Back to Product

Ms Twill Traveler Pants

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 64 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Twill Traveler Pants

4.6/5
Kinda Large
January 22, 2022

Casual comfort

Im 61, 172lbs with a 32 inseam and the medium could be a bit longer but outside of that, this jogger/khaki combo delivers on comfort and style. Theyre so easy to wear! Love the side pocket too

January 15, 2022

Nice to the thighs

As comfortable as they get. Was walking done the street the other day. Had to check if I was wearing pants. That kind of comfortable.

January 9, 2022

Would recommend

Surprisingly formal yet comfortable.

December 30, 2021

Super Cool

Love these pants, as a matter of fact love them that much went a bought one of each colour and considering getting another 3 for the future. Love the fit, style, material and colours too. Top quality gear, super comfortable, super cool. Would deffo recommend

December 29, 2021

Do everything pants.

This is my second pair of these travel pants. I asked for them for Christmas because the tan ones I got last year are so useful and I wanted another color. I do a lot of road tripping and they are very comfortable and perfect for driving, hiking, biking, plane riding and general casual wear. They fit around the waist just right, under the senior sh... Read Moreaped belly and over the hips. Tbe fifth pocket is perfect for reading glasses, sun glasses, a pocket knife, or mobile phone. These are made for comfort and utility, and people have said they look good, too. A winner! Get em.

December 10, 2021

a little tight but otherwise fine

Got these for something casual but nice to wear while around town. They did shrink a bit in the wash, so I'm glad I sized up rather than going for exactly-perfect -- now they fit great.

November 28, 2021

Returned

I did not like the fit with the jogger style hems. I Wish Patagonia would bring back the z pant with the adjustable ankle which make the pant so versatile

November 28, 2021

California Winter Wear

These pants get used on trips to and from beach after surfs or paddling in winter weather. They are easy on and off, but do take a little breaking in to loosen up. The pockets are effective, and dont add too much weight. The waist is true to size or even small, but inseam feels a little long in contrast. The elastic ankle helps manage the extra ins... Read Moreeam. I will be using these a lot on winter beach missions.

November 19, 2021

Durable and comfortable

These are great pants, I wear them for a couple days at a time and they are super durable and comfortable. I am a 30 waist and the small fits me just about right, so I guess Id suggest if anything they run small, but mostly they fit like expected.

November 16, 2021

love these pants

I bought a second pair

November 9, 2021

Everyday pants now

I love these pants and have worn them daily since getting them a month ago. The fabric is easy to clean and doesn't attract pet hairs. I'm 5'11 and 165 (waist 31-32) and Medium fits me great without needing to tighten. The waistband strap is good to have in any case. The side pocket is so convenient and great for keys or a wallet. On... Read Moree thing to note is there are no belt straps if you're hoping to attach a carabiner to these pants.

October 15, 2021

The best pants

Ive purchased 3 pairs of these in different colors. I wear them everyday I stay strapped with my patagucci. I get complimented on them all the time, I wore them to a wedding and to go hike and to the bar the pants that can do it all. Do not sleep on these comfortable bad boys cause they are amazing.

October 5, 2021

Very comfortable

I purchased these for my husband and after a few wears received a thumbs up. He is sensitive to clothing being too snug around the waist, not because he needs a larger size but certain styles are meant to be close fitting. These pants provide him with a comfortable fit, good for long periods of sitting or maybe a beer or two. The fabric is a bit st... Read Moreiff but not uncomfortable. It does offer some rain resistance. The length is good as is the overall sizing. They have washed well and I expect he will wear them for years.

October 1, 2021

They work

I like the fit and comfort. If I had known the cuffs were tight, I would not a purchased them. They barely work with my ankle brace.

September 30, 2021

The Real Deal

Perfect! Great for travel and casual wear. Absolutely love these travel pants!!

September 13, 2021

Not what I thought

The material is a lot more heavier than I thought it would be. The fit is kind of baggy for me but these are going to wear like iron. Im a very fit/skinny 5,9 155 LB. I wear them on walks and yoga or long trips. They have just enough pocket space and like I said before, they are made from a very tough fabric. I like them.

September 13, 2021

I've already had so many

I've already had so many compliment wearing these pants! The fit is perfect, the quality is amazing.

August 24, 2021

Promising

The trousers are of great quality and the fabric is sturdy. The fit is loose and a gusset allows for good mobility. The drawstring looks like a possible point of failure in the future, and there are no belt loops, in case a more secure fit is needed.

July 24, 2021

Perfect trousers!

When these trousers arrived, I thought they were super comfortable and looked good, so I was happy. Then I went on holiday. First test was to be covered in sand by my kids, and it brushed straight off. Then went canoeing and I noticed that the material is slightly water resistant so the water could brush off, but my butt got wet and it was quick dr... Read Moreying when I got out. Onto some rock climbing and they were flexible and tough - I never felt restricted in any leg movements. The final test was my kids spilling ketchup on me and it wiped completely off with a napkin - didn't even need to use water. These trousers are indestructible, splash proof, ketchup proof, flexible and look good. I think I'll be buying another colour soon! :)

July 18, 2021

Top trousers

Just what I was looking for. Comfort and style all in one. I’d recommend these just for the quality alone.

July 14, 2021

Stylish

Im tall and slim (64 and about 170lbs) and the Medium fits me great! I originally bought Large but they felt like parachute pants on me. Super comfortable, and I like I can wear em for lounging, or working in the garden to the bar, all with style! Looking forward to wearing this on my vacay!! Cheers

July 8, 2021

Well designed product

Like I said, well designed product!

July 3, 2021

Comfy

Most comfortable trousers I've had in years

June 7, 2021

Great pants for comfort 24/7

Great pants for comfort 24/7

May 26, 2021

Love them

Love them

May 24, 2021

Everyday pants

Comfy.

May 22, 2021

Great pant, runs large

I liked the pant but had to return it. Unfortunately it ran long.

May 12, 2021

Best everyday trousers

I have four pairs of these, so comfortable and versatile.

May 8, 2021

Comfortable and casual !

Comfortable and casual !

May 8, 2021

Best casual pants

I have been searching for a comfortable casual pants for both indoor and outdoor settings for a long time to no avail. Most comfortable pants are made of mostly cotton which is not very suitable for outside activities due to the fact it gets wet easily, while most active pants are made of polyester or nylon which I am not keen on. This pair of pant... Read Mores are comfortable with strings, very well made and water resistant. It looks business casual in more formal settings so you dont have to change it either. The zippered pocket is ideal for a phone or other small items. Due to the good design you dont feel it drags on you Leg while walking. The fabric is reasonably water resistant and stretchy, not like those 4 way stretch fabric but good enough for hiking which I do mostly. A little bit pricey, but its a Patagonia which lasts forever.

May 1, 2021

Great pair of pants

Highly recommend, almost as comfortable as a pair of sweatpants. Excellent travel pants and all around pants!

April 24, 2021

Perfect

Nice help on the site to find my size Fast delivery to norway

April 15, 2021

B.Whitfield

These pants are super comfy the waist is a 31-33 and fits perfectly. They also have a band of elastic at the bottom of the leg which gathers the trouser at the back. This gives it a nice slightly tapered look and is great with shoes etc. The diamond stitched crotch make them super comfy to wear all day. I wish all my casual trousers had this featu... Read Morere. It’s usually just my climbing pants that have it. I will be buying some more colours of these pants.

April 13, 2021

Terrific

These pants are great! They fit well and work for a business/casual kind of look. I wear them with the capeilene daily polo and they look great together. They are sort of a cross between khakis and joggers. Would recommend!

March 25, 2021

Favorite new pair of pants

Comfortable causal pant for travel and everyday wear.

March 24, 2021

High quality product that fits and looks great

I have gotten through a lot of pairs of chinos over the years and they invariably either fade or develop holes in the wrong places which fail to respond to any stitching. I have been using the Twill traveller pants very frequently for many months and they still look almost new after many washes. The decision to not put stitching in the crotch are... Read Morea, but shift if down the leg, has meant no unwanted holes have developed even as I hopped on a bicycle to the shop a few times (so many trousers have been lost to this action). These are not the cheapest trousers but so far I have not regretted it. As the saying goes - you buy cheap, you buy twice. But with Patagonia you also buy twice because the quality is so good you want another pair.

March 24, 2021

Practical knock-about trousers

Comfy and practical. Seem robust.

February 28, 2021

Just okay

I had to return these pants because they were to short for me. I'm a skinny 6' 4", 160lb and the inseam length seemed to be a regular size. The pants were made of a quality material and were a little baggy and stiffer than sweatpants but other wise fit well. If they came in a 34"/long length they would have worked but just not r... Read Moreight for me. I would still recommend them as a quality pair of pants.

February 23, 2021

The Last Pair of Pants You'll Need to Buy

If you're looking for a multi-functional pair of pants for work, travel, casual wear, or a light hike, look no further than the Twill Traveler.

February 17, 2021

Lovely relaxed fit!

Large fit! I wish I bought the smaller size. They look great and would be excellent working out or lounging trousers.

February 16, 2021

These are fantastic pants. They're

These are fantastic pants. They're quite comfortable yet also strike a balance between being functional and stylish. I worried about being between a M and an L given that my waist is around a 32 currently, went with the M and feel that I made the right decision. My only qualm would be that pant leg has a bit more 'modern' of a length... Read More--they look great with boots (hiking or chelseas!), but ankle socks and sneakers leave me with some exposure, though nothing that a longer sock doesn't totally ameliorate.

February 9, 2021

Great pants

I'm 185cm tall and weigh 190lbs and found the size large to be perfect. Really comfortable pants I love how they look. Ordered a second colour already.

February 5, 2021

It's alright

Comfortable for remote working. It is not slim fit at all.

February 3, 2021

Nice Weight

I bought a couple pairs of these for my husband. The weight of the pants is perfect for fall/winter hiking and walking. Not too heavy, but substantial enough to help keep the wind out. The fit was spot on--in keeping with other Patagonia pants. And they look great!

February 2, 2021

Use for everything pants

Have them for about a week now. Perfect for the beach & the office so far. Great fit, a bit tight on the waist but flexible enough

January 31, 2021

Perfect Pant

I bought the green color on a whim while I was in NYC. Are you tired of denim, bored with khakis, too mature for track pants and not old enough for Sansabelts? The Twill Traveler Pant is your friend. The fit is great; slim, not skinny. There are ample storage solutions (aka pockets) and the durability youd expect from Patagonia. Paired with a tee,... Read More sweatshirt or even a button front, these things are extremely versatile and equally as comfortable. This was my second pair. Do yourself a favor and dont sleep on these!

January 28, 2021

Versatile

Great fit for a slim build. Quality fabric. No belt needed. Would like to see a bit of a taper down the leg in the next version, but otherwise nearly perfect.

January 28, 2021

Very comfortable and relaxed. Drawstring

Very comfortable and relaxed. Drawstring should have been hidden inside. Miss color navy.

January 26, 2021

Traveler pants

Absolutely love them ,amazing quality perfect fit Great service

January 12, 2021

Versatile and look great

These were even better than I expected. The fabric weight is substantial--not too heavy, but excellent for working outdoors and for hiking, fishing, and biking. These are now my favorite pants and I will be buying them in other colors as well.

January 7, 2021

Ideal fit

Overall fit is good waist is a little snug Im 5ft7in130lb

January 6, 2021

What a great pant

i love this pant, everything but it was tight around the waist and its me not the pant I gained weight and XL was way to big

December 26, 2020

Perfecto!! 10/10

Was sick of wearing tracksuit bottoms (sweatpants) at home all day for college as I felt I was wearing pyjamas non-stop, and jeans were too uncomfortable for a day at the desk. Mentioned this problem to my mom and enter these trousers! Durable for hillwalking, travelling, running to the shop, etc. and comfortable for working from home or relaxing. ... Read MoreI live in mine, couldn't recommend enough for anyone looking for all-rounder work/study/outdoor trousers!

December 17, 2020

Beach Walking

Cool mornings or evening with a sweater or sunny day with a tee shirt, these pants are great for a long walk on beach.

November 17, 2020

New Work from Home Uniform

These pants truly do it all: they look nice enough to wear out while running errands while comfortable enough to wear while Zooming all day. I didn't want to sit in jeans all day this winter - too stiff - but didn't want to wear PJs either. These are very comfy and fit me well. They're also wrinkle resistant and repel water too! I do... Read Moren't see any downside.

November 9, 2020

Poor fit

Need belt loops pants dont stay up. Fabric is heavy and has no way to support pants. Have been purchasing Patagonia for decades. First unsatisfactory product

Response from Patagonia
December 9, 2020

Hey there, thanks for the feedback on the design and fabric and we are sorry to hear that these didn't end up working well for you. We hope you can send these back to us so we can get you a [refund](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 7, 2020

Winner!

Ive been trying to find a pair of pants like this and every other brand is too skinny. These pants fit wellmaybe slightly short but Im tall. Not too slim in the leg. Im already thinking about a second pair.

September 21, 2020

Perfect fit and a everyday gear

I usually wear 32 x 32 size pant, this medium one fits very well and wear comfort. it's slightly fit at ankle but not tight. Recommend for three-season wearing.

June 17, 2020

Highly Recommend

I wear these pants mostly in a casual setting. I'm 6'1, 200 and like my pants a little looser fitting so I bought the XL; you may like L The pants are soft, has a stretch to them and are quite stylish. All the pockets are pretty big too and the little side pocket is very useful. The drawstring isn't uncomfortable when you tie it I ... Read Morehighly recommend these. I have the green and I'm going to buy the other two colors after this review. If you don't like them, of course you can return them but I doubt you will return them.

May 16, 2020

Incredibly baggy for a slim fit

I love these pants, they are super comfy and breathable. The roominess is nice, but these are way to baggy to be a slimfit in my opinion. Still a great pair of pants, especially if you need freedom of motion.

May 5, 2020

Great Modern Fit

Very happy with the blend of natural and synthetic materials. Has a very modern fit that is stylish and practical. Easy to care for and easy to wear. Should be a Patagonia classic in no time.

April 29, 2020

Great IF you dont own pets

Good quality, well made and nice fit. However these are horrible if you live with a pet. Not sure if its just our cats type of fur, but it clings to the trousers like no item of clothing ive ever worn. I lint the trousers clean and by just brushing up against the sofa etc that might have cat hair on it, picks up the hair like a magnet. I really lik... Read Moree these trousers but due to needing to constantly lint them clean throughout the day, I wont be buying another pair and wouldnt recommend for people with pets. I bought black so the cat hair (white/ginger) is very noticeable. The other colour trousers would probably hide the hair better, but it would still be there stuck to you all day due to the material.

March 15, 2020

Great pants

Excellent fit, good feel in terms of materials & great for my work.

February 8, 2020

Twill Traveler!

Soft twill, modern fit! I am very pleased with this pant. Definitely multi functional pants and Highly recommendable. I'm 6-6 and the fit was perfect.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches