Back to Product

Ms Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 91 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

4.6/5
Kinda Large
December 1, 2021

Durable and Comfortable

I love this shirt. It is well fitting, comfortable and durable. The material feels thick yet breathable.

November 19, 2021

Love the design but it runs large

Definitely runs large, I am always a medium in shirts but the fit is just kind of awkward for me with this in medium. It is comfortable though and I love the design on the back.

October 21, 2021

Good long sleeve T

I am happy with this purchase. Love the color and fit and feel of it. If you are looking for a versatile long sleeve this is it.

October 16, 2021

Solid shirt

Comfortable shirt in all types of weather.

October 15, 2021

Not as good as previous years.

I had to buy two to get one that fit. Quality control is slipping and the material is thinner than previous years models. Used to be my favorite shirt, now its just meh. Would have bought more but Ill have to look elsewhere.

Response from Patagonia
October 20, 2021

Hi James, we're very concerned to hear about your experience and feedback regarding the quality of the Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange if needed, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

October 9, 2021

Disappointed

I will start by saying I have been buying the patagonia long sleeve tees for several years as they have been my go-to long sleeve shirt and I am a big advocate for the brand. However, I have been very disappointed with the last two I have purchased. I am usually a true medium but I would size down to a small with these since the shirt tends to r... Read Moreun slightly large and the small was wide enough to fit my chest and shoulders well while being less long around the torso. However, the last two that I have bought have both had very poor quality cuts. Both were similar and in a regular fit. The first, which was an exact version/color I had before, was super tight in the arms to where it was constricting to move, but the torso was incredibly long and baggy. It looked like a potato sack with youth medium sleeves. The second one I exchanged it for (different color and design) was the exact opposite. The logo on the front was noticeably offset, the torso was tight and the sleeves looked like they had been pulled off of a XXL. They would slide down and cover my hands unless I pushed the sleeve up over my forearm and the tricep area of the shirt had about 6 inches of extra fabric. Unfortunately, I will not be planning to purchase any more of these shirts until I am confident that their quality control is much better. Or I can just try on 15 different shirts in hope that one actually fits normally.

Response from Patagonia
October 14, 2021

Hello Cam, thank you for leaving us a review on our Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. We're very sorry to hear about your experience and would like to gather some added information from you to make sure this is not a broader quality control issue. Please keep an eye out on your email so we can continue this conversation.

October 2, 2021

Classic Long Sleeve

Classic long sleeve, you cant go wrong. Seems to rub small compared to Ts.

September 30, 2021

Best tee

These are my favorite tees ever. I love the fit and the fabric. Simple, classic, and stylish.

September 14, 2021

pleasant material

I usually have a size M and in this size the shirt is a bit bigger, but on cold days longer clothing is an advantage. Very nice material.

September 13, 2021

Nice design for short torso

Love Patagonia but sadly this shirt was too short, it needed several inches so maybe it was defective?

Response from Patagonia
September 22, 2021

Hi Debbie! We're so sorry to hear that your shirt was too short. We've reached out privately to get more details.

September 5, 2021

Great Tee but white shirt has a blue tint

I have two of these tees, one black the other white. Both are a great fit. Good temp if not sure whether to wear a short tee on its own or a with a jump, long sleeve option provides a nice inbetween. Be warned the white tee has a blue tint. Seen other comments saying the same so have not tried to return. Happy with colour but would suggest product ... Read Moredescription is updated to clarify that white top will actually be a very light baby blue.

September 1, 2021

nice shirt

I love it

August 30, 2021

Proud to wear the Patagonia name!

Soft, perfect size. Bought same tee for hubby that matches. He loves his! Perfect and plan to purchase more from Patagonia bc of your mdse and ethos!

August 29, 2021

Perfect

Everything about this shirt is perfect. Great for anytime of year. Will definitely purchase again. (According to my son!)

August 27, 2021

Nice fit, but white colored shirt got a blue tint

Got this as a present. Super happy with how it fits and looks. But it's not true white. The shirt got a bluish tint to it. Which is noticeable right away. Bit disappointed about that

August 20, 2021

Cool looking product

Great product and sustainable. Size is regular, so grab your regular size.

August 20, 2021

Small

Fit tighter then others Ive gotten

Response from Patagonia
August 20, 2021

Hi Michael, if you find that the fit is too small, please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

August 16, 2021

Super comfy

Great top, I selected the large after purchasing the Capilene® Thermal Weight Zip-Neck in the same size. Fit is spot on as I was hoping for a looser fit but still not too baggy.

August 4, 2021

Highly recommend

Soft fabric, great fit!

July 28, 2021

Lovely light jumper

We were looking to replace a thin jumper, and this is perfect! Lovely soft material, nice and light which is ideal for summer evenings!

July 25, 2021

Long sleeves T

excellent T, nice colour… simple perfekt

July 22, 2021

Strong

Clean look, strong fabric and quality name.

July 20, 2021

"White" but odd purple cast to it

Had other Patagonia white shirts that were white. This one is very off white, purplish, like they didn't clean out the prior color in the dyeing process. Looks odd. Didn't return b/c I didn't want to hassle with shipping and carbon footprint. Otherwise its a good long-sleeve tee.

Response from Patagonia
July 20, 2021

We're sorry to hear about the odd dye on the fabric of this shirt, Robert! We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you with a return under our Ironclad Guarantee, which includes a free return shipping label. You can also drop the shirts off at your nearest Patagonia-owned store. Our product design team would like the chance to review this issue. We would appreciate you reaching out to us!

July 16, 2021

Very happy

Arrived as promised, fits just right and feels like good quality to last a while. Doubt most people could tell its got such a high % or recycled materials in it and I'm really very happy with it.

July 14, 2021

Nice Colors, Fits Weird

I am 5'11" and about 170, 38" in the chest, so the medium should have been the pick for me but I m sending them back for large. The armpit seem is chafing under my arm, and midway through my morning walk with the dog I was about ready to leave this shirt on the side of the road. The chest and back also feel tight and stiff. I think s... Read Moreizing up and a few wash cycles should make it work.

Response from Patagonia
July 16, 2021

Hi Christian, sorry to hear about the chaffing. Please feel free to begin an exchange for the correct size. You can begin that process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

July 11, 2021

Fantastic quality

Great feel, very comfy on and excellent quality.

June 29, 2021

Ordered two (Grey and Dark

Ordered two (Grey and Dark Blue) for walking. Sleeves are quite long, but then again most makes are. Not overly keen on the large logo on the back - would’ve preferred just the small logo on the front.

June 25, 2021

Does what it needs to

Does what it needs to do

June 24, 2021

Favourite Go To Tee

It’s crater blue, super soft, is adorned with the beautiful Patagonia logo and is made from recycled plastic. Marvellous!!

June 21, 2021

Could be great

Odd sizing. Im a solid medium in every brand but these mediums are massive and the small is too tight around the shoulders. Not surprised. Nothing in Patagonia other than fleece and jackets fit me well. I dont know what your standard for sizes is because every type of Patagonia clothing seems to fit different body shapes.

Response from Patagonia
June 25, 2021

Hi Vince, thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are so sorry to hear about the troubles with sizing on this. Please feel welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back if you decide you don't want to hang onto it.

June 20, 2021

LS Cotton T

Shirt I purchased along with some Ts looked great but for some reason the LS quality of cotton was not so great. Not typical of Patagonia as I think they are among the best in quality overall. Maybe a one off. In any case a bit disappointed but it wont keep me from buying from you again. Cheers

May 27, 2021

Great feel, terrible quality

This shirt feels and looks amazing I am 5'10 180lbs and it fits me extremely well in a medium. However, the shirt tore along the side seam during its second wearing. Truly a bummer and not what I expected from Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
June 1, 2021

We are incredibly sorry to hear about what happened to your shirt. Please know you are always welcome to send your item for [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) or repair at any time. To facilitate this process, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service.

May 25, 2021

Quality Product.

Very pleased with my Patagonia top, really nice colour, feels well made unlike most clothing. Granted, this is an expensive product however I think it's worth it. The logo on the back is so iconic too, gotta love it. My only comment is that the sizing is kinda odd, like the sleeves are long but the torso length is short and the overall fit is ... Read Morequite baggy, so for a skinny guy like myself it took me a while to find the right size. I settled for a size Small in the end and I'm actually very happy with the fit.

May 12, 2021

Best summer sweater

Love the coral color, and fit is normal

May 11, 2021

Great shirt

It's a shirt and it's great

May 8, 2021

For the Ladies

I purchased this too because the corresponding womens P6 long sleeve has a wider neckline that I am not interested in. I got a size small (usually a small to medium for womens clothes) and it has the slightly oversized fit I expected. The cotton feels durable and quality, the colors match to the screen. I got both a purple (piton purple) and a gree... Read Moren (kale green) and love both. I wear them casually, at work occasionally, and they are nice to throw on for the hike down on cool days after youre sweaty and need a light layer to keep from freezing.

May 5, 2021

Comfortable t-shirt, nice oversized fit

Comfortable t-shirt, nice oversized fit

May 3, 2021

Great Shirt

This shirt fits great--true to size and not too baggy. Fabric is really solid too, with vivid colors. I like the way it looks on me and that's a tough sell because I'm a bit of 'tweener--too big for L and too small for some XL. This one fits. I'll be buying another.

May 2, 2021

Lovely quality

Real nice, great fit. Love a bit of pataguchi

April 22, 2021

Real Nice Shirt

Comfortable, Id buy another.

April 21, 2021

Amazing

It is an awesome shirt very well made !!

April 20, 2021

Incredible quality

Very happy with my purchase. Sustainability and quality of the top is amazing and will definitely prove to be long lasting Will definitely be purchasing more . Can’t recommend enough.

April 19, 2021

Very nice

These are very nice shirts

April 19, 2021

Very comfortable

Very confortable

April 17, 2021

Awesome product, thank you guys

I love that u guys are playing a role in this world we live in, a good role. Keep it that way, and many will follow.

April 17, 2021

Great quality, lush colour.

We have a couple of these long sleeve T-shirt’s and the quality is amazing. Thick material in some lovely colours. More of an autumn or winter shirt, very hot on a summers day but all good otherwise.

April 13, 2021

Classic

Perfect for outdoors or casual wear, fit nicely after one wash.

April 12, 2021

Great shirt

Love this shirt. Brought a small mens and it fits well as a medium womens. Super comfy, love the color!

April 8, 2021

Great T

Quality T shirt, looks the business and lasts an age.

April 7, 2021

Really comfortable

Super soft and comfortable fabric that will keep me warm and not sunburn

March 29, 2021

Perfect fit

Nice piece, with great fit

March 28, 2021

Wardrobe favourite!

Great tee! Long- and short-sleeve versions fit great, feel great, wash great... Very impressed with Patagonia gear all around. Originally bought a long sleeve responsibili-tee. Now it's just neck-to-ankles Patagonia: Comfiest jeans I own, fantastic crew sweatshirt, short- and long-sleeve responsibili-tee everyday of the week, torrentshell pul... Read Morelover in my backpack... The gear is just on-point and fits me better than anything I've come across. Awesome company flying the flag for sustainability. Keep doing what you're doing! You've got a customer for life.

March 23, 2021

Great

Great

March 23, 2021

Yes

Probably the best clothing brand if you want to love the planet. However, I would prefer if they have a local stockpile in the cities where their shops are based, e.g. Bristol. This way they can minimise the environmental impact during the shipping and delivery process. But I guess there are a lot more political, economical, legal and environmen... Read Moretal factors behind that decision.

March 23, 2021

Excellent product

High quality material and a great fit

March 16, 2021

Super comfy long-sleeve t-shirt

I've got a few capilene cool long sleeve shirts for running that I love. I figured I'd add this one for everyday wear. I am typically a medium in most everything from Patagonia in terms of tops and jackets, and while this tee fits there's little margin for error if it shrinks. I feel like the capilene shirts, even in medium, if they ... Read Moreshrunk there'd still be plenty of room and mobility unlike this shirt (and I know they're not the same product, but still). I'd recommend sizing up for those on the shoulder between medium and large. All in all, a great, comfortable, high quality t-shirt like most Patagonia gear.

March 6, 2021

Great quality shirt

Roomy fit, great quality shirt!

March 6, 2021

Super Comfy

Awesome color and style, Love it.

February 24, 2021

Great Shirts

Love these long sleeve shirts. Very comfortable, hold well after many washes, keep color well.

February 14, 2021

Great top

Great fit, nice material as ever a great top from Patagonia

February 13, 2021

Clothing quality

Great product, arrived in good time and the fit was fantastic, true to size

February 11, 2021

Nice

Nice

February 9, 2021

Quality matters.

You get what you pay for "quality."

February 9, 2021

Long enough to tuck in securely

Several years ago I got several long sleeve shirts from Patagonia that were short in body and sleeve length. These shirts are much better, truly long sleeved and long enough in the body to stay tucked into pants.

February 9, 2021

Good long sleeved t-shirt

I'm 185cm tall and weigh 190lbs. I bought a size large and it's quite roomy (but not sloppy looking). That's how I wanted it to fit so I'm happy. Also worth noting the sleeves in the large are quite long which I like. Normally I have issues with other brands long sleeves finishing above my wrist.

February 8, 2021

Comfy

Very comfortable and versatile piece. Not too thick which means i don't overheat. Great all-rounder.

February 6, 2021

Perfect

Perfect fit.

February 1, 2021

Super comfortable

Very nice product, the shirts where comfortable in the woods as well as indoors

February 1, 2021

First time buyer, will definitely

First time buyer, will definitely buy again

January 24, 2021

Favorite long sleeve

I really like this shirt. Patagonia is the only clothing I buy.

January 16, 2021

Love the long sleeve T-shirts

These long sleeve t-shirts are comfortable to wear around and stay looking good over time.

January 13, 2021

Perfect basic tee

Not much to say about a long sleeved cotton tee, but this one fits great and hasnt shrunk in the wash. My main issue with tee shirts is that if the sleeves are long enough then the torso isnt or vice versa. This one is just right for my body type.

January 4, 2021

Patagonia long sleeve logo t-shirts are durable

All my life I’ve worn Patagonia clothing, starting with a down jacket I purchased with my own funds when I was 11, to wear on cold nights during backpacking trips. Their clothing has always lasted despite the beating it takes out of doors. Patagonia t-shirts are the same way, the long sleeves and material is warm, but breathable. 5 stars!

January 3, 2021

Great shirt !!

Can never lose with Patagonia shirt is awesome

January 2, 2021

Comfy

Your ts and sweatshirts are the best! Super comfy and great quality!

January 1, 2021

Perfect Cozy Shirt

This is my favorite lounge/sleep shirt super comfy to be in. Got the mens version to have the oversized fit and completely love it. Tempted to get a couple more.

January 1, 2021

Super soft and warm

Awesome customer service, delivered on time, beautifully packed. Would order these products again and again. Give this 10 *'s!

December 31, 2020

Great shirt

These are the best long sleeve shirts. Im 510 and weight around 220. The XL fits great. Love the old school Patagonia logo.

December 30, 2020

Good quality

Good product

December 30, 2020

Casual staple

This is a good shirt for every casual occasion.

December 28, 2020

Great shirt

Love em. They are great for hanging out or layered for early morning surf perch fishing on the Monterey Bay. Best of all recyclable.

December 13, 2020

almost the best shirt

I love just about everything about this shirt. It's a slightly oversized fit, which I like, and the patagonia skyline on the back looks sick. However, the cuffs on this shirt are so loose that the sleeves are always hanging down over my palms. Any time I try to do something with my hands, the sleeves are in the way. If this wasn't the cas... Read Moree, I would wear this shirt all the time.

December 10, 2020

Patagonia is The Bomb

Ive had a few Patagonia pieces over the years, but cant afford a whole set-up. I bought this shirt for my 15 year old son for his birthday because he has also recently fallen in love with Patagonia. The shirt, like any other P product, is super high-quality. I work in the outdoors and usually have to go with lesser brands because of cost, but I am ... Read Moregoing to start replacing them with P items because they just last so much longer. Thank you!

November 5, 2020

comfortable material

The long-sleeve shirt looks excellent enjoyable early evening around camp, not real heavy, lightweight, and warm.

September 6, 2020

Fit Great

Something about Patagonia long sleeve tees - they fit me perfectly. Solid cotton, a little roomy and super comfortable in chilly temps.

July 21, 2020

Very pleased!!

The shirt fits well on a bigger guy like me, its stretchy and soft, the logo is bright and quality. After a few washes Im happy to report that it fits even better!

June 2, 2020

Relax wear

Is simple relax wear clothes

May 24, 2020

Perfect "boyfriend" shirt for the ladies!

26 year old woman here - I bought this shirt because I always love wearing my husbands long sleeve t-shirt and wanted one of my own. The men's fit is always so comfy and easy to throw on around the house! I'm 5'8" & slim/athletic with slightly broad shoulders and a larger chest (32DD); the small works perfectly for achieving... Read More that slightly over-sized "wearing your bf's shirt" look I love.

April 27, 2020

great quality

Super quality but a bit long as I had to purchase a men's size (no women's style available)

April 1, 2020

Love it!

Love it!

March 27, 2020

Basic T-shirt from recycled products.

Basic T-shirt from recycled products. Comfortable to wear.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches