burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Ms Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 362 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

4.9/5
Kinda Large
September 24, 2022

Super useful

Light, perfect for layering, comfortable, dries quickly

September 22, 2022

Perfect fit

I find the sizing for all Patagonia clothing to be very true. This Capilene top is no exception.

September 21, 2022

Super Comfortable

This shirt is a staple for my fall, winter and spring outdoor activities, as well as for my post workout beers at the local brewery! It's super comfortable and does a great job at wicking sweat.

September 20, 2022

Ms Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

Very Light, true to size (I think). I'm 5:11 and approximately 15 st and purchased an XL, I am really happy with the material and the feel, I will certainly be ordering more in due course.

September 19, 2022

I'll own more than one of these

Great layer, versatile and good looking. Does what it is supposed to and feels great doing it. Neck is a little wide, but other than that it's a great fit.

September 18, 2022

Super comfortable shirt!

Super comfortable shirt!

September 17, 2022

Super comfortable und soft. Yay! Mahlzeit!

Soft, smooth and comfortable to wear all day.

September 16, 2022

Comfy and robust

All good

September 16, 2022

Just right

The fit was just right. The fabric feels really good on the skin. I usually wear it as a second layer and it worked very well for moderate temperatures. I have yet to try it in cooler weather and see if retains some warmth and if it does, then it will turn out to be an incredible buy

September 14, 2022

Great shirt

The shirt is very light and comfortable. Great quality and lot of design to choose from. Bought it just in time before the weather is getting colder. My first Capilene shirt and would not be the last.

September 13, 2022

Great product

Great product

September 12, 2022

Excellent product. I wear this

Excellent product. I wear this a lot as it so soft and light. Great for hiking and also layering under a shirt.

September 11, 2022

Awesome shirt!

Love this shirt. Lightweight and very comfy. Runs a little snug exchange was too easy and fast. Patagonia is the best!

September 10, 2022

Amazing. This is the most

Amazing. This is the most comfortable LS tee Ive ever worn. Its like air, bit not the least bit clingy feeling. I bought one and immediately ordered 6 more in almost every color. CCV

September 9, 2022

I love the way the

I love the way the material feels, very comfortable in warm weather to wear for walk or hiking. I have now 4 of them

September 9, 2022

Lightweight and comfortable

I always wear long sleeves even on hot days. This is a cool lightweight option that's comfortable. However since I'm trying to avoid sun I would like to see a UPF rating.

September 7, 2022

Favorite long sleever

Super high quality and soft material, could not ask for a more comfortable shirt. Excellent for hot days in heavy sun. My go to long sleeve shirt, feels like it will last forever.

September 7, 2022

Lite and warm

Lite and warm

September 7, 2022

Awesome

I use these shirts for a variety of activities. Fly Fishing, hiking, walking, and just all around comfort. Great to protect you from the sun and lightweight. Quick dry is a must and these are perfect..

September 7, 2022

Lightweight, breathable, quick drying and

Lightweight, breathable, quick drying and wrinkle free. :)

September 6, 2022

Go to shirt everything.

Go to shirt everything. Has a great design it feels really comfortable against your skin. Resist odor. Love used it for tennis, biking, paddleboard Đng,Has a great design it feels really comfortable against your skin. Resists odor. Ive used it for tennis, biking, paddle boarding, hiking. Great shirt. That is not relaxed but itsGreat shirt. Fit is n... Read Moreot relaxed but its also not very tight either. I bought three of them and I wish I had bought more.

September 6, 2022

Silky smooth feel & light

I have learned that silk weight or a thin weight in a long sleeve shirt serves me well with not over heating and feeling comfortable. I have purchased many capilene products from Patagonia with various thickness including light, medium to heavy and find this level to be the most comfortable for me (otherwise, i over heated). I purchased two of this... Read More item and picked items that have some Patagonia graphics but not overwhelming. Love the shirts.

September 6, 2022

Great shirt for water sports

I've been wearing these shirts paddleboarding for many years and found them to be cool, doesn't retain water, dries quickly. Fit well and well made to last. Excellent in every respect. Thanks Patagonia!

September 5, 2022

The best shirt ever

I got this, in about 15 different designs. These are the most comfortable shirt on planet earth. They shrink a bit after first few washes, so consider sizing up

September 5, 2022

Nice when your sweating profously

Nice when your sweating profously , dries real fast and no smell

September 5, 2022

Great Shirt

Used it all day on a boat, great shirt to keep cool and keep the sun off.

September 5, 2022

Full cover but very cool

This long sleeve shirt is very cool and provides cover from the sun. I buy these shirts so they fit loosely so others @185#s might want a L not an XL.

September 5, 2022

Perfect quality

The fit is really good, so is the texture and the confort.

August 29, 2022

Great Tee

Excellent quality, exactly as described. Good service and delivery

August 26, 2022

Versatile & Comfortable

This is the third one of these long-sleeve cap aline cool daily shirts I have. They are comfortable and practical to wear as sun protection for summer biking and hiking, or as casual wear that sends an ecological message. For other seasons they make a good base layer that mid-layers slip over easily. Fits well for me, excepting that the sleeves are... Read More long.

August 26, 2022

Great fit

Cool in every way

August 23, 2022

Patagonia quality !!

Shirt is a beauty. The fit is great and look is spot on. Materials are comfortable and attractive. Have several Patagonia products and have nothing but excellent experience and this shirt continues this experience.

August 23, 2022

Really nice top

Really nice top

August 22, 2022

Capilene long sleeves tee

Very good quality, true to size and delivered to my doorstep in 3 days. I have 4 different colours now. Very happy with the purchase and I recommend it to everyone.

August 22, 2022

Ace

I've got half a dozen cool daily graphic LS tees shirts, I love them, wear them pretty much everyday on or off the hill. So comfy, fit well, don't smell if out for days. My only gripes being why isn't there a hooded version and more bright colours/pastels please,

August 22, 2022

Amazing Shirt

The Capilene cool daily shirts are amazing. I own 9 capilene daily shirts as these shirts are just amazing. The fit is perfect and I can wear them in basically any condition from the desert to the poles and urban settings I have worn them in any situation. They pack small, don’t smell after wearing them for 2 days. I have worn many tech shirts from... Read More different brands but these from Patagonia are just the best and they hold really well. Love this product!!! Hopefully I will be able to keep continuing wearing this product during my lifetime.

August 21, 2022

Sooooo comfortable

I just bought two of these shirts and I absolutely love them. They are super light weight and extremely soft. I wore them out on the boat to keep the sun off even when it was quite warm outside and I never got over heated. New favorite shirts.

August 21, 2022

Fast deliver and good quality

Very useful for summer and the delivering time is amazing fast, appreciate.

August 16, 2022

Great fit and look

Great fit and look

August 10, 2022

Very nice shirt

Excellent shirt. Lovely soft material and as comfy as anything I’ve worn when it’s very hot. Good fairly relaxed fit. Star deducted because the odour treatment probably does make it less stinky, but if you wear it days on end you will cause offence.

August 8, 2022

Good sun shirt

Recommended size was perfect, slightly loose fit. Picked my usual size. Light weight and dries fast!

August 8, 2022

thin lightweight

suited for warmer climates. very thin and light

August 6, 2022

New favourite shirt

Great fit, really cool in warm weather but also great to wear when it’s wet out too. I wear it for everything, from running to casual!

July 29, 2022

capeline

Excellent fit and feel to this garment, should have bought 2. I use it for a variety of uses from yoga to gardening in Bulgaria where I live and I know it will last [I've had a short sleeve top which is 30 years old]. Fabulous stuff highly recommended it.

July 26, 2022

Really good longsleeved active tshirt

Very nice design. Fits well as per recommendations from website tool. Deep melange grey color. High breatability, thin fabric

July 25, 2022

Fantastic

Better than expected. Worth the price. Fit perfectly. Used for hiking in Snowdonia recently. Would highly recommend.

July 24, 2022

Excellent around shirt

I needed to replace an older silkweight long sleeve shirt, and needed something for sun coverage on the water and cool weather biking. The fit is good. I am between a small and medium. While the small is a little snug in my shoulders, the sleeve length in the medium was a little too long for my arms (And I didn't want wet sleeves hanging off m... Read Morey hands). Happy after a week of water sports use!

July 20, 2022

The shirt fits well and

The shirt fits well and is very cool to wear for almost all summer outdoor activities. You can wear this shirt on the trail and out to dinner. Highly recommend!!!

July 16, 2022

I have Borealis Green. First

I have Borealis Green. First shirt purchased in REI. The arm lengths were too short - should have been caught as irregular. Returned to REI, they excepted return and sent me a new shirt, got it in 3 days. Second shirt was perfect - good fit and I love the color. The material is really great for hot weather. Highly recommend - both REI & Patagon... Read Moreia are great venders.

Response from Patagonia
July 20, 2022

Hey Randy, thank you for the review. We're glad the REI customer service team was able to help you out with this. Please note, if you encounter a quality issue in the future, we'd be happy to help as well and report it to our quality control team. You'll simply want to reach out to our [customer service team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

July 9, 2022

Sun protection!

Great light weight shirt for staying cool while exposed and safe from the sun!

July 7, 2022

Super cool

I love the colors and design. Most of all it keeps my body cool from the heat.

July 6, 2022

These capilene shirts long sleeved

These capilene shirts long sleeved shirts from Patagonia are the best. The product provides excellent UV protection, wicks away moisture and keeps me cool in the hottest conditions. I have found that these shirts are durable, comfortable and good looking. What more can I say, I am a huge fan.

July 3, 2022

The best all around shirt

My favorite shirt! Got it in almost any possible color

June 29, 2022

Absolutely love these shirts !

Absolutely love these shirts ! First love the looks(graphics and colors are great!) and fit. They are a bit on the thinner side, which I honestly prefer. Keeps me cooler during the summer and is nice in cooler weather ! What can I say, Patagonia never fails!

June 23, 2022

Does the job

Feels good, looks good, durable. Bought two of these and rotated them when travelling in a sunny climate, good for keeping the sun out while remaining breathable. Oder control means they stay fresher for longer.

June 22, 2022

Favorite shirt

Its very comfortable to wear and keeps the body cool through activities. Easily one of my favorite Patagonia product!

June 12, 2022

Lightweight for hot days

A perfect layer for active hot, sunny days -- hikes, at the beach, kayaking. Love the color too. Fit is good.

June 4, 2022

Best product

Capilene cool daily shirts in long sleeve or short sleeves are a staple for desert dwellers, work, hiking, and casual.

June 4, 2022

Prefect for daily use

The Capilene Daily suite of shirts is perfect for daily use and for hanging out in the sun. Very breathable and easy to care for. Shirts keep their shape very well.

May 27, 2022

Hard to expect more from a shirt

Ive been wearing capilene items from Patagonia far longer than I can remember. These long sleeve cool daily shirts are awesome. Tough to destroy , comfortable , breathable , UPf ..all the things a guide or tropical angler should be looking for in a shirt.

May 25, 2022

Comfortable

Great shirts for keeping cool

May 23, 2022

New favorite shirt!

Feels great I love it!

May 16, 2022

New tag material is scratchy

Very good material. Soft amd comfortable. I bought 1 piece every year and now I have 7 pieces of this shirt already. However, the new tag material inside the shirt is scratchy this year and it makes me feel uncomfotable. So, it was a Michelin 3 stars shirt and this year I would give 2 stars. Please keep effort to make a better one next year!

May 15, 2022

favorite shirt

I love this shirt. It is good as a base layer when it is cold, and is also good as the only layer when warm. Versatile, comfortable and stylish.

May 11, 2022

Super comfortable!

Very comfortable shirt. Cool in warm weather, adds warmth in cold weather.

May 5, 2022

Great, lightweight, comfortable shirt

It is perfect for casual or active wear. It keeps you cool and breathes very well. Also I really like that the shirt barely shows sweat. It's a great product.

April 21, 2022

A great Sun shirt

This shirt is super comfortable. Material is nice and light and keeps you cool. The fit is maybe a tad on the loose side. I am pretty broad chested and weigh 190 and like the way the large fits on me.

April 17, 2022

Great shirt

Awesome shirt! Super soft and comfortable

April 15, 2022

Super Cool and Comfortable!

This is my go-to shirt when I want to be cool and comfortable. The fabric is very breathable, so it keeps me dry even on warm weather hikes. Also makes a great shirt for fishing or just casual wear.

April 13, 2022

Comfortable

This long sleeve tee is very comfortable to wearing any where!! I live it

April 6, 2022

Nice comfortable shirt.

The shirt is great for every day indoor use or outdoor use in the sun. The material wicks sweat away from your body and usually does not hold much odor. If you stain it wash it right away or the stain may become difficult to remove.

March 22, 2022

The best

Paot shirts and hoodies with this material, are the most comfortable thing youll ever wear

March 16, 2022

Nice fit

Large fit well for me at 188cm.

March 16, 2022

Warm. This is a product I layer in colder weather. Ive been this product since

This is a product Ive been buying since it was introduced. Initially I thought/felt it was effective then reordering it on the same product the cool capiline did not keep me warm and dry. The ones I returned were more like 100% cotton instead of capiline cool? Somewhere between the introduction of the cap. cool and later samplings the product seeme... Read Mored to lose the effectiveness of the capiline.

Response from Patagonia
March 24, 2022

Hi Garry! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're incredibly sorry to hear that the shirt didn't keep you warm or seem to wick moisture. That is definitely disappointing, and something that we'll share with our design crew. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

March 16, 2022

Excellent cover

I love these long-sleeved capilene shirts for running on the beach. They keep me protected from the sun while staying light and fast-drying.

March 16, 2022

Great shirts!

Very comfortable. Great for hiking.

March 15, 2022

Great shirt!!

Great shirt, fits nice and feels great against the skin. Highly recommend.

March 14, 2022

Iron clad guarantee will be exercised

Wore this one time. Got caught in my zipper for my skiing/climbing bibs and ripped a 2 inch hole. Poor quality of material. Sending it back.

Response from Patagonia
March 22, 2022

Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to share this review. We're sorry that lightweight fabric ripped in your zipper! As you know, you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything that doesn’t work out for you.

March 13, 2022

Better than silk

I have a few short and long sleeves with the same material, simply the best! Clearly over priced and worth every penny

March 12, 2022

The best

By far, the best shirt out there. Hike, run, sleep, gym, at the bar with friends it is PERFECT! So soft and comfortable, consider sizing up, they shrink a bit. I got them in so many colors and prints and keep buying them

February 23, 2022

Great top!

Gift for my husband. Its a wonderful comfortable top

February 21, 2022

Female buying man's shirt

I am a 5'3" female who purchased this shirt because I like the message/graphic and it wasn't available in women's sizes. I usually wear medium/large sizes but a men's small works well for me, even though the sleeves are a bit long for my build. The shirt fabric is very light, great for running when it's cool out. I als... Read Moreo use it as a base layer for hiking. It feels soft next to my skin and the color (mulch) masks dirt well. The graphic is so spot-on, I bought an XS for a female friend who works at Yellowstone, it made a great gift. Only wish it came in women's sizes, too.

February 19, 2022

Sloppy Fit

Im very disappointed with the fit of the latest colors that have been released this winter. The fit is very loose and sloppy. The neck line is too wide and the body of the shirt is too boxy. For point of reference I purchased them in size XS, yet they still fit horribly. The prior versions had a much better fit. Unfortunately, I can no longer recom... Read Moremend these shirts.

Response from Patagonia
February 24, 2022

Hi Brian, we're really sorry to hear that the fit of this shirt wasn't right for you. Of course, we want you to be happy with any of our products you receive, and if you like we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

February 7, 2022

Cool and comfortable

This is my second long sleeved capilene from patagonia. I love the fit. It's very comfortable and very lightweight. Great shirt for fishing, hiking, or just casual.

February 7, 2022

Comfortable and functional

Best shirt Ive ever worn, most comfortable, durable, light weight, colorful, and amazingly comfortable!

February 6, 2022

Good sun shirt

Fit is normal And does well To keep The sun off

January 30, 2022

Size up

Out of the box it fits great, but after few washes it shrinks by almost a full size. So, if its not loose on you- size up

January 30, 2022

Functional

Very functional. Using as a layer for casual and work wear.

January 30, 2022

Awesome! I have 3

Perfect for travel, climbing, snorkeling/scuba diving in tropical weather. I run half marathons in them, and I climb a few multi pitches in them.

January 28, 2022

Perfect travel T-shirt

I have worn these T's on two bicycle tours across the U.S. They keep the sun off your arms, and breath very well to keep you cool. They do not have spandex or lycra which gets hot and sticky. These T's wash out in a sink, and dry in minutes. Perfect tool for travel on the bike or backpacking

January 27, 2022

Comfy

Nice fit and feels and moves great!

January 25, 2022

Love these shirts !

I am female and by the mens shirts because they fit better as I have a long torso and long arms. These shirts are very soft and are a great first layer on cold runs. I also love sleeping in them as they dry fast and it makes night sweats more bearable.

January 20, 2022

Love It!

This is my second long sleeved capilene that I purchased through patagonia. The first one has been put through heavy use and abuse and it still fits like day one. It's light, breathable and is perfect for outdoor activities as well as just wearing casual. I wasn't sure how I would feel about the patagonia lettering on the sleeve, at first... Read More I thought it was too much but I love the ink black on the blue. Overall it's and excellent shirt.

January 17, 2022

Great product

Great lightweight long sleeve, works well for a thin more comfortable base layer or for warmer days

January 17, 2022

Great shirt

Perfect shirt for any outdoor activity. Good in the warm sun or in the cool of winter. Never smells.

January 6, 2022

Nice Shirt

Ordered shirt for my husband and the fit was true to size and the material was soft.

January 2, 2022

It Cools and it Warms

A great shirt I have been wearing around the desert for some months now. Its the only shirt I wear without sunscreen and it does keep me more cool and less sunscreen tacky hiking around in 100 degree weather. It has also recently been serving as a great base layer that keeps me warm and skin dry when hiking in below zero weather. A twofer shirt.

January 1, 2022

Really Good

I love the shirt. Nice cut. Not too tight. Not too loose. Arms not too long. Not too short.

December 25, 2021

Consider sizing up

These tend to shrink a bit, sp consider sizing up, for a more relaxed fit. Wonderful pieace and very comfortable.

December 21, 2021

Comfy shirt and versatile

At 5'7 and 160 lbs I felt the sizing (Medium) was spot on. Shirt is super comfortable and I appreciate that you can dress up/down for a variety of occassions. Put on some athletic pants/shorts and you're good for a light workout/hike. A jacket, black jeans and some nice sneakers and you're good for a casual date/meet up.

December 17, 2021

Size up

Shrinks a bit after washing, size up. Great shirt, Well made, light, and dry very quick

December 8, 2021

Nice and Breathable - Cool Graphics

Bought this item in a orange/yellow with a graphic saying tools for revolution. Fits and feels great. True to size. Material is breathable and comfortable.

December 8, 2021

Very comfortable

This is the best shirt! Love the style, feel and fit!!

December 6, 2021

great rashguard for water sports

Great for water sports, dries very fast

December 4, 2021

As magical as they say

I run very hot + sweaty, so I tend to shy away from sleeves. But after our last backpacking trip, I decided that I needed to find something to keep the sun and bugs off my arms. These Capilene shirts are as cool as they claim. They might as well not even be there, except for the nice, loose, soft feeling. And the odor resistance is working so far ... Read More- they handily pass the smell test for 2-day wearability.

November 30, 2021

High Quality and pleasant to wear

Best product for hiking and the beach in Costa Rica! Love it!

November 29, 2021

Comfortable

Great for a light shirt out walking. Breathable and warm when worn as a layer.

November 19, 2021

Sun protection thats cool on the skin

I wear these long sleeved Capilene Cool Daily shirts daily, literally. As a letter carrier with the Postal Sevive I wear them under my uniform. They do a great job of keeping my arms from getting sunburned. And when I sweat, the slightest breeze will cool me down. The material used is the coolest to the touch of any of the Capilene offerings, and I... Read Moreve used them all

November 16, 2021

Comfort 24 hours a day

Have been wearing for years. So special and comfortable.

November 11, 2021

A Little Snug

This is a great t-shirt for my work out. But it's a bit snug.

November 9, 2021

Excellent product

Super comfortable, fit is spot on, wicks moisture. Please continue to make, and have all your good idea fairies leave the product alone, no adjustments/ so-called improvements needed or desired.

November 6, 2021

Super comfortable

My family teases me because I have a few of these shirts and I live in them. It's also my favorite shirt for the beach or on the water. It keeps me cool and dries quickly. And the odor control really works compared to other synthetic shirts I've owned.

June 19, 2021

Love the material. Awesome workout

Love the material. Awesome workout or casual top

June 16, 2021

I usually never opt for

I usually never opt for a grey shirt because it immediately shows sweat stains but this long sleeve can easily be worn during the summer since it quickly sweat quickly and feels super light-weight and airy. I did size up for an even more loose feel and can strongly recommend the shirt for all genders

May 29, 2021

Superb Product and Quality:

T-shirts we’re superb, quality is always high with Patagonia. Stitching is clean and premium. Always good to know that the clothing is sustainable too. 100% recommend.

May 25, 2021

Sun protection shirt

Great shirt for sun protection at the beach or when hiking. Fabric weight is perfect for hot environments.

May 24, 2021

Ms Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily

Feels very soft and light...perfect for summer.

May 23, 2021

Cool & Comfy

Really like this long sleeve shirt. Its cool and light on the skin. The problem I have now is that all my other shirts feel so uncomfortable in comparison. So I've been wearing it as often possible.

May 20, 2021

Comfortable shirt, great for everything

Shirt is comfortable and breathes well. Good fit.

May 19, 2021

Very comfortable

This shirt is great. Breathes well and has gotten lots of compliments. I have played tennis and gone cycling on hot and humid days and been totally comfortable. Im ordering another one later today.

May 19, 2021

best long sleeve tee

The material, fit, comfort and looks of this long sleeved tee are second to none. I wear a lot of Lululemon but, this Patagonia kicks butt on performance and quality over them!!

May 19, 2021

Perfect for the active person.

My long sleeve Capilene is exactly what I had hoped. Its very comfortable, loose but not baggy, has a great, cool and light texture and I want another one. I plan to hike and backpack with ot, but now just wear it to yoga, long walks and casual wear. I highly recommend it.

May 18, 2021

Comfy, multipurpose, stretchy

Bought for UPF50+ protection during exposed rock climbing and bikepacking, in a range of temperatures, but is proving to be much more than that...

May 18, 2021

Perfect active wear

Fits just right, perfect for running, hiking, or in my case also work. I am very active on the daily, and this shirt keeps me cool and comfortable. White was definitely the way to go, and I do not want to forget to mention how comfortable this shirt is for everyday wear. Board short logo itself looks so clean.

May 18, 2021

Super comfy and stylish

Love the fit, the color and the style.

May 18, 2021

Rather well-balanced

This jacket is so comfortable, and the perfect amount of warmth right when I need it, I honestly forget to take it off. I love the shell our whatever composes the outer later. It layers very well if I want to layer over or under for me. It matches anything on a normal day and does not feel out of place over my work scrubs. 11/10.

May 18, 2021

Why require a review?

Why cant I give this 5 stars w/o writing a review? Its good. Nough said.

May 17, 2021

Fits tight

The fabric feels good when you put it on. The size fits but is clingy In certain areas not making an attractive look. Make it looser fitting. Everyone wears their shirts out not tucked

May 17, 2021

great fit and versatility

I use this shirt as a sunscreen when I run in the heat. The fit is perfect for me. Just loose enough to be cooling, but close enough not to be a sail. I'm 6'1", 190#.

May 15, 2021

Heat and sun protector

I run with this tee-shirt as much as I can now that summer is here and temperatures are rising in California. I wear an XS and it gives me enough room to move freely and not feel tight. It's also light and very breathable. I wish I had ordered more than one.

May 13, 2021

Great shirt but sized very large

Runs large. Buy next smaller size down. Otherwise great shirt. Very cool with sun protection and well suited for hot, humid weather.

May 9, 2021

Light and comfortable

Absolutely love these shirts! Super comfortable against the skin and perfect for active lifestyle or just kicking back. They look great too! Up to six in the collection now.

April 26, 2021

Love these, but latest cut a littler larger than normal

I own several of these and love them. However my latest order is a little larger than previously, especially in the neck and length. This doesnt prohibit me from wearing it as for me its active wear fro hiking, running, etc.

April 25, 2021

Material gets an A+

Very soft and fits well. Recycle material that comprises a silky smooth long sleeve shirt. ;)

April 24, 2021

A Fantastic Shirt

The green color is sick! I'm also really loving the new designs this year. The quality is A+ as usual, plus the comfort level is off the charts. Worth it!

April 22, 2021

Material is see thru, don't order in white

I liked how lightweight the material is but it is too see-through in my opinion. Free peep show for everyone when I go out wearing this thing.

April 19, 2021

Classic

There's simply no better active long sleeve shirt out there, even in the heat. It's soft on the skin, never irritates. It protects from the sun; it's breathable, it's pretty, it's colorful, it's useful. I own a few of those. Simply. The. Best.

April 14, 2021

Perfect for on the water

UV protection. Keeps you cool. Drys super fast. Comfortable. Great!

April 8, 2021

Good UV protection

Nice design, keeps you cool on a sunny day at the beach.

April 1, 2021

Ergonomical

Went 5 days of wearing it strait, and still didnt retain any smell. Love it for traveling. Works great for spearfishing, climbing, workouts, the motorcycle, etc.

March 19, 2021

Super comfortable

I have 3 of these shirts. One of my favorites to wear. Love the way it feels.

February 26, 2021

Comfortable and light.

Capilene longsleeve tops are great casual wear in the winter, around house, under a sweater or working out.

February 14, 2021

Great layering piece for snowboarding

While maybe not what it was intended for, this piece was perfect as a base layer and second layer for a recent trip to the snow for my 16-year old son. After the snows melt I imagine it will be used for mountain biking or hiking.

January 31, 2021

Awsome garment!

Top notch! Love the capilene range, perfect for any occation!

January 30, 2021

White feel good long sleeve T

Love my Patagonia capilene shirts

January 26, 2021

Pretty Solid

I have a few of the short sleeve version. They all run a size larger in my opinion but I like a closer fit. Im usually a medium or large (190 lbs) and got medium. Fit is pretty good, wish the collar wasnt so loose.

January 4, 2021

True to size and comfortable

This shirt is true to size . Gifted this to someone who is 5ft 4 inch and 130 lbs in XS . It fits perfect for a slim fit. You might want to size up if you like a loose fit. The receiver loves it. Mostly used for hiking and cycling. Moisture wicking and very comfortable.

January 2, 2021

Lightweight, cool

Amazing quality, lightweight, quick drying and great sun protection! My only complaint is that the online site often runs out of sizes that are more standard.

January 1, 2021

all year comfort and performance

All of Patagonia's Cool Daily shirts are amazing - the whole family swears by them. This long sleeve shirt held up for 8 days in the mountains, hot and cool weather - it breaths, is a great layer, and is super comfy. Have multiple colors and sleeve lengths. Highly recommend.

December 13, 2020

cool as a cucumber

I love this shirt. I use it for running, hiking, cycling, and casual use. It wicks sweat really well and it feels amazing. After almost a year of constant use, this thing barely shows any signs of wear. I even scraped is against some rock while I was scrambling and I couldn't find any scratches in the threading. I will say that it's a tin... Read Morey bit on the small side. I'm have a 5' 10'' athletic build and this shirt is the tiniest bit small in every direction.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches