burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Kids Powder Town Beanie

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Kids Powder Town Beanie

4.8/5
Kinda Large
December 5, 2022

Hat is very pink coral

I was not Expecting the hat to be so pink. It is fine but i would not have purchased it if i had seen it in person. Kind of neon coral pink. Very think double layer, warm, great winter hat. Great quality. But that color

Response from Patagonia
December 8, 2022

Hi Jenn, thank you for sharing this review. We're sorry that Forest Stripe Knit: Sumac Red wasn't quite the color you had in mind! We want you and your family to love everything you get from us. If you like, we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it online, or you can contact our Customer Service Team at (800) 638-6464 for assistance.

November 14, 2022

Fast delivery and nice products.

Fast delivery and nice products.

October 9, 2022

Looks great, fits well

Kids clothes is hard to judge. When kids are growing at this rate (my son is 5) there’s bound to be periods where it fits perfectly. Luckily it seems to be the right season it fits him well. He likes it. I like the look.

September 13, 2022

Great hat

I buy patagonia hats for my son every winter. We love them!

December 30, 2021

Super warm

I bought 3 for my kids (ages 6 to 10) and they love it, super warm, super nice feeling, very good quality. Built to resist!... I am getting envy and considering to get one for myself!

December 6, 2021

Great for kids!

My toddler boys wear these to school every day and love them. Theyre soft and have enough stretch without compromising on thickness and warmth.

November 14, 2021

Very warm

I bought it for my 2 granddaughters to coordinate with their Patagonia jackets. It is perfect and not itchy.

November 9, 2021

Big Hat for a Little Person

I love the hat for my two year old daughter, but it is a bit tall. The fit around her head it correct, but this is definitely a big hat. I love it, but I could see how someone would think it is too tall of a hat for a little kid. I know my daughter will only grow into it, so I expect it to last winters to come.

February 1, 2021

Great look

Very warm beanie and amazing look!

November 9, 2020

Super warm

My daughter loves her beanie! Keeps her warm

September 12, 2020

Thick hat for a toddler with a giant head

Love these hats. So thick and nicely made. My adult one fits kinda small on my head, but i got this one for my giant headed toddler and it fits well.

September 6, 2020

Now I match mom

I have the adult sized hat and love it. My 3 year old would always steal my hat so I got her a kids size. The whole family is happy now.

July 20, 2020

Kids Powder Town Beanie

My son wore the hot during the winter. He loves it. He wore the hat for his 1st ice fishing.

November 27, 2019

So thick! Great Quality!

I have been disappointed with our snow hats! I was hoping to find something with more insulation and I am very pleased with this product! It is a very thick and effective hat for those extra cold days in the snow!

November 11, 2019

perfect gift for grandson

perfect gift for grandson

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches