burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Retour au produit

R3® Yulex® Split Toe Booties

Rédiger un avis

4.3/5

Taille un peu large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 22 avis

Tout effacer

R3® Yulex® Split Toe Booties

4.3/5
Taille un peu large
December 5, 2022

THE MUST HAVE

Botillons à la hauteur de mes attentes!!!! Juste l'impression d'être pieds nus avec le bonheur de les avoir bien au chaud!!!! N'hésitez pas!!!!

October 15, 2022

So comfortable! But, they do run small

so comfortable, just ran them under freezing cold water in the shower and they stayed super warm. The split toe inside is comfortable as well. BUT, they do run small. I'm a 7 in sneakers and ordered a 6 based on the size chart, but needed a 7 in the end.

April 28, 2022

Runs small--stitching quality is subpar

I wear a size 12 athletic shoe and got the XL. My feet are normal width. The fit was very good. The only gripe I have is that on the third use, the stitches on the top ankle of the boot came undone and came off completely. I will be sending these back for repair/exchange and hopefully get a better quality pair this time.

Réponse de Patagonia
April 29, 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're sorry to hear about the sizing and lack of durability in the booties and we recommend you reach out to our [Wetsuit Experts](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Wetsuit-Returns-Repairs) for guidance on repair and returns. We'll be happy to help!

February 12, 2022

Excellent bootie

Excellent bootie. This is a replacement for a pair that the instep strap broke. Patagonia Cardiff have me an immediate credit and the website sent me a text when they were in stock. Best bootie on the market.

January 28, 2022

Warm, stays in place, but small

I wear a 12.5 shoe, bought the 13 (largest size) and it is on the edge of tight/too small. Buyers should be ready to size-up. Between tow split & ankle strap, it stays in place well & is the right warmth for cool SoCAL waters (upper 50zF)

December 22, 2021

Encore mieux fini que la

Encore mieux fini que la version précédente, le scratch a été changé, la semelle aussi et on a tjs un aussi bon touché! Parfait 👍

October 25, 2021

Comfortable, flexible, and warm

These booties were designed to with the three major concerns in mind - comfort, flexibility/dexterity, and warmth - I highly recommend these booties.

October 24, 2021

HANDS DOWN - Best booties out there.

My first pair of R3 Patagonia booties held up to years of use, so when it was time to get a new pair I didn't hesitate picking up another pair. This new Yulex generation feels great. I really like the slightly higher and more flexy ankle zone. Easy to put on/take off. The strap is improved as well, but still a little long. That said, I wear a ... Read Moresize 10.5-11 street shoe, and had to get a 12 in these booties. I surf year round in Washington, and these booties can handle all but the coldest of days. Get some!

August 15, 2021

Best Booties for Surfing

Booties are warm, but still thin enough to feel surf board. Protect feet walking out to surf on rocky jagged surface. Sturdier than split toe socks that just shred after minimal use walking on reef. Definitely run small. I'm a solid 9. Toes were so cramped even after several weeks of daily use that I bought a 10.

Réponse de Patagonia
August 16, 2021

We appreciate your review, Rachel! If you need to return the smaller size booties, please reach out to your local Patagonia-owned retail [store location](https://www.patagonia.com/store-locator/), or our Customer Service team to discuss your options. We'll be happy to help!

May 17, 2021

Tight Fit but they will do the job--give me warm feet

Hello. I bought them for swimming. But I probably won't need them until fall. I have not warm them in the water. When I first tried them on they were tight. I thought, Whoa! Then I remembered that most wet suit gear fits tight. So I wore them around the house for a 20 min. and they began to loosen up so I believe they will be fine. I bought tw... Read Moreo wetsuits and gloves and they work great.

May 16, 2021

Surf Booty review

The new velcro strap across the top of the foot is an improvement. I also like the height of the boot..not too tall up my shin. The elastic on the top of the boot seems to be improved too. I recommend these booties.

February 25, 2021

Great feel

Best booties Ive owned. Warm & I can still feel my board through them. Slightly shorter in the ankle than other brands Ive owned, and turning them inside out to dry is a pain (maybe because theyre still new?) but definitely the best booties Ive used.

February 17, 2021

Very comfortable

I purchased these booties for swimming in cold water. They fit perfectly but I have not had a chance to test them in the water yet as the lakes are still frozen over.

July 16, 2020

numb big toes

It is short in the big toes. Otherwise it fits perfectly. I can't exchange it because I used it for a session... I think I need the next size up my big toes hurt for a couple days after

June 25, 2020

HIGH QUALITY, HIGH PERFORMANCE, SLIGHTLY SMALL, SIZE DOWN!

Really warm, because the fitting and the high quality design, it really helped with my performance. Went a size down like other comment suggested, it was a bit tight but slowly it'll stretch a bit to fit to your feet.

June 17, 2020

Functional

As these fit very well I wish they had half sizes as it makes my toes go numb after a bit as they are just barely too tight but the next size up is too big.

April 12, 2020

DA. BEST. Almost.

Kept my toes warm and secure. Never had any problem taking off or putting on due to the great flexibility of booties. my only concern is how Patagonia measured their velcro strap, like 4 inches too long dudes. The simple fix was to twist the strap down to size, which then caused no further problems.

March 31, 2020

A bit too small

I wear shoe size 11, and this product runs very small. ordered size 11 and fits like size 8 or 7. This is the second pair I ordered and I'm thinking either the booties keep getting accidently switched at the manufacturer or the sizing is way off.

Réponse de Patagonia
April 15, 2020

Hi David. Thank you so much for the review. We are sorry to hear that fit didn't work out for you. If you haven't used them in the water you can send them in for a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). If you have worn them in the water to see if they stretched after use please reach out to our [customer service team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to discuss your options.

December 10, 2019

R3® Yulex™ Split Toe Booties

Confortable et bonne préservation de la chaleur mais un peu trop d'eau dans les chaussons en fin de session. J'ai essayé une taille en dessous (10) mais cela me faisait trop mal au orteils...

December 6, 2019

Warm but take forever to dry

Decent booties, fit good when sized up half size or so, but like their wetsuits they take FORf'inEVER to dry. Ran them on 6 cycles on my snowboard boot dryer and they still aren't dry (two days after use). Never seen a neoprene that holds water like these, I think the smell will do them in before the neoprene gives out.

Réponse de Patagonia
December 17, 2019

Hi Justin, our Yulex suits do take some extra care. Please follow this link for care instructions to keep your Yulex in the bets shape possible, https://www.patagonia.com/on/demandware.static/Sites-patagonia-us-Site/Library-Sites-PatagoniaShared/en_US/PDF-US/Patagonia_wetsuit_care.pdf.

November 13, 2019

Holy heck

Leaps and bounds better than the older models

September 30, 2019

Warm, snug, awesome

Great booties. Well built. Run a little small (on the tighter side for people like me with Fred Flintstone feet). Just lean toward the next half size up, you'll be fine.

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes