burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Fleece Pullover Reviews

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 1138 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover

4.5/5
Kinda Large
January 28, 2023

Unbelievable comfortable and soft

I love this material and pullover. It truly is soft and comfortable! I wear it all shift and it keeps me nice and warm. I would highly recommend it! I just wish that they had this material in vest/jackets because I adore it!

January 26, 2023

Great to wear casually

I live in California and right now this fleece is an amazing one for this weather at the moment. I support a brand that supports our future so I will be definitely recommending and buying more in the future

January 26, 2023

Super soft & comfortable

This pullover is perfect. Its warm, lightweight and the design I bought looks great.

January 12, 2023

Nice but too long

This pullover is very soft and warm and the colors are nice and I really want to love it. HOWEVER, I'm 5'7" and tried both the M and L and both go over my butt in a way that is very unflattering. The whole pullover is too long, so combined with the cinched bottom hem, create a strange and unflattering silhouette. This would be a much... Read More better product if it was more cropped or had a looser bottom hem.

Response from Patagonia
January 25, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review Sophia. We are also incredibly sorry to hear about the fit issues you encountered with this product. Please know you are more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this product at any time as we want you to be fully satisfied with all of your Patagonia products.

January 12, 2023

Softest item of clothing ever!

I have both the pants and matching pullover. They are the softest most comfortable clothes I own. They are perfect for casual wear in the Iowa winters!

January 11, 2023

Light, yet very warm!

Love this pullover! The fit is not baggy, but it is not slim either. Very comfortable!

January 10, 2023

Thick and Comfortable

This is a great pullover. Very thick microfleece makes it super comfortable and the banded bottom makes the fit more flattering.

January 8, 2023

Great size, including the length,

Great size, including the length, Very appealing the different colors. My granddaughter loved its

January 6, 2023

Toasty warm

The fabric is very soft and warm and sizing is perfect. The only issues I have are the small pocket and the reinforced collar tends to stand up when not buttoned and hit in the face.

January 4, 2023

beautiful design, texture and warmth My teenager granddaughter loved it!!

Love by my teenager granddaughters friends. Appealing to the sight and super cozy!! Maria T AIcardi, San Mateo California

January 3, 2023

Super Warm

I love this piece. It's my new favorite sweater and wear it all the time.

January 2, 2023

Quick deliver, nice fit, great

Quick deliver, nice fit, great made

January 2, 2023

Very nice fleece, warm ,good

Very nice fleece, warm ,good auality. It looks greAt too

December 31, 2022

Disappointing

This was a gift for our daughter. Ive purchased a lot of Patagonia. The fabric quality isn't soft its also piled after just one wash. So unhappy with this product. Complete waste.

Response from Patagonia
January 11, 2023

Hello Jennifer, thank you for the review. We're so sorry to hear you're disappointed with this fleece. We certainly don't want you feeling like you wasted anything to keep this item, so feel free to begin a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 30, 2022

Very warm and cute!

Got a small, it fits well. The pink and black color is super cute. Wore it ice skating in 32 degrees and it's plenty warm. I'm 5'3, 130 lbs, 34b. Recommend!

December 29, 2022

Perfect everyday fleece!

I have a couple of these fleece pullovers and they are definitely my go-to layer during the fall and winter. They also work on chilly summer evenings. They are easy to care for and the fit works for my petite but busty frame. I often wear a small in other brands (size 4) and find that the xsmall in this pullover fits me best while still being comfy... Read More and not too tight. If you want more of a lounge fit I would recommend going up to the size small.

December 28, 2022

A big hit around the Xmas tree!

My dauther loved it (she should since she picked it out and put it on her nice/naughty list)!

December 28, 2022

Bought for wife she loves Patagonia products

Bought two more Patagonia products for wife for Christmas she loves them good on sizing these newer products

December 27, 2022

Colorful

Nice pullover for walk!

December 27, 2022

It was I gift for

It was I gift for my 20 year old granddaughter. She loved it!

December 26, 2022

Quality product but I couldn't get past the neck buttons

I loved the southwest design and color scheme. It was warm and cozy. Unfortunately the neck and buttons were awkward. It hurt the front of my neck when I buttoned it up. It looked strange when it unbuttoned it which left me without any options other than returning it.

December 24, 2022

Excellent and cosy

Excellent and cosy

December 22, 2022

Very comfy

My fleece is very warm, cozy, and fits well. The pattern is nice. Only complaint is the amount of fleece shedding off of it even after 2 washes. I would also like it to have side pockets.

December 22, 2022

Comfy, lightweight and warm

Perfect for the cold Dutch weather. No wind gets through and the design is light as a feather. Absolutely love it!

December 21, 2022

perfect!

came in with perfect timing both times! I had to exchange the large for a medium because it was very long

December 20, 2022

love it

lovely fit lovely color lovely texture

December 19, 2022

Great Quality

The weight of this fleece is just what I wanted it to be - not too thick and heavy but nice and warm. The fit is great - just a little roomy and oversized so there's plenty of room to layer underneath.

December 15, 2022

Fab for freezing weather

Not my favorite colour however everything else is fabulous and a timely arrival for these current arctic weather conditions. Would live in this say and night Good fit, so cosy snd soft. My favourite garment right now.

December 14, 2022

Cozy

The color of this garment is super cute and its a very cozy casual fleece!

December 13, 2022

Soft and very comfortable

I have never been disappointed with any Patagonia product!

December 8, 2022

Great for winter

Super well picked materials. Confortable and resistant.

December 7, 2022

Cozy

Love this product! Warm, comfy, and is perfect for all my needs!

December 7, 2022

Soft and warm

The colors are pretty and it feels really soft. The gathered hem at the bottom helps it keep me warm. I really like it.

December 5, 2022

The top is attractive and

The top is attractive and comfortable but lacks pockets which was probably a cost-saving decision. Also, it's the first garment I've had from Patagonia that pills even though it was washed before I wore it.

Response from Patagonia
December 8, 2022

Hi Fran, thank you for submitting this review. Some pilling with some garments can be inevitable, as it is the nature of those fibers. To help prevent further pilling we recommend washing your pullover either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than using the dryer. To remove pilling that has already occurred we recommend using a product like a fabric shaver, which is gentler on fabric than a sweater stone. Please let us know if we can be of any help!

December 5, 2022

Warm and cozy

Much warmer than I expected which is great! Light weight too. Soft material and a great color. Great in the rain too.

December 4, 2022

Super warm

It fits perfectly love the color and it keeps me warm I wear it to and from work and running errands. I like it so much and I told my brother about it and he got one too loves it and he looks good in it so I suggest to anyone who is reading this purchase a a coat for yourself you deserve it

December 3, 2022

Warm and Wonderful

I have several of these tops and LOVE THE KANAROO POCKET. I wish Patagonia would put the same type of pocket on other tops as well.

December 3, 2022

Surprisingly thick and warm

It's my first synchilla and I didn't know it was so warm and thick. So nice for the cold winter here in northern Europe. It started shedding a bit the first few days I was wearing it. But after maybe 1 week of use it stopped. The print is gorgeous (I got the tree connection) and the colors are not as bright which I actually prefer that wa... Read Morey. It is a bit oversized compared to other things I own in the same size. But it looks fine and it's so comfy that way.

November 30, 2022

Comfortable and warm.

Easy to layer and really comfy. Definitely recommend the blue and white tie dye pattern.

November 30, 2022

Very happy with purchase!

Very happy with purchase!

November 24, 2022

Warm and light weight

Love this pullover and how it feels!! Super soft and the color is fabulous!! Will definitely be buying more of this style!!

November 19, 2022

Warm

Great fit, comfortable and warm!

November 11, 2022

Tight bottom elastic

I love this pattern, but the bottom elastic was too tight. The medium fit through the body, but I had to exchange for a large because of the bottom elastic. Also would love to see this with pockets!

November 5, 2022

Great product Great Fit

Perfect fall layer. True to size. Will get years of wear

November 5, 2022

The Feel of this Synchilla is Awesome!

I bought this with the matching jogger pants. I love this set it is so comfortable to wear. I can see me wearing this on an airplane as well. These are definitely comfy traveling clothes.

October 30, 2022

So comfty

Very warm and not bulky.

October 24, 2022

10/10 Quality material

10/10 Quality material

October 21, 2022

this is the perfect winter

this is the perfect winter top for being outside or even inside ! comfortable and cozy!

October 21, 2022

My favorite fleece!

Fits very true to size for me. Super soft, cozy, and very warm! The snaps work great, with a nice little key pocket in the front for me!

October 21, 2022

Good fit

I like the color and the fit, I was a little concerned because it looked long and baggy but it looks really good on.

October 15, 2022

Always wanted!!

I've always wanted a Patagonia like this! It's so comfortable, cute and warm. Highly recommend!

October 14, 2022

Disappointing - Sheds like crazy

I wanted so badly to love this fleece. Loved the fit and the look of it, and for the price I expected it to last forever. However, it shed tiny plastic fibers EVERYWHERE. Even after washing it and wearing it a few times it did not improve at all. I cant wear it without being absolutely covered in fibers, and any furniture I sit on also gets covered... Read More in a layer of it. Luckily was able to return but still a bummer.

Response from Patagonia
October 17, 2022

Thank you so much for submitting your review! We truly appreciate it and we will ensure this feedback gets back to our Product Designers so they are aware of these issues and can hopefully start work on getting them fixed.

October 13, 2022

Nice, but...

Beautiful colour and keeps me warm, but the only thing is the jumper molts - non-stop. You know exactly where I've been and what I've worn because the jumper leaves behind a layer of blue fluff. I tried washing the jumper, but still I molt!

Response from Patagonia
October 13, 2022

Hello Kay, thanks for the review. That's interesting, we haven't experienced this before with the Synchilla, especially after a wash. You're definitely welcome to return it for a warranty evaluation. To begin that process, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 13, 2022

Super Comfy!

You can never go wrong with this fleece! I absolutely love the relaxed fit and soft feel of the synchilla fleece. If you want more of a form fit size down. Great for hiking, camping, lounging, errands, walking the dogs, and all of the things! 5'9", 140lbs, 36B, 29in waist. I ordered a medium and it was a perfect fit for want I wanted.

October 4, 2022

Beautiful color but!

Beautiful color but no have bags for hands,Recomend added bags

September 16, 2022

My teenage granddaughters love these

My teenage granddaughters love these jackets, so I passed my smaller ones on to them.

September 8, 2022

Super warm!!

Love this fleece, its warmer than I thought it would be. Looks good with leggings or jeans.

September 7, 2022

Soft and stylish

Fits true to size and length is perfect

September 5, 2022

Love this fleece! Its so

Love this fleece! Its so soft!!

September 2, 2022

This pullover is amazing! Love the style and the fit.

This pullover is relaxed, but not in a bad way. I would say to stick with your normal size when ordering. It is very comfortable and offers the perfect amount of warmth on cooler days.

August 31, 2022

Ws Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover

I am really excited about my new fleece. Cant wait to wear it in all my adventures. Its super warm and cozy. I was a bit concerned with XS size but the fit is perfect. The delivery was faster than expected despite choosing standard delivery.

August 29, 2022

Good Quality

The material and fit are great! My sister is very excited to wear it during the colder months.

August 28, 2022

comfortable

i love the jacket overall it does run a little small.

August 25, 2022

I love the color but it runs big and sheds

I was excited to have this because of the pink color, but it has been shedding on everything. Even when I wash it with hand or my washing machine, everything will have pink lint! It also runs big, I usually wear medium but it feels like Large. Two stars for the warm and color only :(

Response from Patagonia
August 30, 2022

Thank you for sharing this feedback, Jelika; our product designers read these reviews so your thoughts are getting to the right place. We're sorry to hear this Pullover has been having shedding issues. We will reach out to you about options for returning it.

August 22, 2022

So soft

Love these pull overs light weight but very warm at the same time.

August 15, 2022

Perfect weight and great fit for layering

Had to have one after seeing my sons. The fleece is a great weight. Very warm but not bulky with a good amount of stretch. The arms are roomy enough to easily pull over other layers. Washes up well. Two things I wish were different. I wish the bottom elastic was adjustable with a toggle or something as I am a bit hippy. The second is pockets. I wis... Read Moreh it had hand warmer pockets. Still the best fleece I have owned.

July 28, 2022

Best Fleece Ever

This is my second SnapT fleece, and they are seriously the best. I bought this one because of the color- hot pink is my favorite and its hard to find this color in adult sizes.

July 28, 2022

So much lint!

I have wanted a Patagonia fleece for the past 6 years and I finally bought the flower power big peach one. I love the colors and pattern but there is so much lint that I can not even wear it! It gets in my mouth, my eyes, and all over my other clothes, hair, house, and car. I tried washing it three times and tumble trying with no heat but still the... Read More fuzz literally fills the air! I bet other styles are great cause I have friends that love them. But do not get the peach flower one!

Response from Patagonia
August 1, 2022

Thank you for sharing this feedback, Brooklyn. We're so sorry this pullover was such a disappointment! While a certain amount of shedding is normal due to the type of fabric, it sounds like this top is shedding to the point where it's really not going to work for you. We're sharing your thoughts with our product designers, and we'll reach out to you about options.

July 25, 2022

Super Warm

A great warmer casual pullover. Slightly big and very comfortable.

July 22, 2022

Fleece material is shedding.

Got the fleece with the flower design for my girlfriend. She told me that material was already shedding once she got it. She proceeded to wash the fleece in order to stop the shedding of the material, however the fleece continued to shed more.

Response from Patagonia
July 26, 2022

Thank you for sharing this review, Elias. We're sorry to hear her pullover is shedding so much! A certain amount of shedding is normal with this kind of fabric, but it sounds like what she's seeing is beyond that. We will reach out to you about returning it, if you wish.

July 18, 2022

Have waited 20 YEARS to

Have waited 20 YEARS to replace my original pink colored fleece pullover & was delighted to see this shade return! The fit is super, its as warm as ever, & I am thrilled to be wearing it come fall & early winter. NO buyers regret whatsoever!

July 13, 2022

Super Big

Love love love this top! But in the past. I have three. All size Med. This one fits a guy 6 feet tall and 160lbs. So disappointing. Esp when I needed it in the hiking wilds if Cape Breton. Consistency of sizing please Patagonia. Thank you!

Response from Patagonia
July 16, 2022

We're sorry this "regular" fit fleece was a disappointment. We'll be happy to chat with you about the fleece you've had in the past and assist you to find the best one currently available, as well as [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) with a return.

June 17, 2022

Toasted peach pills like crazy

I absolutely love the fit and color but even after three washes it pills like crazy. I have another light synchilla fleece that I wear all of the time and so I decided to get this adorable toasted peach color. Its a shame that it pills so much because its really cute. Looking for advice on how to stop the pilling please!

Response from Patagonia
June 21, 2022

Hi Sarah! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that your pullover has started to pill. To prevent pilling, we recommend washing it either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer where the fabric can easily get abraded. To remove pilling that has already occurred, a sweater shaver or sweater stone is an excellent tool and can help the garment look brand new again. That said, if you're unhappy with the pullover you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 23, 2022

Super comfy

Great product, its very roomy and comfortable.

May 6, 2022

Cosy but leaves fluff everywhere

Love this peach coloured fleece. Its so cosy. But I'm so disappointed at the amount it sheds, anything it touches it leaves fluff. I took advice from previous reviews and washed it ( following instructions on the fleece and online) to see would that reduce it. It didn't reduce it and now its balling/pilling up into balls on my fleece. I&#... Read Morex27;ve only had this fleece for less than 2 weeks but looks like it's been washed multiple times and looks old with all the pilling on it.

May 3, 2022

Mythic Pink and Toasted Peach shed terribly

I love synchillas and was so excited to see new spring colors. Imagine my disappointment when my car seat, seatbelt, center console, and somehow floormat was covered in pink fuzz after a trip to the grocery store in the Mythic Pink. I had to sticky roll and vacuum the car for 15 min to remove it all. The Toasted Peach shedded all over my pants and ... Read MoreI dont think Im going to risk washing either of them as I dont want everything I own to be forever covered in pink and peach fuzz. Ive never had a problem with synchillas before, and Im bummed I cant take these on a trip in a couple weeks. Patagonia, can you help? This isnt normal, right?

Response from Patagonia
May 6, 2022

Hey Katie, we appreciate the feedback. We're sorry to hear that you experienced such excessive shedding with the Mythic Pink and Flower Power Big: Toasted Peach colorways. We've emailed you to gather more information and set you up with a warranty evaluation. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can work to resolve the issue.

April 28, 2022

Warm and Soft

I bought this sweater to wear to work because my office is always freezing. I really like that it goes well with a simple pair of jeans and looks put together. The sleeves are long which is awesome since Im tall and have long arms, but might be too long for some. It seems to run a little large as I bought a small and could easily fit into an extra ... Read Moresmall (Im usually a S/M in most tops), but I like the extra room so Im not going to exchange it.

April 28, 2022

The best fleece ever

This is my favorite fleece! It is super warm and comfortable.

April 25, 2022

Best, nicest women's fleece!

After buying this fleece from Patagonia, I can't imagine wearing fleece from any other brand, honestly! Such soft, high quality materials and cool colors! 1000% recommend buying!

April 24, 2022

Always the best

This is my favorite piece from Patagonia. I've owned many over the years and somehow it is always perfect for everything. Never fades, never shrinks, never makes me sweaty but is always warm enough. Dries incredibly fast. I've slept in it. Worn it to the beach and to skiing. Worn it to dinner. Literally everything. I l love it. I have the... Read Morem in both XS and S and both sizes fit well. I got the new floral pattern and it's unique and fun.

April 24, 2022

Very cozy

Perfect just what I wanted.

April 19, 2022

Warm but sheds

I love this fleece for its weight and warmth (and the retro pattern). But even after washing, it has been shedding little balls of fleece on EVERYTHING. It's as bad as my 2 huskies when they start blowing their coats. I have always had good luck with Patagonia products but so far I'm a little disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
April 20, 2022

Hi Merianne! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the fleece is experiencing some shedding. Its typical for a new fleece to shed a bit, but normally after one wash it stops. It doesn't sound like this has been the case for you so we'd consider this a warranty issue. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

April 17, 2022

comfy and warm

color true to pic, wish there were few more feminine colors. Love the look and feel

April 3, 2022

Sleeves are too long, decided not to buy

I usually wear a medium but it was huge. The small fit nicely through the body with room to layer a t-shirt or turtleneck. The sleeves are probably 2 inches too long. They looked even worse when I turned them up. Sadly I decided for this price the length of the sleeves were a dealbreaker, even though I had made peace with not having side pockets.

April 2, 2022

Buy Mythic Pink ONLY If You Want To Be a Walking Pink Fuzzball

I have been a long time buyer of this fleece style and the Mythic Pink caught my eye because its a fun spring color. WHAT A MISTAKE. After several washes, the fleece continues to shed on everything. Anything you touch, it leaves a coating of pink fuzz. It is incredibly frustrating to be covered in pink fuzz everywhere you go. I regret buying this c... Read Moreolor. Patagonia, shame on you for not testing this product for everyday wear.

Response from Patagonia
April 4, 2022

Hi Tien-Yueh, we appreciate your feedback! We're so sorry to hear you have been experiencing excessive shedding. Please know your satisfaction is very important to us. We are happy to assist with a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) under our Ironclad Guarantee.

April 2, 2022

pilling

I've worn this only a few times and washed it once, the fabric is starting to pill on the back and on the arms and little fuzzes keep coming off. Very cute though

March 28, 2022

really wanted to love it

I really wanted to love it, this is super lightweight and keeps me warm. I washed it in the washer inside-out. Worn it on a hiking day, loved it until I looked down on my leggings. The pullover was shedding everywhere. My black leggings were fully covered in fuzz. Am I doing something wrong? 4.5 stars over 1k reviews for a piece of garment that she... Read Moreds everywhere?

Response from Patagonia
March 31, 2022

Hi Kathy, thank you for sharing this feedback. It doesn't sound like you're doing anything wrong. If this pullover keeps shedding more than you're comfortable with we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it. Please let us know how we can help!

March 27, 2022

Cozy

The fleece is very soft and kept me warm. The edging in the sleeves and bottom has some elasticity. Only con is that the some of the fleece threads come off if wearing a tee underneath.

March 25, 2022

Love the colors

The classic snap T fleece fits as expected. I want a pullover that I can layer with and not to tight. Got lots of compliments about the pattern and color- I do wish they have side pockets like my other Patagonia pullovers but I am really happy with this purchase.

March 23, 2022

Obsessed!! Get it!!

This fleece has easily become my season staple. I love the fun design and pop of color details. I ordered a M and Im 58 140lbs. It fits perfect. Just enough room for a long sleeve under or T shirt. Would buy 100 more!

March 21, 2022

love the colors

love this but it could have pockets

March 20, 2022

Very warm

runs small

March 19, 2022

Cozy fleece, great prints

Have a lot of these and love them. 4 stars only because they need pockets!

March 19, 2022

Difficult to determine correct size to order

It described as "Regular Fit". Have purchased similar Patagonia Fleece & order small. Small was too large. Exchanged for XS which was also too large. Exchanged the XS for XXS and it fits well. Annoying to have to make 2 exchanges. This problem appears somewhat common with Patagonia sizing.

March 17, 2022

Extremely comfortable

I liked the comfortable fit for all activities.

March 17, 2022

Synchilla is the Best

I received one of these as a gift over 10 years ago, and it's still my go-to snuggly hiking companion. I bought a new one for the color and because the old one lost some of its softness. Plenty of room for layering. The sleeves are a little long, but manageable. Toss on a shell, and the rain and cold won't faze me.

March 17, 2022

Warm

Comfy, warm and fits perfect!

March 15, 2022

Comfortable Weight

The weight of the fabric is light and comfortable. I will there was a more functional pocket.

March 15, 2022

cozy and warm

My favorite go to is the snap fleece. I did order it a size larger than normal, because I wanted it to fit like my previous one. I had an old one that was unisex, (yep, I keep my stuff), but I finally gave it to a guy doing a gap year at a national park. Really regretted that donation , but he was the son of a good friend and needed good warm cloth... Read Moreing. So I waited, and got this one on sale! But I would have paid regular price. I have worn it several times already and hope its a cold spring ;). This keeps me from borrowing my husband's snap fleece. He is thankful.

March 15, 2022

Patagonia Sizes Have No Consistency

I bought the product in Size Small because I have several of the same items I'm small. It was too large so I exchanged it for an XS which was also too large so I purchased one in XXS which is perfect. Lack of consistency in sizing makes buying online a tedious process.

March 15, 2022

Cozy

I picked this fleece for the funky, retro (brown, gold, and blue) pattern. Its cozy and has a loose fit.

March 15, 2022

Great print, but thin fabric

I don't know why Patagonia is making all of their fabrics so thin these days, but I have several older synchillas which are my go-to winter shirts. while this one has a nice print, the material is substantially lighter and thinner, and the Medium which is what my other one are, is somewhat smaller. I ended up buying a large from another store.... Read More 0 for 3 so far. Step it up, Patagonia!

Response from Patagonia
March 23, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback on the Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T, Robin. We're sorry it was too light for your needs! We have made beefier Synchilla products for women in the past, but don't currently have them in our product line. We'll share this feedback with our product development team. In the meantime, if you'd be interested in a thicker fleece, you might check out our Re-Tool Snap-T Fleece Pullover or Los Gatos Fleece 1/4-Zip. Please let us know if we can be of any help!

March 14, 2022

Comfortable and cozy

I love this new pullover. It arrived about two weeks ago and I've worn it everyday every since (yes, I've washed it). The arms are long, which is great for me, and the fit is baggier. It's warm, but not too warm, and the color choices are excellent!

March 11, 2022

Love it!

Warm and cozy and oh so comfortable! While I took my usual large size, it runs a tad roomy.

March 9, 2022

Very Cute Colors

This jacket is super cute! I absolutely love it. The only minor bummer is I wish functionally there were pockets. I keep thinking there are and not having anywhere to put my phone / keys / tissues... But it's so cute I don't care.

March 9, 2022

Close to Perfect

For decades Ive loved Patagonia, but I find generally the cut of their jackets and fleeces to be unflattering for my body type. I have a petite frame with curves. The fit of the synchilla is mostly flattering given its boxy fit except for the arms which are disproportionally long. The fleece itself is high quality, a gorgeous neutral color, the per... Read Morefect balance of warm without being too warm, its lightweight and super soft with a flattering collar. Im so disappointed to have to return. I wanted to love it but I found the fit just a little bit off.

Response from Patagonia
March 16, 2022

We're sorry to hear that the fit of this and other products aren't a great fit for you, but we appreciate the feedback. We hope the return to our warehouse or your local Patagonia store was easy and that you might soon find a [Spring 2022 fleece top](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens-fleece?page=2) that is perfect for you!

March 8, 2022

Not happy

I ordered this to wear walking. The fabric is thinner than it used to be, it's VERY long, and should have fit me as I typically wear a L but wanted it to be roomy. It was way too long, very straight, and not very warm. Had to return.

Response from Patagonia
March 16, 2022

Hey Delores, thank you for the feedback. This is a Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T, perhaps you had a different version in the past that felt thicker? If so, you're welcome to check out [these Worn Wear options](https://wornwear.patagonia.com/shop/search?q=synchilla). We add to inventory everyday, so if you don't see what you're looking for we recommend checking back. The Synchilla Snap-T typically has a regular fit, which does not sit very close to the body so that's something to keep in mind. If you wanted a slim fit, we recommend checking out the Women's Better Sweater 1/4-Zip Fleece.

March 8, 2022

Love this color!

I bought this specifically for the color, I just saw it and loved it. It is super warm and comfortable. The only thing I dislike is a lack of pockets. I would love to see either side pockets or a kangaroo pouch on this.

March 8, 2022

Had really high expectations!!

I loved the fleece when it came in. Beautiful color and fit as described. The ONLY downfall is that the fleece shed everywhere. I wore a little while prior to washing and thought the shedding would be resolved after washing. It did not. It didnt get worse, but it definitely didnt get better. A little disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
March 15, 2022

Hey there! We are sorry to hear you that you are disappointed with your recent purchase of the Women's Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Fleece Pullover. Please know, your satisfaction is guaranteed so feel free to send that item in for a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

March 6, 2022

Warm, but not too warm. Just perfect for indoors and outdoor.

This is my favorite style shirt to wear. This is the 6th one I have purchased and it never fails to be wonderful.

March 6, 2022

Really cozy

This is a well made, warm, and stylish pullover. I am 5 foot 2 inches tall and weigh 120 pounds. I bought the medium and it is very roomy and the sleeves are pretty long. I still like the top very much, but my next one will be a small for a better fit.

March 5, 2022

Warm and cute

I love this pullover. Very warm and comfortable. I will be sizing down next time because it runs a little big.

March 5, 2022

Love it

I love the Synchilla Snap T Pullover! I wear it for everyday, work and casual. This color is my favorite. The fit is perfect. I have been getting one every year and you will never go wrong with this style

March 4, 2022

Great purchase

Wanted a cozy oversized fit. This was perfect!

March 3, 2022

Comfortable but SHEDS

Purchased the nickel with northern green in medium & I like the somewhat baggy fit (125lbs) but Ive worn and washed twice now and there is no change in the amount of shedding I have to clean during and after wearing. It is so comfortable but I cant wear it, Im very disappointed with this purchase.

Response from Patagonia
March 10, 2022

Hey there Gloria! So sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with your purchase of the Women's Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Fleece Pullover. Please note that your satisfaction is always guaranteed, and you're welcome to send an item in for a return or repair at any point. Check out the [Returns page](http://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) to get started.

March 2, 2022

Warmest Pullover Ever!!

I live in New England and am notorious for never wearing a jacket. And now I may never have too - this is the warmest, softest fleece Ive ever owned. Had it for years and just ordered a second one.

March 2, 2022

Overall, I like the look and feel

But the waist band is a bit too tight. Maybe I should have sized up but I also liked the fit of the XS for the body of it. I just think my hips are unusually large for this style. Still very cute and soft though. The high neck is nice.

March 1, 2022

Super Comfy!

Love this pullover! Bought my first one and then had to grab another color while they were on sale. I am typically a Medium, but sometimes buy a large if I want a looser fit. I had bought a large and was swimming in it. Thankfully they had mediums still in stock and was able to exchange it. The sleeves & torso were long enough for my 5'9&q... Read Moreuot; height. I have a curvy figure and have lots of room in the medium. Happy outdoor lover with this new staple!

February 28, 2022

Coziest thing I own

I fell in love with a discounted fleece I bought at Sierra Trading Post. Id wanted a Patagonia for a while and told myself I could splurge if I still wanted it a few weeks after buying the discounted fleece. I wore that fleece every day for two weeks and figured it was safe to buy myself the one Id really wanted. Sizing info is really across the bo... Read Moreard between styles so I ended up trying these on at REI before ordering online I am 5 8, 150 lbs and the XS and S fit pretty similarly except the XS felt a little tighter in the shoulders/arms. I occasionally have the need to wear a thicker base layer under this so I went for the S and it is PERFECT. Theyll have to peel Patagonia off my dead body, Im a convert. Its so cozy, so comfy, feels like wearing your favorite throw blanket but is still flattering. I have it on all day, every day. And best of all, its incredibly easy to clean. Im trying to stay on top of the spot cleaning, to avoid the wear of machine washing as much as possible, and it cleans up flawlessly: So far Im two coffee spills in and youd never know. My only gripe is that theres no pockets, but Ill be wearing these and acquiring as many new colors as my wallet can tolerate nonetheless.

February 27, 2022

The GOAT

I live in this and always get compliments on it! Such a fab design and the high neck is perfect protection against the cold winter winds!

February 26, 2022

Best purchase ive ever made!!!

Such amazing quality and so worth the price. My favorite fleece ever and its all Ive been wearing this winter!

February 25, 2022

Love my Synchilla!

Im absolutely in love with my synchilla. I live in the Sierra mountains and its perfect for throwing on for a quick run outside with the dog.

February 22, 2022

Nice weight

I have a previous version of this pullover that was heavier and bulkier. I'm glad to say Patagonia has lightened up the weight and loosened up the fit to make a great mid-weight pullover.

February 20, 2022

Perfect!

Ive been wanting something from Patagonia for some time and finally decided to splurge. It was well worth the wait and the money. The quality is amazing and the fit could not have been more perfect. Im looking forward to wearing it camping!

February 15, 2022

nice material

I always buy M and it works for me. My arms are on the longer side and the fleece fits nicely. Also, the pattern is very nice.

February 15, 2022

Super Cozy and Warm - LOVE it!

Purchased a size XL since I have one in the green/navy and really liked the fun pattern of the brown/orangey/pink and its so warm and cozy perfect for walking the dogs or cozying up on the couch to do some work def the comfiest and cutest!

February 14, 2022

Funky pattern & cozy warmth

Very warm and love the high collar. The snaps are rugged and sturdy.

February 10, 2022

Lightweight synchilla pull over

I love the pattern of the pull over and very comfortable and warm

February 9, 2022

Super warm and soft

Soft and cozy. Love the color.

February 7, 2022

Love it

Perfect for so many different times (wearing to school, or as a base layer for skiing). Its super comfy and high quality.

February 5, 2022

Super warm if you have long arms??

Warm & well made. Why are sleeves always too long? By 2-3. inches. My throw on for frigid days in Chgo area

February 5, 2022

BEST EVER FLEECY LOVEY

There is nothing more comfortable, enjoyable, warming, and good-looking than these Synchilla SnapT Fleeces. Sometimes I sleep in it, but usually, it's perfect for work meetings, casual aware when out and about for errands, hiking, and sometimes running when I need to BE WARM. I refer to my Snap T fleece as 'lovey.'

February 4, 2022

WARM COZY + EXCITING

When I'm wearing my "Patagonia Women's Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover" I feel relaxed, empowered, and attractive. I love them all, they look amazing on , and most importantly they feel amazing with a t-shirt, or just a bra. Enjoy this warm cozy + exciting piece!

February 2, 2022

Love it

I love the Synchilla Snap T Pullover! I have one in several colors and they never disappoint. I wear them casual, work, errands and anytime I can. They are warm, comfortable and soft.... I am 5'4" and weigh about 150 so I get a large so I can layer or wear it by itself. You can never go wrong!

February 1, 2022

Awesome product

I love this pullover. Super comfortable, super versatile. I usually wear a medium in tops but chose to size up to a large for a more relaxed fit. Would recommend doing this if you don't want a fitted feel.

January 21, 2022

Like a warm hug

Nice and loose around the body but not in a baggy way. So comfortable I bought a second one and all my coworkers got one too

January 13, 2022

Excellent craftsmanship

Beautiful color, super comfy, very warm

January 10, 2022

Beautiful colours and super warm.

Beautiful colours and super warm. Worn for January hike and after swimming - perfect for both!

January 10, 2022

WARM

BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER. FITTED HER WELL. LOVE THE COLOR.

January 9, 2022

Love this so much.

I got this for my daughter and she loves it so much! She even bought herself another one. The quality is so great, definitely recommend!

January 9, 2022

Very comfy

I absolutely love this!! Very comfortable and the colors are beautiful, I do wish the pocket on the right was bigger, its more for show than function.

January 7, 2022

Super warm

Very warm, very comfortable. Really shed initially bit was after a washing. Plan to wear it walking/hiking.

January 5, 2022

Teenage Style, Patagonia Quality

My 13 y/o daughter wanted a baggier fit (shes 5 ft) and the medium is perfect. She hasnt taken it off since Christmas and I know Ill get to wear it when she outgrows the style. Perfect!

January 4, 2022

Cozy

True to size. Super comfy. Great quality.

January 2, 2022

Cozy soft

The only problem w/Patagonia snap fleece is sleeve lengthI always thought I had ape arms, but these sleeves are too long and do not look good cuffed or pushed up :/

January 1, 2022

My daughter loves it!

I got this for my high school senior for Christmas and she loves it! She has told me this several times already! Its warm and super cute.

December 31, 2021

Soft, Warm and Cozy

Was looking for a lightweight fleece and this is perfect for what I needed. I was drawn to the print as well, and the quality of Patagonia is always the best.

December 30, 2021

My First Patagonia

I love the pattern, plus it's super comfy. My first Patagonia product - I'll probably make another purchase in the future.

December 30, 2021

Perfect Fit

This was a Christmas present and its been a hit. Size is perfect and she wears it all the time!

December 29, 2021

SO IMPRESSED!

Perfect for Mammoth, lightweight but easily can be layered for a rad look.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches