Back to Product

Altvia Pack 28L

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S/M
  • L/XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Altvia Pack 28L

4.7/5
True To Size
September 18, 2021

Leicht, geräumig, super Tragekomfort und

Leicht, geräumig, super Tragekomfort und leichte Einstellung.

September 16, 2021

Lush backpack

Really comfortable backpack, with lots of space and clever features. Love the look, the quality of the materials is excellent and really happy I bought it!

September 2, 2021

Nice bag

Good quality bag, doesnt fit too much but works good.

August 13, 2021

Perfect size, perfect weight

I was looking for a simple, light weight pack that I could use for daily use on the Camino de Santiago, and this pack is it. The Altiva is the perfect balance between size and weight with enough room for all the essentials, while still having the small essentials that make this pack work day after day. The special bonus is the built-in rain cover.

August 3, 2021

Altvia Pack

Best backpack we had! Super comfortable and compact when backpack is not fully loaded. Pockets in front are convenient. Size fits perfectly for men and women.

July 25, 2021

Altvia Pack

Snug fit, light and functional

June 11, 2021

Super Versatile

I love this pack! It is super versatile where I can take it skinning, use it for work, and everything in between. It fits everything I need and the hip pockets are super helpful. They're not big enough for a phone but they fit my keys, headphones, and a couple masks with no problem.

May 17, 2021

Way better than expected

A really functional, excellently designed pack. Very comfortable.

April 19, 2021

Great pack

Very happy with this pack, it ticks almost every box. Seems very well made and thoughtfully designed. Big enough but the compression straps keep it tucked up small until the space is needed, it doesn't flop about when running with it mostly empty. The mesh back panel works better than my other packs. It even seems to be fairly rain resistant w... Read Moreithout the rain cover. My only complaint is that I'd prefer it was slightly taller, I'm 6'4" and the waist strap sits slightly too high. Not so much to be a problewould probably but I would have changed it if there was a taller option.

March 31, 2021

Simple, versatile, and lightweight

This is an excellent all around pack for skiing and hiking. The top lid/closure system takes some getting used to, but is actually quite efficient and expandable. The waist belt is appreciated for skiing and the waist pockets are adequate, if not slightly small.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches