burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Ws Nano Puff® Jacket

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 949 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Nano Puff® Jacket

4.6/5
Kinda Large
September 14, 2022

Very versatile!

I use the Nano Puff jacket for so many things, it is my go to piece of outerwear!

September 12, 2022

Great Color and Fit

Warm and great for causal or sports

September 11, 2022

Love The Fit of this Jacket

I like the slimming style of this jacket and variety of colors. I bought this on a sale and ordered love it! I look forward to wearing it this Fall. I live in the Midwest so will Not wear it during the bitter cold. Its a great jacket. Well designed and of quality material

September 8, 2022

Great fit

It's hard to find jackets that have a nice, feminine fit, and this hits the mark. It is not at all boxy, and runs small enough for my petite frame that I feel cute in it and don't feel like I am drowning.

September 7, 2022

Not for pear shapes

Have wanted a nano puff for awhile but unfortunately it does not fit my body. Too tight in the hips and very long which is not great with a short waist. If I went up a size it would be waaay too loose in the chest. This seems to be a new fit style for Patagonia because I love my older jackets that fit great. Disappointing!

September 7, 2022

Nice Jacket

I love the color of this jacket but I was somewhat disappointed in the fit. For some reason the sleeves are very long and I know my arms are pretty long so wondering if its just the cut. Im keeping it but I will be rolling up the sleeves unfortunately

September 7, 2022

Great everyday

Comfortable and easy to pack! A fall favorite!

September 6, 2022

Just Right

I live in S.E. Alaska and wear my Nano jacket fall, winter and spring. I own two Nano jackets. It's my go to jacket for traveling. Perfect on a long flight cross country or to Europe. Its warm, light weight and it packs down small enough to carry in my purse.

September 6, 2022

Perfect weight

This is my second one. First one still looks great after 5+ years of wear. Just wanted another color. Its a go to jacket! Cant describe how it adjust to temp. Had my first one on when landed on Glacier in Alaska. Also love weight for packing. Absolutely perfect jacket!!!

September 6, 2022

Nice sgaoe

Very nice flattering shape and a good weight for mild fall weather. I would like one of these with a hood

September 3, 2022

Pretty, Light and Warm

This jacket was very nice looking and warm, but it was too small. I decided not to change sizes because the medium would have been to big, and it was very expensive. I returned it.

Response from Patagonia
September 9, 2022

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear the fit was off for you on this one. You might prefer one of our [other jackets with synthetic insulation](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens-synthetic-jackets-vests) like our Micro Puff Jacket. We'll be happy to chat with you about different options and measurements to get you into a better jacket so don't hesitate to reach out!

September 1, 2022

Probably my most versatile piece

Probably my most versatile piece of clothing. I use it in Florida on chilly days and in Minnesota on cold days. Ive used it alone as a jacket and under my parka as an extra layer. It is light, comfortable, has nice lines, holds up well and washes easily.

August 29, 2022

Love this Jacket

It's a slight weight it folds down small for travel love this

August 29, 2022

Perfect Weight for PNW

I love this jacket so much, I bought two. It's the perfect weight jacket for the PNW. It doesn't get super cold here in Seattle/Tacoma, so this is perfect.

August 28, 2022

Happy Camper

I love my white jacket! I am a size small, but I like my jackets to have more room for layers, medium was perfect, not too loose, just right! Thank you Patagonia!

August 23, 2022

Proud Puff Owner

Perfect jacket to stuff in a pack when you need warm layers. I'm pretty much a medium top across the board but this jacket is a little long in the arms & torso...just a heads up.

August 19, 2022

I have returned a nano

I have returned a nano puff vest because the neck line is high. I wish you would make it shorter. The jackets and vests are a tad longer then the old ones I have.

August 17, 2022

Love it!

Super comfortable and warm. Very soft.

August 7, 2022

I love my super nano puff

I mainly wear this jacket daily, usually at work, when Im feeling chilly or cold. I love it, its light but warm. It feels so comfortable and I have this in two colors, Navy Blue and Rosehip. Thats how much I like it, I will definitely purchase another color. Its great for hikes, camping, daily wear and other activities.

August 6, 2022

Summer jacket

Love Patagonia products. Ordered a navy lightweight summer jacket. I already had a red one and thought the fit would be the same although the jacket had a different filling. Fit not as good, sleeves too long and length longer than would have liked. Have kept it , would go shopping rather than ordering on line next time. Still a great item.

July 25, 2022

Great jacket!, but one piece of feedback

I love this jacket! Which is why it was one of the few pieces of clothing that came with me when my husband and I moved aboard our sailboat full time. The metal pieces for the coat- and pocket zipper pulls are corroding from the marine environment. This is the only garment this is happening too. I might suggest using a better quality metal for the ... Read Morezipper pulls; I fear my beloved Nano Puff may have a shorter life because of zipper failure!!

July 11, 2022

Good for summer nights

Super light, easy to take it with you!

July 6, 2022

Love it!

It's a perfect fit and perfect weight I was happily comfortable wearing it in chilly and low wind weather

July 6, 2022

I had to have 2

I had to have 2 inches taken off the sleeve.

July 6, 2022

Light weight and super warm

I bought this for a cruise to Alaska in the summer at the last minute. Ordered online and picked up in the store next day. It was easy from start to finish. The jacket is perfect and true to size. Perfect for the cold months in the summer in Alaska and easy to pack. Did not take up a lot of room in the suitcase. I would recommend this jacket anyone... Read More. Its a must have.

July 5, 2022

Very versatile!

I absolutely love this jacket. It is light enough to wear on a cool summer day but warm enough that I can wear it on a cold fall day. So versatile and comfortable!

July 3, 2022

I love this jacket!

This is my second Women's Nano Puff Jacket. I purchased my first jacket for a vacation a few years ago because it was very lightweight and easily packable. I didn't wear the jacket much on my vacation, but wore it a lot when I returned home to my foggy coastal California town. I also have two Women's Nano Puff vests. One of the vests... Read More is black and I love the color black because it is so versatile (although my first jacket is a silver color and it, too, seems to be happy paired with my usual jeans and black t-shirt!). Anyway, I really wanted a black jacket and now I have one, and the black color seems just a bit more formal and refined. I especially appreciate the extra long sleeves on this jacket because my hands can stay warm tucked inside the sleeves on a cold day. The overall fit is perfect: not too loose and not too tight. I can squeeze a light weight sweater under the jacket, and on extra cold winter days in coastal California, I wear a Nano Puff Vest under my Nano Puff Jacket, and often wear a wool or silk scarf around my neck and stuffed into the front of the jacket for extra warmth. I wear this jacket for walking and general casual use. I really love Nano Puff Jackets -- so lightweight, so warm, and so easy to wash and dry, and durable, too! Also, that small interior zippered chest pocket is so handy for face masks, and other small items. And, of course, the two zippered side pockets are indispensable (jackets must have secure zippered pockets!). I use the zippered side pockets constantly to carry a folded reusable shopping bag, or a letter to take to the post box, or gloves, or a hat (perhaps my phone). Thank you so much for continuing to make this jacket. It is so perfect!

June 28, 2022

Patagonia Women's Nano Puff® Jacket

I love this jacket, very light, warm and fits good, they should continue making this type of Jacket.

June 22, 2022

Just right

Perfect lightweight yet warm layer. The fit is just right -- not too snug and not too loose. It packs into its own inside pocket so it is east to slip into my pack or carry on luggage.

June 3, 2022

The more the better

This is my 4th Nano Puff since they have been made. I love this jacket for winter and transition season and layering in really cold temps. I like it better than my micro puff. I wish Patagonia would use a different color grouping for women and I wish the zipper was a little stronger (though I have never broken one).

Response from Patagonia
June 7, 2022

Hey Anita, thanks for the feedback. We'd like to remind you that should you ever need a zipper replaced, we do have a repair program you can utilize. To start a repair click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). Colors are released seasonally, if you're holding out for something in particular, feel free to reach out to us and we could give you an idea of what's to come.

June 1, 2022

Always looks good

My all time favorite throw it on and go anywhere and be comfortable and look together. I have more than one, yes.

May 26, 2022

yes very light keeps your body warm

just love the good quality.

May 25, 2022

Great on a chilly spring day in Maine...

The color was more of a DOT orange than I expected, I thought it would be red. I wish that Patagonia would have more bright (not fluorescent) colors instead of muddy ones. Some robin's egg blue, lime, red like Santa's suit, Crayola green.

May 22, 2022

I think you guys should go for britter colors

The product is amazing. But I think you can go for brighter colors.

May 21, 2022

Perfect fit

I am 52 and everything about this jacket fits- even the sleeve length. Do perfect to break the chill in CA.

May 21, 2022

Best jacket

Such a versatile jacket! I love the fit and how it can be good for 35 degrees with layers and perfect for Florida winter

May 20, 2022

the sleeves

I think the sleeves are too big and the jacket loses its proportions.

Response from Patagonia
May 25, 2022

We're sorry to hear that the sizing and design of this jacket aren't quite working for you. Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any assistance to return it. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) with any product measurements, suggesting other more suitable insulated jacket options, and take care of that return for you!

May 18, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for!

Im a weightlifting coach and Ive been looking for a light yet warm jacket since forever! One day my client walks in wearing this jacket and I was like OMG! I need this in my life because the puffer jacket I have is great but too poofy to wear when I try to demonstrate certain exercises. Its always freezing in my gym so I needed a different option a... Read Morend this jacket was the one!! I couldnt be happier its just perfect!! I strongly recommend this! It also fold into a tiny little square! It has an inside pocket and you can stuff it in and it becomes tiny and compact! Really nice to travel with!

May 15, 2022

Not a good fit

Im having a hard time with womens jackets lately. Im 0/3. They seem to be cut quite slim in the body, and if I fit the body, then the arms are too long. Large is too snug, Extra Large, too big in the arms and the arm length.

May 9, 2022

Great jacket

The color is stunning, the fit is perfect for every day wear and the small chafe guard on the top of the neck make this jacket a 10/10 for me.

May 8, 2022

perfect weight jacket

I love this jacket, it is a perfect weight for cool and if it is cold, you can layer. I usually buy a large in jackets but this one runs big. But not big enough to return! I'm tall and the sleeves and length are great

May 8, 2022

Great for traveling

...good looking & warm without bulk.

May 7, 2022

Best All-round Jacket

LOVE how this jacket transitions from slope, to party, to camping, to concert, to everything. I wear it with LOVE ️️

May 1, 2022

Good fit for a short hiker.

I am under 5 feet tall. I wanted a jacket that would be large on me so that I could wear it with under layers. The jacket comes to the bottom of my hip line which is exactly what I wanted. The sleeves are long, but can be rolled up to fit so I am happy with the fit and I like your politics.

April 30, 2022

Ready for Scottish Isles

I first ordered this great lightweight jacket in a L birch white but I thought it made look too much like a marshmallow! The exchange process was the best I have ever experienced and I'm now totally satisfied with my "feather grey" nano puff jacket. Patagonia's environmental and conservation platform makes buying their products ... Read Morethe right choice .

April 29, 2022

Súper Warm

I like the jacket is to light and confortable Patagonia Staff is the best They help me with my questions Congratulations

April 28, 2022

Nice change of season jacket

Love the color, keeps you warm when spring winds blow but not too hot when the sun is shining.

April 24, 2022

Light and warm

Love this jacket, it is light and warm, perfect for hiking in the winter (with a hoodie on underneath) or early spring with (35F) just a long sleeved shirt! I'm 5.4ft 150 lbs...

April 20, 2022

Perfect for hiking

I normally wear a small but sized up to accommodate for multiple layers on my hike. Super warm & great at blocking wind. The storage pocket makes the cloth super convenient to toss into my hiking bag without taking up too much room!

April 15, 2022

Pretty color, but sizing WAY off

Ordered a size Large based on reviews and a conversation with a Patagonia rep via phone. The Rosehip color was lovely, but the jacket was huge. There was so much room that I could have worn a long-sleeve tee + a heavy sweater + a down jacket underneath. Returned to the store and tried on a size Medium (in another color as the Rosehip is online only... Read More). The Medium was far too tight in the chest and shoulders. For sizing reference I am 5'7", 135 lbs, 36 b/c and 61.

April 11, 2022

My 4th Nano!!!!

I purchased the first nano when the style came out-silver. Wore it to death. Purchased second nano-red-wore it until it was my gardening jacket. My third nano is turquoise blue and I have worn this till some stuffing coming through on sleeves and lots of stitching pulled out by dog nails. It is just the right warmth ( I actually have the down jacke... Read Moret for super cold) for most of the year in the Pacific Northwest. The stitching is different in each iteration I purchase so I never feel I am repeating. My latest one is such a beautiful color, a bit longer, and a more feminine cut. I love Patagonia clothes and I love the company. Aside: I purchased this nano with credits from trading in older Patagonia clothing. I have also purchased from Worn Wear. I really am a dedicated Patagonia shopper

April 10, 2022

Wind proved and warmer then it looks

This jacket is wind proved and while super thin is warm. I wear it as is when it is 40-50F, under a rain jacket for a layer, and under another coat when it a colder than 40F. Size wise I generally wear S in USA clothing but S in this jacket was too small in my hips, so I got M which is the baggiest jacket Ive ever had but I am ok with it.

April 8, 2022

Great Jacket

I just moved to north Carolina from Florida so I needed a warmer coat. This is perfect for the cool spring weather!

April 8, 2022

Great color

I really like the color. The arms are to long, but did fit me around the waist. I am glad you are doing xxl, but I only need that around my waist

April 8, 2022

Very soft and comfortable!

5ft 7.5 in, 150lbs. I chose large so that I had room to layer under it. The medium fit better arm length wise , but is too tight at the hips if you have any curve! It is one of the most comfortable jackets you will ever own.

April 2, 2022

Super Warm and Versatile

I run cold and wore this from the east coast to the west coast comfortably. It keeps me warm without making me sweat when it gets hot. Large pockets are a blessing, and being able to stuff the jacket into small bag has been great as I like to travel minimally. No regrets.

March 31, 2022

Great jacket

Love the jacket. Sleeves are perfect, not too short. Super light, keeps me warm, and blocks the wind. What about a yellow color (like the guys)?

March 31, 2022

Great fall/spring jacket

Love the jacket! I originally ordered a S, but the M fit better considering I will layer underneath.

March 30, 2022

very warm and light weight

I was eyeing this jacket for a while now. Finally got it when it was on sale. Love it. I've been wearing it to run errands and running on cold mornings (30-the 40s). I love how light it is. I got a larger size so I can layer up. It's definitely larger than the vest version.

March 30, 2022

Awesome coat!

This is my second Nano Puff jacket. After wearing my green Nano for 2 years, I traded it in to Worn Wear and purchased a blue one. This jacket is versatile enough to take me through three seasons- fall, winter, and spring. It's the perfect coat for me here in Maryland!

March 28, 2022

Very warm as a light jacket and second layer.

This Im second nano puff. I have worn it in cool weather and as a second layer on the very coldest of days. Extremely useful article of clothing.

March 24, 2022

Durable

I had a similar jacket before this one which lasted forever. It was hard to give up because I wore it on many family adventures, but it was time for a new jacket to take on new adventures. The jackets very useful. Thanks

March 22, 2022

My Go-To Jacket in Most Weather

I've had a few nano puffs and wear them the most out of any jacket. Love the green color to change it up from the usual black!

March 20, 2022

Super comfy

Overall, this jacket is warm and comfortable. Its a little tight and long at the arms. Body is just short and stocky.

March 18, 2022

This is my second one. Nice colors!

Great product! Lightweight but warm.

March 17, 2022

High Quality

I love this jacket. It's my go-to stay warm jacket. Looks good at work, play, and other. I love how Patagonia has a social conscience regarding social media and I side with their point of view.

March 17, 2022

Size

Tried small and medium before settling on a large, then the sleeves were super long

March 16, 2022

Warm

Works for me.

March 16, 2022

Comfy but long

I love this jacket. It's so light-weight and very warm. I have been surprised at how wind-resistant it is. It's great for layering and works well with a variety of uses. My only issue is that the stitching around the forearms and wrist tend to snag more than I would like if the zippers on the pockets are open. The sleeves are also a bit ... Read Morelonger than I would prefer, but a quick roll up solves that.

March 16, 2022

Very warm

My daughter loved it. Its keeps her warm and lightweight.

March 14, 2022

Love it

Ive been wanting this jacket for a while so Im glad I snagged it when it went on sale. I sized up to an XL because I like wearing layers but it fits like a large, I still love it.

March 10, 2022

Practical, stylish layer

Good warmth for its light weight. Comfortable and stylish enough to wear as a top layer; thin enough for layering underneath a heavier outer jacket. If between sizes (10-12/M-L), suggest sizing up to be able to wear a sweater underneath. True to size, but not overly roomy if curvy on top.

March 9, 2022

my all time favorite jacket

This jacket is a beautiful and extreemly lightweight. I bought it for a trip we are going on and have worn it everyday up until the day we leave (tomorrow) The jacket is so comfortable, I love it.

March 7, 2022

Perfect

Its very nice for casual or a little more dressy. Its perfectly warm!! Zip it to stay toasty warm and unzip it for a slight chill where a sweater would doonly this is nicer. You wont be disappointed!

March 2, 2022

Fit could be roomier

Was looking for a warm jacket that would have a little room underneath for additional layers. Although described as "regular fit", this jacket comes in at the hips, making the fit more restrictive. I may exchange it for the men's version. The zipper teeth could be larger too. Their small size makes it a little more challenging for ol... Read Moreder hands, particular when the weather is cold.

March 2, 2022

Super warm

Very comfortable and looks nice! I like the Navy but actually wanted the green, but sold out of Medium in green.

February 26, 2022

Nice material

Light weight and easy to wear

February 26, 2022

Good weight!

I live in a fairly warm climate so this jacket is great for all but the few really cold days we get a year. My only complaint is the zipper gets caught so I have to be careful when zipping not to catch the other side in the zipper teeth.

February 25, 2022

Love love love

I have wanted this jacket for a long time and I am so happy I made the purchase. It is lightweight and warm at the same time and perfect for my early morning tee times!

February 25, 2022

Perfection.

Love it. I ordered one size bigger because I wanted it to be longer and to go over other layers. My 15 year old version couldn't be repaired, so Patagonia replaced it with a new one - and it's a workhorse - can be used for everything I do - hard to take off! Let's hope it wears as long and hard as its predecessor.

February 23, 2022

Love it!

Figure fitting and warm (without the bulk)!

February 22, 2022

Super warm and comfy

Love it! Keeps core nice and warm, regardless of the wind or weather. Fits snug around hip area, otherwise perfect.

February 21, 2022

Versatile jacket

This nano puff jacket is comfy when worn by itself and when worn over a light fleece. Because of this it can be used in all kinds of weather.

February 17, 2022

Lightweight and warm

Love this jacket. Great for hiking and traveling!

February 17, 2022

Light Weight

This coat is nice and light weight. Not super heavy like other ones and it keeps you warm.

February 15, 2022

Perfect weight!

I LOVE THIS JACKET! It is light weight but warm enough for our winters but still a good weight for between seasons. Easy fit ! Love the white!!!

February 14, 2022

Light but tight

Great little light weight and warm jacket, just disappointing in the fit. I always wear a medium jacket and size 4-6 pants. This runs true to size in shoulders, tight through chest and waist, with sleeves that are too long. Love the blue color but would never buy again without going to store to try on. Ive worn it twice with a thin T-shirt so I cou... Read Moreld zip to waist. I weigh 130 pounds so should fit. ️

Response from Patagonia
February 16, 2022

Thank you for sharing your review, Kathy. We're sorry the fit of this jacket wasn't quite right! We know it's not convenient to try on everything before you buy it. Please feel free to reach out to us any time you have any questions on the measurements of an item; our Customer Service Team will be happy to provide details. And of course, you are always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything that doesn’t work out for you.

February 12, 2022

Love the style

Like the look and it feels really warm when Im wearing it.

February 10, 2022

Puffy jacket

Love the color and the way it fits with run to move arms freely. Light weight but warm for cool weather. Love your companys policy and quality of merchandise.

February 8, 2022

Just right!

Lightweight enough to layer and keeps me warm. Perfect for most Colorado winter days.

February 7, 2022

Runs large

Im 160 lbs (38DD) and I ordered the XL. It is a bit too big in the chest and too long in the arms. I went to the store to try on L to see if it fit better but it was too tight in the chest. Love this jacket just wish it fit better.

February 5, 2022

Not warm

This jacket fits but it is thin and not very warm. The old style was much warmer. Can't imagine what I will use it for.

Response from Patagonia
February 7, 2022

Hi Karen, we're sorry to hear this jacket isn't providing the warmth you're looking for! We want you to be happy with everything you purchase from us, and if you like we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

February 3, 2022

Light weight yet extremely warm.

It's great that the nano puff is made from recycled products. A great product also helping the earth.

February 2, 2022

Love this jacket!

I love this jacket. Its so comfy and the proportions are good. I have gained some weight thought and do not currently fit in it. Cant wait to get back to my old size. It is a bit tight in the bust for someone on the curvier side.

January 31, 2022

Incredible jacket incredible company

Thank you for doing what you do so well! It is a pleasure to buy from you and help participate in your efforts to help the world! Count me among the pleased!!!! Thank you

January 30, 2022

Most comfortable jacket

Love this jacket! It is so lightweight and soft. I sometimes forget I have it on because its so comfy. I bought a medium so I could wear sweaters with it. The sleeves are too long so I roll them up a little.

January 29, 2022

Warm

Very warm

January 27, 2022

Super warm

The medium was to fitted and the large was too big especially in the arms

Response from Patagonia
January 28, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, Kathleen! We're sorry to hear that our "regular" fit Nano Puff Jacket didn't work for you. You might prefer to size up in a "fitted" jacket, or check out our [Pack In Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-pack-in-jacket/20955.html) which has a bit of stretch to the fabric. Please reach out if you'd like to return it. We'll be happy to help!

January 26, 2022

Awesome Jacket For Petite Sizes

I'm 4'10" and 99lbs. It's tough to find jackets that fit well. This one is perfect! It's warm, stylish, and most of all, it FITS! It won't disappoint.

January 26, 2022

Functional and Warm

Wish I had purchased this product sooner. Great warm layer and easy to pack. Highly recommend.

January 23, 2022

So good!

Really nice jacket, true to size and the color is so beautiful! I got the palo green and Im in love! It doesnt feel heavy at all and warms up pretty well! Great product, Patagonia!

January 22, 2022

Super warm

I like the look, fit, and over all Style of the jacket Great for flying east to west I purchased the medium because I wanted the looser for to layer underneath

January 18, 2022

very light weight jacket.

I love this jacket it is super cozy and light weight. I would buy again!

January 18, 2022

Just the best jacket

Great quality. Light but keeps you warm.

January 17, 2022

Super warm but not too bulky

Finding a winter coat that is warm but not bulky and uncomfortable is challenging. I often do not wear a coat (even in very cold weather). My husband gave me a Nano Puff for Christmas and I absolutely love it! This is the first coat that I have ever had that I can wear while dong any activity without being uncomfortable. I would recommend this coat... Read More to anyone!

January 16, 2022

Stitching is already coming apart.

It's a great jacket. I am pretty disappointed that the stitching is already coming apart and I just got it. It's brand new, I've hardly worn it and I don't understand why a winter jacket would be so fragile. I may need to send it back for refund.

Response from Patagonia
January 24, 2022

Hi Beverly, we're so sorry to hear that stitching isn't holding up the way it should! That's not what we would expect either. Thank you for letting us know! This jacket is covered under our warranty, and if you would like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it you absolutely can!

January 12, 2022

Perfect fit

My Wife is petite and curvy. She asked for a nice winter coat after seeing a similiar but different brand I was wearing. I knew immediately that she would lone the Nano Puff. Arrived quickly an7d I as able to get it to her before Christmas! She tried it on and it fit her perfectly (4'-11", 109 lbs). We've found here in the Socal dese... Read Morert it is almost too warm, but as we visit Colorado she knows she'll be toasty. Lightweight, packable, very warm...what more could you ask for. Made my Wife very happy.

January 9, 2022

super warm and light weight

service outstanding and quality the best

January 8, 2022

Sufficiently Warm

nice and toasty

January 8, 2022

great product

Bought it for my girlfriend for her 76th birthday. I had bought a Nano Puff vest for myself and she loved it so I bought one for her. She had never owned anything Patagonia before this. That certainly has changed. Been a loyal customer for 35 years myself.

January 7, 2022

Great service!!

Both the products and the customer service with purchase and returns were exceptional.

January 6, 2022

Perfect Fit

This was a purchase for my fiancé and she loved it! Fit her perfectly and loves the look!

January 5, 2022

Women's Nano Puff Jacket

I love this jacket for the perfect amount of warmth on 40 and 50 degree days yet it is so lightweight. I have it in the green and have been getting nothing but compliments on it.

January 5, 2022

very warm

I love this jacket. Its very comfortable.

January 4, 2022

Small too tight , Medium almost right,

Beautiful jacket. I ordered my usual small. I am 56. First jacket way too tight, through chest. Size medium was plenty of room without being baggy. Except for the sleeves, which I have to roll a couple inches. I weigh 130. I wish the sleeves were not so long, but still Love everything about this jacket for hike/walk/run! Well placed pockets and doe... Read Mores not inhibit my walk/ run experience, very streamline.The delivery ( returning and receiving again),was well packaged and quick. Great phone customer service! No complaints! First time Patagonia buyer.

January 3, 2022

Beautiful Coat - Excellent fit and Quality

Looked at a lot of different puffer coats and am very happy with this purchase. The jacket is thin and lightweight, packable, and very warm. Even in Lake Tahoe in December. Highly recommend.

January 3, 2022

Lightweight warmth

Lightweight, but very cozy keeps you toasty on icy chilly mornings!

January 3, 2022

Reliable & Lightweight

This jacket has been worn heavily since I got it! I love not having to deal with feather flying around. I use it as an insulating layer in skiing, snowy runs, cold and strenuous hikes, or just casual wear. Love it so much. I recommend it to all of my friends for its functionality!

January 3, 2022

Cant live w/o

Ive had several of the nano puff jackets. I can not live without them. Keep you warm and extremely light weight. Love!!

January 3, 2022

Super comfortable!

Love this jacket! So light weight and keeps me warm! Looks great too!

January 3, 2022

Not as Warm as I thought it would be.

I was looking for a Very Warm Patagonia jacket. The Patagonia C.S. rep told me that it was a very warm jacket. I ordered this one, but it was not Super Warm. I am thinking of returning it for a store credit. I have only worn it two times and it is hanging in my walking closet. I should have bought Down With It jacket. Thank you patagonia.com

Response from Patagonia
January 12, 2022

Hello Ji H! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the jacket isn't as warm as you were hoping. With that said, our [Down Sweater Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-down-sweater-jacket/84683.html?dwvar_84683_color=DAK&cgid=root) is a warmer option we'd encourage you to take a look at. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your Nano Puff.

January 2, 2022

Vero Beach

I bought this product for my wife for Xmas . She has 4 vests and now 2 parkas from you she loves them

January 1, 2022

Great jacket.

Love that this is lightweight and has a hood. I ordered medium so I could wear bulky sweaters under it and it seems to work well for that. The sleeves are a tad on the shorter side and I can't easily pull them over bulky mittens or gloves. If you're used to a coat having sleeves that cover past the wrist, this might not cut it. I don&#x27... Read More;t have long arms, so I just compensate with longer sleeves underneath. I live in Utah where temps in the winter can be anywhere from 0 to 40. I've worn this through all those temps, but do need a heavier layer underneath on the extra cold days. The best part is this thing cuts the wind wonderfully! Also, I think I'll be able to wear it through fall and early spring, too. Overall good jacket/coat. It's my first Patagonia and so far I'm not disappointed.

January 1, 2022

Great!

I really like this jacket, Its light weight but keeps me warm. The small was tight so I got the medium which works great for layering. I gave it four stars because the arms are about 2" to long and I have to roll them up. other than the it's great.

January 1, 2022

Great for Bay Area winter season

Keep me warm enough! Its comfy and not bulky ..its so light ..as if youre not wearing a jacket.I actually bought one for my husband :)

January 1, 2022

Great all occasions jacket

Patagonia has again produced a stylish durable lightweight product. Fits true to size, super light but keeps you comfortable in all weather conditions except for extreme cold scenarios.

January 1, 2022

Go to Coat

I wear this coat just about everyday! Very lightweight and can be worn anywhere with anything! I would recommend sizing up if wanting to layer or in a colder environment.

December 31, 2021

Great jacket . Great service!

Great Jacket!

December 30, 2021

Perfect fit!

I wanted a bright orange, light and fun jacket to wear with jeans or joggers on cooler days and its perfect. I love the fit, color and style. Very flattering. I was pleasantly surprised how warm it is as well.

December 29, 2021

Fits Loose, XXL

This in a size XXL seems to be roomy in fit, though with a big sweater underneath would be fine. I prefer looser fits so it works, but if you're looking for a tighter fit, then go to an XL.

December 29, 2021

Longer than normal sleeve.

Gift for my wife. She is a standard fit with most manufacturers. The body fit was OK but the sleeves were too long. I could see this as a possible feature in a true ski jacket but in the Nano I think they could be cut back to a more normal sleeve length in the womans cut.

December 29, 2021

Wonderful jacket

I purchased this for myself. I enjoy flying up to different northern states in the winter and this is the perfect coat to pack. Its high-quality and I love the fit and ease to travel . It is very light and fits in small places when folded up properly.

December 29, 2021

Perfect Gift

So happy with this product!

December 28, 2021

The Real Deal

I love the Nano Puff! Mine is about a year old, and I just bought one for my daughter. The jacket is light weight, but warm, thus great for travel. I love to layer it. Everything about the jacket is great--the fit, the design and function. Could not recommend more highly!

December 28, 2021

Another great jacket

Patagonia continues to offer we'll crafted, great fit, environmentally conscious outdoor wear. The nano puff is no exception - great look, color and fit!!

December 28, 2021

Multi-purpose jacket

As always, a great jacket! I am just disappointed in the lack of color options. Great products, not enough color across the board.

December 27, 2021

Nano jackets sleeves 4 inches longer

I had my first Nano Jacket for 7 years and I love it but stuffing is coming out if it. My daughter bought me the exact same jacket for Christmas this year. Everything is exactly the same, except that the sleeves are 4 inches longer!!! IS this a defect? Please respond!!

December 27, 2021

Perfect for winter, but it does run a little small

I really wanted a puffer jacket for the winter, and decided to get these as they didnt seem too over the top puffy. I loved it when it arrived, but when I tried it on I did feel that around the armpit area, it is a little small. It doesnt bother me as I am wearing it throughout the day, but I do notice it a little when I put on the jacket. Thats th... Read Moree only reason for the 4 out of 5 stars!

December 26, 2021

Super Warm

The light weight and style are exactly what I was liking for. The tightness in the arms/shoulder area is a bit concerning.

December 26, 2021

Multiuse

Equally good for casual office wear and weekend activities. It can look very professional for the office with a dress shirt and be comfortable with a t-shirt and / or sweater for a hike on the weekend.

December 26, 2021

Spot on.....again

Not conquering the world, just raising the world. This jacket is yet another gem. Light, comfortable, and the great color. You guys have done it again!

December 25, 2021

Runs very large

This jacket is warm and cozy, but it runs way too large. It is super baggy and the cold air goes right up into it from the bottom. Im not thrilled, and they have none for me to get a new one.

Response from Patagonia
January 5, 2022

Hello Angela, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry that the sizing did not work out. Depending on the size and color that you need for the exchange, we may have some availability now. If you need any assistance with the [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html), please do not hesitate to contact us.

December 24, 2021

Great buy

I always wanted a Patagonia jacket, and finally it happened! I love the material and lightness of this jacket, and most important it keeps me warmed

December 24, 2021

super cute

Daughter loved the fit and style

December 22, 2021

every occasion jacket

Light warm and nice looking jacket

December 21, 2021

Beautiful javket

Slimmer and longer than my down sweater Ive had for 10 years. Love the color and the less puffy look. I can wear it under a shell on super cold days.

December 21, 2021

Waaaaaay Too tight in shoulders

I am 5'6", normally a perfect size M, with long thin arms. This jacket was waaaay too narrow across the shoulders and extremely tight in the upper arms. So tight in fact that I was seriously afraid it was going to rip across the back of the shoulders if I reached forward at all, and it was cutting up into my armpits painfully in the 10 mi... Read Morenutes I had it on. I found it very difficult to move my arms at all and there is no way I could ever wear it. I also only had a tank top on under it so layering would be completely out of the question. I'm very disappointed because it looks like a nice jacket if it just fit. I have a lot of other (older, size M) Patagonia stuff and I have always appreciated that they make clothing with long enough arms to fit me, as well as provide enough room to move freely instead of just standing around looking like a fashion Barbie. I am extremely sad to find that Patagonia no longer fits. I tried a Large, it had more room in chest I didn't need but was still too narrow across the shoulders. Men's Small fit me perfectly in the upper arm and shoulders, but was too tight in hips so I couldn't even zip it and the sleeves were too long. Men's Med might zip but would be even longer. Sadly no Nano Puff for me, I'll just have to watch my husband enjoy his and be jealous that there isn't a usable version for women.

December 20, 2021

warm and lightweight

I. bought one for myself and then loved it so much got one for my daughter for xmas.

December 19, 2021

Ill take two

Fits great, looks great, keeps you warm, does the job. I think Ill buy another

December 19, 2021

Super Cute!

Great casual jacket! Very slenderizing and comfortable.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches