burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Baby Reversible Beanie

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 24Ma
  • 5Ta
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 25 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Reversible Beanie

4.7/5
True To Size
November 5, 2022

Perfect fit!

Perfect fit for my 16 month old. Love that it covers his ears.

November 1, 2022

Warm, cute and lasts for multiple seasons & kids!

We bought the 6-12M version of this two years ago and our daughter wore it for two seasons. Now her little brother is wearing it so we bought her the 2T-5T. Its a little big on her but shes pretty small for a 2 year old. It still stays on her head while shes running around and the bigger fit means it'll last for a few more seasons.

October 2, 2022

Doesnt fit well

This hat looked nice but it doesnt fit well. Its way to small for my 3 year old. I would have returned it but after my toddler saw it, wore it and took off the tags. I am disappointed by the product.

Response from Patagonia
October 6, 2022

Hi David! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the beanie didn't fit your little one. That said, you're still welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) even though the tags have been removed.

January 7, 2022

Recommend

Recommend

November 4, 2021

Super warm

Super cute and perfectly warm

October 27, 2021

Perfection

It was time to replace Dawsons baby beanie. This is perfect. Two sided and perfect to keep her cozy this winter.

January 31, 2021

Cute designs

Love the cute design on both sides! Great quality and keeps warm

December 16, 2020

Son loves it

As the title says, my son loves this thing. He usually rips any headwear we put on him right off; not this. Its super warm and just look it, it's adorable.

November 20, 2020

Adorable & warm

Very cute baby hat, very warm too!

November 7, 2020

Indispensable Baby Reversible Beanie

I purchased these hats (one size 18-24 months, one 2-5) for my twin grandchildren last year. They have worn their hats outside as well as while eating their breakfast :). This latest purchase was to size up to the 2-5 and the only one I could find in stock. The hats have been a favorite and I am sorry that I was unable to locate any in stock of new... Read More design this year due to COVID production levels. I hope that this design goes forward for future kids to enjoy as much as my grandchildren have.

October 27, 2020

Great infant hat

Our son is only 8 months, but 90+ percentile in height, weight and head size so we ordered the 12-24 month hat and it's perfect with a little extra room to grow into this winter. Great quality and very warm.

October 13, 2020

Super warm

Fits well for my 1 year old son.

September 14, 2020

Perfect for my babies

One for 18months, another for 40months.

September 7, 2020

Perfectly warm

The hat is adorable and typical Patagonia quality. I only wish it had a snap to connect under the chin which would be better for a two year old child.

September 1, 2020

Super warm

The baby reversible beanie Is the best!!! Our daughter used last winter season for her baby & it was the best. Warm & no under chin straps. Rate this product200%

December 18, 2019

Perfect

Perfect

December 2, 2019

Great hat once you get sizing worked out!

Our daughter is in the 90th percentile at 5 months and we ordered a 3-6 month hat that was HUGE on her. Patagonia did their wonderful customer service and sent out a 0-3 month and it fits great with some growing room - I fully think she will be able to wear it all winter. Love that it is cut higher on the forehead but low on the ears so she can see... Read More but keep her ears warm. Cute print too!

November 22, 2019

Warm hats, run a little on the big side

Well made, warm, ear coverage is nice. Our kids love them.

November 22, 2019

Perfect toddler hat

I love how this hat fits snugly and covers his ears, but doesn’t have the strings/cords hanging down to distract him or get caught in the zipper.

November 16, 2019

Great warm hat

It’s a great warm hat for our long cold walks. My only complaint is that the tag scratches the back of our infant’s head. We removed the tag from both sides so it works better for us.

November 11, 2019

Love

Perfect!

September 15, 2019

Perfect for our 9 month old!

This is the only hat our 9 month old will wear! It is high enough in front that it doesnt bother him, isn't too low on his forehead, and the ear flaps keep him warm. It stays in place but isn't too tight. Beanie perfection. Size guide helped us get the right fit, definitely use measurements rather than age.

October 29, 2018

Kelly Ward

I just bought this for my daughter and absolutely love it. So cozy warm with the fleece lining. Can you make this in adult sizes?

October 28, 2018

Beautiful hat

My kids and I love this hat. Purchased two for my sons. Each hat is beautifully made, is attractive on, and stays on well. Runs slightly on the small side. Would definitely purchase again.

September 9, 2018

Not sure if the designers this year have toddlers

I brought my 13 month old into the Patagonia store yesterday to look at winter and rain coat options and hats. Why on earth they don’t have a beanie that snaps or Velcro’s under the baby’s chin is beyond me. No baby/toddler is going to reliably keep this adorable hat on! And as one other side note, I would have bought a rain jacket for my 13 month ... Read Moreold and a high loft down sweater hoodie for my 4 year old if there had been any sort of selection. There is no toddler rain gear, and the only somewhat girl like color for the jacket is a not awesome maroon. Are there any more options coming out for this winter? - a huge Patagonia fan who is not wowed by the toddler selection right now.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches