burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Boardshort Logo Uprisal Hoody Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Boardshort Logo Uprisal Hoody

4.8/5
Runs Large
January 4, 2023

Thick and warm

Good fit. Thicker material than most hoodies. Good for walking around campus

January 2, 2023

Durable/warm/quality

Was looking for a hoodie that was warm, comfortable and could hold up in my line of work (High Rocky's electrician) new construction, crawling under homes, rubbing it against a wide range of construction material. Was slightly worried about spending the money on just one hoodie but i've been so impressed with the heaviness of the materia... Read Morel used and how warm it's been that i'm going to invest in a few more. Also, having the hood really is extremely useful to keep my neck warm either up or down. Bonus...as environmentally friendly hoodie!!

January 2, 2023

Size tricky

I bought this for my son. He usually wears a lg in most sweatshirts but this one the arms were short and the length was ok. The girls was weird. Probably take this back.

December 26, 2022

Great sweatshirt!!

I just got it and its a tad bit big for me, but when I wash it, it should fit perfectly The sweatshirt is heavy and warm, which is nice and feels like a high quality product which it is.

December 21, 2022

Great quality just had to

Great quality just had to send back for bigger size. Wear XL in everything but this xl fit me very small.

December 21, 2022

Very cozy and as always

Very cozy and as always with Patagonia the quality is good

December 8, 2022

Best sweatshirt I own

One of my favorite sweatshirts. Its thick enough to be very warm but not thick enough to be too bulky. The inside is soft and its flattering on everyone.

December 2, 2022

Looks nice, very soft, but new sizing system runs small

Looks nice, very soft, BUT the sizing has changed since last year, and the fit is not the same. In all regards, it runs small - sleeves run short, torso length barely covers belt line, chest area tight. I purchased a Pataloha hoodie in men's S in May 2022, which by comparison fits great. I noticed that the label on the interior back of the hoo... Read Moredie has changed from saying "Mens Small Regular Fit", to now saying "Women's M Men's S". I think that due to this new sizing system, it's no longer a "true" men's S; quotations because it's not standardized or consistently universal to begin with. I will be exchanging for a Men's M.

November 30, 2022

Nice hoodie

Fits great and very comfortable. Love the colors.

November 28, 2022

Awesome quality

Runs small, had to exchange twice till I got my size but it fits great, feels great, and really good quality. Love this hoodie

November 14, 2022

Great everyday sweatshirt

Wanted a warm hoody for everyday wear. This is perfect. Warm and thick for New York winters. Medium fits perfect. Will last for years as all Patagonia clothing does.

October 27, 2022

Bit snug

This is a very nice hoodie. The material is thick and of high quality. I am five foot ten and a muscular 175 lbs and the medium fit much more snuggly than it did on the model in the photo. I will be exchanging this for a large. Like all Patty products, this is killer and high quality. Excited for my large to arrive

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches