Back to Product

Zippered Pouch

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 29 Reviews

Clear All

Zippered Pouch

4.8/5
Kinda Large
January 5, 2022

great pouch

nice pouch, use this for all my pens and highlighters and sticky notes for school.

November 18, 2021

A Useful and easy to take care of small pouch.

I use this pouch to put my make ups in. I used to carry a big make up pouch but this one is small and useful. I keep it clean by washing with dish soap in cold water and let it dry in the air. I bought 4 more to give to others as gifts. I love this pouch. Thank you patagonia.com

November 16, 2021

Great little bag

Love this little bag and would love more in different fabrics!

October 14, 2021

Great little canvas bag

This pouch is perfect to keep your small items in one place in your pack when youre in the backcountry. I also use it day-to-day for running errands.

September 15, 2021

Handy pouch

Handy little zippered pouch. A great pack organizer. Seems sturdy.

September 6, 2021

Stash

I use it to stash things that would normally fall to the bottom of my purse. Now I can find them quickly in my new little zippered pouch.

September 3, 2021

A simple nice and well

A simple nice and well done small bag

August 16, 2021

Great Pouch

Needed a simple pouch for my digital life and all the cables that come with it. Love the material, size and color.

August 13, 2021

Love this!!

I love the size and the quality its exactly what ive been looking for!

May 14, 2021

Super useful pouch for storing

Super useful pouch for storing a range of items plus looks well cool.

April 29, 2021

Great Bag

I mainly use this bag for organization in my backpack. I store my phone, earbuds, and other miscellaneous items like that inside. It's really helpful. Lastly, great quality. It will last me a very long time.

March 28, 2021

Very handy

Well made and handy

March 19, 2021

Nice little pouch

Just added this to my Patagonia gym bag to help keep things separate, like medication and things I want to find quickly in my bag.

February 3, 2021

Holds Stuff, As it Should

What can I say other than this is a sturdy piece of gear as we expect from Patagonia. It's honestly crafted, and I use it to carry stuff in my backpack. Toss in and go!

January 22, 2021

Perfectly Adequate

Its a zippered pouch for holding the pens, pencils, and white out in my work bag. Looks nice. Does a good job.

September 9, 2020

Diddy bag;

Its a wonderful receptacle for odds and ends, especially one used by sailors or fishermen...

April 13, 2020

Nothing more, nothing less

A great, sturdy little pouch to keep odds and ends together when travelling.

March 8, 2020

Ben’s pouch review

These pouches are great, another one for my collection- just great ways of organising and stashing my gear for when it’s needed. Robust simple and does exactly what it needs to

December 17, 2019

Smaller than I thought but

Smaller than I thought but cool design and large enough for keys, phone and air pods! #hipster

October 21, 2019

Good quality, great design!

I love this pouch. The mountain design is super cute and I can think of all sorts of handy uses. Recommend!

October 20, 2019

Excellent zippered pouch. Holds phone

Excellent zippered pouch. Holds phone and snacks comfortably.

September 25, 2019

Cute little pouch

This little pouch is handy for traveling. I used it to hold small items such as makeup, hair clips, & jewelry.

September 19, 2019

Pouch is the perfect size

Great for holding pens, pencils

September 9, 2019

Just what I had been

Just what I had been looking for. I use it as a wallet. Just the right size.

August 24, 2019

Greg

-Thought it would be bigger

August 16, 2019

Loved the pouch! It fit

Loved the pouch! It fit my passport and was perfect for traveling

August 15, 2019

Patagonia Zipper Pouch

Nice size for small items! Love the simplicity of the bag and a nice value on sale. Will stay in my travel bag forever.

August 11, 2019

Organic cotton andzippered pouch

These handy zippered pouches easily slip into packs and carry bags, I use them daily, and it is great to be reminded over and again of Patagonia’s excellence as well as my own times on mountain, river, and forest trails where quality and design sing!

May 4, 2019

It's a Zippered Pouch

Durable, fair trade certified ditty bag. A useful size good for well, putting stuff in. I stash it with my fishing gear with eye drops (wind) Ibuprofen, Lens cleaning cloth, kleenex etc. in it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches