burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Ws Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 182 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

4.9/5
Kinda Large
September 30, 2022

Cool in warm weather and not bulky

This time I bought the Root & Grow shirt to add to my collection of these wonderful shirts. Love the natural color and nature inspired statement. I pair these shirts with my Island Hemp Beach pants - perfect for dance class, casual strolls and suitable for casual dinners. Sized up to medium again. I'm 5' 1" and 107 pounds.

September 29, 2022

Great materials

Materials are absolute top quality and the products are just as advertised. Would recommend! 10/10

September 27, 2022

My new fave

Fits perfectly, feels amazing on my skin, and is cooler and more comfortable than any of my other activewear t-shirts. It makes me want to get rid of my other tech shirts and buy more of these (I wont, but the desire is there!)

September 25, 2022

Solid running shirt

I sized up for a looser fit, otherwise true to size. Silky feel and quick dry.

September 25, 2022

I love this shirt -

I love this shirt - the color, comfort and ease of care.

September 16, 2022

Light and comfortable

I own this shirt as a long sleeve and wear it as a rash guard/sun shirt because it's so light and breathable. I was going on a long backpacking trip and knew I wanted a no fuss lightweight shirt to pack with me but didn't want to get too hot from the sleeves. I'm super happy with this shirt and will likely purchase more over the year... Read Mores!

September 16, 2022

fits well.

very good.

September 13, 2022

Soft but Hard

The fabric is amazingly soft to the touch (great for my skin!) but the T is sturdy and doesn't seem "snag prone" like some fabrics. I'd give it 5 stars, except I can't get more than one active day wear without having to wash. My sport (Trap Shooting) isn't listed - but this was extremely comfortably under my shooting v... Read Moreest even during very hot weather. I'd buy another.

September 13, 2022

My favourite T-shirt(s)

I already owned a number of these with different prints and I love them. The fit is just right and they look great.

September 11, 2022

Lightweight, quick-drying

This is a great shirt to sweat in, because it doesn't stay wet. Light and cool. I like the graphic design which adds a bit of interest.

September 11, 2022

Super Summer Tee

I try to stick with natural fabrics, but night sweats forced me to seek a lightweight wicking quick-dry sleep shirt, and this one is perfect! I like it enough to pull it on for hiking as well. That sweat underneath the backpack dries MUCH more quickly with this shirt than a cotton tee.

September 11, 2022

Perfect Layer for Summer

A great layer that I wear for all sorts of activities. These used to have an SPF rating (and then they were recalled because of possible lower-than-rated sun protection), but I still wear this as a protective layer when hiking or running in the sun. I also pull it on over a tshirt when I need a tad more warmth. Love it.

September 10, 2022

The best shirt period.

I have three of these. I'm not a minimalist, but I definitely only rotate through about 6 different shirts for running and mountain biking and this one takes up 1/2 the slots. The fit is great for me (someone who is a large small or a small medium), the length is perfect, sleeves, shoulders loose enough to have mobility, but snug enough not t... Read Moreo get in the way. I'm 5'7", 140 lbs and a size small is perfect. The fabric is nice, breathable, not quick to smell bad, doesn't pull or snag with use of hydration packs. I often get a couple of wears before washing depending on how hot and sweaty I get on my rides and runs. Colors and graphics are fun and varied (hence my collection of three). My only minor gripe is that sometimes in the heat of the summer (granted I'm in the Southeast US so it's sweltering), the shirts hold a good bit of sweat. In a way, it's not bad having extra moisture around to feel cool while on the trail, but post run, I have to air out the shirt or give it a good squeeze. All in all, this is the finest athletic shirt I own and I hope Patagonia makes them the same way forever!

September 9, 2022

So light

So light and comfortable

September 9, 2022

Comfortable and sweat wicking

Such a comfortable t-shirt. And perfect for hot days hanging out at the park.

September 9, 2022

Wicks more effectively than performance fabrics

Wore this for the first time while on a several day backpacking trip in the Alps in 70-80 degree heat. Of all the shirts I had, this was the only one that didnt leave my back soaked from sweat. Super soft fabric and nice color too. Will look to add more as my old shirts wear out.

September 9, 2022

Excellent Quality

Perfect fit. Extremely comfortable and lightweight. I have three of these shirts and quality is top notch. Excellent for hot days and cold days (as a layer).

September 9, 2022

Eh shirt

I was excited for this shirt but when it arrived it was tight everywhere and it was a very thick material. Both I was not expecting.

September 8, 2022

More XXL!

Love this product and fit... I wear these shirts constantly for exercise and work in the field. As a larger chested woman who appreciates roomy tops with lots of movement my only request is for more availability and options for the size XXL! For a while I thought XL was gonna have to be it and I finally tried an XXL and it was perfect! The option i... Read Mores often sold out or not available in certain styles. I've definitely been noticing more in stock so please keep it up!

September 7, 2022

My Favorite Shirt!

I love this shirt. This is the second one I have purchased. It is my go-to shirt for outdoor activities when I know I will be getting wet/sweaty and will be in the sun. I sized up and got a large because I prefer these kinds of shirts to be a little baggier. The large is perfect for me (5 ft 6 in, 145bs). I would definitely purchase again.

September 6, 2022

Light & Cool

This shirt is one of my favorites! I took it on a hiking trip so it helped save so much space in my luggage. I used it to hike and casual wear. Works wonderfully. Also was able to dry SO FAST in a third world country where I did not have a dryer. Need more!

September 6, 2022

Cool in warm weather and not bulky

This was my sixth tshirt I bought in this style. Sized up to medium from small. It gives me a casual fit without being baggy. Material is awesome. Launders well and looks new every time. I'm 5 ft 1 and 107 pounds.

September 5, 2022

Super great!

It works for me I like the material and the size was truly perfect. I love it!

September 5, 2022

Multifunction Must-Have

This shirt is an essential piece of clothing in every one's wardrobe. Technically adapt to perform well for any chosen activity while also looking great to wear casually. This shirt is my go to for a wide range of purposes.

September 4, 2022

Cool versatile shirt

This shirt is perfect for all outdoor activities in hot weather. It feels light on the skin and keeps me cool on hot days. Great for multi-day backpacking too! After a quick rinse in the river, it dries before you've finished your snack.

September 3, 2022

Amazing shirt for every situation

I bought one initially and since got 3 more - perfect for workouts, hikes or just everyday. Super comfortable fabric and fits right to size.

September 1, 2022

Cool in sticky weather. Soft.

Cool in sticky weather. Soft. Good for hot summer activity.

August 31, 2022

Great for all conditions

I work outside in streams/rivers all day and have come to rely on this shirt throughout the summer (also the trail tank, but that's another review). Comfortable without being tight, keeps wiping my sweat away, not super hot or clingy. I do manage to stain these shirts surprisingly quickly, but I think that's more my problem than the shirt... Read More's. I also wear it running a lot and it continues to hold up really well without getting stinky like some of my other tech shirts.

August 31, 2022

Sweater

Very happy, great quality.

August 30, 2022

Lot better than the old ones

I bought these given that the summers in the DMV area have become more humid. I was not happy with the Capilene cools that I had bought a couple of years ago, and had returned them. These are terrific. They do "stink up" unlike merino blends, but they take a lot longer than the old ones did. These also feel really good--does not stretch o... Read Moreut like the "trail versions," and have a good hand. I still think the lightweight Capilene/wool blends from many years ago have been the best. I had them for almost 10 years before they wore out. Wish you would bring them back.

August 27, 2022

Nice summer wear

Nice shirt. Im not an expert at this since Ive only worn this tee maybe twice? Unfortunately we are having a cool summer along the coast of central/north California. I haven't worn any tees more than about four days all summer.

August 25, 2022

Soft and comfortable

Very nice shirt and fits well, love the colour lilac.

August 25, 2022

😊

😊

August 24, 2022

Cool in warm weather and not bulky

I have bought 5 of these shirts in different colors. It fits well and I love the native american art style design. It is my favorite and I get many compliments.

August 22, 2022

Amazing shirt

Loooove the T-shirt! Already have the same one in long sleeve, and I am sure this one will be just as amazing.

August 19, 2022

so comfortable

I have 6 of these capilene shirts now. They are soft, comfortable, moisture wicking, fit nicely and have beautiful colors.

August 13, 2022

Love the ridge pattern.

This is an awesome tee - light, comfortable. I especially like the new ridge design. Just enough pattern to break up a plain tee. Keep the new colors coming! Appreciate having more variety! I usually wear a large in base layers, and sized up to have a looser fit.

August 12, 2022

Cool in warm weather and not bulky

Love these shirts. Cool and light. I have 4 of these in different colors. As long as Patagonia makes new colors, I'll keep buying them. So versatile and I can wear them anywhere.

August 11, 2022

super Cool

Great for summer wear, very light weight and feels nice, dries fast. Large is a little tighter than I like but very close to true size...

August 7, 2022

nice cut, material is light

nice cut, material is light and very comfortable, rich color, overall very happy with it

August 6, 2022

Perfect for any activity. I

Perfect for any activity. I would wear this T-shirt daily. Thank you Patagonia

August 5, 2022

Comfy and cool

Wicking material feels so wonderful, less odor than so many cotton or other fabrics even when working out.

July 31, 2022

Perfect for Warehouse Work

Obsessed with these shirts! I work in a warehouse in Central Florida and deal with unloading trucks, moving boxes, packing orders, etc. all while dealing with the heat and humidity. The shirt feels weightless and breathable the entire time. I ordered this one in a medium because I wanted it to fit more loose but it still sits perfectly on my body. ... Read MoreDoesn't have a boxy shape and is only slightly longer than the small. Definitely my new favorite shirt to wear.

July 28, 2022

Beats the Heat

The product is light and comfortable, even in high temperatures. As an older, larger woman, I have often been frustrated at the slim cuts and fewer options offered by Patagonia for people like me because I have high regard for the company and its products. I took a Large in this and found it plenty roomy (I have had to take an XL in Patagonia jacke... Read Morets and some other tops). I preferred that it was not clingy since the fabric is thin. The shirt has been great for hiking this summer.

July 26, 2022

The BEST

This t-shirt is the most comfortable shirt I have ever put on. I LOVE everything about it, including the size, color and the amazing message of how to take action to protect our earth, artfully written on the back of this shirt. I would like to wear this all day everyday.

July 22, 2022

Good design!

I love it but I should have selected a bigger size!

July 21, 2022

Comfortably cool/light material but not see through

This is the fourth capilene shirt I've bought in this style and the satisfaction is never ending. Sized up to a medium for comfort and ease for dancing. The orange shirt has a small palm tree printed on the front and a larger logo on the back. I like any large logos and statements printed on the back. This shirt is cool, comfortable, silky, la... Read Moreunders well and never gets stinky. I'm 5'1" 107 pounds.

July 17, 2022

Soft and cool

Very comfy, soft and keeps you cool.

July 16, 2022

Nice T

I liked the T a lot but just got it a little small. I prefer roomier than more fitted. I returned it. Great color - light gray

July 16, 2022

LOVE these shirts

I have bought 5 of these shirts in different colors and slogans and will buy more in the future. I generally wear them when mountain biking as they dry quickly, are sturdy, and wash well. Thanks Patagonia : ) I bought the large to have more room while on my bike.

July 4, 2022

Comfortably cool/light material but not see through

Bought one for me and one for my daughter. Love these shirts. Sized up to a medium from small so I'd have a little extra movement for dance class. It feels cool against my skin and I don't get sweaty and it doesn't ride up. It has a nice drape and even with sizing up it has a nice casual look without being too big. btw - my daughter ... Read Morespilled a small amount of coffee on hers and after it dried, the spot disappeared.

June 27, 2022

Love this shirt

This is my new favorite shirt! The fit is great (I am 5ft 10 and kind of lanky.) Got size medium. Its long enough to not ride up without being so long that I want to tuck it in. Very light and breathable for the summer. This will be a shirt I wear for years and years.

June 21, 2022

Comfortable & cute

The shirt is cute and comfortable. It breathes well, and fits true to size; for reference, I am 5'3" and about 160 lbs with a curvy figure and I wear a medium well.

June 17, 2022

Can a shirt be addictive?

I think I have about 10 of these shirts between short and long sleeve shirts. Great for work from home or any outdoor adventure. Just a little nicer than a t-shirt and fits well. The color options and graphics keep me coming back.

June 15, 2022

Comfortably cool/light material but not see through

Luv Luv Luv these shirts. Bought 2 sunfade pink ones in size medium for myself and my daughter. As soon as I put this shirt on, it feels cool and silky against my skin. It doesn't cling like cotton or polyester type material and feels cooler on summer days. I usually wear a small but sized up to medium for a little more slack for dance class.... Read More Nice casual fit and not baggy. No wet sweat spots. Nice drape. Doesn't ride up when dancing. I'm 5 ft. 1" and weigh 107 pounds.

June 13, 2022

So soft and comfy!

I am obsessed with the Capilene cool daily shirts! I actually got a sunburn today and the long sleeve shirt felt so nice on my skin. I just ordered a third cool daily t-shirt today. So comfortable and soft.

June 12, 2022

Nice tee

This is a nice t-shirt for working out, hiking or walking. I order shirts in XS or S depending on the product, so I ordered this in XS, but wish I would have went with a Small. It just fits and is a bit more snug then I prefer, but not worth sending back. For reference, I am 5'2", 110 lbs. Very nice fabric, but order up a size if you are ... Read Morebetween sizes.

Response from Patagonia
June 14, 2022

Hi Annette, thank you for submitting this review. We're sorry to hear that XS may not work for you. We do have that same shirt available in Small, if you'd like to exchange it, you can do it [here](https://returns.narvar.com/patagonia/returns), or our Customer Service Team would be happy to help you exchange the XS for an S. You can reach us at (800) 638-6464, or via LiveChat on our website.

June 9, 2022

Perfect T shirt, but cooler

I mean in the sense of wicking, that is. I have a couple of them and yet theyre always in the wash when I want to wear one. Get a few.

June 9, 2022

Love all these shirts!

Love all the cool daily shirts. Great shirt to wear all day everyday this summer!

May 30, 2022

Soft and breathable

This shirt is so light for warm days. I am 5'3", 120 lbs and the small fits comfortable. I wash it then hang it dry and it looks just like new each time.

May 30, 2022

Save Our Home Planet top

I love the sentiment on the back of my shirt. The fabric is light and cool perfect for hot weather or energetic activities. This top is a bit longer than I like but that wasn't a deal breaker.

May 28, 2022

Incredibly comfortable!

Love this shirt! I went with a medium because I didn't want it to be tight and I love it!

May 25, 2022

Cool and breathable

These are my favorite workout shirts. As someone who spends a lot of time outdoors in Texas, Ive spent decades searching for the coolest, most breathable clothing. This shirt is my favorite. I have both the short and long sleeve versions in numerous colors.

May 18, 2022

Capilene Cool Daily LS and SS shirts

Love these shirts in long and short sleeves! Super soft, wick well, great for aerobic activities where I'm doing a lot of sweating. Use them for mountain biking in cold and warm weather and they are great. Please make more colors with mountain bike-specific graphics!

May 18, 2022

Great shirt uneven sizing

Love the Capiline I have 2 long sleeve in medium that fit well. This one fits tight in the armholes. Im 55 and weigh 135lb. The medium is tight in armholes and large swims on me. Id like to buy every color but the fit doesnt work

Response from Patagonia
May 19, 2022

Hi Susannah, thank you for providing this review. We're sorry to hear neither of those sizes worked for you! You are absolutely welcome to return your items, and we will reach out to you to assist.

May 14, 2022

Extremely comfortable and breathable

I have several of these shirts from Patagonia because 2 or 3 just isnt enough! Ive gotten many compliments on them too. Theyre so soft, light weight, but dont give that silky static like feel against the skin. Theyre breathable and fit just right for maximum movement. I run, hike, climb and do every day things outside and these shirts are always my... Read More go to! Fun designs and colors as well!

May 10, 2022

So Soft!

I was looking for a casual shirt and grabbed this one impulsively just before checking out. As soon as I got it, I was afraid the color might wash me out. I tried it on and immediately ordered two more. It is unbelievably soft, comfortable, and flattering. This fabric is awesome! Love that it is not cotton so it will dry quickly.

May 10, 2022

Super cool and comfortable

I must own a cool half dozen of these shirts. They keep me cool in the heat and they feel so silky against my skin.

May 7, 2022

Super Cool & Comfortable

This tee actually keeps you cool so sweating is next to nothing. Very comfortable fit and length.

May 4, 2022

Perfect for Georgia's Humid Summers

So cooling and comfortable. I bought up a size so that it would be roomy and it is perfect.

April 30, 2022

Dried quickly

I love this for days I kayak on the sound. It dries super quick, it's lightweight and I didn't get rub burns from it. I also noticed it kept my skin cool under the sun. Well worth the money!

April 27, 2022

Transitional Piece

Whether Im back packing, camping, at work, hiking, or just causally cutex this shirt is a go to! Ive got 2 diff designs, one, medium, and one large. They both fit, but the medium is more of a tight fit-which can be cute! Super breathable, lightweight, and cute.

April 4, 2022

New Favorite Tee

Holy smokes I wish I would have discovered these years ago- I'd have my closet full by now. LOVE the comfort and softness of this tee, its cozy but not too snug and is ideal for everyday wear as well as during workouts, etc. I will be getting more as soon as I can afford it ;) I typically wear XS-S in most clothes and chose the XS in this beca... Read Moreuse I wanted it to be more form fitting. You will not regret this purchase and great selection!

March 30, 2022

Great spring shirt

Perfect for spring skiing in northwest Colorado. Would buy another as long as its on sale.

March 30, 2022

Love this shirt!

Great for those hot summer or cool fall runs. The material is super soft and drys really well. This has now become my go to running / outdoor activity shirt!

March 28, 2022

Super comfortable!

Love this material! Very comfortable and cooling. This shirt runs large. My usual size is small (54, 124lb) and this is pretty baggy on me. I have a capilene cool long sleeve shirt thats about the same fit. If you want a more form fitting shirt Id go with a size down at least.

March 25, 2022

Love Patagonia

I really love theses shirts. I actually have five in different designs. Theyre perfect for Athletics.

March 18, 2022

Please make a hiking shirt that is not gray!

Why do you not make a Hiking shirt that is not gray? You have climbing shirts and running shirts, but the only hiking shirts you have are gray! Please make a Hiking shirt that has nothing to do with running or climbing and is not gray.

March 16, 2022

Truly Everyday

Love these capilene everyday t-shirts. They are light and comfortable - no chafe and breathable. Thank you for the array of colors . I am 5 128 lbs. and wear a medium

March 16, 2022

Love it

This shirt is not only super cute but fits well and is very comfy

March 15, 2022

My fav

Wish I had this in every coloractually going to buy in every color its that awesome.

February 23, 2022

So cute and comfortable

I was pleasantly surprised by this shirt. I love the material. It is so comfortable and forgiving on a larger size. I bought the same shirt in multiple colors. Totally worth it!

February 19, 2022

Great feel

I own three of these shirts. The love the fit and the feel. They dont fade or lose their shape.

February 18, 2022

Silky beautiful shirt

Very impressed with this shirt. Extremely comfortable and perfect for casual wear or working out. Fit TTS for me. I wear a size large normally and this shirt fit with just the right amount of drape and room to spare.

February 9, 2022

My go-to t-shirt

I love this shirt. I have 3 that I have ordered one size up because I like a looser fit. I wear it for my fitness walk, working out, leisure and as a super comfortable layer under sweaters and sweatshirts when its cool. It is a favorite to tuck into my carryon when I travel.

February 1, 2022

Jury still out

I have worn this several times for running. I think I like it. It wicks well and is comfortable. Not sure how well it will fight off the permanent-stink tho so jury is still out. The seaweed graphic is awesome.

January 14, 2022

Best running shirts ever

Started running in the capilene shirts a few years back and now that is all I ever want to run it. So light and comfortable. Simply the best.

December 18, 2021

LOVE these shirts!

I love these shirts so much I own 4 of them! I am short and muscular and struggle to find shirts that fit but are not too long and loose but not baggy. These are my go to for everything! Please dont change them Patagonia!

December 17, 2021

Literally the Best Van Life T-Shirt

My husband and I have lived in our converted van for 18 months. We literally only wear these t-shirts. They are amazing! Weve been really hard on them. We wash them in all together, with our other clothes and they still look great! They are so comfortable and they dont crease. The only bad thing about these t-shirts is that you wont ever be able to... Read More wear a regular t-shirt again! Also, love representing the Patagonia brand!

December 15, 2021

Super warm

Good quality product, simple and light, great for casual places.

December 8, 2021

nice

I love this tee shirt! Fits beautifully.

June 25, 2021

Lightest and really comfortable

Really comfortable and lightest tshirt ever. Material is perfect for an activities in hot weather.

June 13, 2021

Soft, light and cool

This tee feels super comfortable for all kind of sports! Living in a sunny country I know I will use it a lot this summer for the beach and mountain. It's very light and the colors are super bright

June 5, 2021

Nice material, feels really comfortable.

Nice material, feels really comfortable.

June 4, 2021

Light and airy

Lovely shirt, maybe not the most flattering cut for my shape. I guess it was marked as regular fit and not slim...

May 29, 2021

very cute in pink, happy I went to a medium

34DD, 120 LBS, Fit - my chest measurement is 37 in so the medium is a bit loose but the small would have not worked for me. Capilene shirts in small feels too clingy to me. for referenced, I wear small in all my Patagonia jackets.

May 24, 2021

Perfect shirt

I wear these almost every day. I love them. So comfortable. Perfect for activities or just daily wear. Super cute patterns/colors as well.

May 23, 2021

Really comfortable shirt

I have bought several of these t-shirts over the past 12 months. They are stylish, lightweight and comfortable and can be worn either casually or for hiking.

May 21, 2021

Comfy and Conscientious

The Capilene Cool shirts are perfect for Texas summers; the fit and feel are awesome and they are stylish too! Yes I also feel like this purchase was a conscientious effort to support Patagonia's mantra.. Thank you Patagonia!

May 15, 2021

Very comfortable. Washes well.

I love the fit of this shirt and that it doesnt wrinkle. Its very comfortable

May 7, 2021

Comfortable and light weight

This is my second shirt in this material and they are both my favorite. Doesnt snag, stretchy, breathable, and colors dont fade. I have purchased several items from patigonia including two shirts, a pull over hoodie and a zip up hoodie and I love all the pieces. I wear them more than anything else.

May 6, 2021

Love how well the SPF works in the sun! And the fabric feels wonderful!

The fit is great and the material feels good while wearing this t-shirt. It runs a little small so I would size up if you like more of a relaxed fit.

May 4, 2021

Super comfortable!

Super comfortable!

May 3, 2021

Love this shirt

I love the design on this shirt.

May 2, 2021

Comfortable Sun Protection

Purchased one of these shirts last summer because of the sun protection. I now have several more. They are more comfortable than regular t shirts because they wick in hot weather. I found myself wearing them under some winter clothes because they provide a great layering feature. They wash great in cold water and dry in quickly. Very well made and ... Read MoreI hope to have these as long as I have other Patagonia products.

May 1, 2021

Graphic Capilene

Love beluga (lavender) color new capilene cool daily graphic shirt. I wear a size 6 and or size 8 and the medium fit well. My hubby even gave me a compliment on my shirt. These are my go to fun in the sun shirts! I even have my hubby sporting them at work! He loves the men's graphic capilene shirts too! He works in a warehouse and in the summe... Read Morer his work hits triple digits. These and his quandary patagonia shorts are a must. Thanks Patagonia for making quality and sustainable product.

April 25, 2021

The shirt you will never take off

I love the capilene daily t. The cut is perfect, just big enough to have some room and the sleeves are shorter than a men's shirt but not tiny cap sleeves like some women's shirts. This shirt is meant to be worn while being active! I wear mine running, under a scrub top at work, under my R1, to sleep in. I only take one off to wash it! Th... Read Moree odor resistance really works, I wore one for an entire 2 summers of drenching runs before I noticed the fabric starting to take on an odor. If the baggies are the shorts you never take off...then this is your shirt.

April 24, 2021

Love this T. Its my go to!

This is my new favorite summer t-shirt. So comfortable and breathable.

April 24, 2021

Love these Shirts

I have three of these short-sleeved tops and two long-sleeve. They are my absolute favorite shirts for hiking, biking, and sometimes work. They breathe so well, and fit true to size.

April 20, 2021

Great lightweight tee

Perfect for runs and hikes when I want to keep a little more sun off of me instead of a tank top. Nice and lightweight and breezy, fit worked great for me

February 24, 2021

Love this fit

Im 54 34a athletic build and xs fits perfectly. I have every color of this shirt and no graphic capilene cool daily. They are not too tight but not overly large for working out/trail run/mtn bike etc. love this shirt!

February 9, 2021

Great top for casual wear or working out

Really like this top, thinner material than I thought it would be, but good quality. Im big in the bust area but a large fit me well all over.

February 8, 2021

Always consistently good

Patagonia gear is always something you can count on for quality without sacrificing world resources. Best of both worlds-great gear, great conpany

January 30, 2021

Light and breathable

I own three pairs of these shirts and love them! I do find Patagonia's tops to run a bit small so I buy a L even though I normally wear M elsewhere. However, once you get the sizing down these shirts are AWESOME! They are light, breathable, and comfortable. Great for walking the dog, hiking, running, etc. I particularly like this color/pattern... Read More and feel that it looks just as it did on the website (I got the power plants green top - I also have the grey and a light blue version).

January 29, 2021

Perfect light weight shirt

The fit is a little big on me but I still love it. I find it versatile because I can wear it exercising and layer it for a cool casual look for work. A bonus is that it is spf and moisture wicking.

January 15, 2021

Very Breathable

These are my favorite shirts, I can't get enough of them. They keep me cool and dry on long hikes and runs.

January 12, 2021

Perfect tee

I am 5'4 and 128 pounds. Size XS fits perfectly. I use it for hiking. I need to order more of these :)

January 1, 2021

Great gift for running friend

My friend loves Patagonia products so when I bought this shirt at Nordstroms, she wanted one but it was sold out. The fit is roomy for older women but not unflattering. The shirt and the running motif is perfect!

December 13, 2020

Cool wicking and cute

Love this as my go to river T-shirt. I have several. Love the new roamer-red. Quick dry. Fits well and roomy not skinny fit. Non sticky when hot. Packs super small. Nice and longer not a crop length T-shirt.

November 27, 2020

Love this fabric!

This tshirt is so soft. I love the way it feels against my skin. The fit is perfect. I've struggled with Patagonia Tshirts over the past few years. Some fit too snug, then others are way too big. This one has a nice flattering cut and allows freedom of movement. I'll be buying more of these.

November 14, 2020

Excellent tech top

Love the color/print (Seek Clarity) , fabric, and fit of this tee! Great for running and casual wear. A little long but at 5'4" that seems to be the case for me with most Patagonia tops. I'm a US 8, 36B bra and the medium fits perfectly.

November 5, 2020

Perfection

My favourite running tshirt of all time!

November 4, 2020

So soft and comfortable

I love this shirt for my everyday wear. Its the most comfortable shirt I own now. I cant wait for more designs to come out so I can buy more.

November 3, 2020

These shirts are simply the best!

Love everything about these shirts. The fabric is soft and silky, super comfortable. I wear them mostly to hike. I can wear them several times without having to was them because the fabric wicks away moisture and the shirt doesnt get all sweaty and smelly. I have lots of these shirts, both short and long sleeved.

October 29, 2020

So comfy

I love these shirts for everyday attire. The blue shirt is my all time favorite. Nice and cool on hot days, dry quickly after a sweaty hike. Great job, Patagonia!

September 3, 2020

Awesome

Awesome

September 1, 2020

Light and soft

The fabric is very soft and comfortable. Perfect for running in the heat. I wish they offered more colors.

August 17, 2020

Perfect for summer

Love this shirt and will be buying more! It is very sweat wicking - couldn't even see the sweat of the mint-green color shirt. It kept me very cool, and dries very fast. Super light weight too. I've worn it on a couple runs in the humid south weather this summer and on a backpacking trip in 80+ degree Colorado weather, and it has been won... Read Morederful! Very true to size. I'm usually a small and small fit perfect - it is a little more fitting than your regular old tee shirt, which I like!

July 17, 2020

Exceeded Exceptions

This is the first t-shirt I've purchased from Patagonia and I can say I'll be buying more very soon! I was expecting a cute, but basic t-shirt for casual wear, running, hiking, etc. but after opening the package and wearing the shirt once I can tell you this is the most comfortable, breathable and flattering t-shirt I own. I usually wear ... Read Morea small in shirts but wanted something slightly larger for more ease in movement and I am glad I did because this shirt is slightly smaller than the medium I am use to. Highly recommend these shirts!

June 29, 2020

functional and fashionable!

this shirt does an amazing job wicking away sweat and keeping you cool while still providing a cute design and flattering cut

June 26, 2020

Go to Tee

I buy 3 of these for my kids each summer. This year I jumped from the kids to the women's sizing. I love the longer length of the torso. These shirts wear and wash very well, my daughter is still wearing shirts that are 3 years old. They are also a great base layer for spring skiing!

June 21, 2020

Comfy with sun protection

I love using these capilene shirts if Im being active out in the sun or running errands in town. Its comfortable in humid climates, drys fast, and offers great sun protection. Its important to note that it isnt as thin and airy as the capilene lightweight (some might be disappointed that its a bit thicker than expected).

June 21, 2020

Perfect!

Fabric is lightweight and soft. Great fit and fabric perfect for warm weather activities.

June 21, 2020

Great for hiking

I wear this while hiking, walking the dog, and during yard work. It keeps me dry when Im sweating and protects my skin from harmful rays :)

June 19, 2020

Great summer shirt

Light weight with silkily soft feel to it. It also fits me well. I like it so much that I went ahead and bought a few more different colors. I am wearing them daily now. Highly recommend it!

June 17, 2020

Comfortable

Comfortable, stretchy, and light weight, what more do you want? Great for any activity where light weight, sweat absorbing comfort is needed.

June 17, 2020

Looks great

I like the look and fit of this shirt but I am not crazy about the material. It doesn't feel as cozy as other Patagonia activewear shirts I have.

Response from Patagonia
July 1, 2020

Sorry to hear the Capilene Cool Shirt has been disappointing, but we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

June 17, 2020

Great desert companion

Performs wonderful in warm to hot weather, hiking, running active wear in Phoenix temps. Wicks and dries quickly. Love the soft next to skin. Have solid colors black goes as business casual under jacket, add jewelry or scarf. Perfect travel piece looks, and performance.

June 17, 2020

Perfect!

Fabric is lightweight and soft. Great fit and fabric perfect for warm weather activities.

June 17, 2020

Great tshirt

Love this shirt/ very nice fit and super comfortable.

June 17, 2020

Cool and Comfortable

This shirt is light, cool and is great for every day wear, or working out! I tend to use it more for running, and the material is great and moisture wicking. I went with an XS and the fit was perfect, its on the looser side and going down a size worked perfect for me (typically I wear a small).

June 17, 2020

Great for hiking

I wear this while hiking, walking the dog, and during yard work. It keeps me dry when Im sweating and protects my skin from harmful rays :)

June 6, 2020

It's true! It's wonderful!

Couldn't be more pleased with this shirt. Neck is high enough to protect upper chest from sun but not constricting. Fabric soft, absorbant, good wicking. I sweat a lot. Bought the green and it hides perspiration well. I agonized between ordering a small or medium, as I didn't want it tight. (I'm 5' 4", 120 lbs, average musc... Read Moreled) I went with the small and it fit just right.

May 31, 2020

New Favorite Hiking Top!

I couldn't be happier with this tee! I got the Fitz Roy Far Out in White, and the fit is amazing. I'm 5'7, 135lbs, with a larger chest but smaller waist, and the fit is perfect. It's slim, but definitely leaves room to breath - not fitted against the body at all which is my preferred fit for a hiking top. The fabric is really co... Read Moreol and comfortable. I'll be buying more in graphics and solids!

May 25, 2020

So comfortable

It is soft, comfortable and perfect fit for me. I was so in love that I went ahead and purchased a few more different colors.

January 2, 2020

So comfortable!

This shirt lives up to its name, so cool and comfortable. Really fits well, soft fabric.

November 22, 2019

Great Multipurpose Shirt

I bought several of these shirts for multiple months of backpacking. I needed shirts that were durable, lightweight, quick drying and could fold down with minimal space. These checked all the boxes! I wore them all the time on my trip and was super pleased with how quick they dried, which was great because I was traveling with minimal access to a ... Read Morewasher. I could wash in sink at night and it would be completely dry within a few hours of hanging. These shirts have now transitioned to my summer hiking tops, or as a base layer for fall hiking. Super pleased with the purchase. Definitely recommend!

September 23, 2019

Great fit

Love the colors, material, design, and fit. Definitely one of my favorite t-shirts

September 19, 2019

this shirt is very comfortable

this shirt is very comfortable and it wicks moisture away.

September 18, 2019

Great running shirt

My new favorite running shirt! Perfect length sleeves, fits proper, and light weight. Highly recommended!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches