burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Kids Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Kids Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover

4.6/5
Kinda Large
November 23, 2022

Lofoten geo. Teal

This product is for my 8 y/o son. Size 10 ( medium) is perfect for a 60 pound child. He loves it and is perfect for him. It came in quick. Very nice and good quality.

November 19, 2022

Super warm and cozy

Super warm and cozy

August 16, 2022

Great

Great fit, great look

February 3, 2022

Super warm

My sons love these fleeces! I love them because they last and both boys can wear them.

December 8, 2021

Super Warm and moisture resistant.

My son loves this pullover. Comfy and cozy. Great colors too.

October 11, 2021

Retro colors

Got this for my son. He is in HS so I am glad the colors work for older kids not quite in adult sizes. He got a lot of compliments! Nice fit.

September 15, 2020

So Cute

I love this pullover. I am a 5'5 woman and this pullover fit me perfectly in a kids XL. I would recommend to anyone.

August 15, 2020

Perfect Fleece Pullover for Kiddo!

My son is 6 and on the smaller size, but I went ahead and purchased size S (size XS would have fit better.) Definitely roomy and will fit at least 2-3 winter seasons! I was stoked he chose the funky pattern Icefall Big: Owl Brown. I'm all about the classic 70's Patagonia look/prints. As with all Patagonia, I believe in the quality and app... Read Morereciate the Iron Clad Guarantee. I 100% will always choose Patagonia for my son's (and my own) gear and soft goods. I tend to end up getting a size or two large, so he has a few years' use out of it! And they definitely last! He's had a Down Sweater for 3 winters and beat it up w/ hikes and nordic skiing and general boy use ha! - and it's still going strong! As with the adult version, the Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Fleece Pullover is quintessential and I know he will live in it for 7 months of the year! And even cool summer nights! Thank you, Patagonia for continuing to stick to Yvon's mission and vision - and making sure the quality is always there despite your growth. And I truly appreciate that the kids' versions are equal in quality and fit/cut to the adult pieces.

June 18, 2020

Great fit for a woman who wears a small!

I love collecting the various prints of the Synchilla Fleece, and I really love this print! I normally wear a women's small, and the boys XL fits great!

December 27, 2019

Youth XL purchased for grandson;

Youth XL purchased for grandson; he loves it!

December 5, 2019

boy's snap synch

Bought for my nephew and he loves it. Great fit and style.

September 22, 2019

Great styling. Classic but not

Great styling. Classic but not boring. Cool pattern on trim.

February 22, 2019

Need a HOOD and ZIPPER please

We love the snap-t synchilla. Our boys love the snap-t synchilla, but the full zipper and hood are critical. Please bring them back for boys. We love Patagonia. Thank you!

October 22, 2018

Love this product!

My son just started wearing 3T clothing and I ordered a 4T in this jacket in hopes of getting an extra season out of it. It fits great and is sooooo soft and cozy, just have to roll the sleeves a tad since I sized up! He still has room for under layers as well as a layer over top for cold winter hikes! Definitely recommend this product!

September 17, 2018

Would love full zipper and hood

Love the light weight and colours however, would like with full zipper and hood in boys size. This fleece with full zipper and hood is only available in men and toddlers size.

August 23, 2018

Love this fleece, but prefer zippered version

This fleece is the perfect lightweight sweater for somewhat cold days....but really prefer the one with the zipper. Hopefully, the zippered version returns next season!!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches