burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Ws Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 197 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

4.9/5
True To Size
September 26, 2022

The texture of the fabric

The texture of the fabric is silky, lightweight and cool. No need to apply sunscreen for a quick work out outside. Highly recommend the product.

September 26, 2022

Great Feel

I love this shirt but then again I love all my items from Patagonia :) I am actually wearing it now - It is roomy with out looking too big and the sleeves are the perfect length. Love it and would buy it again!

September 26, 2022

The perfect long sleeve!

I love this shirt! I have at least 3. They are super comfy and the material is so soft and stretchy. It is fantastic in hot weather and when I prone paddleboard in it, the sleeves do not get heavy with water. I recommend the short & long-sleeves to everyone!!

September 26, 2022

I looove this shirt!

I already had one so I knew I would love it! I bought 2 during the sale. Love the bright colors! Especially the orange one! & I like all the logos too :)

September 25, 2022

Love these shirts

I love these shirts. i have both long sleeve and short sleeve. They are comfortable, light weight, great for keeping the sun off. I wear them as a regular t shirt, in the tropics, in the back canyons on a mountain bike ride, and on the boat. You could wear them as a rash guard also. The only improvement I can think of is more colors.

September 25, 2022

Super lightweight

Love these shirts; have three plus a hoodie. Am 5ft 2in, 120 and find the medium fits well (I like my shirts loose-fitting). Perfect shirt for hot weather hikes and excellent for layering. Like wearing silk and the shirt works to keep you cool or warm as required.

September 24, 2022

Super Comfy

I love these shirts. They provide full coverage while staying cool and dry on warm summer days. I could wear a small at 5'4" and 125 lbs., but I like wearing my clothing a bit loose.

September 24, 2022

Comfortable

These long sleeves are comfy and perfect for a cool day.

September 23, 2022

Great sun protection shirts

These capilene cool long-sleeved shirts are my go-to for my daily walks and runs. I live in San Diego, so several times I week I'm at the beach but I definitely don't want the sun damage, so these shirts are a life-saver. They're cool and light enough to feel comfortable while also being sturdy enough to last years of multiple uses p... Read Moreer week without wearing out (my oldest one has sun bleaching on the shoulders, but no holes or wear down yet). As a tall woman with a 36DD chest, I have to size up to an XL, but it's still a nice running shirt.

September 23, 2022

Great

Great

September 22, 2022

Great Long Sleeve T for Sun Cover!

I dont use sunscreen or spray. So a long sleeve T like this is perfect. The material is thin and light, even it is long sleeve but it does NOT feel hot.

September 22, 2022

Comfortable Long Sleeve Y

This long sleeve T is great for a sunny day sports activity. I don't use sunblock products so I try to use long sleeves. It is long sleeve but it does feel hot.

September 21, 2022

Awesome shirt

This is an awesome tee to hike and walk in. I was a little nervous that sweat might show on the grey color but it didn't.

September 21, 2022

Great fitc

Very comfortable; wear this over a tank top post run or by itself. Im 122# and like the fit; sleeves are a good length and not too tight. Would buy it again!

September 20, 2022

Nice and light

This shirt feels great. It is super light and works great for hot days as sun protection. The sleeves are a little on the long side for me but that isn't a problem.

September 19, 2022

Versitile Shirt

Stylish shirt that is versitile and comfortable. I have used it hiking, running errands and as a rash guard at xCaret Mexici. I mainly brought this shirt for sun protection while in the water in Mexico. I don't like the traditional rash guards that is super tight. This one is loose fitting, breathable and dries quickly.

September 16, 2022

Love the look and the fit

Shirt looks great and fits well. Yes I would recommend.

September 16, 2022

Better than older versions

The feel of this capilene is much nicer on the skin. I wear between a small and a medium in shirts depending on the style. I wanted this to be a little form fitting so I purchased a small. I have broad shoulders so if one is petite a small might be the way to go depending on body type and cup size. I am a 36 B. athletic build. If you are looking fo... Read Morer a loose fit I would get the medium.

September 16, 2022

Great fabric!

Absolutely loved the material, never was hot or cold in this shirt. Perfect weight. Cute. One of my new go to favorites!

September 15, 2022

Excellent sun protection

Most sun shirts feel like wearing a plastic bag but this is lovely! Lightweight and truly breathable. Love the graphics too.

September 14, 2022

Great shirt

Bought this for my wife. It fits a little bit smaller. But the the material is great and very comfortable. Will upsize for our next purchase.

September 13, 2022

Comfy

I like my casual shirts loose so purchases in medium. Its loose, light and super comfy. I washed it and dried it and didnt shrink. It keeps you warm when its chilly. But it also keeps you cool when its warm. Really like this shirt.

September 12, 2022

Such a comfortable drapey shirt

Great fit for a lean, athletic build. I tried one on in a store during the heatwave and it was so much more comfortable than the shirt I had entered the store with, I proceeded to immediately pay for it while keeping it on! Delicious fabric, beautiful colors & good vibe messages this season! I bought both the light plume grey Save Our Home (mor... Read Moree of a greyish BLUE) and sunfade pink Roadrunner. I'm looking forward to wearing them through the rest of summer.

September 11, 2022

great quality and will purchase again but wish...

My only wish since I am petite 5'1" is that petite sizes would be offered because the length of the shirt and the sleeves are too long which means that I have to spend $$ having the length sized.. I don't mind rolling up the sleeves but the length is way too long... It would be nice if this was a consideration. Thanks for great quali... Read Morety

Response from Patagonia
September 23, 2022

Hi Diana, thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly value this feedback, and we want you to know extending sizing is a major priority for us. We will share these thoughts with our design team.

September 9, 2022

An activity LS shirt

I love these because you can ware them in just about any weather. Whether it be layered over or not. Great for any type of situation.

September 7, 2022

Great fit. Great material. Great

Great fit. Great material. Great graphics. I also have 2 hooded shirts made from the same material. Great product.

September 7, 2022

Great fit.

I own 2 of these shirts and love the comfort and fit. I wear them for sun protection in SoCal, or for cooler weather. They are comfortable no matter what the weather.

September 5, 2022

Comfortable sun protection

I have three of these long sleeve shirts and wear them all the time. I am a bicycle commuter and find that these block the sun and are super comfortable. They don't stink and wash easily. I also wear the short sleeve ones when I mountain biking and hiking. Very happy with them.

September 4, 2022

Great fit, nice colors and design

I'm small. 110 to 115 pounds 5 foot 5 inches. The XS fits well. I prefer fitted over loose fit. Such great quality and design. I bought two (long sleeve and short sleeve) and they're my new favorite shirts. I prefer spending extra money for socially responsible companies.

September 3, 2022

Comfortable and soft

Great fit, lovely to wear, light and soft.

September 3, 2022

Super Comfortable

This shirt is super comfortable. It keeps you cool in the summer and warm on a cool day.

September 2, 2022

Helt nöjd

Jag är helt nöjd, men tyget är tunnare än förväntat.

September 1, 2022

Great Top

Really like the cool daily tops for so many activities. This season seems to run a bit small. I would recommend sizing up 1 size. My normal small just felt tight in the shoulders. Otherwise same awesome fabric!

August 30, 2022

I wear these shirts every

I wear these shirts every day and sometimes I wear them to bed. They are quick drying which is important when youre hiking and its hot. I am 82 years old and have worn Patagonia clothes for years and have passed some on to my 40 year old son!

August 29, 2022

Nice Shirt!

Very soft and cool

August 25, 2022

The perfect long sleeve hiking shirt

I needed a new lightweight long sleeve tee for a multi day hike in northern Sweden. I was not disappointed with this one! Great choice of colours and designs, lovely fit and, best of all, after 2 very sweaty days of wear it still smelled fine once air dried.

August 25, 2022

Great quality and fit

Such a great quality top and fits so well. Love it.

August 25, 2022

👍🏼

👍🏼

August 16, 2022

Soft and looks great

I really like this collection, The fabric is soft and shapes my torso in a pretty way. I also love the theme, I got the green one about the oceans.

August 14, 2022

Very happy with my purchase!

I bought three shirts in sale and I’m very happy with them. Great fabrics for hiking and either warm or cold weather. Fit is great.

August 14, 2022

Comfy and ideal for hiking and climbing

I like the material and texture a lot. I've bought similar one for my families as well.

August 11, 2022

Favorite shirt in the whole world

I cannot stop wearing these shirts. I have 5 in the long sleeve alone. Great in 90 degree heat or as a base when it is 10 below. No odor, dries in a flash, no issues with rubbing from seams, flattering fit, and the shirts look brand new after each wash. Have worn paddling, hiking, shopping, riding horses, and as a base layer Nordic skiing. Wicks sw... Read Moreeat and dries quickly in the heat and cold. Perfection.

August 10, 2022

Orange color runs noticeably smaller

I have several of these shirts and truly love them; however, the orange version runs considerably smaller than the others. It's not enough to make it too small, but it's definitely closer to the body than I prefer.

August 8, 2022

Great light weight hiking shirt

Bought the recommended size (used the find my size), i wanted it slightly loose and a small fit me perfectly (i am 175cm 64kg). I otherwise choose between small and medium but small was perfect here. Takes up very little room when packed and is very light. Protects against sun and dries quickly when I got it really sweaty! Started to smell a little... Read More on second day but not too bad.

August 6, 2022

beautiful design and product

Love the design and style of this shirt; it fits nicely, slightly loose which I prefer, keeps me cool, protected from the sun and the fabric helps with stinky odor issues! Highly recommend!

July 25, 2022

super soft and durable fabric

Very nice print and it feels like it protects from the sun, it feesl cool and the name and I wear this all year long.

July 25, 2022

Favourite top

Love these tops, got a few different colours. I feel hot most of the time and these tops don't make me feel hotter. Even in really hot sunshine they feel great. Nice and light and the colours are lovely. I'm a UK 8 to 10 and buy smalls, they're a bit long on the arm but I don't mind.

July 23, 2022

Lovely graphic and quality material

Great t- shirt and I will likely buy more. The material is great and I can wear on hot summer days and stay comfortable. Easy to throw in the washer/dryer and comes out perfectly. Not a big concern but I have a hard time deciding whether to order x-small or small with Patagonia. This shirt is a little big for me but not really an issue. Keep on mak... Read Moreing these t-shirts.

July 12, 2022

Super comfortable

I have this top in all the available colours. I discovered them last year and find them so practical and comfortable

July 4, 2022

Very comfortable and dries fast!!!

I really love this shirt because it is lightweight, dries quick and is very versatile. I can wear it out for a run and also to Disney for the day. It is so comfortable! It washes up well and has not pilled. It is stretchy and moves well with me. Would buy again.

June 21, 2022

Fav shirt

Nice shirt even in 80 degree weather protects you from sun. Always wear black or grey but got orange it is beautiful & perfect color for summer festivities. Love pulling on to go in AC stores where its cold too.

June 5, 2022

Great for sun protection

I wear this shirt when riding my horses or just working outside. I've worn it in 85 degree days and stayed comfortable. Great for when you don't want to be covered in sunscreen.

June 2, 2022

Perfect Fit for comfort

Great product, true to size, perfect fit, extremely comfortable

May 27, 2022

Lightweight Moisture Wicking

Great shirt to wear for hikes- dries quickly.

May 12, 2022

Go to summer shirt.

I live in central Louisiana where the summers are brutal. The long sleeve capilene daily shirt is what I wear throughout the summer. It keeps me protected from the sun but also keeps me cool while out and about with my kids. For reference I am 57 and 165 pounds, an XL is perfect.

May 9, 2022

Perfect fit and fabric weight

Love this shirt for daily outdoors wear. Plan to use this on a long-distance hike and know this will be a great layer.

May 7, 2022

Great fit!

Fabric is very soft and it feel incredible on. It immediately became my favorite long sleeve shirt to wear on hikes. I am 5'8, 160lb and I bought M, fits me perfectly and I love that sleeves are long.

May 5, 2022

Comfortable but runs small

The sleeves and length run smaller than similar sized long sleeved shirts Patagonia sells

May 2, 2022

Love it

Great long sleeve light weight but warm base layer. Perfect for lounging in the mountains.

April 30, 2022

I am slightly obsessed with these shirts

These shirts are so comfortable and soft. I have the short sleeved, long sleeved and hoodie and they are all great and true to size. I'm 5'4" 140 and I wear a medium. They are light weight enough to wear a long sleeved one to protect from the sun. They are definitely my go-to shirt.

April 24, 2022

Comfy

The shirt is very comfortable to wear. Its a little long for me, but not unwearable.

April 13, 2022

Good running shirt with sun protection

Nice color and fit. Lightweight long sleeve shirt. Sleeves are a little long, but to be expected, given the fact that I'm vertically challenged. :-)

April 10, 2022

Versatile year round

It is like not wearing a shirt while wearing a shirt! So comfortable and I need the long sleeves, which I push or fold up in warmer weather. Love it in all colors.

March 23, 2022

Cool capilene

The color and fit of this capilene shirt is fabulous. I could wear it everyday! I particularly like the blue one.

March 19, 2022

It is a perfect fit for me.

It is the best size for me.

March 19, 2022

Comfort!!!!!

I bought this shirt for casual wear, but I have been using it for Jujitsu class. It's been a lift saver, with being super breathable with long sleeves. I over heat very easily. I can't wait till they go on sale again so I can get some more. But this shirt is also great for casual wear.m, it's a more relaxed fit than most of my next t... Read Moreo skin layers. But this might be one of my new favorite Patagonia items. I have a lot of them.

March 18, 2022

Great for summer hikes

This shirt is perfect for summer hikes since its long sleeved and protects you from sun exposure. Very light, dries super fast. Runs a bit large but still looks great. You can wear it anywhere, it looks great with jeans too. I decided to keep the small size I bought since I mostly use it for hiking and I hate tight hiking clothes.

March 17, 2022

Comfortable softness

This long sleeved shirt is true to size and one of the softest shirts Ive ever owned. I love this shirt! Followed washing instructions and its fits as well as day it arrived.

March 17, 2022

Just right for spring and summer cool mornings and evenings

I actually bought this to play tennis in the cool mornings then, remove when playing hard and perspiring! Underneath, I wear a short sleeve Patagonia short sleeve shirt. Perfect combination!!

March 16, 2022

Love these!!

I now own five short sleeve and one long sleeve Capilene shirts. I love the material and how they hold their shape. The colors are great and go with most pant/short style.

March 16, 2022

Comfort in many temperatures

Great fit. Material very comfortable against skin. Versatile in many temperatures

March 15, 2022

Solid staple

Great quality Sized up knowing Patagonia usually runs smallbut would have exchanged for my normal size if it was in stock

March 15, 2022

Everyday Base Layer

I have, literally, dozens of these shirts in all the wonderful colors and even some patterns. Mediums fit, but I like baggy. Here in the PNW, I wear one every morning for exercise and often all day as a layer under wool, because I'm one of those "itchy" people.

February 24, 2022

A nice shirt

The fabric feels nice, fits well, looks great.

February 16, 2022

Super soft

I loved this fabric so much that I bought 5 more in all different colors! You cant go wrong with this shirt.

February 14, 2022

Very comfortable

It is just the right weight for my needs, keeps me warm without the bulk of a sweater. I layer two for winter days in AZ

February 7, 2022

Love Love these shirts!

These are great for sun protection and are very lightweight which is perfect for Florida heat. I love that they look like regular tees rather than the typical rash guard type sun shirts so I wear them all the time. My friend was wearing them when we hiked in Tuscon and was comfortable while I sweated in a regular tee. When I got home, I ordered thr... Read Moreee for myself! I am 5-8" and125 lbs and the medium was perfect. I could probably wear a small, but like a little extra breathing room in hot weather.

January 29, 2022

Beautiful Blue

I thought the color might be too intense but its gorgeous. Perfect fit - Sleeves are long enough (I always fear sleeves will be short). Such a comfortable shirt for cool mornings, and in the warmth, the shirt keeps me cool. Love it.

January 21, 2022

Buttery soft

These capeline daily shirts feel wonderful on the skin. They have a silky buttery texture and it thermal regulates wonderfully. The fit is flattering and casual. I like how it drapes. Its not summer yet, but I plan to use this in leu of sunscreen. Hope it offers the same kind of sun-protection past versions of this shirt did.

January 6, 2022

Love this shirt , feels silky my new favorite

Great shirt love the feel & the wear of it .

December 30, 2021

Great feel and fit

I love this material; its smooth, soft, and a comfortable fit. Its nice for cooler days in the fall, and for layering in the winter.

December 29, 2021

My favorite product!

I'm so glad you figured out a way to bring this product back. It is my absolute favorite workout tee for 3 seasons: spring, summer, fall. Protects me and cools me from the sun and keeps me warm when cool. It's my go to for rowing and hiking.

December 7, 2021

Soft

Very bright, lovely color. I would prefer a higher neckline, like the cap Ilene shirts from a few seasons ago. Still, these long sleeve t-shirts are a staple.

December 7, 2021

Perfect Lightweight Sun Protection

I love these shirts because not only do they protect from the sun but they look good too. They are great for everyday wear in Florida because they are soft but dont look like a rash guard or a fishing shirt like many sun protection shirts do. They are great for biking and hiking as well. I am on the thin side but have broad shoulders so the Medium ... Read Morefits perfectly. I have three now and am looking forward to next seasons colors!

December 6, 2021

Extra-comfortable + high quality.

This has become my favorite go-to shirt. Ultra-easy to toss on and instantly look and feel good. Washes well, dries quickly hung on a rack. The teal color is lovely. Make more bright colors, Patagonia!

November 24, 2021

Good for under uniform

Great for wearing under my nurse uniform when the weather is cooler. It lets me have something on my arms so I don't freeze but it's cool enough that I don't burn up when working hard. Have to shorten the sleeves quite a bit though, so they don't get in my way working. Wish I could get the better colors this time of year, but gu... Read Moreess I will have to look again in the spring.

November 20, 2021

Love the graphic shirt

I like the fit and feel of the grahic shirt and have received compliments on it. I think I will order another one...

June 13, 2021

Great material

I love my new top. It's lightweight but still feels like it has loads of wears in it. I wore it on a very sunny bike ride and remained cool throughout. Would recommend!

May 30, 2021

Favorite shirt

I love this shirt! I try to keep the sun off my arms with long sleeves and this does a great job without being too hot. I am super bummed that after wearing this only a handful of times I discovered a small hole. I can't think of anything that might have caused it and I don't think it's the kind of thing that can be repaired. In any ... Read Morecase. I love this shirt so I'll probably order a couple more for summer wear.

May 24, 2021

Perfect shirt

I would own everyone of these if I could. They are light enough to wear all summer long. So comfortable from the start.

May 21, 2021

Lovely Top

Very smooth material that fits well. Usual Patagonia high quality garment.

May 17, 2021

Make it your own!

I love these cool daily shirts! The fabric is breathable and light and beautiful in colors. I actually have these in an array of sizes. I have a couple of smalls that fit me well, a medium that has a little more room to it and I just ordered a couple of larges because I love how it gives me more room when I am working in the garden or riding my bik... Read Moree, I don't feel so much constriction.

May 17, 2021

Super comfortable

Love this shirt. The material is very soft and very breathable. Wicks moisture away very well.

May 12, 2021

Favorite capilene weight for warmer weather

I own one of these in every color. I wear them in cool to hot weather to keep the sun off of me. I find this weight to be exceptionally comfortable.

May 6, 2021

Graph significantly faded after one wash

I wore this shirt only once for a hiking trip in southern Utah. Its honestly very comfy and I love the print on the back of the white colored shirt. BUT, post the trip I washed it once (followed instructions), and the print on the back significantly faded. Some blue paint from the graph even got on the white shirt. Im a very loyal Patagonia shopper... Read More and really didnt expect that from a Patagonia quality shirt. I was very disappointed

Response from Patagonia
May 6, 2021

We're so sorry to hear that this happened, it's not what we expect from our gear. Please reach out to our Customer Service team to get set up with a warranty return.

May 4, 2021

The best technical shirt out there

Love love love this shirt! Wore it on a road trip and was walking around in 90+ degree weather, not overheating at all even though this shirt is long sleeve. I love the graphic designs on the tees, definitely makes me wants to wear them. Will be purchasing another!

May 2, 2021

Perfect shirt for a day in the sun

I am so happy with the UV protection of this shirt. The fit and flexibility of the material is exactly what I was looking for. Great for a day of fishing, on a boat, or hiking in more exposed areas.

May 2, 2021

Cool daily

These shirts are my favs! I have several and wear them everyday. They are super lightweight, comfy, dry quickly and really are sun proof. Kayaked last week and Pushed the sleeves up to not get wet and forgot to put them back down. My arms got burned where the shirt was pushed up. Love these shirts!

May 1, 2021

Perfect weight

Bought this for sun protection while hiking in the Utah sun. Its the perfect weight; beautiful feel against the skin. Perfect top!

May 1, 2021

The best shirts ever

I LOVE these capilene shirts. I have several and they are the best Ive found for running and hiking. I stay cool and dry and can wear them a few times before smells really set in. And Patagonia always has awesome colors. I do find that a tech wash works best for lingering odors but thats true of most performance fabrics. I have tried both medium an... Read Mored large and find that the large, although a little baggier, is more comfortable through the arms and shoulders. I would buy 10 more if I could justify owning that many shirts.

April 30, 2021

Favorite sun protection

I use these daily to run and protect myself from the sun while staying cool in hot weather, as well as for sun protection in cooler weather. I also use them to hike or go boating, depending on location and season. I love them! They are protective, durable, and comfortable. I like them a bit loose to keep cool, so I get a small which is roomy for me... Read More but not awkwardly large. I am 52, 107 lbs. I highly recommend these shirts for any athletic or other outdoor endeavor where sun protection is needed, particularly in warm climates.

April 27, 2021

Super Comfy, Fits Well

Im 5 2, 112lbs and the XS fits perfectly. Its not a super slim fitting shirt which I like; the length is great, fits well in the shoulders, looks cute, but still loose enough to breathe/move in. Super soft and comfortable material. Perfect for hot hiking days when you want to keep the sun off but dont feel like slathering yourself in sunscreen.

April 24, 2021

Perfect All Around Long Sleeve Shirt

Love all the Patagonia Capilene! You can always feel comfortable in this airy and lightweight fabric that stands the test of time.

April 22, 2021

Amazing light material

Absolutely LOVE this shirt. Bought 4 of them. Light material, washes so easy on cold cycle & I hang dry mine. I was looking for cute shirts with UPF sun protection and this by far exceeded my expectations. Comfortable and stylish. Use for running, hiking, casual wear. True to size I am 55 130lbs.

April 21, 2021

Great shirt

I wanted a looser fit and went with the medium, love it. The ONLY critique I have is that this fabric holds on to every bit of dirt/toddler hand grime. So the white looks gross after no time sitting outside with a toddler who doesnt seem particularly dirty.

April 19, 2021

The perfect river shirt

I bought this as a sun shirt for upcoming rafting trips and its exactly what I was looking for. I am 57 130 lbs and I usually wear a size small but ordered this in a medium to have a baggier and more comfortable fit. Even though I sized up, the shirt is so flattering and the lightweight material and white color will be perfect sun protection for un... Read Moreder my pfd on hot days. I havent used it on the river yet but Ive used it as a casual workout shirt in the meantime and its been great! Cant wait to use it on the river!

April 1, 2021

Got 3 of these!

First I bough one and I tired it on several days hike and also on ultra run in autumn. It was so amazing! fast drying, light a great looking. Like the free fit. It really has great technical features but I uses it as causal wear as well. Afterwards I bought two more and with these shirt I am ready to hit the 770km hike in 21 days this season! Only ... Read Moremaybe one small issue, as they are synthetic when I sweat a lot it does not smell so fresh but well :D

March 24, 2021

Cooling Long Sleeve

Super impressed with the Patagonia long sleeve. I was looking for some upf clothing that would not make me overheat on long runs, and this shirt is perfect. Felt light enough to run distance in with no issues on a nice day, and also comfortable to run in for early morning cooler runs. I will be purchasing another! I wish the crew neck version came ... Read Morein more colors.

March 14, 2021

Great product

Quality material

February 24, 2021

An Essential Piece in My Wardrobe!

After ordering my first one of these shirts, I immediately ordered a second one because they are so soft & silky! I don't even mind that it runs a bit large. I have broad shoulders & wide hips, and this is one of the few Patagonia shirts that I wear every day on my morning bike commute, then take care of children in all day! It seems t... Read Moreo be a fairly sturdy/durable shirt so far...please bring back the orange one in a L & XL!

February 5, 2021

Perfect material

Perfect material

February 1, 2021

Best shirt

I love the feel of this shirt. It feels nice even when you are sweating-workout. I would highly recommend this shirt. Also, I love Patagonia for it activism, so I will support their mission as much as I can through my purchases.

January 6, 2021

Amazing long sleeve I ever own

I am so in love with my capilene long sleeve. I own four long sleeve and one short sleeve. I wear them to golf,running,yoga some other fitness class and everywhere. One day my 14 year old son borrow it he told me he love it so I decided to buy him three of them for Christmas.I am 54 and 150lb medium fit perfect. My son 135 he wear small in mens.

January 2, 2021

Excellent Long Sleeved Tshirt

This long-sleeved tshirt is just fantastic. I wore it all summer long last year sailing and have washed it so many times and still looks perfect. Soft material, breathable, love the UV protection. I also wear this running and hiking in the winter- cannot recommend it highly enough!

December 23, 2020

Really Awesome Shirt

I just love this shirt. I'm often not a fan of synthetic shirts, but I really love this one. It's super soft, wicks great, and fits well. I sized up to a Large thanks to other reviews (I can often go either way depending on the fit) because I didn't want it form-fitting. I wear it a lot and appreciate the lack of stink! Wanted to ord... Read Moreer another in a different color but they're sold out! I guess that is a good sign.

December 13, 2020

Comfortable

I initially got a small but the sleeves were short. Exchanged for a medium and it is perfect.

November 29, 2020

Perfect

Perfect lightweight shirt for walks, runs, and everywhere.

November 21, 2020

Comfort like no other in my closet

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt is now my go to shirt working from home & also on the trails. Its the perfect single layer on warm days or great for layering while enjoying a stout at the campsite. Cant say enough about how comfy this shirt is & fits into my lifestyle.

November 5, 2020

Love it, feels like silk

Great fit, not to tight and breathable

September 14, 2020

Great for the beach

I wore this shirt to the beach recently and loved how it kept me cool, free from sunburn and was really impressed with the feel of the shirt. It is very smooth and comfortable. Great for a long day at the beach and want to protected while being comfortable!

September 9, 2020

perfect fall shirt

I ordered the white shirt and also the clay colored shirt. Love the clay color! Great wearing shirts.

September 9, 2020

Super cool

I love this t-shirt. It keeps me from getting sun burn when I am paddle boarding and it keeps me cool at the same time.

September 8, 2020

Light weight and comfy

Go to long sleeve T-shirt. Wicking fabric and very comfortable!

September 5, 2020

Super fun

I like to hike in this cool shirt. Very breathable.

September 5, 2020

Does it's job!

Got it because there are days I just want something to throw on and cover my arms and shoulders during the summer, and that dries quickly if I sweat or need to hand wash and wear it the next day. It does that well. Im 5'7" 120lb and usually between XS and S. Got the XS since I wanted a more fitted look. Since it is more fitted I think it ... Read Moreis a little less breathable and does fill a little warm sometimes. But like I said above, it dries quickly. Keep your normal size if you are okay with a less fitted look.

September 3, 2020

Get more!

Love the Patagonia Capilene shirts! I specifically have the long sleeve ones for hiking in summer. I dont get hot, super breathable, light weight, protects skin from sun damage, quick drying and it doesnt get stinky! Love love love! Get more than one if its your first!

July 13, 2020

My new summer uniform

Super lightweight without feeling insubstantial - I'll be wearing this all summer, fall, and under a sweater for the winter! If you want a closer fit, size down, but otherwise, this long-sleeved t is chef's kiss-level perfection.

July 13, 2020

Light Weight

Very happy with the product bought for my wife. She uses it for her long walks in the summer heat to protect her from the sun but they are light weight and good to use even when the weather is hot. I have 2 of these as well. They are terrific; highly recommend them.

July 13, 2020

Perfect summer hiking shirt

I got this shirt for a backpacking trip where we were going to be exposed and in the sun most of the day. This shirt was perfect. I normally cant hike in long sleeves because I get too warm but I wasnt overly hot and the sun protection first rate! I was also happily surprised that the shirt didnt reek after multiple days of wear. My only regret is ... Read Morethat I didnt buy the version with the hood, but the color I wanted wasnt offered in that style.

July 13, 2020

Very comfortable

I wear this shirt several times a week. I recently had surgery for skin cancer, so its important to me to be protected.

July 10, 2020

My new summer uniform

Super lightweight without feeling insubstantial - I'll be wearing this all summer, fall, and under a sweater for the winter! If you want a closer fit, size down, but otherwise, this long-sleeved t is chef's kiss-level perfection.

July 10, 2020

Light Weight

Very happy with the product bought for my wife. She uses it for her long walks in the summer heat to protect her from the sun but they are light weight and good to use even when the weather is hot. I have 2 of these as well. They are terrific; highly recommend them.

July 9, 2020

Very comfortable

I wear this shirt several times a week. I recently had surgery for skin cancer, so its important to me to be protected.

June 29, 2020

Lightweight sun protection!

I love this shirt! Its lightweight and breathable, while providing excellent sun protection.

June 27, 2020

Light, Breathable Sun Shirt

I wear this shirt just about every time I run in the Texas sun and heat. I love it! The material is light and breathable, providing superb protection from the sun without feeling hot or constricting. The shirt dries quickly, and I never feel like the material is clinging to my skin, even when drenched in sweat. The fit is a little loose and airyfla... Read Morettering enough to be worn in casual settings like a post-COVID afternoon at the brewery.

June 26, 2020

Super sun proof

Great to use for walking - keeps me safe from sun.

June 26, 2020

Breathable, light yet prevents the burn!

I absolutely love this shirt. Its so comfortable and never feels sticky in your skin, even when you sweat. I need multiple!

June 26, 2020

LOVELY AND LIGHT!

This is such a cool shirt! It's light weight, dries super fast, and I love this design. Really, you can wear it for anything you want--hiking climbing, gym, running, get a beer with your buddies. Honestly, I'm not sure if it's really true to size. I got a small and I wear a 36C bra and my waist is 25 inches but it's not tight an... Read Mored for me the arms are perfect. This T is definitely is not constrictive, but if you want a form fitting long sleeve T this isn't snug, but I think it's still flattering. I'm getting another one of these! Race ya!! LOL!

June 21, 2020

Keep cool / Sun protection

I spent 8 hours under the hot, humid sun on the shooting range. Moisture wicking helped with the sweat and humidity. Sun protection prevented sunburn. Long enough to tuck in and stayed tucked even though I was shooting in a variety moving positions including around-the-world drills on the ground. I bought three of these shirts for a week of heavy t... Read Moreraining and they held up as expected.

June 19, 2020

Awesome sun protection

Love all the Capeline Cool shirts, the fabric is so comfortable and breathable. I got the long sleeve to round out my collection because of the sun protection, I have many tattoos on my arms and now I don't have to worry about my tattoos getting too much sun! Also, the designs are very cute this season.

June 19, 2020

cool cover for summer running

Living at 7,000 feet with intense sun, I needed coverage for my arms for my early morning summer runs. I had not found a fabric that was cool enough until I bought the capilene shirt. Plus, the crew neck provides more coverage than a V neck. I now have three of these shirts - white, grey & pale lilac. Love them.

June 19, 2020

Super awesome

Awesome shirt!

June 18, 2020

Perfect Weight

I really love this long sleeve T! I wear a 36C size bra and have a small waist and the small was perfect--not tight but not sloppy. I love the light weight and the feel, plus I adore the logo. I'm purchasing another! Go PATAGONIA! ️

June 18, 2020

PERFECT for CO Hiking

I absolutely LOVE this shirt. It has been perfect for my late spring/early summer hikes in CO. I've worn it as a base layer under a shell when it's been raining and sleeting and have stayed warm. When the sun comes out, I don't feel hot and like to leave it on to protect my skin from the sun. It's so light weight and not tight f... Read Moreitting so even when I wear a tank underneath I don't feel like I have a bunch of layers on. The breathability is awesome. I just wish it came in more options with graphics!

June 17, 2020

Lightweight comfy

Love the light weight fabric

June 17, 2020

Fun and functional.

Patagonia gets an A+ on this shirt: material, color, design and style. It is the first shirt I grab out of the closet!

June 17, 2020

Light Weight Sun Layer

This is one of my go to shirts when I know Ill be playing outside in the sun-whether its for a long hike, a day of climbing, mtn biking, etc. I live in SLC, UT. It gets HOT here but this shirt is so light weight that I often forget im wearing long sleeves. Its also supper soft. Its a little more fitted than the other sun hoodies (I have multiple be... Read Morecause I have fair skin) -still super comfy but more flattering. 10/10 recommend.

June 17, 2020

Super comfy and good sun protector

Love this shirt and the others with different designs. Bought them as my summer work-from-home wardrobe so I don't have to use as much sunblock. Quick-drying, too, so works well for a swim shirt for casual swim.

June 17, 2020

Perfect sun protection and breathability

This is my mother-in-laws go-to outdoor shirt. Shes big into gardening during the summer months and has been wearing this shirt at least 4 times a week. Bought this for her on Mother's Day and I suspect Ill be buying another on her birthday :)

May 27, 2020

This long sleeve shirt is light and loose. It is great for hot but cool weather and i bought 3 colors!!

This shirt is great for running, biking or just wearing it around the house or for work. Its light and nice and loose and very cute. I bought 3 colors!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches