Back to Product

Ms Better Sweater™ 14-Zip

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 471 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Better Sweater™ 14-Zip

4.8/5
Kinda Large
January 20, 2022

Buy It Now

Love the relaxed fit. Im 62 185. Fit is relaxed but not baggy. Perfect sweater to put on after work on a cold night. Love it and the colors are all great. I have the blue and the two tone grey. Would recommend to a friend. As Im doing here, friends.

January 19, 2022

Better Sweater

A good mid-weight top for general use and very well made.

January 19, 2022

Great Sweater!

Great Sweater!

January 18, 2022

Very comfortable

Very happy with this purchase.

January 18, 2022

Arrived very quickly

Arrived very quickly

January 17, 2022

Warm, cozy & casual

Everything you need in a sweater! It fits nicely especially for my size (Im 66 230lbs) which is usually hard for me to find, very unrestricted and can be worn for just about anything!

January 16, 2022

Super warm first time

Good stuff

January 13, 2022

Warm and looks good

I enjoy wearing it. Keeps me warm and it's form-fitting. Can easily wear a polo underneath.

January 11, 2022

Better Sweater

Process worked great!

January 11, 2022

Great fit

Love it overall. Would love for tall sizes as well!

January 11, 2022

Love it!!!

Very comfortable for skiing.

January 10, 2022

Great pullover. Warm and Comfortable.

I was worried that the arms might not be long enough or that an xl might not be big enough, but the xl fits great. I'm 6'4" and it works well for me.

January 10, 2022

love it!

Material feels really high quality, the fit is perfect and it really is super warm.

January 10, 2022

Love it

This is the second Better sweater we bought because our son grew out of the first one and he loved it so much! He is an alpine ski racer in Pennsylvania so he wears it four days a week when hes training and even wore it under his speed suit when he was younger. He also wears it to school almost every day. Great product!!!

January 9, 2022

Large

Seems like your size is large than the normal

Response from Patagonia
January 19, 2022

We're sorry to hear that the sizing on this one wasn't quite right. This fleece is one of our "regular" fit designs and you may prefer the ["slim" fit fleece styles](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-fleece?prefn1=fit&prefv1=slim). Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any help to exchange or return it!

January 9, 2022

Great Pullover

The pullover is high quality and can be used as casual wear or dressed up. Style is great.

January 9, 2022

Comfortable and fashionable

Fits great, looks nice, washes and dries with ease. I really like it as a shirt and as a sweater on a chilly day.

January 8, 2022

Love the Industrial Green

This was a present for my son, who was really pleased with the Quarter Zip. He liked the style, colour, fit and warmth.

January 7, 2022

Pilling Ruined Sweater, despite proper care

Avid Patagonia wearer. I purchased this camo 1/4 zip pull over for my boyfriend in Sept. Despite following proper care instructions the sweater has pilled terribly. Very unfortunate for the quality of normal Patagonia clothing. Disappointing considering the price that I paid (and not to mention it was a gift). :(

January 7, 2022

Cozy camo

Bought this for my husband and he loves it. Its flattering!

January 6, 2022

Super warm

My Better Sweater keeps me warm, love the quarter zip. Perfect for fishing in cold weather and also for fall and winter outings.

January 6, 2022

Prefect for everyday

A light sweater for easy everyday wear. Keeps you warm and comfortable

January 5, 2022

Great fit

Great fit

January 5, 2022

Lovely

No probs with this

January 5, 2022

Well made warm

It is well made and keeps you warm without overheating. Fabric feels good and color is nice.

January 4, 2022

Scratchy, cheap feeling fabric

I bought this for my husband as a gift. Was very disappointed in the fabric feel and quality. Its rough and scratchy. He returned it.

Response from Patagonia
January 13, 2022

We're sorry to hear that the fabric feel was disappointing. Our Customer Service team would be happy to recommend some other [men's fleece tops](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-fleece) that he might like better. Thanks for the review, Melissa!

January 3, 2022

Not for me a gift and he loved it !!

Purchased for my lean - tall nephew and fit well just a little (very little) wide. He is tall lean athlete abs LOVED the 1/4 zip

January 3, 2022

Perfect everday fleece

One of my favorite Patagonia items. Super comfortable and warm, looks flattering on as well. Get lots of compliments

January 3, 2022

Quality Product / Nice Material

Love it!

January 3, 2022

Gift for working man

Very nice for work, extra warm, resists most stains

January 3, 2022

Mems jumper

He won’t take it off. Even nicer than the photos. Great quality. Definitely buy again

January 3, 2022

Very good quality

Bought for my son for Xmas and he is very pleased with the purchase

January 2, 2022

Almost perfect

Very warm, soft and cozy and the colour (dark borealis green) looks great. Two things preventing 5-stars; i) the zip-cover could be better/more extensive as my beard sometimes get stuck, and ii) the sleeve length is disproportionately long.

January 2, 2022

Casual yet classy

Perfect for a casual evening out in colder weather. Warm, no coat needed. Classic look, dark green great color.

January 2, 2022

Great pattern

I really enjoy the pattern of this better sweater. Also the woven patterned fabric should hold up well with less pilling than the standard better sweater.

January 2, 2022

Made for a perfect Christmas gift

I purchased this as a gift and its been worn on several hikes already and is well-loved.

January 2, 2022

Excelent quality

I really liked the quality of the product.

January 1, 2022

Nice quality

Very nice quality, slightly roomy for medium. Ample sleeve length. 511 /170 lb medium build purchased a medium. Room to grow. Very satisfied with purchase.

December 31, 2021

All-around great!

Warm, comfortable, stylish, high quality - everything you expect from Patagonia. I plan to be wearing this for many years and feel like this sweater will deliver!

December 31, 2021

It is nice sweater.

It is nice sweater.

December 31, 2021

Patagonias most famous

Truly a patagonia staple piece. Lovely high quality jacket from a seriously high quality brand.

December 30, 2021

Happy Customer!

Happy I purchased this!!! Fits create! Versatile. :)

December 30, 2021

Love it. Comfy. Light but

Love it. Comfy. Light but warm. Easy to wash

December 30, 2021

Comfortable and warm

Very warm and comfy.

December 30, 2021

Super warm and fits great

Wear it to the office everyday. Great sweater.

December 30, 2021

Inconsistants

The item is nice but varies in warmth and thickness from color to color

December 29, 2021

Super Warm

This fleece is the warmest fleece Ive owned. The quality shows in the look and feel. I would recommend to anyone.

December 29, 2021

Quite useful for the purpose

Quite useful for the purpose it was

December 29, 2021

Comfortable

A nicer casual sweater that offers warmth and a stylish look for the more casual events.

December 28, 2021

I guess its warm

This top seemed to run too small. My grandson is 5 ft 8 in and may not be able to wear it too long.

December 27, 2021

Beautiful fabric design and weight.

This was a gift for my husband, typically an XL, this ran small. The XXL fit perfect. The fabric is like a tapestry, so it does give or stretch like typical sweater or fleece. Its a beautiful sweater though, so happy to get it in the size up!

December 27, 2021

Nice colors, nice fit, always

Nice colors, nice fit, always nice patagonia <3

December 27, 2021

Makes a great gift

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, and I can't wait to give it to him. The olive green color is great for hazel eyes, and the quality of the product is amazing. He usually waves between XS and S, and I'm glad I went with XS as I read reviews that this particular sweater runs a bit big.

December 27, 2021

Comfortable pullover

Versatile and comfortable. Great pullover all around.

December 26, 2021

Great Buy!

Love the purchase.

December 26, 2021

Great gift!

My husband loves everything Ive gotten him from Patagonia! I bought this thicker quarter zip this year and he has been wearing it a lot! He says its very warm and comfortable.so I will be stealing :)

December 26, 2021

Well Made

Very well made. Comfortable and attractive.

December 26, 2021

Very True to Size

Very nice and looks great. Great sizing.

December 26, 2021

Great look and feel

The new "Falconer Legend"color is great. Perfect for casual wear or fishing. Very warm and comfortable...not bulky.

December 26, 2021

My experience

I bought this for my son. He looked great in it First time in 43 years I have bought him a piece of clothing he liked. I just want to thank your wonderful staff who helped me with a shipping debacle. That was at my end not yours but your sales people were so helpful it was amazing. I will always think to spend my money with you because of fine qual... Read Moreity and the manner in which you value your customers. Retailers should follow the values you use. Thanks so much

December 24, 2021

The Best Ever

I give these out to the men in my family every year for Christmas. They love them and want one every year.

December 24, 2021

Solid Piece

This is my second Better Sweater; my first being a full zip. My only comment is that this article is more tight in the shoulders and around the armpits than expected and the arms a little long. (I order a mens L in everything Patagonia.) Perhaps, through some wear, it will loosen up a little bit. This is super warm and for skiing I wear a capilene ... Read Moret-neck and then a down parka. Perfect!

December 24, 2021

Not athletic feeling

Too bulky and a little unyielding under a parka and layering

December 23, 2021

Great Pullover

I love this pullover because it is super casual and also just the right weight if you don't want to take a jacket. A go-to item for anyone!

December 23, 2021

Go to outdoor wear

I purchased 2 better seaters, men and womens for gifts this year because I love mine so much!

December 22, 2021

Classic, Useful Staple

My closet is full of these. When theyre new, they make great, decent looking casual wear. Over time, they break in and become like a second skin. My unprepared fishing clients often end up wearing them home. Durable and soft. Warm and resilient. Theyre the perfect mid layer.

December 21, 2021

Patagonia for Everyone!

I give ever year to all the men in my family. They all love them and look forward to s new one. They are golfers. Ranchers and businessmen.

December 21, 2021

Super Warm and Stylish

I wear this sweater on colder days. Last time I wore it I was outside for 5 straight hours. Between that sweater and my nanopuff jacket, I was plenty warm even with the temps below freezing the entire time. It keeps me warm and then looks stylish when I go inside and take my coat off. I have another one in black too. Love them!

December 21, 2021

Nice sweater

Very nice sweater. The size fits me quite well. The quality is really decent. However, the periphery of the sweater is a little bit loose.

December 21, 2021

Perfect

I love the fit and quality fabric of these better sweaters. After testing out my first better sweater for 2 years I decided to purchase my 2nd one. The first one is still like new, nothing wrong with it after 2 years of use. I love it. If I had enough money I would have 1 in every color. Im 56 about 194lbs and wear a large. Fit is perfect.

December 20, 2021

warm and comfortable

This was a gift for my husband, I have the same jacket and love it. Good fit, warm, soft and very comfortable for active outside or casual activities. Highly recommend!

December 20, 2021

Great sweater

This is a very stylish sweater. The fleece lining works great for cold weather. I'm an amateur photographer who does a lot of nature photography. In NE winters this provides a warm yet stylish layer.

December 19, 2021

Nice

I own a few.Love them,but the sizing is not consistent.Xl I ordered was same size as a large I got also

December 18, 2021

Warm, cozy and very light

Warm, cozy and very light

December 18, 2021

Great

Great

December 18, 2021

Unbelievable Warm

The Better sweater amazes me each and every time I wear it. Such a diverse garment. From a day on the river to a night out on the town. Perfect in so many environments .

December 18, 2021

Love It

I have an ex-boyfriend who owns this jacket and it was the most comfortable, warmest jacket I ever wore. So for Christmas this year, I bought myself one and I love it.

December 16, 2021

Christmas gift

This product is a Christmas gift. I was very impressed with how quickly I received my purchase.

December 14, 2021

Very well made

Was a gift very nice

December 13, 2021

Looks great but is a little short

I&#x27;m 5&#x27;8 and average build; seeing as the arm length of the S and M were the same, I decided on the S. Unfortunately, the jacket length isn&#x27;t quite long enough for my liking, as it only barely covers my belt. I wish it were maybe 2 inches longer as I like my jacket length to be closer to my back pockets. Having said that, I have bigge... Read Morer shoulder and back muscles than the average guy so that might have something to do with it. Also, I realize that having a full zipper in the front would have been better functionally. If it gets too warm I can unzip, and if it's cold I can just zip up. With the 1/4 zip I actually get tired of pulling it on and off.

Response from Patagonia
December 15, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, Vang! We recommend that you try our ["slim" fit fleece jackets](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-fleece?prefn1=fit&prefv1=slim) in the medium size. Reach out to our Customer Service team if you need any assistance. We'll be happy to help!

December 12, 2021

Very good casual sweater

I wanted this sweater for the longest time but was hesitant because of the price, but when I finally got it, it felt super nice and warm. Minimal and functional! I love it

December 12, 2021

Comfortable

Nice fit, warm and quite comfortable

December 11, 2021

Worth every penny

I was a bit skeptical about sizing at first but found one that fit perfectly! It feels thin, but is warmer than it looks and goes with pretty much any outfit for any occasion.

December 9, 2021

Best part of Fall / Winter

Absolutely my favorite, most comfortable fleece. Medium is spot on for my size. Wish all of Patagonias mediums fit like this

December 7, 2021

Mens better Sweater

I must say this is what my Son wanted for Christmas. I cannot really rate. But my Son does like quality..

December 6, 2021

Patagonia Men's Better Sweater 1/4 Zip

Its comfortable and exactly what I wanted. Super satisfied with the product.

December 3, 2021

Inside seams scratchy

Gorgeous color! Please make more things in this color. But I had to return it because inside seams which was rough was not covered with lining material, like the one I got from another brand few years ago.

December 2, 2021

Solid contruction, warm without much bulk

Solid construction, warm without much bulk

December 1, 2021

Perfect

Bought the jackets for logo embroidery and they came out great. Clients love the look and fit as well.

November 30, 2021

c

My first better sweater product won't be my last. Fabric, construction and fit all perfect. My wife loves the color, and on this we agree.

November 27, 2021

Love this

I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves it! Fits him perfectly and he wears it all the time no matter casual vs. dressed up a bit! Working from home this sweater comes in handy for him!

November 24, 2021

Very Warm

This is a great product. Its very warm and looks quite professional. I will have to look to a acquire more in the future. The only downfall is that the price is a bit high, but other than that I love it.

November 22, 2021

Comfy Fleece

The fleece is that one layer that your looking for on a cool fall / spring day. Keeps you warm, and it has style.

November 22, 2021

Best Fleece

Looks like it cost much more, fit is loose to wear over other base layers, while allowing free movement to complete all your conquests!!!

November 20, 2021

Super dope fleece

This this is way nice. The better sweater vests, run kind of small; its a bit tight in the chest. I was skeptical about getting a small one of these, but its turned out to fit perfectly. Im 58,170lbs w/athletic build, and this fits so perfectly. Strongly recommend this and the vest.

November 5, 2021

Comfy

Super comfy during cold months!

November 2, 2021

Love it!

Have one in black and now navy. Love the fit and love the look.

October 25, 2021

Fit needs improvement

Ive always loved Patagonia clothing quality, customer service, philosophy, but the fit needs improvement on this one. It is very boxy and sloppy looking. Im usually between L and XL in most clothing across the board, but a lot of Patagonia L stuff is still too baggy but not long enough in arms or torso length. This one is long in torso length and d... Read Moreefinitely baggy at lower half

October 24, 2021

Feel great against bare skin and warm.

Very nice tight weave, quite windproof, vertical left zippered expandable pocket quite useful for wallet and cell phone. Looks good out and about as well as for sleeping. Perfect three-weather sweater; layers well

October 18, 2021

High quality fleece, arms are too long

Pros: great overall straightforward design, recycled fleece, high-quality materials, low-impact dyes, fair trade certified. Cons: Arms are too long (at least in size medium). I tried 3 different items (2 from a retailer in-person, 1 directly from Patagonia) and they all fit a little different but had the same general issue. I have an older size la... Read Morerge which has shorter arms! Unfortunately, the small is too short in the body and the large is too wide. Most medium Patagonia items fit very well.

Response from Patagonia
October 20, 2021

Hey Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that the fit on this fleece was funky for you. We've taken note of the feedback and shared it with the rest of the team. If you haven't already, you're welcome to begin a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). Additionally we're happy to provide any measurements if you want a preview of how something might fit, just reach out to our customer service team.

October 17, 2021

super warm

My husband loves his sweater fleece; he is always cold and this does the trick--he's warm. And he looks great.

October 15, 2021

Comfy and Warm

Fits well, though glad I read through reviews and decided on a Large vs the usual XL. Almost fits like a Large-Tall Sizing seems to run a bit bigger than other companies, so maybe size down than what your used to.

October 10, 2021

Nice !!

My arms are short so the sleeves are a bit long but snug so fits fine. Really a comfortable sweater.

October 9, 2021

Very Nice, Warm.

Fits great, nice and warm. Just bought it. Wanted to get one last year and the large was just not a right fit. Got the light weight, was a waste of money. I have been buying Patagonia for 30 + years. Glad the Large is now a Large.

September 24, 2021

Awesomeness in a pullover!

The sleeves are a little long cut thats good on a cool mornings or evening, totally not problematic.

September 18, 2021

Comfortable and looks great

Comfortable and looks great

September 18, 2021

Comfortable

Very good

September 14, 2021

Great Sizing and Quality

This was a great acquisition, got an M and fits perfectly, followed the tips posted here about sizing fitting a bit larger, thanks for all the reviews I got the perfect size!

September 13, 2021

Super cosy, high quality.

Super cosy, high quality.

September 12, 2021

Super comfortable

I’ll live in this during the winter. They’re a thicker and thus warmer fabric, perfect for a hike in windy or cold conditions.

September 11, 2021

Comfortable, warm and nice looking

My son got me one of these last Christmas and I liked it so much I bought 3 more in different colors. I only wish there were some different color options. I like the barn red but it comes with blue sleeves. I wish it were solid barn red.

September 8, 2021

1/4 Zip fleece

Very comfortable and warm. Maybe slightly too wide.

September 8, 2021

Amazing

Amazing

September 4, 2021

Great base layer for hunting

Bought this for fall/winter hunting

September 3, 2021

New sweater

My son is very happy with his sweater. He is impressed with the quality and fit of this garment.

August 31, 2021

Perfect

Great fit, lovely material. Works in a wide range of temperatures both outdoors and indoors.

August 29, 2021

Excellent sweater in every way.

Excellent sweater in every way. Very warm and comfortable

August 27, 2021

Super garment

It is a great garment. I like everything about it.

August 10, 2021

A New Staple

Love this sweater. Looks great and is very warm. Bought another in a different color.

July 24, 2021

Great jumper with quick delivery.

Great jumper with quick delivery.

July 18, 2021

Quality concerns

Purchased a black BS quarter zip. Quickly became disappointed in the quality. With proper care, and a couple months of wear, it piled all over. It now lives in the back of my closet.

Response from Patagonia
July 19, 2021

Hey Brock, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us on the Better Sweater 1/4-Zip Fleece. Unfortunately, pilling is hard to avoid with knitwear as friction is the culprit. Over time, this could happen with washing with abrasive items, wearing backpacks or just rubbing in a high wear location. Luckily, there are sweater stones out there that can make knitwear good as new. If you find that the item is still sitting in the back of your closet, please [send it back to us](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) for warranty evaluation.

July 14, 2021

Very pleased

Warm, comfortable and practical

June 16, 2021

Excellent fit and comfortable

Excellent fit and comfortable

June 13, 2021

A great sweater

The sleeves are a bit too long in the most recent ones I've purchased. However, it is still my "go-to" sweater. Easy to care for---wash in machine on cold and throw in dryer on low---and lasts forever.

June 1, 2021

Great product and great quality

Great product and great quality

May 27, 2021

XL is big!

Lovely, warm garment, but the XL comes up quite a bit bigger than other XL garments from Patagonia.

May 19, 2021

Super Soft and looks great

The inside is super soft and comfortable on my skin, It provides great warm but isn't a wind stopper so when outside on a windy day you'll need a shell of some sort to benefit from its warmth. The fit is great.

May 18, 2021

It is a better sweater than my old one

Super comfy and warm, size guide was spot on, delivery was very quick too.

May 14, 2021

Very warm and Comfortable

This sweeter is very warm but very comfortable. Was a little big, but shrunk just a little in the wash . . .ended up perfect.

May 13, 2021

Best Color. Super Comfortable.

I wanted this green color and they didnt sell it in womens sizing so I bought the smallest size mens offered! I love it! Wear it all the time. Its a bit boxier but that makes sense due to it being a mens fit.

April 27, 2021

Just right.

This was a gift for my son. He wanted the same one he has been wearing for years and he wanted the same thing because he likes it.

April 26, 2021

What happened?

Ive owned two of these for a few years and pretty much where them everyday in the colder season. The M fits my build perfectly. I recently bought a new one and the fit has changed. It is slightly more baggy and I can see the seam has changed on the arm. Im definitely disappointed as Im pretty picky about the fit. Please change the design back to wh... Read Moreat it was before.

Response from Patagonia
April 27, 2021

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback on the fit. We are sorry to hear that changes have caused some disappointment for you. If you're unsatisfied with your new one, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

April 19, 2021

FANTASTIC

This was my first time purchasing this product but it certainly will not be the last. Its a fantastic layer or just casual wear. Fits great and looks good too. I couldnt be happier with this product

April 14, 2021

Durable

Warm, soft, and durable. Runs kinda small but overall nice product.

April 11, 2021

Svelte

Very glad I made the purchase. Functional, attractive, warm and looks good layered or on its own. Superior materials and craftsmanship to other similar fleece jackets Ive tried. I was looking for a warm layering piece to go under a lighter jacket and it has been perfect for that. No excess bulk. Appropriate for multi-season use. Worth it!

April 10, 2021

Perfect casual & work

My better half purchased me one for Christmas. I have since purchased two more. A daily wear for work and pleasure. I have donated my Snap T’s to my daughter. They are all 15 to 25 years old and are still great to wear.

April 2, 2021

Nice and warm

I liked the sweater is comfortable light and warm

March 27, 2021

Great sweater

This sweater is better than any sweater I have had. Warm and I really like the pocket. Liked it so much I bought a second one.

March 24, 2021

Nice sweater

This is a really nice and soft sweater, the only issue I have is that the sleeves are a bit too long.

March 24, 2021

Lovely Jumper, it’s a shame about the packaging!

Lovely jumper, really warm and comfy and good quality. Ordered from Patagonia due to it being sustainable. It’s a shame their products are wrapped in plastic though.

March 23, 2021

Excellent sweater

This sweater is pretty wonderful. It is pretty great for running and biking near the coast where I live (Humboldt).

March 23, 2021

Great quality and very warm

The size runs a little big but no complaints really

March 20, 2021

I have several of this item

Every winter I by a few. I have used on daily basis. very comfortable warm and fashionable

March 8, 2021

Best sweater I own

It always hard for me to find a sweater or jacket for casual use and for work. And since I work in the hospital this jacket has been amazing. Warm,comfy,cozy.

March 4, 2021

Review

Light sweater that works well.

March 3, 2021

Super soft

Fleece 1/4" Zip is super soft and very warm. Looks sporty and great under a vest.

March 2, 2021

Super comfortable and plenty warm

Great sweater , this is the second one I own ! Love the entire line you folks have created, in addition to the sweaters I have several ski pants ,jackets, and vests! Love them all.

February 26, 2021

Super warm

I recently bought six of these quarter zips. One for each of the male members of my family.

February 25, 2021

Warm and worn all winter

This will be my second one after being totally satisfied with all aspects of this better sweater. It pills a bit but that seems to disappear when it is washed. Good product

Response from Patagonia
March 10, 2021

We're so glad to hear you're happy with the Better Sweater! All knit fabrics pill to some degree, so we recommend a sweater stone or electric fabric shaver to take care of that pilling if it persists. Also a product like the [Guppyfriend](https://www.patagonia.com/product/guppyfriend-washing-bag/GP001.html?dwvar_GP001_color=000) Washing Bag can be helpful to avoid abrasion. Of course, your purchase is always covered by our Ironclad Guarantee too!

February 25, 2021

Both men loved the better sweater as well looks awesome!

Wonderful style and quality! Love the products!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches