burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Small Zippered Pouch

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 29 Reviews

Clear All

Small Zippered Pouch

4.7/5
Kinda Large
September 5, 2022

Well made. Nice colors. Very

Well made. Nice colors. Very small. Stash a few credit cards and a key fob. Limited use.

August 16, 2022

Ok

A little small. Pouch for ants?

June 26, 2022

The Perfect Pouch

This little pouch really packs a punch! The loop fits a carabineer well which makes it easier to find in my work bag.

December 22, 2021

Super convenient .

I put my essentials in this little back and attach to my keys. Makes me happy and gives me a reason to smile thinking of the outdoors.

December 19, 2021

Good

Smal practically l

November 27, 2021

Perfect size wallet

I love this little wallet! It keeps all of my essentials close to me at all times with no worries. Also fits in almost every pocket on any Garment or bag/ backpack.

August 28, 2021

My new wallet!

I use this little guy as my wallet now the materials are durable, and the zipper and pouch size both are perfect for storing and accessing debit cards and ID.

August 27, 2021

Excellent piece

I use it as a wallet. Small enough not to feel it in the front pocket and its flexibility allows it to change with movement. Yet, big enough for 10 credit cards and drivers license, a pen, cash etc. I have the previous model in navy blue, which is the best color for it

June 30, 2021

Small but useful.

Small but useful.

June 13, 2021

Does what it says on the tin!

Perfect for a small wallet and keeping keys safe when I’m out and about.

May 11, 2021

Very small but practical

I love the looks! But so small for anything else than a cash cart, coins, sd cards (if you are a photographer) and short cables. I like the carabiner loop, very practical!

May 9, 2021

It's a small pouch!

Nice thick material! I use it as a small wallet. It's not really big enough to hold anything larger than some cards.

May 9, 2021

coin pouch

got it to hold my coins. just what i needed and great size.

April 26, 2021

Small zippered pouch. Wallet.

Durable. It is compact for your cards and folded bills. #PatagoniaPreme

April 9, 2021

Nice

I loved it

April 5, 2021

Small, Tough, Cute

Used as wallet. Fits easily in pants pocket. Is small, probably only good for cards. Canvas is tough, loop hook useful. Probably would be clumsy if I had MANY cards, but just a few are OK.

February 12, 2021

Great quality

Great quality and holds a lot. I wish there was a smaller size, like a front pocket wallet

February 8, 2021

Small wallet

Really much smaller than I thought

February 7, 2021

It’s cool

I got 3 of this pouches.. one to keep my airpods, another for small aid kit stuff and another with leads replacements for my mechanical pencils and erasers.. makes life a little easier hahahaa and sometimes I put my car key when I go surfing

February 3, 2021

A Great Mini Wallet

I use this as a mini wallet that holds some cash, key, and cards. Works great, and extremely well made.

January 5, 2021

Perfect size!

I bought this pouch specifically to keep my wireless headphones in so they are easier to find in my work bag. The size is perfect, and quality is great!

July 11, 2020

Small.

I shouldve read the description better lol. I bought it to clip on my hip pack for bug spray but seeing the size it can only fit my AirPods in. Im not complaining I just didnt do enough research haha. So now I use it for my AirPods and clip it onto my pack, overall I found a good use for it and thats all that matters. Do research!

June 26, 2020

Kind of a Wallet

It does fit the cards and some folded up money. The opening for the zipper isn't quite big enough that you don't have to do the one end of the card in followed by the other but there is room enough inside once it's in. Love that it has the loop to slip on my key carabiner when I am not taking my whole bag into the store. So it works ... Read Morefor now but please make me a true wallet Patagonia!

June 19, 2020

Small and secretive

It is super small. Its nice to keep a little cash or card separated from other items in your bag or fanny. But I use it for my AirPods. Perfect size for some lady products also!!

June 17, 2020

Great little pouch

I bought this to hold knitting notions- tapestry needles, stitch markers, etc. It is PERFECT! It is small enough to throw into my other knitting bag. Zipper works great. And it is really cute! I love it.

May 30, 2020

could be better; not for me; maybe if u like small things

Certainly not very satisfied with it... Made few tweeks to tha small thang... looks better! but if i could> cntrl z thuh! purchase! i personally wud >/> Otherwise hand size thO! If you like small things maybe you like this.........

May 1, 2020

Great Daily Wallet

This pouch is a minimalist's dream! I use the Small Zippered Pouch as my daily wallet. I'm able to comfortably carry 6 cards, a few dollar bills, a small pen, and a tube of chapstick without the wallet feeling overloaded. I use a small carabiner to attach my key chain to the outer loop and I often clip the carabiner to the handle of my Hy... Read Moredro Flask to keep all of my essentials together when I'm out and about.

October 29, 2019

Perfect for travel

This Tiny pouch is perfect size to insert on my mini fanny pack.. It fits ID& a few bills folded.

August 6, 2019

Great idea and concept - needs a few tweeks

I love the idea that Patagonia has come up with a pseudo minimalist wallet for outdoor pursuits, so I bought this but have a couple of suggestions: It needs to be made out of the black hole fabric or nylon as well. It should be just a smidge smaller so it can fit inconspicuously in a front pocket or in a board shorts pocket. The zipper needs to be ... Read Morean inch longer to make accessing cash and credit cards more easily. And finally, sew the Patagonia label on the fabric instead of having it stick out like a tag. Then you will have a winner.

Response from Patagonia
August 8, 2019

Sorry to hear that the pouch has been a disappointment. You're welcome to [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) it to a Patagonia-owned store or send it in for a refund or merchandise credit.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches