burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Retour au produit

Lightweight Merino Performance Anklet Socks Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.6/5

Taille un peu large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 191 avis

Tout effacer

Lightweight Merino Performance Anklet Socks

4.6/5
Taille un peu large
January 14, 2023

Year-round comfort and warmth

Having feet that tend to run cold, these socks provide year-round comfort and warmth while wicking away moisture. No more popsicle toes!

January 6, 2023

Comfy and warm

I love these socks so much. They are so soft and fit so nicely. Sometimes ankle socks can be annoying around the ankle. But these sit just right. They also don't make me feel slippery in my shoes. I can wear them with hiking boots, sailing boots, Birkenstocks, tennis shoes, etc. and they work for all the above. I bought like 4 pairs.

January 6, 2023

Perfect ankle socks

I have two pairs of old smartwool socks that are like these, and have worn them threadbare because I loved them so much. These anklets are just right for jogging and any other time you like wearing an anklet sock!

January 4, 2023

Not great

Got XL for a size 12 mens shoe and they're not wearable. Consistently slips down off the heel within a few steps. Have repurposed them as glasses protectors since they're not functional as socks. Can't recommend.

Réponse de Patagonia
January 13, 2023

We are very sorry to hear about the issues you've had with our Lightweight Merino Performance Anklet Socks. Please rest assured that we will be passing this feedback along to our Product Design Team so they can look into updating the sizing and fit of these socks.

December 26, 2022

Parfait !

Merci !!!

December 18, 2022

Great sock!

Several years ago I purchased this sock for myself and I loved them! They are nice and warm but not too warm/bulky for our GA winters. This year I purchased as a gift to my husband who enjoys doing home snd yard work even in the winter months.

December 18, 2022

Very light, warm and fits well.

I ordered my first pair about 4 months ago. I wear it when I exercise. The fit is perfect, very light and warm. I was very happy with ordering them. I ended up ordering 6 pairs of these socks. They are one of the best socks that I wore. With other brands' socks, there are holes or tears even after only wearing 2 weeks. With these socks, no tea... Read Morers or holes. Wash with a mild laundry detergent, cold water and tumble dry. I definitely recommend others to try this pair of socks. Thank you patagonia.com

December 13, 2022

PATAGONIA QUALITY

These socks are just what I was looking for...low and wool. The best material for my feet!

December 9, 2022

Très bien

Très bien

December 8, 2022

The perfect anklet sock

I have been on the hunt for the perfect anklet sock and I think I have found it. They are lightweight warm and most importantly comfy. They hold up well when hiking and running.

December 7, 2022

Scratchy Socks

Size and fit were very good, but I found the socks scratchy and itchy. Returned.

Réponse de Patagonia
December 9, 2022

We truly appreciate the time you took to write this review. John. We also want to extend our sincere apologies to hear this purchase led to a return. Please feel free to reach out to our [Customer Service Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/?_gl=1*1db6pln*_ga*MTQ5ODEyNDA3OS4xNjUyMjExNDc2*_ga_1SYPSJZYJ5*MTY3MDYwNzM3OS4yNDEuMS4xNjcwNjA3Mzg0LjAuMC4w) if you have any questions or concerns in regards to your return and we will be more than happy to help.

December 7, 2022

Good size and fit, but

Good size and fit, but itchy.

December 7, 2022

Sox

Bought 2 different pairs and they are great quality.

December 6, 2022

Merino wool socks

Tried a pair on a whim a few months ago. Pricey, but comfortable, sturdy, and well designed. Bought five more pairs on sale!

December 4, 2022

Top

J'ai acheté des chausettes en laine. Elles tiennent au chaud et sont de qualité

December 3, 2022

Lightweight Merino Performance Anklet Socks

Je fais une pointure 43, et j'ai commandé une taille M, et c'est parfait.

November 16, 2022

Quality Socks that feel great

I have been wearing Patagonia merino wool socks for years and with sensible care they last years. They are so comfortable and warm in the winter but surprisingly they aren't hot in summer. These light weight wool socks are the height of comfort and I have them in 3 colors and they are my go to socks for comfortable wear.

November 1, 2022

perfect socks

I was in Austin for a music festival when I realized I neglected to pack any additional socks. Luckily for me there was a Patagonia just down the street and they had a few pairs of these socks in my size. I have to say these are the perfect socks I have been looking for. They are soft, breath VERY well, and keep my feet feeling great all day. I put... Read More them to use immediately and was so impressed that I ordered 5 more pairs when I got back home.

October 31, 2022

The cushion is nice but

The cushion is nice but the socks fit horribly around the ankle area. These socks are constantly slipping down my heels.

Réponse de Patagonia
November 4, 2022

Hey Samuel, thanks for the review. You might have purchased a size that's too big, especially if they're constantly slipping down. So long as the socks are in new condition, you're eligible for exchange. To begin that process, click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 30, 2022

Smarter than that other wool sock

Love the materiel and always choose Patagonia above all brands because of their commitment to everything good and important: their people, the worlds people they do business with, the planet. They do run small. I tried the medium bc I am a women's 9-9.5. But they were too small, squished my toes and continuously slipped down. No good! Fortun... Read Moreately Luke at my local Patagonia store in Boulder handled my return/exchange like a champ and I walked out with three pairs of large. They looked huge in the packaging but are working well so far. They keep my feet warm but not sweaty and wash nicely. Thank you Patagonia!

October 20, 2022

Excellent socks

These socks are great for hiking, walking and jogging (I'm too old for running anymore!). Warm without causing excessive perspiring, but also cooling in Summer. First pair (L) was too tight for my condition so subsequent orders have been (XL). My shoe/boot size is USA 10. My preferred sport socks. Not even close!

October 17, 2022

Great running sock

Super comfy and durable. Been using them on runs. Bought one pair and liked them enough to buy another.

October 16, 2022

These are my go-to. They

These are my go-to. They are a little soft on the first run but perfect after the first wash. I have been running in them for about 4 years.

October 5, 2022

Great looking

I purchased the grey with orange stripe. They are both super comfortable and good looking.

October 3, 2022

A little large

I am used to my athletic socks fitting snugly, which I like because I don't have to worry about bunching in my shoes. These socks are very comfortable and soft but compared to other brands I wear (Bombas, Smartwool) these are less snug. I wear a solid size 10 shoe and bought the size recommended for that, I would have ordered a medium for a mo... Read Morere snug fit.

September 30, 2022

peut-être un poil petite

chaussant du 41 1/3 j'ai pris du M comme conseillé dans le guide des tailles. les chaussettes sont vraiment ajustées alors que sur la même série mais version haute c'est parfait

September 28, 2022

Comfy & Sturdy

Great socks. All I need! Purchased 4 pairs because they are so solid and comfy. Thanks Patagonia!

September 26, 2022

Overall favorites

Love these socks.

September 26, 2022

Comfy and Smell-Resistant

These are really plush-feeling socks and are really comfortable while hiking/walking/running or just lazing about. I have warm/sweaty feet (sorry for the details) and will re-wear pairs of socks for my runs until they start smelling funky. These socks, even after 5 back-to-back hot summer runs ranging from 4 to 8 miles, didn't hold onto any o... Read Moredor.

September 20, 2022

Good socks

Comfortable, padded in the right places

September 7, 2022

Great Fit

Great socks for everyday use and also on trail. They are great for hiking and running. Cushioned yet lightweight, and great for warm climates as they wick moisture great...

August 31, 2022

Most comfortable socks

Merino socks are the most wonderful thing on your feet, moisture wicking, prevents blisters, my feet are happy with these!!

August 24, 2022

Cozy Merino Socks

I was hesitant to pay the price but they do fit and feel super cozy. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.

August 7, 2022

Super-socks!

This is some of the best and most durable socks Ive ever had. They are soft, stick to the heel when you run/walk, they hardly ever smell and Ive used them day in and day out for both running and casual wear in over a year. No holes so far and still as comfy as the day I bought them. I can highly recommend

August 7, 2022

Great socks

So far have used them 5 times and machine-washed them once - I love them. Socks are pretty thick and extremely comfortable for workouts.

August 4, 2022

Great socks for summer activities

These are lightweight, breathable and perfect for summer hiking or walking. They are very low cut (no-show) socks.

August 1, 2022

Solide

Agréable et solide

July 30, 2022

Hole After a Couple Wears

Nice socks but they didn't last very long. The toe seam opened up after only a couple of wears.

Réponse de Patagonia
August 3, 2022

Hi Claire, thank your for sharing this feedback on the durability of your socks. We're so sorry they didn't hold up as they should! We will reach out to you to help you return them under our [warranty](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee).

July 11, 2022

Great so far!

Comfortable with a great fit. Not too constricting. Get em.

July 7, 2022

Great socks

Great socks

July 6, 2022

Excellent fit, durable, very usefu.

Excellent fit, durable, very usefu.

July 3, 2022

Great socks

I hate cheap socks, they can ruin a run or a hike! These are awesome, dont ride down, great fit, cushy undersole but not hot. Loving them. Thanks!

June 21, 2022

Poor quality

I'm a fan of Patagonia clothing. I needed some new socks and thought I'd give them a try, despite the high cost. In the first use, the elastic keeping the socks on behind the heel was week, just about slipping off at times. FYI, I'm a size 9.5, and I thought large was big enough based on thier chart. Also, after the first wash the so... Read Morecks started to pill. I usually get my socks at Costco, 10 pack for the price of one pair at Patagonia! They last forever with no pilling. Again, I'm a fan of all other clothing that I've purchased over the years. These socks are just very poor quality.

Réponse de Patagonia
June 23, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear this issue you had with our Lightweight Merino Performance Anklet Socks. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

June 18, 2022

Perfect Sock

Best socks! Good for all climates, and activities. Used for mt running in both warm and winter weather. Solid under sock either lengths, also longer pair great for boots. Highly recommend

June 16, 2022

Parfait !

Commande reçue dans des délais rapides, très bien emballé, tout est nickel !

June 13, 2022

Nice socks

These are better than I expected. Nice socks

May 31, 2022

Heaven for your feet

This sock is the truth, soft, wicks sweat, did I mention soft? Feels like I'm walking/running on clouds.

May 28, 2022

So comfortable and light

I have fallen in love with the comfort of these socks, especially top of heal. Colors are fun and trendy. I am buying my older brother some of these, were are same built.

May 19, 2022

So comfortable!

The best socks! So comfortable, soft , nice cushion, breathable

May 17, 2022

Nice material, just runs small

After a year or so of year, the stretch is gone. The socks are still very comfortable and regulate heat well (good for winter and summer). My only complaint is that after a few washes, they have shrunk noticeably. I wear a size 10, so I bought a large. The size chart says large runs up to 11 but it feels more like a 9 1/2.

Réponse de Patagonia
May 18, 2022

We're so sorry to hear about the issues you having with the Lightweight Merino Performance Anklet Socks. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

May 12, 2022

Very comfortable

Love these socks. I have 3 pairs and wear them all the time. Very comfortable and perfect fit. I wear size 12 shoes and bought size L.

May 1, 2022

Perfect All Around Sock

I use these socks exclusively. Hands down my favorite pair and work great with athletic shoes all the way into cold weather hiking boots. I've used them from freezing temps all the way to 105F+. Fit is amazing and the material in the back of the foot protects the achilles from blisters and abrasion from any shoe

May 1, 2022

Great fit

Fits well , comfortable,very well made

May 1, 2022

comfortable

Quite comfy, but slip down on my heel.

April 29, 2022

merino ankle socks

These are a great fit and of good quality. I have purchased another wool brand and the heels wore out unusually fast, hoping these last longer

April 28, 2022

plush n snuggly

A pleasure to put these on. I have each color now. Use them for workouts, runs, and errands. On long trail runs, I do keep them under gaiters because they hold burrs, foxtails, seeds, goatheads.

April 22, 2022

nice feel and color

These socks are on the light side but warm and comfortable. Love the vibrant colors! Only downside is the fabric is a magnet for small debris so I'm constantly picking things off of them.

April 19, 2022

Quality material, great for everyday use

I prefer ankle-high socks, but off-brands inevitably wear out around the heal. These Patagonia socks are colorful and well constructed. No noticeable wear yet.

April 18, 2022

Most Comfortable Socks I've ever owned

Bought a few pairs of these and ended up replacing my entire sock drawer with them because I couldn't go back to wearing anything else. Super snug, reasonably warm, the tab at the back protects from any shoes that might rub on your Achilles. All in all, great socks, albeit a bit expensive

March 26, 2022

SO comfy!

I just got my fourth and fifth pairs of these wool shorty socks. I live in hot Tucson and love the wicking, the springy loops on the sole, and the perfect stretch fit. I hang dry. The two blues are a JOY to wear! The two year old plum pair is a little less springy but still going strong.

March 19, 2022

Lightweight

Feet keep dry and cool and not sweaty after a day of work or some running.

March 19, 2022

Favorites

Stays put, warm without being bulky or hot, love these socks

March 19, 2022

Best Ever

Extremely comfortable. These have to be the best socks I have ever purchased. I dont like to feel the seems on my toes when I walk and these socks solved the problem. Kept me warm in the cold and comfortable all at the same times in the heat.

March 15, 2022

go-to for a cush embrace

Always reach for these in the sock drawer -- unless I'm headed into a situation where I would ruin them. Not because they couldn't take it, but because I couldn't take ... saying goodbye.

February 13, 2022

Nice socks

Nice socks for colder days. Very comfortable.

February 1, 2022

Poor fit

I am so disappointed with the socks I purchased. In the past I have always loved Patagonia products. The socks dont fit well at all. So disappointed!

Réponse de Patagonia
February 2, 2022

We're sorry to hear these socks have been such a disappointment. Please reach out to our Customer Service team to discuss more detail about what's wrong with them, so that the feedback is useful for our designers. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you with a return or exchange.

January 31, 2022

Stop Selling Socks Patagonia

These are the worst socks I have ever worn. They don't stay on your feet, which is the literal point of wearing a sock. Pilled up badly after first wearing. You should issue a recall on all of your socks as a 35 year customer of yours this is not what Patagonia should be making if they are this bad. Perhaps you should go back to making fewer i... Read Moretems really well instead of thousands of items mediocre.

January 24, 2022

Perfect for everyday

These sox are comfy, they don't slip down, and they have laundered well.

January 24, 2022

Nice !

I wear a size 12 shoe and the large fit well. Nice socks

January 23, 2022

Great Socks

I really like these socks- they are padded on the bottom and thinner on top to let the feet breathe. They also have the little tab in the back to protect your heels from rubbing. I really like the wool. My only wish is they made a "right" and "left" sock so I could use the same sock for each foot and wear them in accordingly. Th... Read Moreen my big toe would only stretch out the appropriate side.

January 21, 2022

Best socks ever

These socks are perfect. don't need to change a thing! I use the anklet socks for active, and the higher ones with casual boots and jeans. They don't fall down, they don't wear out, they fit snug but not tight. The fabric is soft and stretchy. Best ever.

January 16, 2022

Super Comfortable

Wearing these socks for the first time was a completely new experience for me. Really comfortable!

January 14, 2022

Poor quality

I bought these socks because I love Patagonia brand. I am very disappointed in the quality and fit. Would not recommend them or ever buy them again.

Réponse de Patagonia
February 2, 2022

Hello Jeanne! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the quality and fit. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 3, 2022

Everything I buy is fantastic

My daughter loves everything I have bought for her also I needed some help and called your customer service cant remember the gentlemans name but he was wonderful in every way

January 3, 2022

Very breathable

These socks are a little warmer than I anticipated, but are great for running outdoors in the colder months!

January 1, 2022

socks slide into my shoes

Shortly after working out, the Patagonia socks slide down into my shoes. There is no support. I am very disappointed in the fit of these socks.

Réponse de Patagonia
January 12, 2022

Hey Nicolaas, thanks for the review. We're so sorry that the socks are not staying in place. There is a chance they could be too big, or too small for you. We'd recommend reaching out to [customer service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so they can relay measurement info, and you can decide whether an exchange or warranty return would be best. We'll share your input with the rest of the team, and appreciate you taking the time to share this performance feedback.

December 6, 2021

Warm and comfy socks

Very comfortable and supportive! They do pill up quickly though.

November 30, 2021

socks don't hold up!

It didn't take long before the socks would slide down below my ankles to the inside of the shoes. These socks do not have any support. Very uncomfortable socks!!!

November 28, 2021

Great Socks

I love these socks! I wear them often. They are thicker than you would think but it gives a nice cushion for hiking.

November 6, 2021

perfect

light weight, fits well, worn a number of times, stays in place and is comfortable.

October 21, 2021

Finally some wool in wool socks!

Great socks! It is tough to find wool socks with an appreciable amount of wool in them lately. These have it and they are great. Perfect thickness! Super comfy!

October 7, 2021

Cozy, basic sock

It really is just a cozy basic sock that you put on and it works just the way a sock should.

October 6, 2021

Great durability, warmth, and fit

These socks actually keep my constantly-cold fit fairly warm - a huge compliment from a cold-footed woman. They don't pill and stay put on the foot. Two suggestions: more fun/pretty colors, and more importantly, make a left/right fit + fit that molds the toes better. This feel like they are made for a male/masculine foot, rather than my petite... Read More female feet.

September 27, 2021

Breathable and Comfortable!

Great sock that is both breathable and comfortable, which having a perfect fit!

September 26, 2021

Cushion and no blisters

Great technical sock for the trails - wool has been magic for keeping my feet blister free on long mountain runs.

September 18, 2021

Best Ever

These keep your feet warm when it is cold and dry when it is hot. Totally worth the price.

September 17, 2021

Great sock

Solid pair of socks, no complaints.

September 10, 2021

Does what it says on the tin.

Spot on. Interested to see how well the weather. Time will tell.

September 4, 2021

My best socks

Very comfortable and well made, I will be purchasing some more.

September 1, 2021

Comfy

Live these

September 1, 2021

awesome socks

cushioned but not too thick, excellent for long days on your feet

September 1, 2021

amazing fit!

the depth of the weave of the sock varies which makes for such a snug fit.one that doesnt lose its shape even after one wear, and then walking around the house in them. they still fit. keep their shape. the only other sock that modulates the weave to fit our feet is darn tough. glad to see patag with such a stellar product!

August 31, 2021

Toucher très agréable !

Toucher très agréable !

August 30, 2021

Extremely comfortable

Extremely comfortable

August 18, 2021

Lightweight and just right.

Was looking for this style but wanted something lightweight and this is it. Very comfortable.

August 17, 2021

great socks, perennial favorite

great socks, perennial favorite

August 14, 2021

Amazing socks

Changed from a unbranded regular cotton sock to these, hoping that they would be warmer as I have a tendency to freeze on my feet. They did not disappoint and immediately brought warmth to my feet. I have only washed them once, but so far they have not changed form or anything even after putting them through the dryer.

July 29, 2021

A nice snug fit

Im a US9 and the L fits perfect. Made of nice material to absorb moisture and the socks do not slip when I run. Please provide more colour options Patagonia.

July 28, 2021

Socks that fit

Wearing a size 13 shoe makes it hard to find socks that actually fit. Most socks are for up to a size 12.5 shoe, and those run small in low cut/no show socks. These are very comfortable and feel great all day in the hot Alabama weather.

July 23, 2021

una maravilla

muy cómodos, ligeros, transpirables, bonitos... Tanto para el dia a dia en verano, como para trail running

July 21, 2021

This is the fourth pair

This is the fourth pair I bought. The previous ones have withstood more than 3 yrs of frequent use with no signs of wear

July 20, 2021

The only sock I use for running

...well i do have a few toe socks but his is my daily driver sock for running or working out. Not the cheapest but worth it to me because they are comfortable and have lasted many miles and many more washes. Padding is spot on too.

July 19, 2021

Versatile

Best performance socks for any activity

July 19, 2021

Best Performance Socks

Best performance socks for any workout our casual wear

July 7, 2021

Comfy

I have never been of anklet socks until now. These socks are soft, comfortable, and don't creep into your tennis shoes as some other brands. Thank you!

July 3, 2021

Great fit and feels so good

After a long day I don't have marks on my legs / feet like from regular socks and they feel great.

July 3, 2021

Offers you comfort, excellent mousture

Offers you comfort, excellent mousture control

June 18, 2021

I love these socks

I buy XLarge because I need loose socks around a problem foot. These work very well and I've had no problems with my foot since I began wearing them.

June 16, 2021

I love merino wool socks.

What do I not love about merino wool socks? They are super comfortable. They are great for warm and cold weather. They wick away moisture from your feet. I wear them to bed to keep my feet toasty. You dont need to wash them after one days use because they are woolmaybe after 3 days. Easy to wash in cold water (in machine on delicate) and then let t... Read Morehem dry hanging over whatever. They do cost more than other socks without merino wool but I think they will last a long time.

June 8, 2021

Perfect Socks

These are simply great socks. Excellent fit. Very durable. Super comfortable. Having the wool content makes them superior to typical synthetic socks.

May 25, 2021

Comfort

I have worn these socks a few times wet wade fishing. They are super comfortable and keep my fit reasonably warm in cold water. I would recommend these for anyone in mildly cold weather situations or as a base sock in winter cold months.

May 24, 2021

Chaussettes

Au top j'en suis super content pour marche et vélo quand il fait froid.

May 7, 2021

super comfy!

I love these socks- I have several pairs of lightweight merino performance socks in all the lengths and wear them all the time. My one complaint is when doing long runs or long hikes the ankle socks tend to slip down (they are just fine for shorter runs). I would love love love for Patagonia to make these socks in a quarter crew style or have an in... Read Morech or so up the ankle to keep the socks up during longer runs. Thanks Patagonia for another fantastic product!

Réponse de Patagonia
May 10, 2021

Thank you for the review on our Lightweight Merino Performance Anklet Socks, we'll be sure to pass the word along about the slipping that happens with longer distance runs. You're in luck with your wish for quarter length, we have our [Lightweight Merino Daily Quarter Socks](https://www.patagonia.com/product/lightweight-merino-daily-quarter-socks/50135.html?dwvar_50135_color=BLK&cgid=womens-socks-underwear-socks) and they're fantastic, check them out!

April 25, 2021

Love these socks

My feet enjoy wearing these socks. They feel more breathable than wool socks from other brands I've tried. And I really appreciate Patagonia's commitment to people and the environment, which is why I'll keep buying these over other brands. Thanks, Patagonia.

April 20, 2021

Good but not great

I love the materials the socksare made of and the comfort of the fabric but the elasticity at the top of the sock is not substantial enough to hold the socks on and in place. On most days I have to take my shoes off and pull the docks back up because they have slid down to around my foot.

Réponse de Patagonia
April 21, 2021

Thanks for the review on our Lightweight Merino Performance Anklet Socks. We're sorry about the slipping, this should not be happening. If you think a size down could help, feel free to get started on an exchange [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

April 18, 2021

Bon produit

Bon produit

April 9, 2021

Perfect

Love them for running, mountain biking, and everyday. They even make great slippers - just thick enough to take the edge off hard floors. Best sock I have ever owned. They hold up well to washing. I try not to put them in the dryer so they will have a longer life. Get a pair and try them out.

April 3, 2021

A perfect fit

I purchased three pairs of these anklet socks. For health reasons, I rarely leave the house. These socks are highly functional - warm and snug without feeling constricting, Highly recommend!

March 31, 2021

Needs XXL

Great socks. The only downside is the XLs run a little small.

March 28, 2021

Perfect Socks!

Super comfortable and hold up to a long days use. Comfy as well without being too hot that you expect from anything wool. Ordered three more pairs after my initial pair and will order more!

March 11, 2021

Durable, Soft, Breathable, Fashionable

I really dig these socks. They stay put, avoid heel burn, hold up well, feel great, allow my sweaty feet to breathe, and look pretty great in any shoe. I liked my first few pairs and went back for more.

February 27, 2021

Theyre socks.

As noted, theyre socks.

February 13, 2021

Comfortable and Hydrophobic!

Use these in workout shoes & low hiking & walking shoes. Very comfortable, warm in cool weather & wicks moisture away from feet very efficiently,

February 13, 2021

Feel great on my feet

Soft. They are a little loose at the top around the ankles but I love how they feel on my feet.

January 27, 2021

Warm, comfy socks

So far, these socks have been great for winter running and casual wear. The cushioning is very comfy but not over-done, they keep my feet reasonably warm, and they seem to be well-made.

January 12, 2021

Soft and warm. Patagonia, please add XS!

These socks are soft, thick, and surprisingly warm. The only issue I have is that they're a little too big for me (like most Patagonia clothing), so if I wear them with my running or hiking shoes, my feet slide around in the socks, which makes it hard to have sure footing. They tightened up a little bit after washing in a cold & gentle cyc... Read Morele. I may try washing on hot to try to shrink them more. My size is women's 5.5, for reference. Patagonia, please continue to add smaller sizes (in this case, XS) to include your petite customers! Thanks!

Réponse de Patagonia
February 18, 2021

Thanks for the sizing feedback. We're working on adding extended sizing across all of our line in the coming seasons.

December 15, 2020

Wool Balls

After the first wash there were many tiny wool balls of a different color.

Réponse de Patagonia
February 3, 2021

Hi Roland, we're so sorry to hear about the pilling problem. The Lightweight Merino Performance Anklet Socks are a knit item and will inevitably pill. We recommend washing them either by hand in cool to cold water, or in your washing machine folded inside out on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay them flat to dry rather than place them in the dryer where the fabric can easily get abraded. Of course, if you are not pleased with the performance of your socks, you are absolutely welcome to send them in for a warranty returns evaluation under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin that process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

December 14, 2020

Superb design

The extra ankle coverage makes for a great sock.

December 13, 2020

All around winner

These socks check all the boxes: They feel great running, keep me a little warm when its cold, super comfortable, great colors, and great initial fit. They seem to hold up well (so far), although they may shrink a bit over time, so I may stop putting any new pair in the dryer. If I could, Id only wear Patagonias wool socks.

November 27, 2020

Best socks ever

Ive been slowly converting completely over to these socks. Best Ive found

November 11, 2020

Great Socks

I wear them all the time. They fit great and are good quality. I bought another pair because I like them so much.

October 29, 2020

It's socks!

What can I say it's socks! They are nice. Would I purchase them again, maybe, maybe not. I've found that socks and underwear such as their boxer briefs are nice, but for price and for what it's worth you could probably find some other brands that could do the same job. For me I bought them cause I'm weird and like things uniform... Read Moreed and matching with the ton of other workout and work clothes gear I bought. Basically I'm the poster picture of three athletic wear for work and people notice it, one being Patagonia! Oh by the way I'm 5'10 and wear size 11.5us 10.5 UK.

October 28, 2020

High Quality, Run Big

As to be expected, these socks are classic high quality that you get with Patagonia. They are nice and soft on the underfoot with a little cushion, and thinner and tighter on the upper foot which makes them really comfy to run in. My only feedback is that they feel a little big; the heel sometimes schooches up to my achilles when I put shoes on. I ... Read Moream a size 11 and bought the large. It seems that this issue is getting better the more times they are washed, but it may behoove you to order a size smaller.

September 23, 2020

Super soft/super durable

I'm an artist/photographer who is outside a lot. These socks are the best - soft, warm, they dry well. I plan on ordering a couple more pair!

September 17, 2020

Super soft, extra comfy

Love these socks! Always my go to pair for running! Lightweight, padded and not to hot.

September 13, 2020

Perfect

Other socks I've worn in the past, (athletic socks, meant to keep my feet cool), would just absorb moisture, and stay damp. Patagonia socks breathe, keeping my feet at a regulated temperature, and stay dry. Even after extended activity, and wear, these socks find their way back to dry. They don't hold odors either. It's all in the qu... Read Moreality materials. Completely worth it

September 8, 2020

Best Sock Out There

These socks are just great. There's not a whole lot else to say. They fit perfectly, tend to not get stinky, and dry very quickly. Of the 20ish pairs of wool socks I own, these are probably my favorite.

September 2, 2020

Perfect year round

Great socks!! Fit is good and they stay up on your heel, wear them every day!

September 1, 2020

Very Comfortable

Very soft and comfy. They wick sweat well, dry quickly, don't stink, and they stay in place. They are a bit warm for hot summer days, but the wicking/quick drying compensates for that.

September 1, 2020

Very comfy, but shrinks a little.

I'm a 10 or 10.5 in shoes. These socks, in large, are right on the border of being too small. If you are on the edge of sizes, I would order the larger size. Because they are wool, they shrink a little. But, they are super comfy!!!

August 27, 2020

High Quality Un-stinkable Sock

In the past I have typically worn Darn Tough socks and haven't really had a reason to try anything else. Unfortunately, they only make two colors of their ankle-high wool socks and I typically try to keep all of my pairs of socks unique. After learning that Patagonia made a similar sock, it made sense to give them a try and wow - I could not b... Read Moree happier. These socks do a great job absorbing moisture and it is not each to get them to smell bad (usually takes me two full days). So far they have held up well to hiking and running and have shown no signs of wear. All in all, these socks a great!

July 23, 2020

Best Lightweight Performance Socks

The first, the last, the best, and the most. Lightweight, breathable, quick-drying. Super soft fabric. Countless applications of these "foot gaskets" (as the youngsters call them). Many uses before the emission of odor. Follow washing instructions for optimal cleaning.

July 13, 2020

Perfect All Rounder

Great all around sock to go from sport to shopping. Breathable and light weight for spring to fall activities.

July 13, 2020

Warm, soft, durable

I love these socks and could wear them every day. They kept my toes warm during 2 days of rain on a bike camping trip. They dried quickly and held up after wearing them repeatedly day after day on a week long bike trip.

July 10, 2020

Perfect All Rounder

Great all around sock to go from sport to shopping. Breathable and light weight for spring to fall activities.

July 9, 2020

Warm, soft, durable

I love these socks and could wear them every day. They kept my toes warm during 2 days of rain on a bike camping trip. They dried quickly and held up after wearing them repeatedly day after day on a week long bike trip.

June 26, 2020

Very Comfortable

I noticed some piling on the heals but I am pretty sure that wont effect longevity. The socks are very comfortable and look nice.

June 26, 2020

perfect

wanted new anklet socks, that stay in place and don't slide off heal. works perfect. cosy feeling on skin.

June 19, 2020

Great socks!

These are very comfortable socks and hold up much better than others I have tired. They breathe well and have just the right amount of cushion.

June 19, 2020

No slip

I really like these socks. They dont slip down like some ankle socks, and the tab in the back sticks up just enough to prevent heel blisters. They dont get soggy when I sweat a lot. Fun colors. Whats not to love?

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes