burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

SnowDrifter Pack 20L

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S/M
  • L/XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

SnowDrifter Pack 20L

4.7/5
True To Size
November 29, 2022

Ideal for day pack

Light and as big as it needs. A proposition to add the hydro sleeve on the 30L as well from me.

September 3, 2022

Great fitting pack! Several attachment

Great fitting pack! Several attachment options for strapping different sized boards or skis. The internal pockets are well thought out for such items as your shovel and probe,Saving time is important when these items are needed! The only thing that I would add is a sleeve in the shoulder strap that could accommodate and insulate the tube for my ca... Read Moremelback.

March 22, 2022

Effective But A Bit Fidgety

The pack works well and as advertised except that the helmet cover clips seem to come loose. Perhaps I'm not clipping it properly but my use wasn't that heavily dependent on holding my helmet in place while resort skiing. I only used it when taking lunch breaks and that's when it kept coming loose. Backcountry outings might be a prob... Read Morelem. Maybe I'm not using the clips properly. On the plus side, it's the perfect size for the "personal item" you're allowed to carry on a plane since it can (sort of) fit under the seat in front of you, so it's an excellent dual use pack when flying.

Response from Patagonia
March 29, 2022

Hello Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on the SnowDrifter Pack 20L. The hooks need to have some tension on the webbing in order to keep everything secure. If the webbing slipping, you may want to gently rub the material with a piece of fine sand paper to create some friction to help hold the webbing in place. If you have any questions, please let us know.

March 22, 2022

Just the right size

Perfect for a day trip. Just the right size for all the gear you'll need and fit great.

January 27, 2022

Great compact rucksack.

Bought the S/M for my wife, however guess what I use it most of the time! Nice compact bag, which does not need to be taken off for chairs. ONE SLIGHT problem, is that the ski carry straps are very easy to lose! Which renders the rucksack almost useless as a ski rucksack! ARE REPLACEMENTS available?

January 8, 2020

Great

The snow drifter is perfect for me for snowboarding! It has practical compartments, feels good on your back and looks great. Also it’s made 100% recycled which is the best feature!

January 2, 2020

Great pack except...

I love the size of this pack and the very svelte shape and profile of how it sits on my back. Wide, ample waistbelt with pockets for a variety of items is also great. It’s nice to have a full zip access, although I wish the zipper was placed in a manner that would mimic the 30L version of this pack’s back panel access. When opening the zipper all t... Read Morehe way, contents tend to fall out. A medium sized accessory pocket accessible from the outside would also be helpful. I do like the avy tool sleeves inside. Overall, great pack with room for improvement!

December 28, 2019

Day Sack Review

Good quality product.

December 15, 2019

Perfect for resort skiing

I have been using this bag to pack my water, sports/energy drinks, snacks, face mask, sun screen, goggle lens, hand warmers... for my days riding chair lifts in the resorts, this is the perfect backpack! No need to take it off to get on the chairs. If I parked too far away from the resort, I could also strap my skis onto the pack!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches