burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Black Hole® Pack 25L

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 196 Reviews

Clear All

Black Hole® Pack 25L

4.7/5
Kinda Large
September 29, 2022

BEST BACKPACK EVER!!

Love the look, style and function of this backpack!

September 29, 2022

perfect backpack

Exacly what I needed for college

September 17, 2022

Almost Perfect

This is one of the best packs I've ever owned. Practical, comfortable, lightweight, durable & easy to clean! I just really want a small size (like 18-20L for daily use) please!

September 16, 2022

Simple comfortable pack

I needed a new small pack that can take some rain going to and from the office. Plus, doubles as nice day pack for hiking. Can't wait for winter to use this for some back country split boarding to my skins, gear and food. Very nice pack.

September 14, 2022

'That's what she said!'

I was sent this pack as a replacement for a similar Black Hole 25L pack that I purchased about 5 years ago. Unfortunately this pack seems to be a lot smaller. Perhaps my old pack was stretched or something, but I just can't fit the same amount of gear in this one as the old one. I though 25L = 25L, but apparently not. It seems more like 23L. I... Read More use this bag for work and I have had to use a smaller Black Hole pouch to carry some of the items that used to fit in my original bag. Additionally the 'Black Hole' material feels cheaper than my other Black Hole bags. I've only had it a few weeks, but it sure is different than my previous bag. FYI, the main zipper broke on the original. I wish I would have just gotten it repaired instead of replaced. BTW, I would give the previous bag FIVE Stars.

Response from Patagonia
September 27, 2022

Hi Matt, thank you for submitting this review. We do periodically make slight changes to the shape and dimensions of a bag, which might affect how the contents fit. In addition, we changed how we measure the volume of our bags a few years ago. The volume for our packs and bags is actually calculated precisely with 1cc volume balls. Since all of our bags and packs are soft-sided, and outer pockets are filled too, there is some room for squish and stretch - in other words, there is more volume available in something like the Black Hole Pack than what the outside dimensions show. We then pull out those volume balls and calculate the space that they fill - this is what we then use for the volume measurement of the pack itself. It's an industry-standard process for calculating the volume of a soft piece of gear that can hold more than its flat dimensions would lead you to believe. With regard to the surface fabric, this newer bag is made with recycled materials that may have a different feel. In any case, we want you to be happy with everything you get from us, so if you wish, we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

September 13, 2022

Weather ready

I use this backpack for work, coaching, and traveling. I can arrange my items for each different activity or two together. The fact that it is rain proof makes it the very best for everything! This is my 6th Black Hole item purchased.

September 13, 2022

My son wanted this for

My son wanted this for college...loves it!

September 6, 2022

backpack for ski patrol

I bought this backpack for ski patrol and it looks like it is set up perfect for all my gear, and i like that its waterproof because we all kinds of weather in VT. Since the material is waterproof i was able to get scotch velcro strips to connect the patrol cross which is so nice not to have to sow it on the bag.

September 3, 2022

Too big

I use this product for travel. Unlike the backpack it replaced, it does not fit under an airline seat and requires placement in the overhead bin.

Response from Patagonia
September 9, 2022

Thanks for your review Daniel. We want to point out a feature on our website so you can avoid this in the future. On the product page you'll find a tab underneath the pictures that reads "Specs & Features". If you click on that tab and scroll down to the grey box with the header "Notes" you'll find the dimensions for the pack. This pack measures in at 22" x 10.5" x 5.5". If you find that it's not working for you, you can begin a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 1, 2022

Perfect pack for work and travel

Best pack I've ever owed for carrying laptop for work and travel.

August 28, 2022

Sturdy, waterproof, ideal pack

Really love this pack. Its performed even better than I thought. Bought for day hikes but used it to travel to Galapagos for a week stayed waterproof in bumpy boat rides, fits everything plus a little room here and there for souvenirs. Also squeezes under the airplane seat for a long flight. Top pocket does a nice job with wallet/keys/phone/sunglas... Read Moreses. Its small and balanced enough to do some trail running with, or a day hike. My only suggestion is that it falls over to the front when fully loaded, rather than standing up on the ground. Thats a bit of an annoyance. Otherwise, a perfect 10!

August 23, 2022

Almost a Perfect Backpack

I love my blackhole backpack it's been great for hiking and walking to classes. My only issue with this backpack is that there is nothing covering the zippers. This means that whenever it is pouring rain, it will for sure leak into the rest of the backpack and get whatever items (laptop) very wet. I know it isn't waterproof but a flap ove... Read Morer the zippers would really help stop water from coming in.

August 19, 2022

Good sized backpack for short travels

This is an all rounder to me. I can use it daily, or on the plane as a cabin backpack. Squeezed in some clothes, toiletries, running shoes and my laptop plus a few other accessories! The pockets are handy! I have not tested the water resistances but it looks alright for light drizzles. The only thing I would have liked more is if the material is mo... Read Morere stretchable so that I can squeeze more stuff in. Love it anyway!

August 8, 2022

Good bag, pockets a little big

The pack is great overall. The only issue I really have is that all of the pockets are quite large. My previous pack, the Tres Pack 25L, had several smaller pockets to store a wallet, phone, sunglasses, etc. When I am biking the contents of the bag get thrown around within the larger pockets, making it difficult to keep everything organized. Otherw... Read Moreise, great bag and great customer service at the Honolulu store.

Response from Patagonia
August 11, 2022

Hi Dennis! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Feedback like this is crucial to improving a products design for future seasons. We'll share this with our design crew to keep in mind for future seasons.

August 2, 2022

Dare I say perfect

Easy 5 star review on this one. Id call myself a bit of a backpack snob. If thats a thing. Anyway this has just 3 simple pockets which is all a backpack needs. At least one made for daily use and maybe some short trips or a not super serious hike. 1 main, 1 front, and the 1 pocket on top for quick things like a set of keys or sunglasses. Very durab... Read Morele from what Ive seen so far. The ONLY two things and these are just weird preferences by myself id improve. 1) Wider water bottle slot on the sides. Or ones that stretch a bit easier to fit my nalagene bottle. 2) I like backpacks with a lighter contrasting interior. That makes it easier to see whats inside. Also I think it adds just a little extra touch . Again two very minor things but want to share because maybe someone from the design team will see this someday.

August 1, 2022

Overnighter

Bag is perfect for overnights and heading to and from college and home. One of my favorite college purchases!

August 1, 2022

Water resistant and comfortable

Great bag. We have two. We are never in an airport without one

July 26, 2022

My Daily Everything Bag

I treat this bag like my purse and use it for absolutely everything. Plenty of space without feeling bulky when maxed out. I like the designated sleeve for my IPad. The small external zip pocket on top of the bag is perfect for quick grabs like keys, a phone, or sunglasses. I haven't done any air travel yet while owning this bag, but I'm ... Read Morehoping it fits nicely under the seat in front of me which is an important feature for me.

July 25, 2022

Sturdy, simple, and stylish.

Love this bag. Bought it to replace my Herschel, which was falling apart. There's plenty of quality and comfort in this bag. Love how sturdy the zippers feel. It has plenty of room for the day-to-day things I do and I always bring it with me when I travel. Most importantly to me, it has the right amount of accessible pockets. I like that it do... Read Moreesn't have too many bells and whistles. It's very practical. I use a technical bag for technical things, and this bag for everything else.

July 23, 2022

Use as an addition to my travel bag

This is a great bag. I have used it as an addition to my carryon/check in bag so that I have my essentials in case something happened to my other bags. The only thing that would make this bag better is if it had a waist belt. The straps start to weigh down on me when I change the purpose of the backpack to a backpack for day hike use. Just a recomm... Read Moreendation. Otherwise, the bag is great...I can stuff a lot of things in there and still have room for more.

July 13, 2022

Bought the bag for work,

Bought the bag for work, running and weekend trips. The bag is sturdy, fits well and can hold enough for a long weekend. It also helps that the bag is stylish. Definitely worth the money.

July 3, 2022

Great Travel Pack

I have multiple Black Hole bags which I have used in the wilderness and for international travel. I purchased the pack as a carry-on bag to hold incidentals. Perfect size, especially for extended weekend type journeys. Love the internal pockets with easy access. Fits well under seat. Light weight. I should note that I have seen past reviews complai... Read Morening about the zippers not being waterproof. Having had my different bags in literally every type of weather, I have not found that to be an issue.

June 27, 2022

Kinda large

Love the looks and wanted a business pack--I have the 25L which is as small as it gets and I wish it was smaller for my purposes--laptop--phone--few files, etc--product IS AS ADVERTISED so not complaining about that--just wish there was another pack better tailored to my needs

June 27, 2022

Costa Rica's rainy season could not get through this black hole

Just came back from 3 weeks in Costa Rica during the rainy season. It was beautiful and wet. Whenever we went out for any kind of adventure, we took our black hole packs with us. The rain (and there was plenty of rain) stayed out the whole time. They kept our gear secure and dry everywhere we went. This is the only bag we will use.

June 17, 2022

Perfect Travel bag

I travel full time, so far 24 countries and 4 years. This bag is my daily use bag and when moving countries I store all my electronics here. The bag is perfect for me. I can fit my 13,3in laptop, Full sized DSLR camera in it's case, action video camera in it's case, all cables, mouse, 2 camera lenses, flight washbag, water bottle and all ... Read Moredocuments. It's incredibly durable, lightweight and looks really stylish. Absolutely the best backpack I've used in all my travels and Patagonia Iron Clad guarantee got my old one replaced when the material became stained. 100% the best customer service I ever had. You won't be sorry you purchased this bag. I'm now in the market for a new 40l carry on and I know what brand I'll be choosing. Thanks Patagonia!

June 2, 2022

Durable

Durable, perfect size 25L for everyday use. Great side pockets for water bottle. Love the top pockets for easy access just wish it had better inside pockets for better organization.

May 28, 2022

Multifunctional pack!

Ive had this pack (25L) and used frequently for about 5 years. It has held up very well. I've used it as a weekend suitcase, work bag and for hiking. It fits a ton of stuff- 3 days worth of winter clothes plus shoes, or a computer and files, or a full day of hikings worth of snacks/water/ kids sweatshirts- with no problem. The water resistance... Read More makes it ideal for taking to my kids sporting events too. Hope this pack stays around for a long time so when mine finally wears out I can buy a new one!

May 23, 2022

Sweet spot

I have been looking for a backpack that is lightweight, yet has some internal dividers. Too much structure and it becomes too heavy. This backpack is perfect. So far Im using it for commuting. I pack lunch, shoes, water bottle, no problem. The straps are remarkably comfortable, as is the back. Bottle holders are good size and placement.

May 22, 2022

look and weight

Its a classy look while feels like a feather to carry.

May 11, 2022

Great Pack

Used this pack for travel (along with a small suitcase) and it was perfect! Love the design and construction.

May 3, 2022

Good for travel with a lot of useful pockets

I love this bag. When combined with the 40L black hole for carry-on travel, it can't be beat. All the zippers run smoothly and there are two external pockets in addition to the main pouch for smaller items you want quick access to. The chest cross strap is a must for me for outdoor use.

March 28, 2022

Almost perfect

I really love this backpack and the construction is top notch. It holds a lot of gear, but not as much as I would like to be comfortable. I use it for school and the gym. I just have my laptop, tech gear pouch, pens&pencils, gym clothes, lifting straps, gym wedge, and a water bottle. It fits all that, but makes it too full to comfortably get th... Read Moreings in and out. Especially the laptop compartment inside of the bag. It makes it very difficult to get the laptop in when its stuffed. I am going to get the 32L because it offers more space and a wider opening to access things. Plus the compartments are larger and has a dedicated laptop compartment as well.

March 25, 2022

Light and waterproof but not very durable

This is my third Black Hole backpack. They generally last 1-2 years before having problems with the zippers, material degradation, or holes emerging in the water bottle holder. They're lightweight and waterproof so ideal for rainy days going to work or hiking. I hope Patagonia invests in more durable materials for future versions.

Response from Patagonia
March 30, 2022

Hey Stephanie, we appreciate the feedback on our Black Hole Pack. Generally, the materials we use for these bags are quite substantial and can last for a really long time. With that said, usage varies from customer to customer. We're always happy to extend the life of your bag with our repair program, if interested you can begin a repair order [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

March 24, 2022

Keeps stuff dry

Its the perfect backpack for keeping my stuff dry for the rainy bike commutes to work. The main compartment has enough room to easily store my lunch and work garb. I mostly use the internal section meant for a laptop to store my U lock for the bike. The small compartment is the right size to store keys, sunglasses, energy bar, etc. For me it is a c... Read Moreomfortable fit- especially while riding. Best of all, recycled materials are used as part of its construction!

March 18, 2022

I LOVE all of the Black Hole bags!

I've been a fan of all of the Black Hole bags for years. They are tough, waterproof, roomy and exceptionally well designed. They are easily accessible and nicely segmented for a sense of organization. The best made bags on the market.

March 8, 2022

Excellent - with some reservations

Ive had this model of backpack for 4-5 years. I use it daily. Im carless, so chose it for its water resistance and spaciousness for the inevitable stuff I carry. I like its simplicity, limited internal pockets, easy access top pocket, side pocket and effective water bottle pockets. Its a good comfortable fit. Things that havent worked so well: - ... Read Moreits not as water resistant as Id hoped, especially the top pocket. Wouldnt recommend keeping paper, electronics or wallet in there. - the main compartment zip has a curved configuration that shapes the pack nicely, but also means that it doesnt zip easily around the curve. This is also the area that has failed for me and required return for repair. Unfortunately the pack didnt come out of that repair especially well either, with odd discoloration and damage to the black body fabric surrounding the zip. - the padded area of the shoulder straps are very moisture absorbent (rain, sweat) and dont dry out quickly I havent found a daily pack that I like more, but I wish this one was just a little bit better

March 4, 2022

Perfect for school and hiking!

Was looking for a solid backpack that I could use for school and hiking and this has been perfect. Also fits easily in my bicycle's basket for longer trips.

February 20, 2022

Roomy pack

I bought this pack for travel and it delivered. My laptop, books, clothing for a day all fit. Perfect for the plane, separate pockets for charging cords, glasses, and more. Comfortable to wear.

February 18, 2022

Just a little bit too small

Great bag. Well thought out. However, its just a little bit too small in all dimensions. Have to really struggle to fit a 15 max book pro. Doesnt leave much room for much else. Id love this bag with another 5-10 liters of room.

February 3, 2022

Great feel but NOT water resistant

Love this pack unless its raining. Water just pools up in the zippered pocket on top. Bummer for my ipods!

January 26, 2022

Amazing day pack

This is my third Black Hole bag - I love the quality, toughness and look of them. Fantastic line!!

January 18, 2022

I carry this everywhere

This is my daily pack. I use it to carry a 15" laptop for school or work, along with everything else I need for the day. It's my carry on/essentials bag for traveling, and I can fit a jacket, snacks, water, 15" computer, headphones, cables, notebook, and backpacking pillow easily for long flights. It's also great for short hikes... Read More in the mountains. The outer mesh is really durable. I've had similar packs in the past that would rub & develop holes if I stuffed too much in the outer pockets, but this has been holding up really well. The classic finish on the outside gives it a little water protection as well, which is nice for misty days outdoors.

January 17, 2022

Nice, "thin" pack

I purchased this specifically as a carry-on bag, and it's dang near perfect. Plenty of room for a laptop, and a tablet, and your jacket, etc. Not to mention room for a water bottle on the sides. Fits in even the most full overhead, and is really comfortable to wear as well. One of the best packs I've bought (and I've bought plenty!!)... Read More.

January 13, 2022

Confused/Potential

I bought this pack and the large cube. I don't understand what the little holes on the front strap that is running down the front. Would be nice if somehow the cube could attach to the front somehow. Would be nice if there was some more detailed instructions... Some thought could make this product even better. Why cant we attach photos?

Response from Patagonia
January 21, 2022

Hello Robert, it sounds like you may be referring to the vertical daisy chain that is on the front of the backpack. They are quite handy for attaching gear to the pack with a tie or carabiner. Please [click here](https://youtu.be/b_1Oxel-YPM) for an example.

January 11, 2022

Rad Pack !

Lightweight, fits the body well. Water resistance is sufficient for drizzly wet weather. Compartments are designed well, easy for organizing. Laptop would be safe in this pack. External side pockets are taught to keep things in place, yet forgiving in flex for easy bottle storage. Good for mountain biking, cross country skiing, daily use to the off... Read Moreice ! Recommend this pack ! Its also flashy and fun !

January 8, 2022

Day Pack - Solid

In preparing for Kilimanjaro I started using g this pack on training hikes and its perfect. Top load with top pocket to keep small items within easy reach. The side panel pocket is also useful for items you may need in a hurry: binoculars, map device, rain jacket. Highly recommend!

January 8, 2022

Great School Pack!

This pack is (almost) perfect for a student. What I love? Well, it's big enough for the necessities, but not too big that it's wasting space. I can usually fit a laptop, iPad, 1-2 textbooks, and some snacks no problem. Just about anything you'd need on a daily basis can fit. The water bottle slots on each side are perfect. My 26oz ye... Read Moreti fits just right. I'll bet a 32oz would be fine, too. This thing is rugged. Rain or snow, the bag just beads water and everything stays dry inside. What I don't like? While I like the simplicity of the bag, I wish there was maybe one or two more small compartments to put things like pencils, pens, erasers, and other small things like that. That being said, there's a mesh pocket in the main compartment that works pretty well.

January 5, 2022

love this backpack

I use this every day for school and love it so much. Never have to worry about my stuff getting wet or dirty in the rain, at the beach, or anywhere I take it. Its capacity is perfect for some adventure gear or all the books and items I need to take with me daily for school. Highly recommend.

January 3, 2022

It does what you expect it to :)

Nothing much to say, really. It does what it says on the tin ;) The only thing I would flag is that the internal mesh pocket is built using a net that can be a bit rough on your hands.

December 29, 2021

Great little pack, but has a hard time fitting even small laptops

As the title says, this is a great little pack, but has a hard time fitting even small, slim laptops. I bought this for the specific purpose of traveling with a laptop, so that's a bummer. Pack is perfect for the trial/ski hill though, and so well built, that I ended up keeping it anyway. If you're looking for a laptop bag however, I&#x27... Read More;d hold out for the 32l. With a little more space, this will be a great laptop bag too.

December 18, 2021

Best bag ever

Im writing this review after owning this bag for over three years and I still love it! I use this bag for work (hauling around a laptop at a University) and travel (airplanes, cars, buses, trains, etc.). It has shown zero signs of wear. It can hold anything I need. The top and front pocket are perfect for immediate things I need to grab (snacks, ch... Read Moreargers, hand sanitizer). Also, my stuff stays dry. Run to this purchase!

December 18, 2021

Thank you

So happy with my backpack xxxxx

November 29, 2021

Great pack, but not totally water resistant

Love this pack - I've used it for 3 years now, commuting by bike or walking to school in rainy/snowy Montréal. It's comfortable and fits a good amount (while keeping me from overstuffing it). However, I walked to the gym with it on in light rain (10 minutes) and after climbing for 2 hours, the shoulder straps were still soaking wet becaus... Read Moree they absorb so much water. It wasn't a huge issue but it definitely leaves noticeable wet marks on your back. In the same vein, I would avoid putting any electronics/paper on the top zippered pocket because water will seep right through. Not sure if it's the same for the main compartment but I usually stash my laptop and notebooks in the laptop compartment and pile a jacket or something else on top to buffer it in case it does leak.

November 16, 2021

Very elegant,lite

It is very simple and elegant look,lite wait and comfortable

November 16, 2021

Backpack

I bought this backpack for travel and it works great! The backpack fits more stuff than it looks like it can.

November 15, 2021

Perfect size

Great for a work/school bag holds laptop and books just fine. Top pocket is great for small items. Love it.

November 6, 2021

From good to perfect

This is my fourth black hole backpack and this one is perfect. The addition of exterior water bottle holders, the traditional top opening, opposed to a roll top, and a perfect sizing so you can loose the compression straps embodies why I think its perfect. It has the right amount of smaller pockets but not to many. Your laptop and tablet along with... Read More all your cables stay organized and easily accessible. I am also really happy with the removal of the waist strap from previous versions that is not needed on a bag of this size. As the title reads: from good to perfect.

November 5, 2021

Love this pack!

This is a great every day pack, it gets used daily for work and play!

October 21, 2021

Hike or travel

Bought the 25L for my wife as a gift. She loves it! We packed light for trip to Disney, each just carrying packs. This was perfect. Plenty of room for clothes and other necessary items.

October 7, 2021

great pack

lightweight and well thought out pack with pockets for all my needs. I really like this pack.

September 30, 2021

Black Hole® Pack 25L

Needed a back pack for commuting which is rain proof and sustainably fabricated.

September 25, 2021

Simply perfect!

This bag is amazing. Very weather/water resistant, compact, just the right about of pockets and space. Its got a great ergonomic design so it sits fairly high on your back and distributed the weight in such a way that it feels very light. Its extremely comfortable. I would, and often do, recommend it!

September 25, 2021

One of the best backpacks ever

I was on the hunt for a new bag, a bag that could fulfill all my needs and desires. I had a bag once, in university, that could do it all! Carry my school books, fit a whole 30 rack, and pack for a weekend. This bag was sadly lost many moons ago and left a huge void in my life. Until that day I saw this bag in the rack on my local REI. The moment I... Read More stepped it in I knew it was fate. This bag has been by my side for 4 years now, through hikes, flights, storms, urban bicycle commutes, and so much more. It has never failed me. The organization portions are limited, but efficient. The pockets fit my nalgine perfectly. It is large enough to pack clothing for a few days and still fit as a carry on under a seat. I use it daily to bike to work and carry my uniform, pens, notebooks, and my tool roll up with no need for extra space. would be lost without this magnificent item and my hat is off to Patagonia for crafting such a flawless product.

September 23, 2021

Great for School

I love how much space there is.

September 17, 2021

Perfect Smaller Size Daypack

I wanted a smaller daypack to haul along on river trips - one I could clip to the raft and have the contents stay mostly dry - but one that offered a little more organization than a simple dry bag. This works perfectly. It's a very manageable size and holds a jacket, camera and water bottle along with some odds and ends. While not exactly wate... Read Morerproof, it's held up well to repeated splashing and a few good storms while keeping the contents dry. It transitions well back in town too - fits a modest computer or tablet and has good organization. I've never really overloaded it, but with a moderate load it's comfortable to wear for most activities. I was pleasantly surprised by how lightweight it is. A very good all around daypack if keeping things dry is one of your goals.

Response from Patagonia
September 28, 2021

We're glad you're loving this pack, and we appreciate your detailed and thoughtful feedback. If you are looking for a more waterproof design, please check [THIS](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/luggage-waterproof-bags) bag section of our site.

September 16, 2021

Best Back Pack

I have used Patagonia gear for decades. The back pack is used everyday when walking, running, or biking to a shopping destination. Looks great. Highly functional. My blue one has lasted 10 years, and but for a bad zipper situation, remains highly functional. Only bought the new one because I loved the color!

September 9, 2021

Every day backpack

A great backpack for everyday commute / work / private life. Good fit on my back with enough room for all daily stuff. Not tested the waterproofness yet.

September 8, 2021

Very comfortable

This bag is great nice and big for everything I need.

September 8, 2021

Superb fit and finish as always

Great pack for day-plus gear in all weather. Carries a bigger load than I can. I expect a lot of years and miles out of this one.

August 29, 2021

Great for biking to school/work

Great bag, I needed something I could wear on my ride to school/the hospital that was water resistant and could hold a decent amount of stuff. Could use more internal pockets but otherwise a very solid bag.

August 23, 2021

Best All-Purpose Backpack

Never written a reward before, but this bag has gone through rain, sleet, and snow in Chicago, hiking across the west, and just went through a tropical storm in NYC with this bag. The bag is stylish, understated, and the perfect size for every day use from the city to the mountains. The bag can get full rather quickly, but the 32L option is also th... Read Moreere if thats a concern. I cannot stress enough that this is the perfect bag, I plan on having it my whole life and Patagonias lifetime warranty makes this a certainty even in the unlucky event that the bag gets messed up.

August 20, 2021

Best companion!

I have taken it for work mainly as i am working at outdoor and indoor filmsets then I needed something functional and that would compliment my general lifestyle . I love it! And it blocks rain perfectly!

August 3, 2021

Keep the water out

This is the go to pack when rain/snow is in the forcast.

August 3, 2021

Great backpack

Used primarily for work Plenty of room for laptop and work gear Waterproof is the main reason

Response from Patagonia
August 4, 2021

Thanks for your review, Jay! We're so glad this bag is working well for you. Please note that this pack was designed to be water-resistant but it's not truly waterproof as water can permeate the fabric or enter the pack through the zippers in a hard rain or submersion. You'll see our [waterproof options](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/luggage-waterproof-bags) on our site, and we have some great new ones for 2021!

July 27, 2021

Great back pack

Sturdy and the chest clip helps to spread the load

July 17, 2021

Very Comfortable Pack

I almost bought the woman's 23L version of this pack but opted to get the 25L unisex one because I wanted the bright red colored one for riding my bike in traffic and hiking during hunting season. I'm 5'9 slim build and the pack fit great for a woman, I'm glad I bought it. It's got plenty of room for extra clothing, sanda... Read Morels, lunch, binoculars and pockets for small objects and the two side panels were stretchy enough to hold two 34 oz water bottles. Most comfortable back I've ever worn and you can't feel objects poking you in the back when stuffed full. Great pack and it fits snug on the body that not having a waist strap isn't any problem.

July 8, 2021

Commuter backpack

This is the minimalist bag I chose for my 3 mile bike commute that sometimes includes some easy singletrack. Lap top and notebook have their own sleeves, otherwise I have first aid kit, jacket, lunch, and thermos inside. My Yeti 16 oz Tumbler and 30 oz water bottle are both a tight fit in the outside pockets but its doable if you want/need to squee... Read Moreze in there. Wish those outside pockets were a little larger, but then maybe things would fly out? You can also leave the top unzipped a little bit to squeeze in a few more items if you need. I use the zipper pockets for wallet, keys, sat text device, pens, pencils. All in all I chose the smaller version to keep things simple with the bag and what I bring each day. I end up frequently squeezing the bag full, but still like the lap top pocket and style of the 26L over the 32L (althought I havent seen the 32L). I had to travel on dusty roads with it in the bed of a pickup truck recently and it was great how quick the outside of the bag cleaned up and the inside of the bag is dust free.

June 28, 2021

Great Bag, would add one thing

I love my blackhole 25L backpack, I have used it for the last 4 years as diaper bag and now just kid go bag with my twins. Also use it when we go on day hikes. This is where I really wish it had a hip belt. A hip belt would be game changing. My shoulders definitely feel the weight of the bag a couple miles in.

Response from Patagonia
July 2, 2021

Hey, thanks for the feedback on our Black Hole Pack 25L. We're glad to hear that you've gotten a lot of use out of it. We'll pass the feedback along about the hip belt. In the meantime, check out our new [Altvia Pack 22L](https://www.patagonia.com/product/altvia-pack-22-liters/48905.html?dwvar_48905_color=NGRY).

June 21, 2021

Excellent style

I find the tall/narrow design of this pack exceedingly comfortable and practical. Even with water bottles on both sides, the bag does not extend past my personal width and makes moving through doorways, etc. very easy. Compartmentalization is simple yet functional. Straps are comfortable and spaced far apart so that it avoids pinching at the back o... Read Moref the neck/shoulders. Black is definitely the way to go, it is understated enough that it does not draw any undue attention and can be used in a wide variety of informal/formal settings. Would buy again.

June 17, 2021

Excellent Daily Pack

This is a wonderful pack. I work as a hotshot firefighter, we essentially live out of our buggy two weeks at a time and more often than not are camping outside. The waterproofing is a great feature, and the layout of the pack just works. Size is just right for a daily pack as well. Patagonia delivers again, thank you.

May 25, 2021

Quality

Perfect size for my camera gear

May 18, 2021

Perfect backpack

Strong resistant material, sleek design & loads of space. Truly a must buy!

May 10, 2021

Great bag

Awesome bag that is great for everyday use.

April 27, 2021

Functional

Love this pack for my laptop, traveling, works, kids. Fits my lifestyle well!

April 24, 2021

Amazing

Very happy with my purchase. A lot can fit in this sleek bag. Patagonia never disappoints.

April 21, 2021

Great pack for wet sports

I bought this to replace an old Plaining Divider pack for my trips to the pool. I decided that because gear goes in dry and comes out wet, this made more sense. Also, with COVID my drip to the pool is more likely to include a walk in the rain and the Plaining pack wasn't as water resistant. So far, everything has stayed dry in the rain (even t... Read Morehe glass case I keep in the top pocket. The 25L pack holds a towel, a floater, large paddles, a toiletries kit, a swimsuit, flipflops and goggles with room to squeeze in a few things if I stop off for a prepacked lunch item or a couple entrees from Trader Joes. I don't know if fins would fit, but my guess is that the daisy chain could be used for securing fins or a snorkel. The only drawback is that the toploading designs makes the pack easy to tip over, which can be a nuisance.

April 2, 2021

Perfect cycle commute pack

I bought this for my cycle commute and it has been perfect. It is very roomy and easily fits my bike locks, work clothes, lunch and laptop with room to spare incase I buy something in town on my lunch break. It's very comfortable to cycle with and I haven't had any uncomfortable digging in my back from things in the bag. I also love all t... Read Morehe pockets. The side pockets are perfect for stashing my gloves and lights in when I get to work. I'm glad it doesn't have a waist strap as I find these annoying when cycling. I've also used it for taking to the climbing wall and carrying food back from the shops. I bought this version as I don't think I realised there was a women's version, but as I am 5'8" this fits me fine.

March 16, 2021

Great Size and Style

This backpack is the perfect size for me to take my things to work either walking or on the bike. It has a laptop pocket and another pocket inside perfect for my notebook. I personally would love it if the second pocket fitted my A4 sheets but this doesn't effect my overall experience of the bag not having that. On it is really comfortable and... Read More fit nicely into my back. I got the black colour and I think its sleek and will last a long time. I would recommend.

March 14, 2021

Durable

I wear this while riding my motorcycle on my commute. Its large enough to hold my laptop, planner, lunch, water bottle and dress shoes. The space is mostly one big pocket with sleeves for the more important stuff. I love that the top zippers dont go all the way down the sides, so Im not fighting to get them back up over awkward shapes.

February 28, 2021

Fine backpack

I bought this bag to use for day hikes. There is a fair amount of storage and I like the water resistant material. I wish the bag had waist straps and I dont like the opening to the main compartment. The bag doesnt open wide enough and the main compartment itself is really a black hole. Its hard to organize the main compartment and you end up blind... Read Morely digging through the bag to find stuff. Overall, just ok.

February 25, 2021

Great Pack

I use this pack for when I go hiking on weekends. It can fit everything that I need to take with me and is very comfortable. Great quality at a reasonable price. I couldnt ask for anything more.

February 16, 2021

Black Hole 25L

Brilliant bag, laptop is secure while I cycle, plenty of room withing for an efficient pack. Flask pockets are tight keeping load secure.

February 13, 2021

BlackHole backpack's kryptonyte

I would have liked to do 3.5 stars. Been using this bag over past 2.5 - 3 years...as you would expect, bulletproof for the most part. Two problems, biggest being the side, stretch mesh pockets, they stretch and get holes after only a few years. Not sure how Patagonia can solve this one, but if they are building products to last, they need to. Also ... Read Moreif you dont get a dark color expect the blackhole material, which must have some type of resin coating, to change color (my grey is now green).

Response from Patagonia
March 5, 2021

Hey there! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We have passed this along to our Design Team who are constantly working to improve our gear based on customer feedback. As far as the color changing, we haven't heard of this happening before so this could be due to a quality control issue. Please [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) at your earliest convenience so we can figure out what's going on. Thanks!

February 9, 2021

College Friendly

I ordered this backpack at the start of the semester because my other backpack was just too small. I am so happy with the size, I can fit necessary textbooks, computer, and notebooks as well as having enough extra room on top to be able to stash a snack or hoodie for later in the day. I am also in an area that receives a lot of snow and rain- the w... Read Moreaterproof/resistant material really helps keep my laptop and books dry. Cannot wait to take it out with me in the summer for hikes!

January 22, 2021

Perfect work bag

Ive been searching for a good work bag. I have a work laptop and couple notebooks that I bring back and forth from home. Also have an ID badge on a carabiner that I hook to the outside. I put a couple pens/pencils in a portable zippered pouch. I put my electronic cords in a portable zippered pouch. I pop these into the front compartment with my wal... Read Morelet. My car keys are on a carabiner as well and I attach these to a loop on the front of the bag. Therefore, I dont need a purse! Everything fits perfectly, the backpack looks great, and feels sturdy!

January 14, 2021

Black Hole

Great pack that functions for many uses. Weather resistant and made from renewable sources.

January 7, 2021

My Favorite Pack.

I love this bag. I've been using it for years now in a variety of different ways. I use it when I bike commute, hike, vacation with the kids, etc. It's incredibly versatile and has held up very well. It does a really good job of distributing the weight. It's been my favorite bag for bike commuting even though it's not really mar... Read Moreketed towards that use case. I can't recommend it highly enough.

January 7, 2021

Comfortable

Comfortable and light

January 6, 2021

PERFECT

I can't answer any of the questions above. This was a gift for a great-grandchild and, as such, was specifically requested. This was the second present from Patagonia requested at Christmas we had sent directly to her in Alaska. Patagonia was WONDERFUL, from ordering to delivery dates.

December 13, 2020

nice all around pack

This is a tough, good looking, comfortable pack. For my purposes, it's generally too big for most day hiking, but that's just my personal preference. It's great for casual use and organizes my school stuff well. I also like it as a bike commuting bag given how water resistant it is. However, it would be even better with some waterpro... Read Moreof zippers like the black hole products used to have a some point.

November 16, 2020

You'll Find Yourself Using It for Everything

I know I'm not the only one who has been stuck in a rainstorm only to come home and find my papers and phone wet because my backpack isn't waterproof! I'd rather spend money on a pricey backpack than buy a new laptop, put on a hoodie that's damp, or have my soaked backpack leach onto the clothes I'm already wearing. I'... Read Morem looking forward to snowshoeing with it . If you live in a rainy or snowy climate, I'd recommend this line from Patagonia to protect everything you take with you on your commute, hiking trips, or extended travel where you'll be roughing it.

September 14, 2020

I do.

For almost two months I searched for every review of this backpack. I wanted this purchase to be a longlasting decision, and I think it will. I bought (my first Patagonia product ever) the new Crater blue (so very similar to the Dolomite blue) and it's light and perfect. The material is so cleanable (taking into consideration Covid-19), also ... Read Morehas a lot of space but always keeps a compact shape. The laptop pad is really thick and secure! (better than expected). To improve: the letter of the logo started to lift off within a week, and the easy access pockets are hard to reach when the backpack is being worn. But even with those details, this is the backpack I always wanted and always will. Thank you, Patagonia.

September 7, 2020

Super Durable

Really enjoy the product. Worth the money.

August 13, 2020

Perfect all-around bag

I originallly bought this bag for my work commute & it was great but then started using it as a travel diaper bag for my 1 yr old and it works so well (normal diaper bags are not comfortable to wear for extended amounts of time). Great backpack for both uses.

July 16, 2020

Best in Class

Ive used this bag for both daily use and as a carry-on as a computer bag. Additionally, Ive used this bag daily in a foreign country for several months at a time. Ive had this bag since 2017 and like the rest of the black-hole line-up, it has outstanding accessibility, holds more than enough for a quick jaunt or as your backpack carry-on and wipes ... Read Moreclean in a dusty environment. If you are looking for a bag for either a daily commute or a sturdy carryon you will be more than please with the pockets and space this bag offers either for accessing a handheld device, water bottle, or quick boost of energy from a bar.

July 13, 2020

Amazing All-Around Bag

Ive used this bag for a month now and love it. Its slightly big for daily use, but that works for me. It fits well and comfortably on my back with a slightly narrow design. Im able to carry a variety of tumblers in the side pockets (one tall one that normally falls out of other bags). I use this primarily for daily use, but it also worked perfectly... Read More as my only bag for a five day trip (summer clothes). Highly recommend this sleek, stylish, versatile, and comfortable bag.

July 13, 2020

Perfect Hiking/Commuter Bag

This bag is great for hiking and commuting. Its a Black Hole!

July 11, 2020

Amazing All-Around Bag

Ive used this bag for a month now and love it. Its slightly big for daily use, but that works for me. It fits well and comfortably on my back with a slightly narrow design. Im able to carry a variety of tumblers in the side pockets (one tall one that normally falls out of other bags). I use this primarily for daily use, but it also worked perfectly... Read More as my only bag for a five day trip (summer clothes). Highly recommend this sleek, stylish, versatile, and comfortable bag.

June 26, 2020

Great Bag

Great bag

June 17, 2020

Good casual every-day pack

A solid backpack- a little too small for a real day hiking backpack, more ideal for work commute / shorter hikes. I also like that the straps seem to fit my frame really well and the weight rests comfortably across my back.

June 8, 2020

Best pack ever

Im not one to write reviews, but for this product I can say that it is hands down one of the best purchases that I have made, and it fully deserves a review. I purchased my black hole in 2016 and to this day there has been nothing that has gone wrong with it (aside from showing its mileage superficially). This pack got me through college, has accom... Read Morepanied me on over 500+ miles of hiking, been around the world multiple times, and has kept my things dry and safe for all of it. Like a previous reviewer said, it is not completely waterproof, but it does pretty well in a tropical downpour on trail or in the city. I have used this bag for my small item nearly every time that I fly, as it fits under even the smallest economy seats with ease. The side pockets are large enough to hold a 40oz metal water bottle without compromising your internal volume (huge in my opinion), and the elastic still isnt worn out yet! I can not recommend this pack enough. I do not know when my pack will kick the bucket, but I dont think that it will be anytime in the next decade or two. Aloha.

April 7, 2020

Best bag ever!

I have owned this bag now for three years and it is truly incredible. It was my first Patagonia purchase and it has certainly not been the last since. I used the bag for two years in college, which if you are a college student you know it takes a beating. It still looks brand new. I go to school in the PNW with tons of rain and the bag works great ... Read Morefor walking even in downpours. I will say that the bag can leak if you are in the rain for more than a couple of hours. I learned this while living in Ireland. This bag has traveled the world with me and I couldn't recommend it more. It works great as a carry-on, fits under economy seats and if you are a good packer lasted me for up to a week-long trip. Spend the extra money on a great bag that will last you years!

April 1, 2020

Versatile Pack

This is a great back pack perfect for urban use as well as short trips in to the outdoors. Fits all the essentials I like to carry with me.

March 22, 2020

Redesign of an amazing product

Fantastic slight redesign of the black hole bag, absolutely brilliant for a day in the hills

March 20, 2020

I've waited about five months

I've waited about five months before writing this review, just so I could see how the bag held up over time and what I liked/disliked about it. I was surprised at how well the top loading design worked, and the top pocket is the ideal size for small items such as pens, headphones, or a wallet. I used this bag primarily at university, as well a... Read Mores a weekend bag for some travel. It is on the smaller side as far as backpacks go, but I intentionally bought the 25L to prevent me from bringing too much stuff. It would comfortable hold my laptop, two textbooks, and a couple notebooks, with some room to spare. For airlines, it was small enough to be considered a personal item, which was nice. I took this bag on a couple hikes, and decided that this was not one of it's strong points. The lack of hip belt made a pretty big difference, and I think I will be using a different backpack the next time I go outside. The only downside I can see to this backpack is that it might be too durable for my needs. The material quality and craftmanship is top notch, but I cannot imagine too many scenarios where I would need as heavy duty of a bag, especially for day to day activities. If price is not a concern, this is a quality bag that I expect to last for many, many years.

March 16, 2020

Great bag for all activities.

Ticks all the boxes, from style about town on the commute to being functional and waterproof on those more adventurous activities.

March 13, 2020

great bag

very good looking, practical bag, ergonomic

March 5, 2020

Great rucksack

very nice bag. has alot of space, comfy and fully waterproof!

March 4, 2020

Together forever

I bought this backpack when I was a freshman in college. I wanted something that could carry my stuff to class without it getting ruined by rain or snow. Now, two years out of school, it still travels with me to work every day, and everytime I travel on the plane. It fits everything, it protects everything, and 6 years later it slides onto my back ... Read Moreand fits like a glove. Weve been all over the world and country together! The fun will go on.

February 26, 2020

49297 is NO 49296

This new version is in NO WAY as good as the first generation. In every imaginable way, product #49297 is WORSE than its predecessor product #49296. Material. Size. Compartments. Zippers. EVERYTHING is worse. My family has owned 6 of the old version...will return and never again buy the new version.

February 23, 2020

Laptop sleeve protection is poor

Deeply disappointed - Laptop sleeve does not provide protection at the bottom - cost $1400 to repair laptop - flawed design

Response from Patagonia
March 30, 2020

Hi Arifa. We're really sorry this happened. Please feel free to return it if you're unsatisfied with its performance. We've emailed you offering a free shipping label and provided you with all the necessary instructions. Your feedback has been passed along to the appropriate team. Thanks again.

February 19, 2020

Black Hole pack 25L

Great backpack for many different needs and situations. The patagonia quality feeling is there! / Johan

February 14, 2020

I love it

I love it

February 10, 2020

Great pack for daily use

Good size for daily essentials! I use this pack both to go to the office and during weekends for a bit more adventurous trips. I like the not so bulky size with still enough pockets to organize essentials.

February 9, 2020

Love this Backpack!

It’s my favorite backpack. My 15inch MacBook Pro fits perfectly. Just enough pockets to keep the things I want separated and organized. The two side outside pockets hold my yeti mug and water bottle. It sits comfortable on my shoulders. Easy to keep at the center of your back. Would love to see Patagonia make these in a Stormfront version. It would... Read More be sweet to have a fully waterproof backpack to store my computer and valuables.

February 9, 2020

Black hole 25l birch white

Great quality as always from patagonia,strong versatile backpack which I use for cycling and most other things daily,so easy to clean off mud and debris over all a great bag

January 20, 2020

great pack

Great pack with room for all your essentials and smart easily accessible pockets. Only negativen i can think of is that it won't stay up if you put it in the ground, it always tend to tilt and fall.

January 20, 2020

Happy customer

The bag was exactly as described and in the pictures. Great quality!

January 5, 2020

BlackHole Pack 25

This pack is perfect for a computer along with a book or two. Just used it on my Holiday Trip to Washington. It is a great size and fits well under a seat on a plane.

January 2, 2020

Great everyday pack and more

I love the Patagonia black hole bags - I own 2 duffles and a couple of the travel bags. I purchased the day pack for everyday use for its durability, water repellent finish and size. My only complaint with the bag is the inside zipper is very difficult at times to open and not smooth.

January 2, 2020

Versatile and Comphy

A really nice bag that fits well and has been ace for commutes and days teaching - fits all the bits needed and versatile enough to work for day hikes too!

December 30, 2019

Black Hole backpack

Great backpack, great quality and comfort!

December 29, 2019

Everyday Bag

Love this bag! I use this for my work backpack here in Seattle and love it. Fits the laptop, lunch, books, etc. And it keeps the rain out, which is a must!

December 28, 2019

Just what I expected

I already had the Black Hole Duffel for over a year now and I had always enjoyed the durability and its water resistant fabric. I was happy to see that this was available in a backpack so when I saw this l, I knew I needed to have it. So far the back pack has been very spacious and the pockets are all very accessible. Great purchase!

December 27, 2019

Best day backpack!

Perfect size for day trips or office commute. Roomy and just enough pockets without being over designed and so complicated you lose your keys. nice work on this piece!

December 26, 2019

Everyday go to bag!

Amazing bag for my everyday activities. I love the joint computer and iPad sleeve. The color is just as it looks online!

December 25, 2019

Love the product

Love the product, feeling satisfied with the backpack. Will definitely recommend both the brand and the backpack itself to friends and relatives. High quality, looks very durable.

December 19, 2019

best bag ever

fits on an airplane just fine, backpack, duffel, it does it all. soft and comfortable too. completely indestructible

December 18, 2019

versatile pack

love this pack for my daily carry. lots of storage options without compromising the main compartment capacity. simple yet effective with good access to pockets. one thing to add would be a pen/pencil organizer to the outside of the tablet pocket in the main compartment... low cost add for a lot of convenience. thanks P-guys for making a great serie... Read Mores of packs and bags,.

December 14, 2019

super solid everyday pack

This Black Hole canvas is just brilliant. It's a medium-size pack though. I should have gotten the 32L.

December 8, 2019

Delighted with purchase

Ample space overall, the pocket storage is ideal particularly the outer zipped compartments. Well put together and comfortable to wear.

December 7, 2019

Excellent backpack to carry stuff to class

I was looking for a waterproof and lightweight backpack to carry books and laptop to school. The Compartments help organize the items. And the quality sees really good

December 2, 2019

Nearly perfect bag with one huge design issue.

There are some great features about this bag that i absolutely love but sadly this bag falls short of perfection due to main compartment zipper. Even though this bag is 25L bag you never be able to fill the bag to capacity due to its main compartment narrow zipper opening. Day packs are ment to be day packs! You should just be able to throw your ... Read Morestuff in the bag and go, with this bag you will be constantly playing Tetris with you belongings to get everything to fit inside, very frustrating. The bag needs to have a large mouth opening like the old 25l model or the currently 32l model. My suggestion is to either upgrade to the 32l bag and or hold off on buying this bag until they figure out through the amount of returns they are getting (seriously look at their wore gear page) that the bag needs a change. See photo

Response from Patagonia
December 18, 2019

Hi Keenan, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disapointment with the zipper opening. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 29, 2019

more type of people can buy your product

The color of your backpack is attractive. For example: (black hole pack 30L), some colors such as dark green can be sold in your branch in 2017, but will not be sold in 2019, can you book online the products you used to sell but do not have now, when booking You only make the products at the US headquarters, and then send them to other countries fo... Read Morer sale. Because your US headquarters is relatively large, you have enough space to store the products you ordered. Because every color of the products you design is very attractive, if you can choose more product colors, you will more types of people like to buy your products.

November 26, 2019

Love Love Love

After a very long search, I found the perfect pack.

November 21, 2019

Great pack

Love this black hole backpack, I’ve had a black hole duffel forever and loved it and this pack is just as nice. Super comfortable and plenty of space.

November 21, 2019

What A Beast

4 years. 35 lbs. 5 days a week. Zero care of any kind. This backpack has utterly exceeded expectations. My son asked for this freshman year of high school. He is a senior. He does not use a locker, choosing to carry all his stuff with him because his school is simply too large to use a distant storage space. I've weighed this thing. 35 lbs. of... Read More hardcover books. I am telling you, this thing doesn't have a mark on it. Not a loose thread, nothing. He fully expects it to take him through another 4 years of college "if not longer" in his words. I challenge anyone to find a bag that performs as well.

November 18, 2019

Returned: Not fitted for smaller women

Love everything about the idea of this pack, except that the adjustment for the sternum strap doesn't start high enough on the pack straps, which meant the strap cut right across my breasts. Wanted to make it work, but couldn't — given that there's not a hip belt, it meant all weight would be on my shoulders. I returned it.

November 16, 2019

Great commuting pack!

I love this bag. I'm 5'2" and the pack is a little tall for me when I have the straps tightened all the way (at least when I'm wearing a jacket with a hood), but that is my only (minor) complaint. Otherwise, the pack meets all my needs for commuting on the bus and train! It has some easily accessible pockets on the outside and t... Read Morehe opening for the main compartment makes it really easy to see inside the bag access whatever you need. Also love the waterbottle pockets on the sides!

November 11, 2019

amazing backpack

good size and fits a lot of items.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches