Back to Product

Ws Ridge Rise Stripe Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

3.9/5

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Ridge Rise Stripe Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

3.9/5
April 27, 2022

Not the fit I expected!

Super warm but hits higher on hips than I would like and the arms were longer than I had expected them to be compared to other styles. I returned.

March 27, 2022

Warm sweatshirt

A great sweatshirt.perfect fit, comfortable, can wear for many activities, great colors!!!

March 23, 2022

Super warm

True to size. Perfect sweatshirt.

March 15, 2022

This sweatshirt is too big and too short.

I wanted to get a nice sweatshirt. I ordered this one. After receiving it, tried it on, I was very disappointed. This sweatshirt is too big and too short. I usually like most Patagonia products but this one is not what I expected. I am returning it. Anyway, thank you, Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2022

Thank you for this feedback. This kind of information is very helpful to other customers, and to our product designers. We're sorry that shape wasn't good for you! Please let us know if we can help you with that return.

December 30, 2021

Short in length but super comfy

Bottom of sweatshirt (trim) hits about 3 inches below my belly button. Would have preferred a little longer. Have washed several times and the blend gets better each time.

December 28, 2021

Cozy

Bought one for a friend and one for myself! Super comfy and warm. Cut a little shorter than a traditional sweatshirt, hits at top of the hips, so its a little more stylish.

December 15, 2021

Such a fun sweatshirt!

The boxy, crop cut of this sweatshirt is so fun! Its a thicker than usual fleece, so its very warm. Looks good with high waisted jeans for sure. I have it in two colors, I love it so much!

November 11, 2021

Snuggly and kinda retro

Loved the design so purchased this piece, then found it was soft and fuzzy inside and has wide shoulders, just over all cozy sweatshirt that stands out from a "normal" crew sweatshirt.

November 3, 2021

Fit not for me

Wide sweatshirt that is short. Not flattering

October 20, 2021

Super cozy

Fits like a relaxed sweatshirt, and so soft inside. I slept in it for 3 nights while camping and it kept me toasty below 30 degrees at night. I love the retro colors. Exactly what I expected.

October 15, 2021

Too Big - Wish I sized Down

I bought this sweater for something warm/comfy to wear that looks slightly professional while working from home. I usually am a Medium in sweaters / tops from Patagonia, but I am swimming in this sweater to the point of looking less professional and more "dumpy."

Response from Patagonia
October 20, 2021

Hey Stephanie, thank you for the review. It's not too late to size down if you wish, to begin an exchange please click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches