burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Boys Long-Sleeved Silkweight Rashguard

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Boys Long-Sleeved Silkweight Rashguard

4.7/5
True To Size
July 6, 2022

Really good functionality!

We’ve had several of these in different sizes for the kids. UFP 50, really lightweight and works both on land and in water!

July 13, 2020

Great sun protection

My 9 year old boy loves this shirt. He wears it as sun protection while he swims. We often spend hours on the river near our house. Great fit, comfortable and dries quickly.

July 10, 2020

Great sun protection

My 9 year old boy loves this shirt. He wears it as sun protection while he swims. We often spend hours on the river near our house. Great fit, comfortable and dries quickly.

June 26, 2020

Love this shirt!

My husband has several of these shirts and I finally broke down and bought a couple for my sons. I love them and my kids choose to wear them quite often, we live in New Orleans and it is super hot and humid so the shirt provides sun blockage and it is cool for the climate during the summers!!

June 17, 2020

Great purchase

My son loves wearing these shirts as they are versatile and comfy. He loves the way they feel.

April 9, 2020

Great

Bought in both white and blue styles. Runs a little big, but would not recommend going down or up a size. We pair rashguards with swim and casual wear in the summer and these were the cutest had to get both. Also the mens styles run a bit loose, but again, no up or down sizing.

October 29, 2019

Perfect! However, where the Men’s Sizes?

I ordered This for my little boy and it’s exactly what we wanted. Quality and fit looks excellent. Will circle back around with regards to performance and durability. For now it’s 5 stars. NOTE: I am requesting that the brand teams take a serious look at making this EXACT item for Men. Not everyone wants a super tight board shirt. I guarantee It w... Read Moreould be a top seller. I’ll start you off by buying the 1st three made!

September 23, 2019

Great for physical activity for

Great for physical activity for a youth boy

September 13, 2019

Designs are fun without being

Designs are fun without being cutesy, but these rashguards "grow" over time and are not quick drying.

Response from Patagonia
September 24, 2019

We are sorry to hear that these have started to stretch out and we appreciate the feedback on the drying qualities. If you are unsatisfied with the purchase, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us. We are happy to [help](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) with this process if you need it.

August 10, 2019

Boys long sleeve rash guard

My son loves it! The large fits just right so it’s not too tight and not too loose. Wears it every day in the summer for fishing, swimming, skim boarding, you name it. We had to buy 2 more!!

August 10, 2019

Awesome shorts!

My son loves these shorts! They fit great, dry quickly and wear well!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches