Back to Product

Ms P-6 Label Uprisal Hoody

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 72 Reviews

Clear All

Ms P-6 Label Uprisal Hoody

4.8/5
Kinda Large
May 29, 2021

The simple hoody done properly.

Just the cut and feel I was looking for and created with more concern for sustainability than many other clothing companies. Thanks.

May 28, 2021

Runs Small! Buy one size up!

You definitely need to size up on this item, I made the mistake of buying my regular size in Patagonia clothing which is a Small and although it fits, the hole for my head was way too small and so I had to force my head through it. In addition, the small size was so tight on my it seemed like it was an XS, it did not fit like a hoody where it is lo... Read Moreose and relaxed. I went ahead and bought a Medium size (one sized up) and it fits perfectly where it is a relaxed looser fit so I would definitely recommend sizing up as this runs small. If you are looking for a tight fit then get your regular size but if you want a loose relaxing fit, get a size up.

May 20, 2021

A great work from home hoodie

I love it, love it, love it. Shoutout to Patagonia on this one.

May 14, 2021

Big and comfy

Very comfortable and warm hoody. Slightly too large for the size

May 12, 2021

Great hoodie

Bought this for my partner after he asked me to find him a comfy hoodie or sweatshirt and he wears it alllll the time. I bought it a size bigger than normally would’ve done because it looked quite fitted in the photos and I’m glad I did as he prefers it slightly baggy. The sleeves are a bit long because of this but that’s not an issue really. I’ll ... Read Moredefinitely be buying more from Patagonia.

May 8, 2021

Very cozy and warm

This sweatshirt fit huge when I first tried it on, but shrunk a fair amount after washing and drying. It's definitely more of a loose fit, which is nice to have. Extremely comfortable and warm, so much so that I can't really wear it inside because the moment I start moving I start to get hot. Will be great on chilly Spring or Autumn night... Read Mores.

April 30, 2021

Nice Hoody

I brought a M's small, Im a womens M normally. Fits super well, super comfy. My new favourite hoody.

April 22, 2021

Best hoody ever

I absolutely love this hoody. High quality, incredibly comfortable, very warm. I wear it all the time and it sets the standard for all hoodies going forward

April 16, 2021

Best hoody I've purchase by far.

I use to buy Nike hoodies but not anymore the quality of Patagonia hoodies are the far the best ones, they are thick and warm. I'm 5'5 and usually wear size small but for the Patagonia sweaters I had to buy them medium because they do shrink after you wash them.

April 14, 2021

Be honest. Who doesnt need this?

Look, who doesnt need a simple and sustainable hoody? This is the one. Great fit. Soft. Comfy. Quality.

April 12, 2021

Warm and comfortable as a

Warm and comfortable as a hoodie should be!

April 10, 2021

Perfect!

Fits like a glove and is extremely comfortable!

April 9, 2021

Quality

I love the feel and thickness of the jacket. It is a little snug but I still love it.

April 9, 2021

New hoody

Excellent quality. Lined for extra warmth. Top gear 👍🏻

April 8, 2021

Super cozy & breathable

I love how this sweater feels. Itll keep you warm, but at the same time its not too heavy. Im usually a Small, but I ordered a Medium because I like my sweaters a bit oversized and also so my boyfriend could wear it too. Id definitely say it fits true to size.

April 1, 2021

Super warm and comfy

Very comfy and warm hoody. I love the slightly oversized fit (not crazy oversized). Really comfy and love the look and style.

March 29, 2021

Hooded sweatshirt

Absolutely perfect

March 28, 2021

Excellent Hoody

Really comfortable and warm, The cuffs feel soft and the hood is slightly larger than normal so I was very happy with the purchase

March 28, 2021

Hoodies don't need my praise, they are always quality!

Cathy my advisor was simply exemplary! Credit to your company. It was a pleasure dealing with her and will keep me coming back to by your brand direct from The Brand!

March 17, 2021

Solid hoodie

Very comfy. Durable feeling as well. Great for outdoors in cooler climates or just sitting on the couch. Bought an XL for layering. Im 6 ft 3inches, 195 lbs. Item was very baggy when new but did shrink some after the first wash. (Cold water wash and 20 min tumble to remove wrinkles and hang to finish drying.) Now fit is just what I was looking fo... Read Morer. Can comfortably wear a flannel underneath. Very happy and would buy another or recommend.

March 14, 2021

The hoodie is so comfy! Perfect sizing!

Got it, loved it, and great customer service!

March 11, 2021

Comfortable

It is comfortable and warm and you can move around freely without feeling it tight on your body.

March 7, 2021

Warm

Really liked it for casual wear

March 6, 2021

nice sweatshirt

thick and comfy

March 6, 2021

Awesome hoodie

Fits good. Good material that keeps you warmer than most hoodies but not too warm for just everyday wear. Would recommend

March 5, 2021

Sturdy Midweight Hoodie.

Very comfortable and warm. Sturdy midweight hoodie. I look forward to throwing it on every day after work.

March 1, 2021

Fits like a charm!

Here is, The Thing. For a 61 255lbs bellied dad, such as me, take that into consideration. When I first got it, I have never had a better hoodie. I washed it and put it in the dryer, and it was a little tight. So now I have two. 8-) just do not hear dry them. Hang them or delicate and take them out.

February 25, 2021

Great Hoodie

This is a great hoodie, good quality. Remember you pay for what you get.

February 25, 2021

Comfy

This is a supremely comfy hoodie, really enjoying it. The neck could be a little bit bigger, but it's not as snug as some other hoodies I've owned. The front pocket is great, it's the only hoodie I've ever been able to keep my keys in.

February 24, 2021

Super Comfortable Fit

Im very impressed with this sweatshirt. It fits me great and is very comfortable. I find myself wearing it most days, especially if Im lounging around at home. I think it looks nice enough and not too casual to wear while Im out but dont want to look too dressed down. Very happy overall!

February 24, 2021

Super cozy

Material is super soft on the inside and overall pretty thick layered. Keeps me warm around the house and outside. Overall highly suggest to anyone looking for a comfy casual wear hoody

February 24, 2021

Comfortable

This hoody is very well made and fits true to size.

February 23, 2021

So Comf

New fav hoodie. I've been wearing it every day... literally. So what, it's a pandemic so I never leave my apt but this hoodie is just too darn comfortable.

February 20, 2021

Great Quality and Fit

I own several hoodies and this is by far is my favorite. The fit and the quality is much better than the others out there and therefore don't mind the premium price.

February 19, 2021

Great fit

Comfortable, warm and great fit.

February 18, 2021

Very nice and comfy, bought

Very nice and comfy, bought it for my husband who now says he’ll be living in it.

February 18, 2021

T-Shirts & Hoodies

Love the material and design, only think I could fault is that cut is much wider then usual

February 15, 2021

Great fit

With my 1m94 (6'4") it's hard to find hoodies with long enough arms that are not way too wide. This one absolutely nails it, the armlength is perfect and the fit is a little bit baggy but that goes well with the style of this hoodie. Very soft on the inside and feels sturdy enough not to wear out quickly.

February 13, 2021

Perfect

Warm, soft, good fit, love it

February 8, 2021

Fab product, great service

Really pleased with my hoody - as I’ve come to expect from Patagonia, it’s really high quality and great value. The ordering process was simple, with great communication from Patagonia and their delivery partner (it reassured me a great deal given the difficulties importing items from the EU to the UK). Super happy - thank you!

February 1, 2021

My new pandemic buddy

I have pretty much started living in this hoody, and will likely be buying another so it can have every other day off. The mix of materials keeps it soft and prevents it from losing shape, and the burly hood cords don't migrate around and try to escape like on many other hoodies.

January 29, 2021

Great

Comfortable and sturdy.

January 26, 2021

Great Hoody

I already have a grey one that I use for work and wanted to buy another. Great quality and good fit.

January 26, 2021

Great hoody

What also to say. Super warm, comfy and good for the planet. Delivery dreadful. But no reason not to buy one.

January 26, 2021

Quick shipping considering brexit!

The package came quickly considering brexit and that no parcels were going missing at the time.

January 26, 2021

Colour as expected and great

Colour as expected and great fit!

January 19, 2021

Warm

Hood is nice and holds form

December 29, 2020

Nice hoodie but beware slim cut

I like this hoodie but had to return the L and get an XL. As others have reported I also found the head opening too small (still is a bit on the XL). I stretch the head opening on every wear to hopefully make it more relaxed. I am 6', broad, slim and the L was also too close fitting on my upper arms. Otherwise the hoodie is very cosy and soft.... Read More Hope it lasts a long time. Even though it's a less than perfect fit I want to support Patagonia and their drive to make clothing and business more sustainable.

December 26, 2020

Perfect Hoodie

I’m 5’6 and fairly athletic and this fit perfectly on me, the material quality is clearly very good and fairly thick too (so quite warm!) looking forward to keeping this for quite a few years as I couldn’t find it cheaper anywhere else

November 27, 2020

Lounge Favorite

Super comfortable hoody, feels on the heavier side, and sturdy. 6/190 and M is a tad small but thats how I intended for this piece. Recommend

November 26, 2020

Quality

Quality material, has held up very well with normal use. 6' 2.5" tall and 36 inch waist, the XL fits great. Sleeve length is right on, not too long, not too short. The overall fit is not too baggy, however it is not generous enough to wear more than a t-shirt or base layer underneath. Great product, worth the money.

November 23, 2020

Super comfortable, great quality

Bought this for my son for his birthday. Fits great, nice quality. We are both very happy with the it!

November 14, 2020

Mens P-6 sweater

When I got the sweater it looked too big then after it was washed sweater shrink more than I thought it would. Other than that sweater is very comfortable.

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2020

Thanks for your feedback on the sizing and fabric! We recommend machine wash in cool to warm water with a mild detergent, no fabric softener, then either hang or lay flat to dry. You can also tumble dry on low heat. Check out our [Product Care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) page for more information.

November 14, 2020

Well constructed

Well made, polyester blend material. Has built in neck cowl, if you are a fat head, you will struggle while attempting to put on. Once its on, the thing is a furnace. Forget anything remotely aerobic, you will die. Great hoodie to beat around town, woods, light conversation.

November 9, 2020

Great for the cool of Autumn

The hoodie fits quite well and is what I hoped it would be. I also like Patagonias social philosophy of life and society.

October 28, 2020

Warmth never felt better

As a traveler I have never purchased Patagonia product until recently. The hoodie I purchased has been amazing for my hikes and post surf sessions. Keeps me warm and comfortable, never tight and doesn't dirty easy. Amazing product and ill get another one!!

October 27, 2020

Extremely Tight Neck

Nice and warm materials but hoody runs small, overall. The cut in a Large feels more like a slim fit Medium. The biggest problem is the extremely tight neck. Putting on/taking off the garment has become a difficult procedure and ears and hairline may get damaged.

October 20, 2020

Really tough fabric (uncomfortable)

I truly believe Patagonia should revert back to their older models of hoodies. The ones made with 50/50+ polyester. This new hoodie is way to tough and heavy, no one is going to want to move around while causally wearing this hoodie. This is the second year, theyve come out with these tough (uncomfortable) hoodies.

June 4, 2020

High Quality and Worth the Price

Being my first Patagonia purchase, I was pretty impressed with the product. Shipping was relatively fast and the shopping process was easy. Overall, this hoodie suits me pretty well. The lining on both the inside and outside is comfortable, and has some of the best material Ive seen in a hoodie. My only complaint is that the neck is a little tight ... Read Morewhen initially putting it on, but that could be broken in over time. While the price might seem steep, this will last many years to come. I also enjoy how 1% of my purchase is directed to help the planet.

April 11, 2020

Tight Arms and around Neck

Super nice quality material and construction. However, the arms are oddly tight, from wrist to shoulder. It also takes a little effort to get my melon through the neck opening. Neither are bad enough to be a deal breaker but, could be looked at and adjusted for the next run. I just wish you would bring back the original fleece hoodies. I have worn ... Read Morea stack of those until you could see through them. They were the BOMB!

March 14, 2020

Hands down best hoody!

Comfortable and warm, I like wearing it under my nano jacket. Thumbs up

February 1, 2020

Great product!

It is a very comfortable hoodie with an excellent quality. Perfect as a base layer for cold days here in Michigan. I was pretty worried about the sizing, since this is my first hoodie from Patagonia, and I bought a size Large. I'm a thin guy with 5'10" and 145 pounds, and it has a loose fit for me. I wanted it to be loose, so thats g... Read Moreood (if i had ordered a Medium, i believe it would fit perfect, but since I wanted a looser fit, it worked very well). I believe it will shrink a bit after the first wash, so that's even better for me.

January 4, 2020

Hoody review

Hoodies are well made and fit to size.

January 2, 2020

Warmth and comfort

The construction is sturdy and the cuffs are nice and thick the inside is brushed and feels very good

December 27, 2019

Hoody

Great fit and look!

December 27, 2019

Love it!

A thicker sweatshirt that’s not only comfortable, but warm and makes you feel good that it’s environmentally friendly.

December 27, 2019

Great hoodie, super comfortable and

Great hoodie, super comfortable and soft.

December 23, 2019

Quality sweatshirt

Very warm- can handle a lot of washing- wears it all the time!

December 21, 2019

T. S.

Love this Patagonia hoodie. Well made and comfortable.

December 20, 2019

Fits weird

Im 6 foot, 200 lb 34 in waist athletic build (not crazy jacked but sure I hit the gym a few days a week). The sweater was loose around the waist and trunk but tight around the arms. My arms are only 15.5 inch when flexed. Makes for a strange look. If I was Moderately overweight and had 2 inch smaller arms it would fit better but still look weird. I... Read More drove to a store and returned the sweater immediately.

December 19, 2019

Very warm hoody! Fits a

Very warm hoody! Fits a bit above true size but after a few wears, it should fit better.

December 13, 2019

Super comfy, fit well.

Super comfy, fit well.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches