Back to Product

Ws Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

3.5/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 6 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

3.5/5
March 27, 2022

Comfortable long sleeve

Love the fit. Great material. My go to for a long sleeve shirt!

December 9, 2021

Runs small with slightly short arm length

Such a bummer because Im not sending it back and wasting shipping. Im 55, 124lbs athletic and the small is pretty fitted with sleeves slightly too short! I usually wear an XS/S. The sleeve cuffs would be so much better if they were just 1/2 longer. The material is thick but not that soft too, disappointing for the price.

November 28, 2021

New design not as good

I got this shirt from the Patagonia website in January 2021, I loved the softness, weight, and the design at the shoulders as well as cuff at the bottom. The new design is not as soft (maybe it will be after a few washes, but the other one was soft right away), it feels lighter, the sleeves are sawn at the shoulders and I look like I have shoulder... Read More pads, the cuff at the bottom of the shirt is gone, which added some weight and I appreciate it when its cold. I hope Patagonia goes back to the previous design.

Response from Patagonia
December 2, 2021

Hey Jessica, we appreciate the review and attention to detail. We're sorry to hear that you weren't as into our latest version of the Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. Feedback like yours allows us to further refine our designs, so thank you. The main difference you'll find is the shirt is now made from 100% recycled polyester, which is a huge win for us! With that said, if you find that you're not satisfied you're welcome to begin a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 1, 2021

Runs small

Fit was tight for an XL

Response from Patagonia
November 10, 2021

Hi Aleene, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so sorry that the sizing didn't meet your expectations. We want you to feel comfortable in your gear, so please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

September 30, 2021

RUNS SUPER SMALL

So I read a previous review and decided to go into a Patagonia store to try it on. I am glad I did. I figured I would end up getting a size small as I am usually between an XS & S. I ended up buying a medium in this shirt. For reference, I am 5'2'', 110 lbs. The small was awkward and way too small for me, the medium ended up bein... Read Moreg perfect. I love the Rosehip color (would prefer it didn't have black specks from the recycled material), but in terms of overall fit, it's a slightly weird fit for me on my upper back (a bit tight). I think this new recycled material may be compromising on the overall quality of the shirt.

July 27, 2021

Runs small

Normally wear large in retool, micro puff jacket and most things Patagonia. So of course I ordered this shirt in large and its really really uncomfortably snug. Sending back for an XL. Other than that I love the thickness of the material and the color.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches