Back to Product

Ms Terrebonne Joggers

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 385 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Terrebonne Joggers

4.7/5
Kinda Large
January 16, 2022

My new everyday wear.

For over 4 years now these Terrebonne joggers have been my everyday pants. Love their loose, lightweight fit, and glad Pat is expanding the color selection.

January 16, 2022

Great Pants BUT...

I am not a skinny person, 189 cm tall, 87 kg, L size has a perfect length but it’s way too bulky, on the other hand, M size has perfect fit but it is too short. Everything else about these pants is just great. Very lightweight, very comfortable, zipped pocket in the back, color is really nice, but the size - as an average European guy it’s not for ... Read Moreme ;)

January 16, 2022

Good wind pants

I like them a lot.

January 12, 2022

Versatile Trousers

Super light and airy. I wear them for casual outings, running, yoga, and just lounging. Ordered a medium when I could have fit into a small; don't mind the little bit of extra fabric. Would recommend wearing underwear with these if wearing them in public, due to the revealing nature of the fabric. Would purchase again.

January 12, 2022

Terrific

Outstanding pant in every respect. The small is a bit small for me, but not so much that I cannot wear it comfortably. I love this pant. A great product for the price.

January 10, 2022

Light weight

I thought it was a 34 inseam and it only measures 32. The draw string should be longer as well.

January 9, 2022

Comfy

Perfect for anything active by its self or layering. Also great lounge pants. My son particularly loves theses pants under his ski pants

January 7, 2022

invisible fit

When a piece of gear functions as it should for me, it disappears during use - these pants do that.

January 6, 2022

Super lightweight and comfortable

These joggers are a very nice change from the medium and heavyweight Patagonia tights I have been using for years. It's nice to have yet another choice for varying temperature. My legs don;;t get too sweaty, no more than the tights, during intense workouts.

January 5, 2022

Perfect for Cool Weather Runs

This is my second pair of Terrebonne Joggers, which I really like. Both pairs are used exclusively for running when the temperatures drip into the low 40s, the winds are gusting, & it's a little too warm in the season for the Peak Mission tights. My only one minor complaint about these pants, is that I really wish they were a bit longer. &... Read Moreamp; on that note, I really wish Patagonia had more pants/jeans in longer inseams.

January 4, 2022

Christmas gift

I purchase this as a Christmas gift for my SO. He loved it and wore it around the house during the holidays. He says he will be wearing them to go golfing.

January 2, 2022

Good for athletics

I bought these in a mens because I wanted more flexibility in the hips for playing ultimate frisbee. The fabric stretches with you.

January 1, 2022

Trail run layer

These are perfect trail running pants when the temps drop. Only bummer is having to take on/off shoes when putting on.

December 30, 2021

Comfort level off the chart.

Bought a pair. Liked them so much I bought another. Second pair was delivered to wrong address. Patagonia stepped in and sent me another pair. Great customer service backing a great product!!! 100 stars!

December 25, 2021

Everyday wear

I used to think Patagonia was for rich frat bros wearing a trucker hat or snobby and entitled millennials who only want to look good for Instagram. But then I actually purchased some flannels, sweatshirts, and now these joggers and boy was I both right and wrong. This company and what they stand for mean a lot to me and what I believe in and their ... Read Moreproducts match their commitment to protecting this planet. Youre gonna pay top dollar for these products but damn, its worth it. This shit works. Everything I have bought exceeds expectations and I will continue to buy Patagonia. Oh a little about these joggers. Im 65 300lbs and the XXL are just a tad short. But thats not a downfall of the product because I just have long legs and nothing fits me anyways so dont fret. Dont think just buy it or whatever. Hope this helped. Its Christmas Eve and Im kinda drunk

December 15, 2021

Comfort and Style

You just cant imagine how wonderful these joggers are.unbelievableI bought 2 more..just because I love them so much

December 15, 2021

Awesome

These tights are great. They are really lightweight and totally comfortable to wear in warmer weather. They are also quite water resistant, as I accidentally found out when trying to unclog rain gutters one day.

December 12, 2021

Convenient and comfortable

Living in Texas is hard with humidity not wanting to wear pants but these are great for heat and humidity as well as keeping breeze off of you.

December 11, 2021

Better than I initially thought.

At first I was not too enthusiastic about this product. They are a little tight in the calf and thigh while seated, but they do stretch enough to be comfortable. My legs are more developed than normal due to work outs, running, etc. These joggers are light weight, easy to care for and very comfortable. I NOW OWN THREE PAIR.

December 11, 2021

Good joggers, maybe a little short for taller people.

Overall good fit, but legs a bit short (6'2", medium)

December 6, 2021

Light, comfy, real neat.

A different kind of jogger, feels like there's nothing there. Normally that means they feel cheap and easily ruined, but not these at all. Great for warm days on the water, or any activity that requires some breathability and flexibility.

December 6, 2021

Great fit

They are so comfortable I dont want to take them off and my wife says they make my butt look good.

December 6, 2021

Comfort and active layer

I am a lifelong Patagonia customer, always well thought out products and they recycle when you reach end of service!!! As for the Terrebonne good for active layer lightweight. The model wearing a medium in the product page must be rail thin as I tried the medium per sizing guide; a no go so did a swap out well managed by Patagonia. Recommended

December 4, 2021

Poor fit if youre tall

I first bought size Large because of the fit guide suggesting it based on waist size. Well, that was spot on but the legs were WAY too short. I returned the product and got it exchanged for a size XL. Now the waist is a little too big and the pants are still slightly too short. I really wished there were tall sizes available for slender guys like m... Read Moreyself (64, waist 34, inseam 36). Would not buy this again.

December 3, 2021

5' 10" 135# waist 29

These joggers are a dream to wear for any occasion. They are super thin and light weight, but don't let that trick you, these are super durable and also keep your legs warm on breezy days. I have the black pair, but wish they would add more colors because I want more pairs of these. I normally wear size 28 in nearly all pants, my waist officia... Read Morelly measures at 29" even. These joggers in a small fit me not to tight or loose, just fucking perfect!

December 1, 2021

Super great

I think these are great and wear them for everything I do. Excellent product.

November 30, 2021

Super Comfortable

These pants are super comfortable. I really enjoy the lightness and warmth of the material and how nicely they fit. You forget that youre wearing them!

November 29, 2021

Needs waist band storage

Elasticized waist would be more comfortable than a draw string. Draw strings always fail and wear out. Would be nice to have waistband storage (if in fact these are joggers/ made for running)? No one wants to run with a phone or wallet jostling in a pocket.

November 29, 2021

Lightweight and look good

I haven't worn these for hiking, but for walking around my neighborhood. They look great and are comfortable. Note that they are slim fit, so size them up if you want them more relaxed. I am 5'10" and 155 lbs, and they fit how slim fitting pants would.

November 27, 2021

Comfortable

I wanted something to exercise in and this fit the bill and is good for casual wear.

November 27, 2021

Super comfortable!

These pants are extremely comfortable and are quite warm for as light as they are. Even though they provide great warmth in windy cool weather they arent too warm to make you overheat. Only thing I would change is making them a tad longer; Im 5,10 and a small fits great just needs about an inch or two more in length.

November 26, 2021

Good Pants

Bought these mainly to wear to and from my club over my workout shorts. Lightweight and comfortable fit, they are just what I wanted. They are also versatile enough for casual wear when doing things like running errands. Glad I bought a pair.

November 24, 2021

Everything but the fit was great!

The pants are very tight through-out the leg; the models on the pictures need to use their legs more... I do not have thick legs, I just use them. I very much like these pants and wish I could get a par that had a little more room in the legs.

Response from Patagonia
December 1, 2021

Hey William, thanks for leaving us a review on the Terrebonne Joggers. These pants do have a slim fit, so that could be why they don't feel as comfortable as they should be on you. If you're looking for something similar, we recommend checking out the [Men's Mahnya Fleece Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-mahnya-fleece-pants/56666.html?dwvar_56666_color=FGE&cgid=root), they are a regular fit. You can check fit type on any of our products by going to the product page, and checking underneath the size options, next to "Size & Fit Guide".

November 24, 2021

Good quality

Love these pants, I now have two pair. I wouldn't mind if the hand pockets also hand zippers to be more useful when traveling and running. The stitching in the waistband is a little weak. I have a bunch of loose threads. Either the thread needs to be thicker or their needs to be more stitching.

November 23, 2021

My favorite pants

The material feels great. Not thick at all, which is great for my use cases.

November 23, 2021

Good joggers but not enough sizes.

I'm skinny so I needed the medium waist over the large waist but I'm tall so I need the large length, not the medium length. I wish there was a medium-long we could order. I bet you would get way more people buying these if you had more sizes to fit tall lengthy people.

November 22, 2021

Terrific!

I just love these joggers. Fit great.

November 20, 2021

Great Pants

These pants are light, durable, and fit great. I bought one pair to wear after recuperating from surgery. Liked them enough to buy another pair for hiking and backpacking in cooler weather.

November 17, 2021

Wish they fit properly!

I was really hoping these would fit me properly, but I am unfortunately in between both the size medium and the size small. The medium fits my leg girth, but is too long. The small is the right length, but too skinny.

Response from Patagonia
November 23, 2021

Hi Nick, we apologize for the fit issue with the Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange here: https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

November 12, 2021

Wicked Comfortable

I bought these to replace a pair of Patagonia pants that no longer fit me. I traded in those pants and opted for these. These pants feel great and fit great. I am already thinking about getting another pair.

November 11, 2021

Ultra lightweight

Really enjoying these pants so far. Pros: lightweight, durable, water resistant, easy to clean, warm enough for 40-50 degree weather Cons: a little short on the leg (a couple inches), looser fit around the ankle compared to other joggers

November 10, 2021

Super comfy pants with side pockets and back zipper pocket

These are super comfy pants with side pockets and back zipper pocket. These are great for traveling, walking around town, exercising, running, hiking, just about anything.

November 10, 2021

My Favorite Pants

Im 59 and my weight fluctuates between 160-170ish with a waist size about 30-31in, and I wear a size S in these pants. These are hands down, my favorite pants that I own. I first bought them in grey and then a few months later in the darker color, and then now just bought them in navy. They fit well, are fairly moisture repelling, and are a great... Read More weight for daily wear. Ive worn them hiking and on backpacking trips and theyre great for that, pretty durable. Mostly I wear them casually, and theyre the first pants I grab out of my drawer after work or on a Saturday morning. The only thing that I think could be improved is to make the front pockets a little deeper or to add zippers to the front pockets because my keys have slipped out of them when Ive been seated/laying down. Other than that, these are the perfect pants.

November 9, 2021

The most comfortable joggers ever!

I tried a few different Patagonia joggers, and joggers from other brands before landing on these, and none of them seemed to work for me (fit issues, comfort, etc.). Not only do these joggers fit great, they are very light and very comfortable. I'm going to purchase a second pair.

November 9, 2021

Great fit, awesome hand/feel

These are great athletic pants, lightweight, breaths well, and great for working or lounging around in. Helps that the fit was perfect. Ill get more

November 9, 2021

Very nice, but not what I expected

Frequently with this brand I get a product I keep, but not what I expected. Maybe its me. However if I had seen these in person at a store I would not have made the purchase. These are thin, much thinner than I expected (when the package arrived I thought it was empty!). However, they are comfortable. In cooler weather I will need a thermal layer u... Read Morenderneath. But no problem quality wise. They look nice enough to wear anywhere. I wont lounge in the house wearing them because I prefer cotton to synthetics.

November 9, 2021

Nice product

Only suggestions I would offer would be to consider adjusting the angle of the front pockets so items dont slide out when sitting. Consider adding some waist pockets like the Strider Pro shorts.

November 8, 2021

Mis Pantalones

These pants are great. The are very light and comfortable. It almost feels like I'm naked compared to the other pants I own. I bought the smolder blue color, but they are definitely gray rather than a shade of blue. I recently took these on a hiking trip in mid-40s to mid-50s temperatures where it was raining a lot of the time. These kept me... Read More comfortably warm without feeling like I was ever in danger of overheating. They stayed dry most of the time, the only exception was when the wind really started whipping the rain into me. The pants absorbed some moisture at that point, but they quickly dried once we were out of the rain. I imagine that these will work for colder temperatures when paired with a nice base layer. These pants have really only gotten a break when I have to go somewhere that demands something more formal. I'm already thinking about which color I'm going to buy next.

November 6, 2021

Great Pants

Super lightweight, really comfortable and the usual great quality from Patagonia.

November 5, 2021

Great for chasing a toddler around

These are not too heavy pants that allow me to chase my daughter around both in and outside the house. I can also use them for hiking and running as they have wind and water resistance. Very happy.

November 4, 2021

Perfect!

Very lightweight but the perfect feel for cold morning hikes.

November 4, 2021

Comfort

Bought these with winter approaching in the Sierras. Perfect layer for a cool morning run, exploring creeks or simply wearing around the house.

November 2, 2021

Perfect for Outdoors

I got these pants for my active outdoor lifestyle. I hike, run, play soccer, and am outside a lot. I was looking for a pant that provided me protection from the elements, was lightweight, and durable. These check all boxes! I appreciate how these keep me dry in damp, rainy weather, and cool during hotter days. They also protect from seasonal bugs a... Read Morend biters! These are well-designed pants for sure!

November 2, 2021

Great fabric and fit

Trim fit. Soft fabric. Could wear every day.

November 1, 2021

Great fit

Great fitting running pant for cold weather.

November 1, 2021

Super thin

Great pants for hiking. Very light and Mobile

October 31, 2021

Tight in legs.

My legs are well developed from exercise and these pants are too tight while sitting. Thanks to the give in the fabric they are acceptable. I doubt that I will purchase anymore 100% polyester fabric. No fabric care instructions. Could be there in languages other than English. Lots of foreign language tags.

Response from Patagonia
November 10, 2021

Hello Edward, thank you for your review! Washing instructions for this product are as follows: Do not bleach, Machine Wash Warm, Tumble Dry Low, and you may use a Cool Iron on these joggers. Hopefully this helps!

October 29, 2021

Solid pant for varying conditions

I wore this pant for a portion my Grand Canyon Rim2Rim2Rim trail run in mid October. I typically prefer shorts, but freezing conditions led me to start in pants over my shorts. With top of rim temps in the low 20s (F), and descending into 60+ temps, the pants kept me warm, yet stayed breathable and never felt like too much. I was also impressed wit... Read Moreh the light weight flexible fabric; I really didnt miss my shorts. Theses are also compressible and easy to fit into a small pack. If They could incorporate one other feature, it would be a zippered cuffs to be able to remove without taking off my shoes - really not that big of a deal though. Overall, I am very happy with this pant.

October 28, 2021

True to size

I usually run 33x32 in pants. Large size is a good fit. Seems to have decent rain resistance when running or hiking, but not rain proof. Great as a wind breaker. Well made pants but material is a little thin so would recommend a tight-fitting base layer underneath for colder runs and hikes.

October 27, 2021

Joggers, great fit and looks great

Just purchased my third pair. Great fit, wear them almost any where. Riding my spin bike to afternoon wearable. Very comfortable, relaxing and they look great.

October 27, 2021

Comfortable and Versatile

Just got these and already feel like they're an essential gear item. These are by far the most comfortable running pants I've ever had, perfect for when it's too chilly or windy for shorts - which is a lot of the time in Alaska. I've also been using them for day hikes, making them a nice, versatile layer.

October 23, 2021

Comfortable

Wore this for running and as casual wear when outside temperature is in the 50s. Very comfortable and fits well. Zipper back pocket is perfect for phone. Would prefer the logo at a higher up spot, or no logo at all.

October 23, 2021

Good for active wear.

The Large fits fine, both length & waist. It is too soon to know how they will hold up. I think they are great.

October 22, 2021

Really really wonderful casual pant

These feel really great next to skin. They have a zip rear pocket and I wish they also had zip side pockets so I could casually bike with them without fear of my phone falling out of my pocket.

October 22, 2021

Incredibly Comfortable

These are my new favorite pants and I feel like I can wear them for several different activities: casual wear, work, running, hiking, and more! I love fit and how light they are. These are not meant to keep one super warm, but if you're looking for a comfortable, lightweight pant to supply a little extra warmth, then look no further!

October 14, 2021

Comfortable, but beware of the side pockets...

Overall I really like these joggers. Size small runs a bit short for a tall skinny person like myself, but that's expected with most joggers. The angle of the side pockets need a redesign or the addition of zippers. As they are designed now, items placed in the side pockets are guaranteed to fall out when sitting. I managed to take care of an... Read More iPhone for 4+ years and never drop it. Along came these joggers and BOOM - phone fell out of the pocket and cracked its screen. I love that these joggers are easy to hand wash and dry quickly.

October 14, 2021

Very disappointing

Well the pant fit very well and serves the purpose but the quality is certainly NOT at the level where Patagonia brand should be at. I bought it from a 3rd party store on 9/13/21 and received on the 17th. With wearing it only 6-7 times in less a month since I received it, the fabric of back of the thigh started pilling together. i own many Patagoni... Read Morea products (Nano puff, Houdini, better sweater vest, wind shield pant, endless shorts, capilene shirt, etc.) and this is the only one not at the level of what I'm expecting. I wish I can upload pictures. Very disappointing!

Response from Patagonia
October 19, 2021

Thank you for your feedback on the Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers. We are of course sorry to hear that it did not work out for you. You are always more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item that does not work out for you. You can also view a video for De-Piling here to help care for your garment https://youtu.be/2aFbPb6Rn8o

October 13, 2021

a little to light weight for my husband

probably would have liked if there was lining. Really wish you had more anya pant choices, and fleece for women.

October 13, 2021

Good lounge pant

I got these to have a lite weight pant to wear around the house or campsite instead of shorts. Something that would take the chill off without being hot. These do just that.

October 11, 2021

Too loose at the calves

The material creates static. The fit is perfect at the hips but I too baggy below the knees. Im yet to find a pair of Patagonia that tapper perfect at the ankles. I hate the extra baggy material hanging at my ankles it makes me look like Im wearing pijamas if Im wearing sandals with the joggers.

Response from Patagonia
October 18, 2021

Hey Carlo, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear that the fit on these were not to your preference. Joggers tend to have the elasticated ankle, with the looser fabric above. We won't have any other joggers that do not have this fit, but perhaps something like the [Men's Lightweight All-Wear Hemp Volley Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-lightweight-all-wear-hemp-volley-pants/55515.html?dwvar_55515_color=MJVK&cgid=mens-pants-jeans-casual) are more your speed.

October 9, 2021

So comfortable

These are my new lounging pants! Love them. Fit is great!

October 4, 2021

Amazing Hiking Pants

Bought these before heading northwest to go hiking and I'm glad I did! Very light, but comfortable and kept my legs warm. It was kind of rainy the days I was hiking and these pants stayed bone dry. Definitely going to buy another pair!

October 4, 2021

Super comfortable, extremely light, very packable

A fantastic, multifunctional pant. An essential three-season piece.

September 30, 2021

Casual Outdoor Use And Travel

These are the perfect pants to wear through airport security and light outdoor use or a run. I tested the dwr coating by wading in the ocean while walking down the beach and they repelled water amazingly! Would like a short version as someone who's only 5'5" but they fit just as expected.

September 27, 2021

Needs minor improvements to be perfect

Overall a very good trail running pant. However, several things need to be improved. First the cut is a little tight in the calf area. Just a tiny bit more room there would be great. Waist ban could be better, ie more elastic. Really just a draw string right now. Finally the pockets. They are not useful. The front ones are too shallow and dump you ... Read Morestuff when you sit down. The back zippered pocket wont fit a phone. Kind of useless. Still a great trail running pant but needs an update for version 2.0.

September 26, 2021

Just the best

Comfortable enough for all day wear and most, if not all activities. This is my 3rd pair. Love the fit, the colors, and the quality

September 26, 2021

Light weight, great cut

It is a great lightweight jogger that I use for running and wearing day to day. Its a good cut, true to size and super comfortable. Highly recommend!

September 26, 2021

Good but could be great

For me these could be really great trail running pants. I wish there was a little more room in them. Both the upper and lower of the pants could use a little more room and more flex. I tried sizing up to give me a bit more space but the waist doesnt cinch down enough to do that.

Response from Patagonia
October 5, 2021

We appreciate your feedback on the fit, sizing and fabric of these "slim" fit joggers, Jonathan! You might like to check a few other options for [trail pants](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-trail-running-pants). Don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team if you need help to return or exchange.

September 23, 2021

Great Fit, Great Feel

Love these pants. First pair were a gift. Fit is perfect for me - not too snug but not baggy. The elastic cuffs keep the length I want and the waist band is snug enough to just pull them on. If my pockets are full the drawstring is easy to tie. Fabric is light weight and comfy. I got a second pair for when the other pair is in the wash.

September 19, 2021

Lightweight comfort

Great joggers that are very lightweight and look pretty dressed up. Use it as second pair trousers after a day cycling or walking on the camp ground or in a mountain hut. Legs could be a tad longer - that makes it a 4 star rating. Will use it in summer for sun protection.

September 18, 2021

Great premise, sizing off.

Extremely tight in the seat. Stuck with them now. If I knew the right size, 5 stars.

Response from Patagonia
September 29, 2021

We're sorry to hear that the "slim" fit design of these pants didn't work for you. We do offer "regular" and "relaxed" fit styles and recommend that you contact our Customer Service team to discuss a return or exchange. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

September 17, 2021

Highly Versatile

These are super lightweight, great under the waders during the warm months, and function perfectly as a stand alone pant all times of year. I wear one pair 2-3 days in a row under the waders in the extreme CA heat. Dry quickly and are comfortable enough to stay in after a long day of fishing. Highly recommend having in your kit.

September 13, 2021

Great pants

Excellent everyday pants. They are joggers in style but I worry they wouldnt breathe on a long run. No issue here as I bought them for casual wear and yoga. I am 5 ft 9 and 150 and the small is excellent.

September 13, 2021

Super comfortable pants!

I wear these for exercise, out on the town, lounging around, whatever! I love the regular sized hand pockets and the back pocket has a zipper to keep items secure.

September 11, 2021

Crazy comfortable

I bought one pair to compare with two other brands I own, and came back for all 4 colors. They are like wearing soft tissue paper. Dont weigh a thing, and look fine in the city or reading a book by the pool.

September 10, 2021

Great for hiking

comfortable, and warm enough when sitting in the cold, and breathable enough when walking up the inclines.

September 9, 2021

Really comfortable!!!

These are the best hiking pants I’ve ever bought. So comfortable, so versatile. My only issue would be that I’d like 1 side pocket.

September 8, 2021

Great Travel Pants

These are great travel pants and I traveled all over Alaska this summer with them. My travel / daypack, which is a Refuggio weights about 10 lbs and fits under an airline seat. These pants are comfortable, lightweight, and take up very little space in my pack.

September 8, 2021

Uh-mazing

My favorite pants for whatever. Got all the colors. So good. Get them.

September 4, 2021

comfy

comfortable, light weight, easy care

September 4, 2021

Comfortable and cool looking

Im 510 and have a 31in waist and size medium fits perfect.

August 31, 2021

Great pants

Just received these pants a week ago. So far so good. Nice and light. Not loud when I walk. Normal Patagonia quality. Im 6 ft 190 lbs so skinny fit pants are not flattering, these fit perfect.

August 30, 2021

Great trousers for a lot of situations

Love these joggers. Got them to replace some far less stylish walking trousers, and the Terrebonnes are fab. They're comfty, look great, and do well in the outdoors. Also work super well as festival wear.

August 26, 2021

Comfortable and warm

I firstly bought a Small, but exchanged for Medium. Dead comfy pants, I actually look forward to the days I'm no so precious about them due to their cost. the material is very light, water repellant and will be lovely for lounging at home and wearing for popping to the shop, post wild swim wear as the days get colder. If you need a premium act... Read Moreivity air of trousers, these be them. I've baught the Twill pants too, but in a Small as they run Big. First time buyer, very pleased.

August 25, 2021

Amazing

Best pants I've ever owned. you can wear them on the hottest days and not get hot, and although they are very thin and ultra light, they don't rip easily at all.

August 23, 2021

Great daily pants with workout potential

Love these, they're stylish. I wish they fit a little more slim, but I wouldn't want these any shorter on me (I'm 6'2"). Have two pairs in size M. They work well for the gym and most activities.

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2021

Thanks for your review, Alec! We're glad you like these, and recommend you try our "slim" fit Men's Skyline Traveler pant. We'll do our best to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) out with easy returns or exchanges if they don't work for you.

August 22, 2021

Perfect fabric

Perfect thickness (or thinness) with right amount of stretch. Just what I was searching.

August 19, 2021

Supper nice and quality fabric,

Supper nice and quality fabric, though the fit could be improved in my opinion. Size S was too short on the legs and while size M was a bit too loose.

August 15, 2021

Super comfy

Great pants, feels like wearing air. I use these for running, and everyday use.

August 11, 2021

Comfort doesnt sacrifice style

Here on Cape Cod these super-comfortable pants pass with flying colors for dinner at the best restaurant. Until now, I never used the words love and pants in the same sentence. Bonus: you can trust Patagonia for quality and durability, even with a garment that is soft and light.

August 9, 2021

Would be perfect with better pockets

Love the weight of the fabric and the fit. But the number of pockets, and the fact that only one of the pockets has a zipper, is a real oversight in the products design. Theres nowhere to securely store keys or a phone on a hike. Better pockets would make them perfect.

August 8, 2021

Great pants!

Great pants! The only drawback for someone tall and rather skinny as myself is that I would have needed the overall fit of the medium trousers and the length of the large or xl.

August 3, 2021

This is the one

I eat, sleep, rave, repeat in the terrabone.

August 3, 2021

Comfortable Light Weight Athleisure Wear

These pants are very comfortable. Light and airy. They are great for jogging, casual wear, or sun protection for a river trip or other high exposure environments. I appreciate the zippered back right pocket. I do wish it had another on the left. The two front pockets offer other storage. I fear the waistband drawstring will escape into the waistban... Read Mored at some point and would recommend a longer tie or some other solution.

July 28, 2021

So light and comfy

Really impressed with these joggers! Super lightweight,comfy and breathable for warm conditions

July 21, 2021

What a fit, this is good for work and play

Awesomeness

July 19, 2021

Comfy and relaxing

Love the feel and comfort

July 13, 2021

Pretty good

Fit is great. Not too tight, not too loose. Good attention to detail with breathability at the ankles. Fit is as expected per size. Could use a bit more stretch in a full squat, and the pockets can be an issue. They don't seem to be deep enough and things can easily fall out. Next iteration of these should come with zippers on pockets.

July 12, 2021

OMG love these and wear they been all my life?

I do not like sharing my chicken legs with the world when I run or hike or lounge outside in the heat. These are perfect for when one does not wear shorts. Great for exercising!! For hiking!! For just hanging out!! I cannot say enough good things about these.

July 8, 2021

Amazing Durability

Great material. I used this pair on my hike to Old Rag Mountain and they held up great. Considering how rough the rock scrambles I was climbing, the material did not tear or even show signs of wear. I have only worn them once for that purpose so will have to update review depending on future usage and wear of the the joggers. So far they are ... Read Moregreat.

July 4, 2021

Lard

Ok should have gotten medium

July 1, 2021

Pinch Me

Seriously, pinch me because nobody else makes a light weight pant that has a little bit of room, protects from the sun, and doesn't get too warm even in the summer heat. Plus, and I know this wasn't intentional, the cuffs marry nicely with my dirty girl gaiters so nothing gets into my socks.

June 30, 2021

Comfortable

Comfortable

June 25, 2021

Great Joggers

Almost perfect pair of pants. Only improvements could be: slightly larger back pocket & a bit more range of motion in the knee area. Love em

June 24, 2021

works for everything

I use this as a daily pant and jogging pant. It is very lightweight and packs easily for trips. Universal and simple function for lots of activities or lounging.

June 14, 2021

Comfy and very light

I like to wear these pants to work and to travel. One of the most comfortable pants I have worn.

June 13, 2021

I’m 180cm, average build. I

I’m 180cm, average build. I originally bought the M. They did fit but they were longer and wider than I wanted. The S are perfect: slim, not restrictive; end just above the ankle.

June 12, 2021

Perfect

Light, breathable, perfect fit

June 11, 2021

Do it all joggers

these things are so dope I had to buy a second pair! Super light weight, packable and they look good. I've put them through the ringer and the textile is surprisingly tough. only complaint is that the front pockets are little bit shallow and things tend to fall out but it's worth mentioning the zipper pocket in the back that provides amp... Read Morele space to safely store your belongings.

June 7, 2021

Love these, ever so slightly

Love these, ever so slightly smaller than a regular medium fit, but no reduction of range of movement.

June 1, 2021

Do not climb in these

Youll want to do everything in these but dont. I climb up to the Alpstize in these, only to scramble down a slope on my rear, tearing a nice hole in the seat. Ill repair and wear because theyre that good.

May 31, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for

The joggers are excellent. A very comfortable fit.

May 27, 2021

Joggers

Really impressed by these. Comfy, don’t crease. I am 5,11 and 12st 4 and the medium is just about right

May 24, 2021

Great

I like wearing the Joggers

May 21, 2021

Joggers

Love how lightweight they are, Love the colors, and especially the feel of the material.

May 19, 2021

Thin, light pants for just about everything

I will say that I have ripped a few pairs of the joggers doing work in the garage, you can cut them because the material is very thin. That is the only negative. They are super comfortable and you will find yourself doing everythingin these. They are great under waders in warmer weather. They keep you from sweating in waders and add a little bit of... Read More warmth inthe AM and PM in the warmer months. They don't overheat you but keep you dry.

May 19, 2021

great for sports and chilling out

great modern cut and material processing. very light and comfortable to wear.

May 18, 2021

Love these Joggers.

Initially bought a medium (I am usually a 31" /32" W) and if you like a looser fitting pant I think the medium will be the size for you. For me I like them more fitted and the small was much improved / better for me.

May 18, 2021

Perfect for Hiking and Traveling

Have been looking for a pair of lightweight hiking pants that I could also use for traveling and these are perfect. Comfortable lightweight stretch fabric rolls up to a small package. So comfortable I enjoy wearing them around the house and around town. These run small and the medium size fit my short legs even with the gathered ankle. Good choice ... Read Morefor a wide range of Mountain temperatures. Wish I had another pair!

May 17, 2021

Running wear

Very light, extensible material which allows you relaxed moving

May 17, 2021

Very Cool

Love the material! It is very soft and provide a warmth to the skin. Will be buying another one, different color.

May 16, 2021

Good quality, fit is perfect

I have thick thighs and the joggers fit me perfectly while also having the perfect amount of fabric.

May 16, 2021

Great fit

Great fit and very comfortable. Great for activities like walking and running.

May 16, 2021

Great pants!

Great pants!

May 14, 2021

Joggers

The best joggers you could buy . Super lightweight, they dry fast, and a great look great. I bought all three colors.

May 13, 2021

They are a bit short,

They are a bit short, I'm 186cm and they dont get down to my shoes, so I also tried a size L. Had the same problem with that size and it was a bit baggy. So I went with size M which is a great comfortable fit except the length on the trousers is a bit short.

May 13, 2021

Great balanced pants

Suuuuper lightweight but the ripstop material really feels like it'll hold up well. I use these for working out/bouldering, etc sometimes, but they're mostly just the first pants I grab when working from home. They're a good balance of slim fit but loose and stretchy enough to really dial in the comfort. I love things that I can use ... Read Morein multiple settings and these hit the mark!

May 12, 2021

Urban Comfort

Great fit; practical casual wear; like the slight stretch in the fabric. My only suggestion for improvement is to include zippers in the pockets

May 12, 2021

Super comfortable and versatile!

I was looking for comfortable and good looking joggers for everyday use such as grocery shopping, talking a walk with the kids, hanging around the house or taking a bike tour. They have now become my favorite. I just ordered another pair.

May 10, 2021

Very satisfied with this item.

Very satisfied with this item.

May 9, 2021

Like wearing a high performance cloud

Lightweight and fantastic

May 7, 2021

Lightweight and stretchy

Much lighter than expected so useful for light running in rubbish weather. Great for indoor bouldering where you want some leg protection. Enough stretch for mobility exercises.

May 7, 2021

Great tailored fit

These pants are lightweight, soft, and breathable. Great for being active in the outdoors and for lounging around the house.

May 5, 2021

A lightweight delight.

Have rotated my 6 pairs every day for the past 3 years. So lightweight yet durable. My family is surprised if I wear anything else !

May 3, 2021

Very light and comfortable

Very light and comfortable, the fabric is breathable so keeps me cool while running

May 2, 2021

Light durability

These pants are as light as they look which provides undoubted comfort. I wouldnt be too rough on them just because I care for my good clothing items, but Im sure these pants would withstand the test. Great jogger look without fitting too tight. The wearer can expect to perform any strenuous activity in the item without limitation. You can sleep an... Read Mored wear again without feeling any wear degradation or stiffening from constant use. Treat with care and theyll take care of you again and again.

April 28, 2021

Comically Short

These pants had all of the elements I was looking for in a general-use cool-weather hiking/running/whatever pant: stretchy waistband and fabric, hand pockets without zippers, light but durable fabric, and tapered down to the ankle for that clean feel. The only problem is that "tapered down to the ankle" is more like "tapered just pa... Read Morest the knee". I trusted the photos of the 6'1" model wearing size M, and bought the same since I am also 6'1". The "ankle" cuffs, however, are tight around my calves, especially when bending my legs for a lunge or step up. The L was sold out at the time of purchase, so I just returned the M, but I can't imagine the L would have been ~4" longer like I need (I am typically 33" waist, 34" inseam). This short length seems to be a fashion trend, as I've had the same issue with similar pants from other brands, and had to return them all. Maybe I'm just getting old and out of touch. I'd definitely recommend these pants to my short-legged or fashion-forward friends, but I'll just have to wait for Patagonia to offer a "Tall" size option. Until then, I'll be ready for flood season!

April 27, 2021

Great pants

High quality,great fit,true to size.I use casually,gym any outdoor activity.I have three pair.

April 25, 2021

Versatile

Excellent. Pants are light and comfortable. Wear them all the time. I am 5'7", 140 lbs and bought a medium after trying the small. I like a looser, baggy fit. Bag pocket (with zipper) could be deeper for wallet+cell phone. Also, zippered front pockets would be nice (like the Men's Nine Trails Shorts),

April 24, 2021

Very comfortable!

The jogger pants are light weight, fast drying, and wash well. My only thoughts about modifying them would to have another back pocket. Overall they are exceptional comfortable along with being utilitarian.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches