burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Forge Mark Responsibili-Tee® Reviews

Write Your Review

4.2/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Forge Mark Responsibili-Tee®

4.2/5
October 2, 2022

shirt

Really soft and nice tight collar

September 5, 2022

Beefy cotton fabric and nice relaxed fit

This is a great tee shirt. The fabric is soft but substantial and it is very comfortable. I do buy my tees a little large for ease of movement so others may want a large for a tighter fit (185#s).

August 10, 2022

Tee Shirt That Ticks All the Boxes

I like this shirt but others seem to really like it on me. Lots of unsolicited compliments on appearance but what I really appreciate is knowing that it was made with a sophisticated recycling process from materials that might otherwise end up as ocean waste. Patagonia is leading the way in sustainable manufacturing and I am proud to wear garments ... Read Morecreated with this philosophy.

July 30, 2022

Gray shirt

Great shirt, the color is phenomenal

May 29, 2022

Bought it for the sustainability PLUS its a great Pink.

Super comfortable and extra soft. Again, people have about loving the color. Similar pinks are showing up in IMSA series, MotoGP

May 11, 2022

Great Tshirt

I generally purchase men's T's because they fit my shoulders better than most women's T's. I absolutely love the Star Pink!

May 5, 2022

Amazing Shirt

I picked this shirt up at the Portland Patagonia shop because I was drawn to the colors. It's super comfy and fits amazingly even after 3-5 washes so far. I am 5'11 160lbs and a Medium runs slightly large but sits on the body perfectly and has the perfect length. Overall, another amazing product from Patagonia.

April 18, 2022

what does this mean? it's a t shirt

It's impossible to find T-shirts that don't go 6" below your waistline. Old school surfing T-shirts stopped at your waist, can't find them anymore. All T-shirts are ridiculously long. Uncomfortable to wear, every time you sit or stand, tugging and pulling. Hoping Patagonia would have had something different.

Response from Patagonia
April 19, 2022

We're sorry to hear this T-shirt was too long to be comfortable! If you haven't done so already, we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it. Thank you for the feedback, Ronny!

March 28, 2022

The Perfect Tee

Perfect shirt! I bought it for my partner and he is absolutely in love with it. Awesome material and fits wonderfully!

March 14, 2022

Great but lost color after first wash

Great soft material, really like the look. Unfortunately it lost color in some parts after the first washing

Response from Patagonia
March 22, 2022

Hey there Julius! We are sorry to hear that our Men's Forge Mark Responsibili-Tee did not hold up in the wash. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts and we'll pass them along to the appropriate members of the Patagonia design crew. Please, feel free to bring this shirt back to a Patagonia-owned store or click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) to set up a return.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches