Back to Product

Ms Better Sweater™ 14-Zip

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 381 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Better Sweater™ 14-Zip

4.8/5
Kinda Large
November 27, 2021

Love this

I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves it! Fits him perfectly and he wears it all the time no matter casual vs. dressed up a bit! Working from home this sweater comes in handy for him!

November 24, 2021

Very Warm

This is a great product. Its very warm and looks quite professional. I will have to look to a acquire more in the future. The only downfall is that the price is a bit high, but other than that I love it.

November 22, 2021

Comfy Fleece

The fleece is that one layer that your looking for on a cool fall / spring day. Keeps you warm, and it has style.

November 22, 2021

Best Fleece

Looks like it cost much more, fit is loose to wear over other base layers, while allowing free movement to complete all your conquests!!!

November 20, 2021

Super dope fleece

This this is way nice. The better sweater vests, run kind of small; its a bit tight in the chest. I was skeptical about getting a small one of these, but its turned out to fit perfectly. Im 58,170lbs w/athletic build, and this fits so perfectly. Strongly recommend this and the vest.

November 5, 2021

Comfy

Super comfy during cold months!

November 2, 2021

Love it!

Have one in black and now navy. Love the fit and love the look.

October 25, 2021

Fit needs improvement

Ive always loved Patagonia clothing quality, customer service, philosophy, but the fit needs improvement on this one. It is very boxy and sloppy looking. Im usually between L and XL in most clothing across the board, but a lot of Patagonia L stuff is still too baggy but not long enough in arms or torso length. This one is long in torso length and d... Read Moreefinitely baggy at lower half

October 24, 2021

Feel great against bare skin and warm.

Very nice tight weave, quite windproof, vertical left zippered expandable pocket quite useful for wallet and cell phone. Looks good out and about as well as for sleeping. Perfect three-weather sweater; layers well

October 18, 2021

High quality fleece, arms are too long

Pros: great overall straightforward design, recycled fleece, high-quality materials, low-impact dyes, fair trade certified. Cons: Arms are too long (at least in size medium). I tried 3 different items (2 from a retailer in-person, 1 directly from Patagonia) and they all fit a little different but had the same general issue. I have an older size la... Read Morerge which has shorter arms! Unfortunately, the small is too short in the body and the large is too wide. Most medium Patagonia items fit very well.

Response from Patagonia
October 20, 2021

Hey Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that the fit on this fleece was funky for you. We've taken note of the feedback and shared it with the rest of the team. If you haven't already, you're welcome to begin a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). Additionally we're happy to provide any measurements if you want a preview of how something might fit, just reach out to our customer service team.

October 17, 2021

super warm

My husband loves his sweater fleece; he is always cold and this does the trick--he's warm. And he looks great.

October 15, 2021

Comfy and Warm

Fits well, though glad I read through reviews and decided on a Large vs the usual XL. Almost fits like a Large-Tall Sizing seems to run a bit bigger than other companies, so maybe size down than what your used to.

October 10, 2021

Nice !!

My arms are short so the sleeves are a bit long but snug so fits fine. Really a comfortable sweater.

October 9, 2021

Very Nice, Warm.

Fits great, nice and warm. Just bought it. Wanted to get one last year and the large was just not a right fit. Got the light weight, was a waste of money. I have been buying Patagonia for 30 + years. Glad the Large is now a Large.

September 24, 2021

Awesomeness in a pullover!

The sleeves are a little long cut thats good on a cool mornings or evening, totally not problematic.

September 18, 2021

Comfortable and looks great

Comfortable and looks great

September 18, 2021

Comfortable

Very good

September 14, 2021

Great Sizing and Quality

This was a great acquisition, got an M and fits perfectly, followed the tips posted here about sizing fitting a bit larger, thanks for all the reviews I got the perfect size!

September 13, 2021

Super cosy, high quality.

Super cosy, high quality.

September 12, 2021

Super comfortable

I’ll live in this during the winter. They’re a thicker and thus warmer fabric, perfect for a hike in windy or cold conditions.

September 11, 2021

Comfortable, warm and nice looking

My son got me one of these last Christmas and I liked it so much I bought 3 more in different colors. I only wish there were some different color options. I like the barn red but it comes with blue sleeves. I wish it were solid barn red.

September 8, 2021

1/4 Zip fleece

Very comfortable and warm. Maybe slightly too wide.

September 8, 2021

Amazing

Amazing

September 4, 2021

Great base layer for hunting

Bought this for fall/winter hunting

September 3, 2021

New sweater

My son is very happy with his sweater. He is impressed with the quality and fit of this garment.

August 31, 2021

Perfect

Great fit, lovely material. Works in a wide range of temperatures both outdoors and indoors.

August 29, 2021

Excellent sweater in every way.

Excellent sweater in every way. Very warm and comfortable

August 27, 2021

Super garment

It is a great garment. I like everything about it.

August 10, 2021

A New Staple

Love this sweater. Looks great and is very warm. Bought another in a different color.

July 24, 2021

Great jumper with quick delivery.

Great jumper with quick delivery.

July 18, 2021

Quality concerns

Purchased a black BS quarter zip. Quickly became disappointed in the quality. With proper care, and a couple months of wear, it piled all over. It now lives in the back of my closet.

Response from Patagonia
July 19, 2021

Hey Brock, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us on the Better Sweater 1/4-Zip Fleece. Unfortunately, pilling is hard to avoid with knitwear as friction is the culprit. Over time, this could happen with washing with abrasive items, wearing backpacks or just rubbing in a high wear location. Luckily, there are sweater stones out there that can make knitwear good as new. If you find that the item is still sitting in the back of your closet, please [send it back to us](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) for warranty evaluation.

July 14, 2021

Very pleased

Warm, comfortable and practical

June 16, 2021

Excellent fit and comfortable

Excellent fit and comfortable

June 13, 2021

A great sweater

The sleeves are a bit too long in the most recent ones I've purchased. However, it is still my "go-to" sweater. Easy to care for---wash in machine on cold and throw in dryer on low---and lasts forever.

June 1, 2021

Great product and great quality

Great product and great quality

May 27, 2021

XL is big!

Lovely, warm garment, but the XL comes up quite a bit bigger than other XL garments from Patagonia.

May 19, 2021

Super Soft and looks great

The inside is super soft and comfortable on my skin, It provides great warm but isn't a wind stopper so when outside on a windy day you'll need a shell of some sort to benefit from its warmth. The fit is great.

May 18, 2021

It is a better sweater than my old one

Super comfy and warm, size guide was spot on, delivery was very quick too.

May 14, 2021

Very warm and Comfortable

This sweeter is very warm but very comfortable. Was a little big, but shrunk just a little in the wash . . .ended up perfect.

May 13, 2021

Best Color. Super Comfortable.

I wanted this green color and they didnt sell it in womens sizing so I bought the smallest size mens offered! I love it! Wear it all the time. Its a bit boxier but that makes sense due to it being a mens fit.

April 27, 2021

Just right.

This was a gift for my son. He wanted the same one he has been wearing for years and he wanted the same thing because he likes it.

April 26, 2021

What happened?

Ive owned two of these for a few years and pretty much where them everyday in the colder season. The M fits my build perfectly. I recently bought a new one and the fit has changed. It is slightly more baggy and I can see the seam has changed on the arm. Im definitely disappointed as Im pretty picky about the fit. Please change the design back to wh... Read Moreat it was before.

Response from Patagonia
April 27, 2021

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback on the fit. We are sorry to hear that changes have caused some disappointment for you. If you're unsatisfied with your new one, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

April 19, 2021

FANTASTIC

This was my first time purchasing this product but it certainly will not be the last. Its a fantastic layer or just casual wear. Fits great and looks good too. I couldnt be happier with this product

April 14, 2021

Durable

Warm, soft, and durable. Runs kinda small but overall nice product.

April 11, 2021

Svelte

Very glad I made the purchase. Functional, attractive, warm and looks good layered or on its own. Superior materials and craftsmanship to other similar fleece jackets Ive tried. I was looking for a warm layering piece to go under a lighter jacket and it has been perfect for that. No excess bulk. Appropriate for multi-season use. Worth it!

April 10, 2021

Perfect casual & work

My better half purchased me one for Christmas. I have since purchased two more. A daily wear for work and pleasure. I have donated my Snap T’s to my daughter. They are all 15 to 25 years old and are still great to wear.

April 2, 2021

Nice and warm

I liked the sweater is comfortable light and warm

March 27, 2021

Great sweater

This sweater is better than any sweater I have had. Warm and I really like the pocket. Liked it so much I bought a second one.

March 24, 2021

Nice sweater

This is a really nice and soft sweater, the only issue I have is that the sleeves are a bit too long.

March 24, 2021

Lovely Jumper, it’s a shame about the packaging!

Lovely jumper, really warm and comfy and good quality. Ordered from Patagonia due to it being sustainable. It’s a shame their products are wrapped in plastic though.

March 23, 2021

Excellent sweater

This sweater is pretty wonderful. It is pretty great for running and biking near the coast where I live (Humboldt).

March 23, 2021

Great quality and very warm

The size runs a little big but no complaints really

March 20, 2021

I have several of this item

Every winter I by a few. I have used on daily basis. very comfortable warm and fashionable

March 8, 2021

Best sweater I own

It always hard for me to find a sweater or jacket for casual use and for work. And since I work in the hospital this jacket has been amazing. Warm,comfy,cozy.

March 4, 2021

Review

Light sweater that works well.

March 3, 2021

Super soft

Fleece 1/4" Zip is super soft and very warm. Looks sporty and great under a vest.

March 2, 2021

Super comfortable and plenty warm

Great sweater , this is the second one I own ! Love the entire line you folks have created, in addition to the sweaters I have several ski pants ,jackets, and vests! Love them all.

February 26, 2021

Super warm

I recently bought six of these quarter zips. One for each of the male members of my family.

February 25, 2021

Warm and worn all winter

This will be my second one after being totally satisfied with all aspects of this better sweater. It pills a bit but that seems to disappear when it is washed. Good product

Response from Patagonia
March 10, 2021

We're so glad to hear you're happy with the Better Sweater! All knit fabrics pill to some degree, so we recommend a sweater stone or electric fabric shaver to take care of that pilling if it persists. Also a product like the [Guppyfriend](https://www.patagonia.com/product/guppyfriend-washing-bag/GP001.html?dwvar_GP001_color=000) Washing Bag can be helpful to avoid abrasion. Of course, your purchase is always covered by our Ironclad Guarantee too!

February 25, 2021

Both men loved the better sweater as well looks awesome!

Wonderful style and quality! Love the products!

February 24, 2021

So Comfortable!

There's nothing more comfortable in a Patagonia fleece. Perfect for working from home. Stylish enough for videoconferences.

February 24, 2021

A great all-round fleece

Just what I was looking for in a light weight fleece top.

February 24, 2021

So soft and warm

I love the warmth and the feel of these better sweaters! So warm without feeling bulky or heavy. This is my second one, and Ive found the mens xs gives me the added length I wanted.

February 23, 2021

Looks great!

Bought for my husband! Its warm, looks great, and he wears it to work!

February 19, 2021

Kind of disappointed in this.

I got a new 1/4 zip better sweater in black at the beginning of November. Used it as a top layer with usually a T shirt or button down underneath. I have washed it about 5 times since new, inside out, line dried, with like garments. The pilling and look is so bad that its just used as pajamas on cold nights now - Aside from how bad this looks after... Read More about 3 months of use - its a warm and comfortable product. Would I buy another one? Nope, Id buy a classic fleece pullover ( like the one this better sweater replaced that I got back in 2004!) I have a few other Patagonia garments that have some age, 2004 fleece for one that are well made, comfortable and hold up better than most other clothes I have. I guess I got a dud with this better sweater.

Response from Patagonia
March 6, 2021

Thanks for the feedback Bob. You can easily remove those pills. We've created a [video](https://youtu.be/2aFbPb6Rn8o) to show you how.

February 17, 2021

Warm & comfortable

This fleece sweater is great! Very comfortable to keep you cozy and warm in lo cold temperatures

February 16, 2021

Great fit and comfortable

Great fit and comfortable

February 16, 2021

Awesome

Love this item!! So warm and looks good. For me it’s a great fit on body but arms could be a bit longer (Medium) but I have crazy long arms! I’m 80kg 185cm.

February 16, 2021

warm

no problems but prefer added colors

February 15, 2021

Great outer layer

Good fit. Very comfortable and functional.

February 13, 2021

Good sweater

Good sweater

February 13, 2021

Warm but not bulky

I use this fleece mainly when I go for a walk. it is warm without being bulky and very comfortable. The only complaint (?) is my timing in purchasing it, which was a few days before it was reduced by 40%. Next time I'll pay more attention to possible upcoming sales, but I am very satisfied with it nevertheless.

February 13, 2021

Very Comfortable !!

My go to pullover. Soft and comfortable

February 12, 2021

Great Product

Very comfortable. Fit was true to size.

February 12, 2021

Warm and lightweight

Really like the breast pocket; perfect for my phone because its convenient and out of the way, yet secure.

February 11, 2021

Perfect for and great quality

As above and quick delivery

February 11, 2021

Super warm

Everybody was very helpful the store in Shadyside PA

February 10, 2021

comfortable and just right warmth

Great fit, comfortable, and just the right amount of warmth. Not too warm to keep on inside, but warm enough for its real purpose outside. Love it!

February 10, 2021

Zip Sweater

I purchase one of these sweaters for family as a Christmas present. They loved it so much they requested a 2nd one as a birthday gift in a different color !

February 8, 2021

Very warm and comfortable

Very good fit and superb quality.

February 7, 2021

Better Sweater is a Classic

I have three better sweaters and love them all. They work on the trail, in camp, at the office or on the couch. Soft and warm, these are always my winter go-to.

February 5, 2021

Warm and feel-good.

Replacement for another brand of similar usage. Took two tries to get right fit. Highly recommend.

February 5, 2021

Lovely Sweater... just inconsistent sizing

I bought a Black one of these from Cotswold Outdoor as Patagonia didn't have a Large in stock. Received it and loved it... great fit & very cosy so ordered another in Blue from the Patagonia website. It arrived yesteryday... and is a different fit despite being a Large! Both sweaters are the same model number but the Blue one was shorter o... Read Moren the arms, tighter on the shoulders and a little bit shorter. I've had this before with Patagonia and it's odd... some items in exactly the same style and size fit differently.

February 5, 2021

Runs large

Beware the sizing and don't trust the sizing guidance from Patagonia. These run a full size large. I'm typically a Large and had to return for a Medium. I'm a 42L suit size, textbook size Large -- unclear what Patagonia is doing with their sizing. I like the pullover, but the sizing is very strange

February 4, 2021

Pretty warm

I have had this sweater for about 5 years now and have used it quite a lot. I would have used this more if the jacket blocked the breeze just a tad more. Wish I had gone with the full zip version instead.

February 4, 2021

Lovely fleece, warm, comfortable, looks

Lovely fleece, warm, comfortable, looks great.

February 3, 2021

Smart and warm

I bought this sweater to be a slightly smarter alternative to a full zip fleece. It is just what I was looking for - smart and warm. It is a lovely fit, very soft and is extremely comfortable to wear.

February 2, 2021

Nice quality

Nice material and construction

February 2, 2021

Large was too big

I bought a large and Im 5 foot 10 inches and 180lbs. Its was too large and I returned and exchanged for a medium...

February 1, 2021

Super warm sweater

Great feeling material! Would buy more colors to combine.

February 1, 2021

Comfy and cozy!

My adult sons were given better sweaters as Christmas gifts, and I liked it so much that my wife ordered one for me. I originally ordered a large and the sleeves were too long, so I exchanged it for a medium and it fits perfectly for wearing alone or layering. Love the look, love the softness, love the warmth. Will definitely be getting this in ano... Read Morether color!

February 1, 2021

Dad loves it

Bought it for my dad and every time I see hes got it on! Safe to say he loves it.

January 31, 2021

Amazing sweater for all your needs

I bought this sweater for my boyfriend (as a long term Patagonia advocate, I wanted to introduce him to the brand) we are contractors who spend a lot of time overseas and have to look professional while still having comfort and sustainability. Hes got broad shoulders and a lean frame and this fit him perfectly. Wonderful layering piece for I ter st... Read Moreop all flights and various weather encountered all over the world and still looks professional when paired with khakis or with sweats when lounging around the house

January 31, 2021

I like it

I like it

January 31, 2021

Great quality

Attention to the details, great quality and excellent customer service! Would definitely purchase again. We had to send the first item that we bought in large back and repurchase it in medium size because the large was bigger than expected. It was a straight forward process and received the new one in two days! Very happy with the customer service

January 31, 2021

Fantastic piece of clothing.

Fantastic piece of clothing.

January 31, 2021

Perfect

Perfect sweater, both casual and for work. I bought three of them. I'm 1,86 meter, medium fits perfectly.

January 31, 2021

Ms Better Sweater

Beautiful, detailed, high quality, and very warm!

January 31, 2021

Best Better Sweater

Of all the kinds of better sweaters this is my favorite and oak grove green is my favorite color. Keeps me warm and looks more sophisticated than my north face Denali.

January 30, 2021

Great on its own or as a layer

Love it so much I bought another one- my son has taken my first one! Depending on the weather I use it on its own or under my Fitzroy down jacket when dog walking. I am 6’4” and a slim build and the large is the right fit.

January 29, 2021

Warm and comfortable

Fits great, comfortable, pocket at right location, plenty of colors to choose from

January 29, 2021

Great

Great sweater, soft and warm. Minor point is that the sleeves on this gray sweater seem quire a bit longer than on the blue one I ordered last year

January 29, 2021

Everyone at the store was helpful

Everyone at the store was helpful

January 28, 2021

Great piece

Soft and cozy. Comfortable and warm. Excellent craftsmanship and great materials. Just wish it had side pockets

January 27, 2021

Comfortable sweater

To start with, this is the first Patagonia item that has fit me well in quite some time. I am 6-0, and 190lbs. Most Patagonia items have sleeves that are too short, or the length is too short and the upper back/chest area is tight, while the waist is big enough for me to put a pillow under there. This item is bucking the trend and is just right. No... Read Moret tight, but not loose. Easy enough to still wear an undershirt if needed. The material is very comfortable. The type of clothing item I want to wear everyday in cooler weather. I like the small chest pocket for when I need to stash something. Best of all is the color. I dont care what name you call it Patagonia, but keep offering camouflage (and earth tone) options.

January 27, 2021

Warm and comfortable

Great fit, sleeves plenty long, excellent fit and warmth, keeps the wind out as well.

January 27, 2021

Love This Added Layer Of Warmth

Perfect item to wear for those extra cold days. The cost of the sweater is well worth the price!!

January 26, 2021

Super!

Comme d’habitude Chez Patagonia...-:)

January 26, 2021

Just the job!

Great fit. Very Warm. Surpassed Expectations.

January 26, 2021

A great quater zip fleece

Warm, cosy and looks great. Very pleased with it. My only improvement would be that the fit is quite loose/baggy. A slimmer profile would have been better (for my personal taste). I'd still buy it again though.

January 26, 2021

Ms Better Sweater™ 14-Zip

Came just as described, great comfort and fit!

January 26, 2021

Great sweater

Sooo warm and cozy

January 26, 2021

LOVE it!

Beyond expectations!

January 26, 2021

Warm, cosy and great for

Warm, cosy and great for casual wear.

January 26, 2021

Great fleece, Best on the

Great fleece, Best on the market.

January 26, 2021

Very warm fleece

My husband feels the cold and usually wears several layers around the house. I bought him a fleece snd it’s so wonderfully warm that he won’t take it off so I’ve bought him another. The layers hav been reduced to two and he is much happier.

January 26, 2021

So Good I Bought It Twice

Comfy, great fit; lovely fleecy lining, good look.

January 26, 2021

The perfect sweater

I don’t want to take it off! Super warm, great for walks in freezing weather, chilling at home and going to work. It’s so easy to wear the quality is amazing, just what you’d expect from Patagonia if not better. I want a few more

January 26, 2021

A fantastic gift from my son

Extremely well made fleece sweater. It is very comfortable to wear and it is the warmest sweater that I have ever had. I will purchase another one.

January 26, 2021

Excellent sweater

Love the sweater. Nice color. Also love the recycled content. Thanks for all you do patagonia

January 25, 2021

Amazing Product

My fiance loved this product. It fit him perfectly and was super comfortable to wear.

January 25, 2021

Worth the investment

An expensive purchase but worth it. Fits true to size but only issue is that the fleece sticks to my other clothing so it gets hard to remove. Other than that, I love it.

January 24, 2021

Very warm and comfortable

Very warm and comfortable. Does not shrink.

January 24, 2021

Nice

Nice, warm. And always nice to wear something thats made from recycled plastic, nearly 100%. A little stretch in the wrists would be welcome.

January 21, 2021

Warm and versatile

Sleeve and sweater length are great and true to size

January 20, 2021

Crazy warm and great fit

This pullover runs true to size. The fit is great! Very nice quality. Can be wore casual or dressed up with a collared shirt.

January 19, 2021

Great color

I purchased this for my husband, he has many better sweaters, all size XL. This particular color runs large and I had to return and get a large. Great color!

Response from Patagonia
February 18, 2021

We're sorry the Nickel color didn't fit quite right, all sizing should be consistent and it may have been a quality control issue. We're always happy to help, please [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can better assist you!

January 17, 2021

Classic

A classic piece.

January 17, 2021

Great sweater

perfect

January 16, 2021

Light weight warmth

Warm but light weight. Looks great on the trail, in town and anywhere really

January 16, 2021

Perfect size, and comfy!

It is warm and comfy to use everywhere!

January 15, 2021

Perfect Fit and Comfort

This keeps you warm when you need it and cool when you need it! I absolutely wear this pullover everywhere. I love it! This was one of the best Christmas presents ever from my wife!

January 15, 2021

Stylish comfortable fit

Im 511 at 250 lbs. This quarter zip fleece fits me very comfortably in size XXL. My wife originally purchased the same fleece in grey as a gift to me. I easily returned it to the local store but had to order direct to Patagonia for the same fleece in black. Love it!

January 15, 2021

Beautiful warm pullover

Comfy, soft, and keeps you nice and toasty

January 14, 2021

Perfect fit

I usually wear a medium, but based on the advice of one of your staff, I got a small and it fits just right. Nice and warm.

January 14, 2021

Warm

Great price

January 12, 2021

Great quality

I gifted this to my boyfriend whos about 5 feet 9 inches and weights about 160 and he fits the medium perfectly. He loved the gift and the quality is great and Im sure it will last him a long time.

January 12, 2021

Amazing

Washes awesome! So versatile and warm

January 12, 2021

Love!

A warm comfy staple!

January 11, 2021

Winter friend

Saving this on for exploration in the library. On the large side, long sleeves, pretty airtight, very soft. Just what you want when you seek shelter in the back corner of the library to read of attempts on K2.

January 11, 2021

Great item. Runs large ...

Well made and warm. It is a "generous" large in girth and the sleeves may be the longest on any Large garment I've owned. Shoulder fit seems more like XL compared to other Patagonia items owned but that works okay for me. Might suggest ribbed cuffed sleeves for future iterations.

January 11, 2021

Warm

Warm, cozy and great fit.

January 11, 2021

Very Warm

This product is much warmer than I expected, and also thicker. I purchased a size small as I generally like my clothes to fit tight.

January 10, 2021

Loved the color choices

Great casual look for almost anywhere.

January 10, 2021

Resort casual.

Great piece I purchased as an Xmas gift for my FB. Fits well, a little roomy which is good when cold and snowy. Sharp looking enough for a nice casual dinner out. A little too nice to wear on the slopes though absolutely works, especially on a cold day. Overall, 100%. Buying again in additional colors!

January 9, 2021

Warm and comfortable.

I like to wear this great piece alone or as a mid layer on winter hikes. It is a fantastic piece to wear casually as well.

January 9, 2021

Ok

Better with pockets

January 9, 2021

Nice looking and warm

Fits well, makes me look good, if thats possible. Nice details, nice color. Its nice. Very nice and good. Really. Nice! What else you need?

January 8, 2021

Super soft and comfy

I bought this gift for my son who is extremely picky about clothing. He loves comfortable, easy clothes and I wanted him to have something that looks nice (and presentable!) This Better Sweater is perfect! It looks fantastic on him, meets his requirements and mine, haha. So glad we bought this and will definitely consider another for him.

January 8, 2021

Super comfortable

This item is both warm and comfortable plus it looks great!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches