burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Long-Sleeved Home Water Trout Responsibili-Tee® Reviews

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Long-Sleeved Home Water Trout Responsibili-Tee®

4.6/5
Kinda Large
January 4, 2023

Great fit, comfortable and excellent

Great fit, comfortable and excellent quality.

December 10, 2022

Great value, wonderful colours, deep

Great value, wonderful colours, deep moss / forest green, fells very true to the Patagonia ethos and the meaning in this top

November 15, 2022

Size XL

The only complaint I have abt this is it runs small. And because of that i really cant wear it comfortably. It looks well made tho

October 10, 2022

Exactly what I wanted

I can wear this when it's sunny and a little hot to keep the sun off or when it's cooler to stay warm. Great shirt.

October 5, 2022

Great

I love it. If I could change anything it would be sleeve width. Body fits great but I have a bit “bigger” arms. Otherwise I’m very happy with purchase

September 27, 2022

Comfortable weave and weight

This is one of the most comfortable mixed cotton/polyester long-sleeve T-shirt that I own. Perfect weight for autumn and early spring wear in the Mid-Atlantic Region.

September 21, 2022

Organic cotton at its best!

Organic cotton at its best! More than grateful! Thank you!

September 20, 2022

👍

👍

September 16, 2022

great just great

Lush color , great graphics, Patagonia ruling the world and showing what proper steward ship of the land looks like

September 11, 2022

Comfortable

Runs a little big.

August 31, 2022

Nice shirt

Nice shirt

August 19, 2022

Lovely quality, super soft and

Lovely quality, super soft and seems durable

August 13, 2022

Great product

I don’t think the cuffs need to be elasticated….unnecessary expense in the garment

May 1, 2022

Color

Ordered white. Its almost blue. Definitely not white

April 29, 2022

Good Shirt

Solid quality, the print on back is high quality as with other Patagonia products. Compared with other Patagonia mens long sleeve tees I've gotten in the last few years, this one is tighter fitting. Fits fine, just no extra room like the others.

April 25, 2022

Great Feel

Tee shirt felt great and fit perfect right out of the box. The color is true to what I saw online.

March 11, 2022

Yep

Nice,well made comfortable and warm. Did I forget stylish.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches