built to last

December 3, 2020

Stylish Warm Windproof Jacket

I got the Retro-X Fleece Jacket as gift in the taupe color with pink accents, it is really a beautiful color combination . I&#x27;m 5&#x27;5 110lbs this jacket is good fit for me, it is a size small and it true to size . I like that the sleeves are slightly longer so I can flip them back if need be. The inches from shoulder to hem is 26 inches. I w... Read Moreish they would include that in the description. Since the jacket lacks a super soft interior, due to the windproofing . I have a thick, super soft silk undershirt turtle neck I wear under this jacket which not only keeps me warm, and is breathable also adds the extra softness I need to be comfortable . The length is perfect. It is comfortable and an easy wear jacket . I love that it is windproof. It's been perfect for hiking during the cooler months. This Patagonia Retro fit constructed ,sturdy jacket built to last .

December 1, 2020

warm

This is a great jacket for those walks outside when there is a good chill in the air. It is very warm. I was surprised how warm it is. I am 5'61/2" 155. The large fit perfect.

November 29, 2020

Warm and fuzzy!

Haven't stopped wearing this fleece since I got it last week. Great fit, warm and well constructed. Very happy with the purchase!

November 28, 2020

Fits the bill

The Classic Retro-X Jacket fills a hole in my wardrobe with its wind block fleece design. I have worn it a few times in 45 - 50 degree F temperatures so far; it fits the bill for warmth and wind resistance. When ordering, I communicated with Patagonia Customer Service about exact measurements of Women&#x27;s Small and Medium as well as Men&#x27;s S... Read Moremall and determined that W's Medium was the best for me so that I can layer underneath. I am so glad I did. I am very satisfied with the fit. Unfortunately, the jacket arrived in a very torn package that the mail service had tried to patch with shipping tape; it is a miracle that nothing fell out of the package. It appeared to me that either the cardboard envelope needed to be larger or the jacket needed to be flatter. The second issue I had was that the jacket had a peculiar odor upon arrival that was fixed by a quick wash through the washing machine and hanging to dry. Overall, though, the jacket appears to be well-made thus the rating.

November 20, 2020

Great jacket

A friend gave this jacket to me as a gift and I absolutely love it! It is so well constructed and I can tell it will be the perfect jacket for casual wear, hiking, and traveling. I have the taupe-y/ purple-ish/ pink-ish color and also purchased the cream color with the brown patch to compare (haven&#x27;t received that one yet, though). I really li... Read Moreke the taupe color--more than I expected to. I thought it looked a little too purple/ pink when it first arrived, but after trying it on I think it's incredibly versatile. As other reviews make clear, this is not a cozy, cuddly fleece! It is a jacket for cool, breezy days outside with kind of stiff lining that I'm sure will soften up over time (it's not scratchy, though). I'm guessing I'll wear it instead of my Nano Puff. If it feels even warmer than that, great! I am 5', 8", 125lbs, 26" waist and the S fits perfectly. It is a little looser in the torso on me than on the models, but that's a-okay. The arm length is really nice (I have slightly longer arms), and it also fits well in the waist and torso. Highly recommend this awesome jacket!

November 18, 2020

Runs big!

I ordered an XS and it is huge! Size XS usually fits me really well for Patagonia jackets, but this was way too big... I would need an XXS for it to fit me like it does the model. Sleeves go almost to my knuckles and fit is baggy. I am 5&#x27;2&quot;, 120 lbs. My bust measurements are for size small (35&quot;), waist and hip measurements for an XS ... Read More(26.5", 35"). XXS is sold out in the color I liked, sadly. Other than the fit issue, it's gorgeous. The nest brown color is beautiful, and the orange fits really well. The bright blue isn't jarring as I thought it might be, just a nice accent color. I love that it is windproof and has some insulation from the fleece. I didn't find the material on the inside unpleasant as other reviews mention... I found the mesh lining to be soft on the skin while wearing a T-shirt. It would be a great everyday jacket where I live in mild/cool San Francisco, both aesthetically pleasing and very functional.

Risposta da Patagonia
December 18, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Veena! This jacket is "regular" fit and you may have more success with our "slim" fit designs. That said, please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like some [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to return the XS for an XXS as they may be able to locate one in our retail stores.

November 11, 2020

I wanted to love it

So I initially order this in October took almost a month to arrive, but thats beside the point. The fit is weird very roomy on top yet tight at the button, didnt fit like my other Patagonia retros unfortunately I cant return since Im away from the state. But I Im very disappointed.

November 4, 2020

Super Comfortable & Warm

Really havent stopped wearing it since I bought it. Fits true to size, comfortable, warm and has been perfect for fall weather in the Midwest.

November 2, 2020

Awesome jacket

This jacket is great! Warmer than I expected. I initially ordered a small (I'm on the cusp of sizes) which was too snug along the chest and hips, but the medium is perfect (not too big or boxy as I feared).

October 30, 2020

Super warm

This jacket is one of my favorite items that I have ever purchased from Patagonia! I now own two of these! It is incredibly warm, cozy and is versatile to wear in various temperatures throughout the year. I have an athletic build and found the size small to be generous in the shoulders however smaller in the hips, which fits me perfectly with room ... Read Morefor layering underneath the jacket. Initially I ordered a medium size, and exchanged for the small. Customer Service made my return/exchange such a positive, easy and personable experience, in fact they were totally amazing! I am delighted with the fit, versatility, workmanship and beauty of the classic retro X fleece jacket!

October 30, 2020

Wear it everywhere.

I love this jacket! Almost exactly what I was looking for when I bought it as a between season item. Ive worn it every day. I find its the warmest when Ive worn a sweatshirt underneath, and totally wind proof at that time as advertised. Lots of reviews say the lining is hard and stiff but it doesnt bother me and it feels comfortable when Im sitting... Read More in my car with it on. I wouldnt wear it in a downpour, but also has kept its warmth and wind proofness in a mild drizzly rain when I was outside walking around. The only thing I wish it had was a removable hood.

October 30, 2020

Super cute

This jacket is so popular around me! Looks like cute teddy bear! It's also cozy. I love ii.

October 23, 2020

Keeps mom-to-be warm!

My partner has been wearing my step dads classic fleece, so when I saw the retro-x with a classic purple lining I was super stoked. It keeps and expecting mom nice and warm, and is soft and comfy.

October 12, 2020

Exactly what I want in a city girl style

Stylish staple item in my closet!

October 1, 2020

Nice Jacket, very warm. Size up if you don't like fitted.

I ordered a women's small and medium. The small fits the way it looks on the models, which is not a look I'm a fan of. More of a fitted fleece than a jacket. If you prefer unisex styling as I do, go a size up. The medium fits great and I can wear a sweater under it easily.

September 17, 2020

This Magic Jacket is now my favourite casual everything jacket

I bought this last season in the brown and dark blue colourway that is different to this season. I absolutely love this jacket. Its so warm zipped up and its very temperature regulating when I leave it open. It is definitely wind proof, and has become my jacket for both transitional and cold weather. Never too warm and never cold it seems to always... Read More know what temperature I want to be in every situation - magic. I am always cold no matter how hard I try, but this jacket has solved that horrible feeling for me. I feel like I can do more, go farther and play longer with less AND without feeling cold. It will become your everything jacket which is great if you are trying to create a minimalist sustainable wardrobe. My one complaint: I normally wear a size Xs. The bottom of this jacket is a bit too tight (common with Patagonia products which seem to use unrealistic traditional forms for fitting). If you have hips maybe size up one from your regular size, however you then risk the top being too boxy and roomy. I would say this is a jacket you need to try on before you buy.

September 16, 2020

Loved the Colors, Fit, Not So Much

Have looked at the Retro-X jacket for some time, thinking it would be a good piece of outerwear for me in often windy, Central Colorado. I have long arms, but the sleeves on this jacket were too long for me. Also, the zipped neckline was stiff, unyielding and uncomfortable. Tried it with a turtleneck, but the neck was too tall and chaffed, where it... Read More shouldn't. Though I adore the bright blue, chocolate and dusty terra-cotta colors in this jacket, I can't envision wearing it and being comfortable. Reluctantly, I returned it.

September 11, 2020

Returning it

Ordered an XL as in my experience with Patagonia L is tight for my wide shoulders. However this was too big in the sleeves. Too long and too bulky.

September 1, 2020

So cozy!

Ive been wearing Retro-X jackets since I was a little kid and I love them! So cozy, and warm but breathable too. Great for daily wear in the late fall or early spring over a tee and over a sweater in the winter. Cant recommend it more!

August 13, 2020

Mega Bummer

Ugh, I love Patagonia, why don't they love me? I keep ordering, I keep getting disappointed. This jacket is heavy, warm, and comfy.. however it's cut wider in the shoulders and narrower in the hips. If you're a woman with wider hips, steer clear. I guess I'll try to find another re-tool full zip? What happened to those?

Risposta da Patagonia
October 28, 2020

We do love you! Thanks for taking the time to leave detailed feedback on the cut of this jacket. You might check out our [Divided Sky Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-divided-sky-jacket/25930.html?dwvar_25930_color=NABT&cgid=collection-high-pile-fleece-womens) for that high pile fleece with a full zip and a more curve friendly fit.

June 19, 2020

It is awesome!

This is the second time to purchase it in my life. I can't survive without it in the winter!

January 22, 2020

Warm and Comfortable Jacket for Fall/Spring

This is a great jacket for cool fall or spring days, it can be worn without any outer shell and still provide significant warmth and protection from wind. Found it to be surprisingly warm, comfortable and functional for everyday wear. Well worth the investment!

January 16, 2020

Warm and cozy jacket

Purchased this jacket 14 months ago. As other reviewers remarked - it fits &amp; feels like a jacket rather than a fleece sweater or sweatshirt. Living in the Pacific Northwest it is awesome to stay warm in wind and drizzly rain. I typically wear the jacket with a t-shirt. If needed, I layer a fleece vest underneath. There is one issue I&#x27;m sur... Read Moreprised isn't mentioned in the other reviews - my jacket looks matted in areas and is a magnet for pet hair. I have tried washing with a technical fleece wash, hang driving, using a comb for pilling. I can't figure out a solution to make it look newer which is problematic as I haven't had it that long. I'd love any suggestions...

Risposta da Patagonia
January 30, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about the pilling on your Classic Retro-X Jacket! To prevent this, we recommend washing the jacket by hand or separately in your washing machine on warm, using a gentle detergent and laying flat to dry. Please also avoid using any fabric softeners or bleach. To remove pilling that has already occurred, we recommend using a [sweater shaver](https://www.amazon.com/Conair-Fabric-Defuzzer-Battery-Operated/dp/B008I25368/ref=asc_df_B008I25368/?tag=hyprod-20&linkCode=df0&hvadid=191922247889&hvpos=1o1&hvnetw=g&hvrand=2612972408689181368&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvqmt=&hvdev=c&hvdvcmdl=&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=9030901&hvtargid=pla-315249657511&psc=1) or [sweater stone](https://www.amazon.com/Dritz-Clothing-Care-Sweater-Stone/dp/B000WUXOT2/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=sweater+stone&qid=1580407226&s=home-garden&sr=1-1). Of course, you are also welcome to initiate a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) on that item if you’d like.

January 9, 2020

timeless and cozy!

i&#x27;ve had an oversized men&#x27;s version of this jacket for many years that i purchased second hand, but was given the womens&#x27; version for a holiday gift this year. so pleased with it! the outside is super soft and the inside is still comfortable in a short-sleeve tee. the liner does feel stiff at first but it will break in with time, as ... Read Moremy other one did. i live in northern california so this is a perfect mid-temp piece for year round in the 40s-60s, and great for windy winter days at the beach. will wear for many years! i'm 5'6" 115lbs and the small fit perfectly with room to layer a sweater under.

January 8, 2020

Looks and fits great !!

Looks and fits great !!

January 2, 2020

Great Jacket

I bought this for a trip to Colorado and it was perfect. The size is true and fit great. It's warm, but if you're going to the mountains, maybe add another layer. But for just out and about, definitely kept me warm!

January 1, 2020

Awesome

I’ve been eyeing up a Retro-X for years. Finally committed to the Smoulder-Blue in a small. I’m 5’7”, 124 lbs, 32C, broad shouldered. Fits well. The wind proof lining does start stiff, but it’s easing with wear. The jacket is becoming signature uniform for me.

December 30, 2019

Highly Satisfied

Excellent. High quality. My girlfriend loves it! Huge Christmas hit! Will definitely buy Patagonia again.

December 30, 2019

Retro-X

Fits as expected and very cozy.

December 29, 2019

Perfect Jacket

Cozy, stylin, durable, I can live in it and feel good about it. Perfection!

December 26, 2019

Great look and quality

My daughter loves the jacket and it was her favorite gift for Christmas. It looks fantastic and very cozy.

December 26, 2019

Great fit and runs true

Great fit and runs true to size!

December 23, 2019

Crazy Warm

I wasn’t expecting this jacket to be as warm as it is. I was actually hot in 30 degrees with another layer under it.

December 20, 2019

Beautiful design, stiff material

I really wanted to keep this jacket but had to return it for two reasons. The inside lining material is stiff and the arms were a bit too big. It didn’t look flattering (like I had big arms) I exchanged it retro pile jacket since it didn’t have the lining even though I liked the style of retro x and its design without the hoodie.

December 18, 2019

Fits great and keeps me

Fits great and keeps me warm plus windproof which is great!

December 17, 2019

Cozy

Super cozy. Fits true to size. I’m 5’4” and weigh 132 Lb, size medium perfect fit and has room for layering underneath. Wore it on two airplane flights - like a blanket :-)

December 17, 2019

A cloud of warmth

This coat is light and fluffy, but completely warm. It is durable and the zipper is great. It is the perfect layer to winter hikes.

December 13, 2019

This is my second Retro

This is my second Retro X jacket and I don't ever want to be without one. They are lightweight, extremely warm and I wear it all winter long. I wish that you would offer other jackets and fleece with the windproof feature.

December 7, 2019

I’ve gotten so many compliments

I’ve gotten so many compliments on the jacket. Love the colors and style. The collar is stiff and a little annoying. I’m hoping it’ll get softer with time.

November 30, 2019

Warm Jacket, Looks Great

I&#x27;m in between sizes. Bought the XS and exchanged for a SM. I&#x27;m 5&#x27;3&#x27;&#x27; and 125 lbs and I usually wear a 2. So I believe this jacket runs true to size. I would recommend you get your normal size or bigger. The windproof lining is a bit stiff and not soft on the skin as some people have indicated but it&#x27;s not something th... Read Moreat bothers me as I plan to wear this with layers.

November 29, 2019

Ws Classic Retor-X Jacket

The warmest jacket I have ever purchased. I live in WY and the wind is relentless. I do not feel chilled when I wear this outdoors. If it is very cold, I add a windbreaker to my outerwear and stay very warm.

Siamo spiacenti, nessuna recensione corrisponde ai tuoi criteri. Deseleziona o modifica i filtri e riprova.

Ricerche popolari