Back to Product

Ms P-6 Label Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Ms P-6 Label Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

4.6/5
Kinda Large
December 24, 2021

Go to Tee

I love these lightweight pocket tees. Fit true to size and are great in summer months or under a flannel in colder weather.

December 8, 2021

Love the shirt love the company

Feels high quality, regular relaxed fit with a pretty straight side cut.

October 6, 2021

Disappointed

I usually love Patagonia's T's. I ordered the black one and loved it, but noticed it started to discolor while out in the sun. I've worn it a handful of times and the sun has discolored it really quickly. This hasn't happened to me before.

Response from Patagonia
October 13, 2021

Hi Gerardo, we are incredibly sorry to hear about your shirt. Please know you are always welcome to [return](http://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your shirt under our Ironclad Guarantee if the item is not performing as it should.

October 3, 2021

Comfy

One of my more comfy t-shirts and I am proud to wear it because it it from a company with principals that I can believe in.

September 13, 2021

Lecharre

great T-shirt I like the fit and appearance looks great with Jeans, love the chest pocket and p-6 Patagonia label make this a classic T-shirt.

September 5, 2021

Quality Product

I am 6'1 ,83kg lean and muscular. I bought this t-shirt because I wanted a oversized t-shirt for working out and walking (general activity). The XXL does this perfectly for me, sleeves come down to my elbow and the length sits part way down my glutes but doesn't feel like a dress. Its loose but doesn't droop. Ideal for what I wanted.... Read More

August 7, 2021

Durable

Very durable and thick. This shirt will be long-lasting.

August 2, 2021

functional shirts

the cut is a little full, shirt is functional but not much style. fun colors though.

Response from Patagonia
August 3, 2021

Thanks for the feedback William! You may prefer our [Men's Hybrid Pocket Responsibili-Tee®](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-hybrid-pocket-responsibili-tee/52675.html) as it's a slim fit while this T is a regular fit.

July 29, 2021

Fit

Wish the arms were more loose

July 27, 2021

Great Fit and Good quality Materials

First non technical garment purchased from Patagonia, as expected, the quality is great

July 8, 2021

Responsibili-Tee great classic T-shirt

My husband loved it as a present. Runs a bit arge on the shoulders (XS) but looks good anyway.

July 6, 2021

Comfort Personified

I was skeptical about the comfort level provided by recycled plastic water bottles and cotton scraps but I was wrong. These are my favorite tees. Soft, durable, they dont shrink after washing. What more can you ask?

July 5, 2021

Great

A bit big the labels

June 22, 2021

Great shirt without large decal

I bought this for my husband and he loves that there is not a large decal on the back. He hates that the decals get so hot when you are out in the sun so this was perfect for him! Love the Responsibili-tees!

June 7, 2021

nice tshirt

nice tshirt

May 22, 2021

Great quality

Great quality

April 22, 2021

Classic Look, and fit. Thanks for the responsibility!

I bought 4 of these pocket T's to refresh my daily casual stash of shirts, and so far I am happy with them. They did shrink a little, (to be expected,) and after a wash are a bit tight across the upper back. I have pretty broad shoulders though so if you don't you likely wont have this issue. I bought larges at first but I exchanged them ... Read Morefor mediums because the L fit like an XL in my experience. The fabric is really nice quality. I wouldn't say it's super soft though. I imagine it will get softer after some more wear and washing. When T'shirts are too soft from new, I find they don't last very long, so I do have high hopes for these ones lasting. I could use a touch shorter on the sleeve length but that's getting pretty picky I realize. Bottom line is I will buy these again when I need more. They are the best responsible fabric I have found. I'm done buying anything that contributes to harming the environment, or workers for that matter. Thanks Paddy!

April 19, 2021

Good

Nice T-shirt, good quality fabric, runs quite big though, I usually wear a medium slim fit tee and this is a regular fit so it is quite relaxed, if in between sizes and looking for a more fitted tee I’d size down

April 13, 2021

Everyday T

My go-to T Shirt. Ive ordered several of these for everyday use. The pocket has come in handy for storing a mask in the age of Covid. The sustainable ethic that Patagonia embodies sets this pocket T shirt aside from other brands. A feel good T shirt that you can take pride in wearing.

April 8, 2021

Love the Style

The P-6 Logo with the huge Patagonia logo on the back is the OG Patagonia t-shirt, but it's nice having a simple, smaller logo that isn't as loud. The recycled cotton is soft and not as "rough" compared to their other Responsibili-tees. The Pampas Tan colorway is probably my favorite.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches