burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Ws Ahnya Pullover

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Ahnya Pullover

4.9/5
True To Size
August 7, 2022

Sharp and Cozy

Fabulous pullover, super cozy and comfortable but lightweight enough for summer evenings. Great in the AC and looks super sharp on a zoom call for work. All around winner!

July 20, 2022

Perfect jumper

Casual but looks good too, really comfortable material. Perfect for during training and heading out after too. Current go-to all rounder!

May 16, 2022

Cozy

This is a perfect fit. Not too boxy. I love the three-quarter zip and the way the neckline folds out to the side. Perfect spring attire

May 7, 2022

Great too!

I wore this while traveling and it was perfect: not too warm or cool. Washed wirhout shrinkage.

May 5, 2022

Cozy and nice but pills quickly

Super soft and cozy 1/4 zip. Was disappointed that it started to pill (lightly, but still) after 2-3 washes- hopefully hang drying will slow further pillage.

Response from Patagonia
May 9, 2022

Thank you for your feedback Serena! While all knit fabrics pill to some degree, we're sorry to hear that it's occurring so soon. For the best [product care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html), we recommend turning the garment inside out to reduce abrasion, then machine wash warm with a mild detergent, no fabric softener and either hang or lay flat to air dry or tumble dry on low heat. You may remove the existing pills with a fabric shaver or sweater stone. If you have followed all these tips and still find the issue persists, please reach out to our Customer Service team, as your purchase is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee.

April 23, 2022

Super comfortable

This is my go to sweat shirt. The comfort is incredible. The only negative is the pilling on the cuffs.

April 5, 2022

Must get on tin every color !

Best light weight sweatshirt ever. Great colors, I bought three ! Love the neckline and design. Give us more colors next year and I will buy more.

April 1, 2022

Super comfortable

Super comfortable was not that excited about the mall color online its lighter looking when you get it its a little darker. They need to bring back the Dino white and gray those colors are classic. Hands-down love this sweatshirt didnt want to take it off.

March 8, 2022

Cozy pullover

This is a great item for casual wear. I like the smolder blue color. It is a little small so consider sizing up if you want an oversized look or plan to layer it over heavy pieces.

March 1, 2022

Comfortable, just right length

Very comfortable. Hits me at mid-hip, which I like, as I am short waisted. Perfect weight. Dont want to take it off. Casual wear.

March 1, 2022

Functional pullover

Comfortable, stylish and nice for seasonal transition wear.

February 24, 2022

Nice sweater

Soft and comfortable. i bought the stingray mauve color.

February 24, 2022

A go-to for work from home

After buying the Ahnya Joggers, needed to try the new pullover option. The fabric on this is so soft and even a little stretchy! I am usually a large in all of my Patagonia jackets and shirts and I purchased a large in this. The fit is perfect and could have sized up to a XL to get a more oversized fit. Love to wear this for a work from home piece ... Read Moreor even style with jeans to go out.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches