Back to Product

R4® Yulex™ Round Toe Booties

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

R4® Yulex™ Round Toe Booties

4.5/5
True To Size
May 2, 2022

Perfect Fit

These booties fit like a dream and kept my toes super warm in cold New England swells. Love the round toe as well.

October 13, 2021

Great product!

always taken a 11 in all the surf botties. this 11 is to big and fills up with water and feels as if I have a small ballon on each food. disappointed at sizing otherwise would be 100% great product review buy buy buy

August 21, 2021

Loose fit?

These are a replacement for the older style. Same size and weight. These seemed to fill up with water more than I remember. When I get out of the water I have bloated feet. Send the others were tigther. They fit well and wouldn't want a smaller size. Love Patagonia and recommend them to everyone. I've had plenty of other brands.

Response from Patagonia
August 26, 2021

We appreciate your review, Dennis! Sorry to hear about the issue with fabric or construction. We're reaching out to you privately to help out with that!

May 17, 2021

I ordered a size bigger than usual.

The booties are very comfy. I like the Patagonia booties cuz theyre snug. However, Im a size 9 and with this bootie I ordered a size 10. Otherwise, no problems!!

April 29, 2021

nice fit, easy to put

nice fit, easy to put on and take off! that's special for surfing boots. they are comfortable and easy to use, im happy.

April 29, 2021

Awesome

Toasty, snug and warm - they are also not insanely difficult to get on and off unlike some other brands :) I love them - they are a little pricey but worth it for the comfort - I bought 2 pairs to choose which size I needed (and benefited from free delivery and returns). I had to go 2 sizes up so that’s worth bearing in mind when purchasing :)

April 1, 2021

First surf boots

Just getting into surfing so I need gear to enjoy the 38° water up here in chilly RI. I have only been out twice so far and both times for about an hour. Feet were never cold, even a little. I still later bought some neoprene socks for when I get better at surfing and my body isn't so worn out. The quality feels great and the soles feel like t... Read Morehey will last a long time. I wring them out in my basement and let them dry upside down. Would buy again.

September 13, 2020

warm but small

i had to return my size 12s for 13s. these boots run a full size small. my toes were curled up in the 12s. But, a quick call to CS and a wonderful agent set me right, sent out the bigger boots right away and my account got credited right away. all good, hit the waves and feet were toasty warm. thanks!

September 13, 2020

Nice Booty

Being a daily driveron a surfboard, I need durability in my gear. These are warm, quick drying, with an effective traction pattern. I liked them enough to buy a second pair and a winter suit to go along with them. The rubber has a nice feeling of bounceand it feels nice to know the product you bought is environmentally better than anything else out... Read More there.

December 27, 2019

Warm

Very warm

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches