Back to Product

Ws R1® Lite Yulex™ Long-Sleeved Spring Jane

Write Your Review

4.3/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Ws R1® Lite Yulex™ Long-Sleeved Spring Jane

4.3/5
March 29, 2021

I live in Hawaii and it is perfect for our water temp here.

I love the wet suit, but if the zipper was an inch longer it would be easier to get into. It is very difficult to pull over my shoulders. I wear it for open ocean swimming and surfing. Maybe I should have bought the 4 not the 2, but I wear a 2 in other wet suits. Is the front zip easier to get over your shoulders or should I order a size 4. I am co... Read Morencerned that the 4 would be too loose once I am in the water. Please advise. Aloha, Sheri

July 10, 2020

not sure as it didn't fit

I usually run a 4 with Patagonia stuff- but this wet suit was teeny weeny. I couldn't even get it over my hips. I ordered the 6 as the 8 was out... still waiting for the delivery

June 21, 2020

Just Right

Great fit, just enough coverage in the rear. I like to tan my legs but keep my shoulders covered and my chest warm. Perfect for late spring to late summer in Southern Cali. I also love the flowered pattern.

June 19, 2020

Love it!

Perfect suit to get you out in the water. Warm enough for spring/summer Pacific Ocean. Definitely use the size chart! The size number will not match your usual size but the chart is spot on with the size you need for your measurements. Awesome wetsuit!

June 17, 2020

Just Right

Great fit, just enough coverage in the rear. I like to tan my legs but keep my shoulders covered and my chest warm. Perfect for late spring to late summer in Southern Cali. I also love the flowered pattern.

August 12, 2019

Nice suit but no place for car key

So far the suit is like any other surf suit I've owned, so I hope the high price is reflected in how long it lasts. I find it strange that the wetsuit doesn't come with a loop or pocket to hold a car key, which seems like a pretty basic feature that should be included in any wetsuit. The suit also fits a little more cheeky than I would ha... Read Moreve thought, so I end up picking a wedgie after every wave I catch.

August 12, 2019

Excellent fit and quality

Love this spring suit. Comfortable, good fit, and stylish

May 8, 2019

Spring Jane- great design, short zipper=difficult to get off and on

Great design light spring wetsuit. However, short entry (front) zipper makes it very difficult to get on, take off . Took me 20 minutes to get out of. Love to see this redesigned with a long zipper. Also, like to see larger sizes (size 10 is largest). Big thank you to Patagonia for exchanging the spring Jane ( per above), with the long sleeve yul... Read Moreex wetsuit jacket. Zipper runs full length ( chin to hips). Love the jacket for cool water swim in surf, pool.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches