Protégeons l'océan pour qu'il puisse nous protéger

Notre avenir dépend de l'océan. Les mers de notre planète nous relient par la nourriture, les traditions et le sport. Abritant une vie abondante et incroyable, l'océan est également une puissante solution climatique. Pourtant, la pratique du chalutage de fond menace de détruire cette précieuse ressource : elle rase les fonds marins, nuit à la pêche artisanale et aggrave la crise climatique.

En savoir plus

Retours

Vous n'êtes pas sûr(e) de la taille ? Vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider entre les vestes ? Notre service client est là pour vous aider. Moins il y a d'envois inutiles, mieux c'est. Nous n'avons pas de limite de temps pour les retours et acceptons les produits de la saison en cours et de la saison précédente.

Fonctionnement des retours Commencer votre retour Service clients

S'abonner

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des informations sur les produits, les histoires originales, la sensibilisation à l'activisme, les événements et autres.

Retour au produit

Women's Chambeau Rock Pants Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.6/5

Taille trop large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 39 avis

Tout effacer

Ws Chambeau Rock Pants

4.6/5
Taille trop large
April 14, 2023

Comfortable and cute!

I love these pants. I initially bought them for a glacier trek in Patagonia, and wore them for 12 hours on day 1. They are lightweight, comfortable and have a great range of motion. They held up great under a harness -- no chafing. They're also pretty cute! I've since started wearing them for other stuff, including hiking, walking and jus... Read Moret running errands. I am 5'7", 140-145# with muscular legs, and am typically a size 4/27, but went with a 6 in these so I'd have room for a base layer. They seem to shrink a bit in the wash (I don't dry technical clothes) so I'm glad I sized up.

March 3, 2023

True Comfort

The fit is perfect. The fabric is very comfortable and moves with you. They were a little long but I am a little short so it just took a quick heming. They will also look nice with a better sweater for a nice casual occasion.

February 13, 2023

Lightweight and breezy

I ended up returning these because they are identical in fabric and function as pants I already own, but they're a nice lightweight material, are comfortable under a harness, and seem durable. I didn't actually climb in them but they have plenty of stretch for bouldering.

December 7, 2022

Perfect gift for sister!

Sister loves to rock climb, she wears them all the time! Perfect fit and super comfortable.

October 26, 2022

love the stretch

freaking love these for mtb - the elastic waist, combined with the stretch and drawstring cuffs are awesome

October 20, 2022

I was not overly fond

I was not overly fond of the fit. There were way too long and I did no it think they would hold their shape. Unfortunately, I returned the pants

October 17, 2022

Great All-Around Pants

I use these for everything even work, they're comfortable and I love them!

October 11, 2022

Très agréable à porter

Produit conforme aux attentes, très agréable à porter pendant l’effort

June 5, 2022

Comfort and adaptable pant

I owe a lot of these kinds of pants for walking, hiking and travel. These have a true to size fit with a nice pocket on the right leg. The water beads easily but they arent water proof. There is a loop to tighten the la t around the ankle. The waste does roll a bit although the fir seems right and isnt too baggie. Nice colors and very lightweight f... Read Moreor summer travel.

June 4, 2022

Excellent Fit and Feel

I love these pants lightweight and slim fit easy to get on and off I bought all the colors made wish they would be made in Black and Navy too next year?

May 8, 2022

Good for Gardeners

I wear these while volunteer gardening. They move with me, no pinching. We get dirty, and they wash easily.

April 24, 2022

Super comfortable and funcy

Pants are super comfortable. Great range of motion from my stretchy fabric. Zip pickets are great. Please offer more colors! Finally a great pant that isnt the quandary!

April 7, 2022

Breathable and comfortable

I needed a pair of pants that were very breathable and comfortable and these did not disappoint. Hiking through the jungles of Borneo can be unpleasantly hot and humid. I needed a strong pair of pants to hold up against the rain, heat, brush and leeches. They did more than hold up and they were comfortable and light as well. I know I will use them ... Read Moreagain many times in my next adventures. Thanks again Patagonia!

March 3, 2022

Sweaty and sticky during high output

These pants seem like a good concept that doesn't really work. During full-day hiking & climbing missions, they get sweaty and sticky feeling, and the fabric starts to feel heavy. They're also too thin for cold weather, so it seems like the fabric only feels good if its 65-70 degrees out and you're not working too hard. Also the ... Read Morewaist band seems tight compared to the looser fit of the rest of the pants, but that could be just me.

September 27, 2021

Finally a Perfect Fit

I have desperately been trying to find a tech pant that fits me properly all throughout my waist and legs. I am tall and thin and these pants are the perfect fit. I got 2 colors!

September 17, 2021

I don't take these off`

I love these pants. Originally bought them for climbing, but they have become my everything pants- hiking, road tripping, lounging. They are nice and cool, comfy, and the pockets are perfectly placed. I own them in all colors now. 10/10 would recommend!

August 16, 2021

Comfortable but 0 Durability, Bring Back the RPS!!

The sizing was great and the material was comfortable against the skin. These were NOT durable. I wore these lightly climbing and hiking for 6 months, and I did not find them to be durable at ALL. I tore a hole in them after snagging on a small stick. The crotch seam is not stitched, only glued together. I sat on the couch one day, and the seam fai... Read Moreled all the way up the back to the waist band. Lastly, I would prefer a classic zipper and button opposed to the stretch band. When I put my phone in the side pocket, it pulled the pants down. Overall, it's just not the RPS rock pant, which was my go to before they were replaced.

August 11, 2021

perfect

these fit perfectly. i get complimented on them every time i wear them! i wish there were more (neutral) colors

July 19, 2021

Soft & comfortable

I love these pants. I already owned a blue pair and now I bought a second pair in green. The fabric is very soft and the fit is comfortabel. I can easily do climbs during my hikes without that the pants feels too tight.

June 19, 2021

Fantastic fit

Fantastic fit. Move well with my body.

May 26, 2021

Very comfortable pants!

So, officially these pants are for climbing, but because of the stretchy and lightweight material, I use them for hiking. I wore them a few days straight after I received them; they are so comfortable! Also because the seams are taped, there is no point of irritation that I could address. The small pocket allows you to also carry small things with ... Read Moreyou. I would say these pants are ideal for climbing, bouldering and hiking. Regarding size, I always wear a US size 4 in Patagonia, I also bought that size for these pants and they fit perfectly!

April 16, 2021

Fit is off for these rock pants

I returned these pants because there was a small pleat in the front right and the ankle size was too small to pull up to below the knee. There is a cord at the ankle to snug up the pant with, but I was not able to pull the pant leg past my mid calf. The material of the pant is very nice and the waist band is good. Hopefully, Patagonia will redesign... Read More the pant for next season.

April 12, 2021

Love these Climbing Pants!

I was a little hesitant to order these because I only have a pair of Patagonia bike shorts, and found them to be very small, but these climbing pants are AMAZING! They fit true to size and are super comfortable! I was worried about the durability of the fabric since it's on the thinner side, but they passed the test after 2 days of hard climbi... Read Moreng in the Gunks. They're lightweight which makes them perfect for warm sunny climbing days. the zippered pocket on the side is plenty big to put my phone in, credit cards, etc. I definitely recommend these pants!

April 10, 2021

Love it!

I really love these pants. I bought them online, and then went to my local Patagonia store to get more, but the store didnt carry them. That was a disappointment because they are sold out online. I use them casually and for climbing. A side pocket would be great for a phone. Other than that, they are perfect.

April 6, 2021

Perfect long pants for HOT weather!

The material these pants are made of is so light weight you hardly know they're there! I wanted these for doing yard work in the summer months, as well as general use.

March 8, 2021

Light, comfortable, runs big

I normally wear an 8-10 (30" waist, 41" hips), but for these I liked the fit of the 6 the best. Also falls just below my ankle, which at 5'8" is super rare to find!

March 4, 2021

Just right!

I have been waiting to discover these exact pants for a loooong time. I think these fit amazing and feel amazing -- the seam work is truly remarkable. These pants float on my body in just the right way. Please, please, pretty please consider selling these in dark grey and black. Thank you for this excellent product!!

February 17, 2021

Chambeau rock pants are flexible,

Chambeau rock pants are flexible, comfy, and they fit perfect with the movements of rock climbing

February 15, 2021

Very satisfied

I was looking for a pair of trousers to wear during my hikes. I haven’t tested them “out there” yet, as they are not insulated, but from what I can assume from the try-on, they will be great for warmer days, spring and summer. They seem pretty durable, very comfortable snd definitely able to support also during showers/mild rain. I love the colour,... Read More it looks as on the picture (green) and also the possibility to tighten them around the ankle. I ordered size 4, my height is 164 and weight 53 kg, and it fits just perfect.

January 26, 2021

Super versatile pants

As a minimalist I love that I can wear the Chambeau Rock pants for outdoor activities as well as to the office. The streamlined design and stretchy material make it in both cases a very comfortable pants. Can't wait to test it on the rock asap! The only small remark I have is that on the pictures the pants looks a bit more grey. But in real l... Read Moreife the actual color is slightly more blue-ish.

January 17, 2021

Seems like a good option for multi-pitch rock

I purchased these pants for multi-pitch rock routes. I just received them and haven't taken them out yet, so these are my initial impressions. I will update this review with durability, etc. after I've worn them for a season. Sizing and fit: I am 5'6" and 135 lbs. I bought a 4 and a 6, and kept the 4. The 4 is snug enough to no... Read Moret feel sloppy, but still has room to comfortably fit a baselayer. As another reviewer mentioned, there is some extra fabric behind the waistband in the rear. I think this is meant to give the pants a higher rise in the back than in the front, but it tends to just settle towards your waist and poof out a bit. I have a bit of a butt, so the extra fabric isn't a big deal for me because I fill it out. I appreciate that Patagonia cut these pants to accommodate curves, because that has not been my experience with their pants in the past. The length is perfect for me and I like the ankle cinch. Waistband and rise: The waistband has some give but isnt adjustable. Depending on your body type, you might find that it cuts in to your stomach a bit. These pants fall just below my bellybutton and are comfortable under a harness. Fabric: The fabric is very lightweight. It stretches and feels fantastic to move in. I cant speak to warmth, durability, or how the pants hold their shape over time yet. Pockets: The zip thigh pocket is perfect. It comfortably fits my phone (an iPhone 8) with room to spare. The two front pockets are shallow (I cant fit my whole hand in) and non-zippered. My main issue with this is that it renders them useless for stashing things on multi-pitch routes. The pockets arent deep enough that your harness leg loop will trap whatever you put in the pocket. The rear pockets are weird. They are basically two fabric pouches that arent secured to the rest of the pant, so they bunch up in odd ways. This is not flattering. They are also pretty smallfor example, a third of my phone sticks out when I put it in the back pocket. I understand the desire to omit stitching that might blow out, but I would have preferred either heat sealed seams (like on the rest of the pant) or no rear pockets at all and an extra layer of fabric instead, since this is the area where my pants often blow out. All in all, this seems like a good technical womens pant offering. There arent many options for women that include all of the features needed in a multi-pitch rock pant, and these are offered at a reasonable price compared to some of their competitors. I look forward to using them!

December 13, 2020

Quick dry for river or water sports

Guiding canoe trips, these are great for working along the river bank loading and unloading canoes. Fends of bugs and bushes nicely. Super quick dry and easy on off with elastic waistband. Comfy too !

November 9, 2020

Instant love

After reading everyone else's review, I thought to give it a try in hopes to put it to the grind while climbing outside in warmer weather. It fits true to size, super comfortable and allows for great movement and looks very flattering! Unfortunately I have only climbed indoors with it so can't attest to the durability of the fabric for ou... Read Moretdoors. Highly recommend!

October 30, 2020

Love these Pants

I really like these pants. I originally was looking for something in between yoga pants and sweatpants. Something casual but not as form fitting as yoga pants but quite as loungy as sweatpants. I am 5'8" and 145# - I ordered both the size 4 and size 6 to see which would fit better. The 4 felt almost perfect, if not a little tight at the v... Read Moreery first but after just a little use became the perfect fit. The 6 was too baggy, especially in the crotch area. Love my 4s and ended up buying another pair. I hope they come out with more colors!

September 4, 2020

Like wearing nothing!

Theses pants so so comfortable and light. I have only had them in the summer/fall season so far but they keep me cool while I climb, and during belay with my Nuclei jacket I was comfortable. Would love another pair, yellow would be SWEET! (brighter colors please :) )

July 30, 2020

Where's a men's version?

I wore my girlfriend's pair for a bit and boy would I absolutely love a pair of these but with a bit more room in the crotch area. Please bring a men's version!

June 24, 2020

love these pants but

I absolutely love these pants, so comfortable and great to climb in. My only complaint is that all the seams on the pants that seems to be heat sealed have come off after washing and drying a couple times, I've had to sew my pants back together more times than not while only having them for a couple months now. Other than that they are great p... Read Moreants!

June 2, 2020

Checks all the boxes

Full range of motion in hip/knee area, quick drying fabric, 5 pockets(i did not have rear pocket lining problem other reviewer mentioned), forgiving/soft waistband and elastic hem comfortable anywhere on the calf. I don't climb but can wear these all day on the bike.

May 27, 2020

Most comfortable and versatile pant

These pants are extremely comfortable. I actually bought them for paddling in the canoe and they are very flexible and light weight. I am 5'10" and they are decently long as well. The sinch at the bottom is also so nice to have on hotter days. I just wore them on a 5 day BWCA trip and they were perfect. I love these pants and will most li... Read Morekely buy them in another color!

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes