burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Retour au produit

Ws Capilene® Cool Lightweight Shirt

Rédiger un avis

4.6/5

Taille un peu large

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 78 avis

Tout effacer

Ws Capilene® Cool Lightweight Shirt

4.6/5
Taille un peu large
November 2, 2022

Capilene

Love the Capilene Cool Lightweight tees. Use them for casual wear, at the beach in Hawaii, Lake Powell in southern Utah, swimming or hiking. Perfect for hot dry or hot humid days. Love the colors, fit, and how comfortable they are. Highly recommend them!

October 9, 2022

Good shirt for running

Very light weight, dries fast, nice and cool for running.

September 29, 2022

Super lightweight and cool.

I wear this shirt mainly for walking in warm/hot weather. This my first Patagonia shirt & I was blown away. It is extremely lightweight. It feels about half the weight of my other tech shirts. It is NOT see through at all. I get warm very easily (and then sweat a lot!) and this shirt dries super fast. There is no odor either. Bought a second on... Read Moree to alternate. Love this shirt, please never stop making them!

September 23, 2022

Fantastic shirt

Super lightweight shirt with a great fit. I wear one of these shirts every day and for every activity. Beautiful colors too! Please keep making this shirt!

September 20, 2022

Keeps you cool in the heat

Love this fabric. It's uber light weight and has nice flow & drape. The shirt doesn't bind anywhere so I feel as if I don't have a t on, which is great when you're sweating and working hard on the trails and want a bit of coverage over your jog bra. The big bonus is you can wear it a week straight and it won't smell.

September 10, 2022

Super lightweight - am I even wearing a shirt?

Love this design and fit. It's more fitted the cap cool daily shirt and a little lighter so it doesn't hold sweat quite as much. The fabric is more sensitive and I've noticed a little fraying where my hydration pack rubs on the back. But that's not a big deal considering the performance of this shirt. Size is spot on and it&#x27... Read More;s just perfect for summertime runs - the bright colors are nice for visibility.

September 10, 2022

Lightweight

I really wanted this shirt to work! I loved the color, that it was lightweight and comfortable! I was however disappointed with the xs sizing! It had a bigger fit than I had hoped for! I wanted a slimmer fit, not so baggy! If there had been a xss I would have ordered that I think! Patagonia is a great company but please offer xss for this shirt an... Read Mored other items! Thank you so much, Kristen Snowman-Shelley

September 8, 2022

Great lightweight workout shirt!

This shirt is very lightweight and drapes really well making it flattering. I use to for tennis, running, hiking, etc. The blue is a really pretty color!

September 6, 2022

Soft and light

Good for very warm weather. Pretty color, soft light fabric. Unfortunately color didn't look good on me so will be sending it back.

September 3, 2022

Great on a hot day

Love this top. It can be worn for travel or out on the trail. Very versatile.

August 8, 2022

Nice shirt

Just a comfortable, well fitting shirt to wear during long summer walks!

July 31, 2022

Excellent light weight T shirt

Fantastic really light weight shirt.

July 26, 2022

Perfect for a warm day

Loved my long sleeve version of this so had to buy the t shirt too. Feels like the right weight of material on a hot day

July 24, 2022

I LOVE this shirt and

I LOVE this shirt and have recommended it to others. I get warm very easily (and then sweat a lot!) and this shirt dries super fast. It is also extremely lightweight, so I can easily carry an extra on a backpacking trip. Only downside is it can snag on things (so just be careful when putting on your pack!) A small fits great on me (and I am 115lbs,... Read More an A cup, and about 5ft 6in).

July 23, 2022

So lightweight!

Absolutely love these shirts! I have 4 of them in different colors. They are so lightweight and great for those sticky, sweaty days because they dry pretty much instantaneously.

June 13, 2022

Quick Drying Hike Shirt

This is easily the lightest shirt I own! I love the vibrant color and the fit is super flattering. Finally a hiking shirt with a comfortable neckline, perfect sleeve length, and superior performance. Dries so fast that I forget I am still wearing my hiking shirt long after getting off the trail.

June 10, 2022

Material

Was to light and you can see thru

Réponse de Patagonia
July 7, 2022

Hi Niki! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that you found the shirt to be too light. This shirt is our lightest-weight technical top for high-output days. If you're interested in something a bit heavier we'd suggest our [Women's Capilene Cool Trail Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-capilene-cool-trail-shirt/24501.html?dwvar_24501_color=CNY&cgid=root).

May 26, 2022

best shirt ever for hot weather hiking

Whether it's dry desert or jungle, this shirt is light and airy. So many of the non-cotton performance fabrics can feel hot and cloying, but not this one!

May 23, 2022

Super comfortable

Exactly as described comfortable when chilly as well as warm spring days

February 15, 2022

Dry layer

I use this shirt as my first layer when walking outside! It keeps my skin dry and helps me to stay warm!

January 14, 2022

Very soft, comfortable

The material is very soft and the cut is very flattering.

December 29, 2021

Feather Light

So thin for packing and perfect light weight for year round. Either as a layering piece or on its own. I have one in every color.

October 11, 2021

Perfect Weight

Very light weight for those high energy gym classes. I love it.

October 5, 2021

The perfect do-it-all shirt!

I absolutely love this shirt. Smolder blue is the perfect color and the material is great for rainy days and sweaty workouts as it wicks moisture very well. I wore it for the duration of a backpacking trip with on-and-off rain showers, and it dried quickly and the material didn't stick to my skin when wet. Patagonia, please make a long-sleeve ... Read Moreversion of this top for women! I would buy it in every color!

September 30, 2021

Lovely T

Lovely feel to this top. Great fit and comfy to wear.

September 12, 2021

Thin and Cool

I like this shirt. The material is very thin. I'll use it to exercise in hot weather or to layer under a wool sweater in the fall. The medium is a little small for me.

September 6, 2021

Not as wicking as the Capilene cool daily

It wicks but still traps sweats and heat. I compare this with the Capilene cool daily shirt in similar weather conditions (90F, over 80% humidity, some breezes - very hot and humid) and similar activity (hiking, trail walking) . The cool daily shirt works so well in moisture wicking and its other functions that its a delight to wear and enjoy activ... Read Moreities in these kind of hot weather. The Capilene Lightweight when comparing to the Daily shirt, it traps heat and sweats. I turned over the shirt and did find the inside is much wetter than the outside. Its color and fit is nice, I would wear this in cooler weather.

September 2, 2021

Best running tee

I love this shirt to run in. It's super lightweight, breezy, and great.

July 30, 2021

Perfect weight

This is so lightweight and breathable. I can wear it on the hottest days, and we have had a ton of them this summer in NJ. It is just what I was looking for so I ordered a second one! Great colors!

July 20, 2021

My go to Tees

Flattering fit, cool summer Tee, very comfortable, wash/dry beautifully! I order 4, received 2 and looking forward to receiving the other 2 when they are restocked.

July 8, 2021

Coolest top

I love everything about this top; flattering fit, fabric looks and feels soft and cool, dries so quick, perfect neckline, feminine short sleeve, wash n dry, beautiful colors. It is slim fit so for me 53 125 my normal Pat size M is great.

July 6, 2021

The Best Ever

I absolutely love this shirt. More colors that are pretty and feminine please. Improvement would be to give a little more room to the stomach area.

June 13, 2021

Cool & light weight

Love the fabric & neck line ( cooped but not too low cut). I wish it wasn't quite as fitted through the body...too clingy. I'm thinking of trying the medium next time.

May 28, 2021

best Pata shirt for running

lightest shirt they make -- so freaking comfortable, fast drying and light. I wear this for all my running and I wear it for normal life too because I love it so much. XS for me - small boobs on 5'5" person

May 27, 2021

Simple et joli

Simple et joli

May 19, 2021

T-shirt

Love this shirt! Has already become my go to for all activities.

May 12, 2021

Sleeves a bit tight

I purchased an XL so this shirt would be a little loose on me but the sleeves are still too tight all over - at the armpit and around the circumfrance.

May 10, 2021

Comfy!

Love this shirt on hot days! Wicks sweat away and super light weight and cool. Very comfortable running shirt! Would prefer neck to be less wide but otherwise it's one of my favs!

May 2, 2021

Toujours satisfait par les produits

Toujours satisfait par les produits Patagonia

April 28, 2021

Most comfortable T-shirt

I ordered two more of a different color before this is so comfortable and perfect for hiking during the summer. It is light and keeps you cool during strenuous hikes.

April 11, 2021

Super comfortable

I wear this shirt for running and it is perfect. It is very light and airy and doesnt stink after a soaking sweat!!

April 4, 2021

Wicking material!!

Love how light and comfortable this shirt is!! Perfect for running a Marathon in super warm weather. Wicks away the sweat and it controls the odor!! Love , love this shirt!! Have 2 in different colors!!! Please offer more colors!!

March 26, 2021

Light as a feather

This shirt is lightweight and dries super quick. I have a lot of capilene cool tops which have crew neck and are heavier by just enough that when I bought my first lightweight it seemed too body con and since I got purple was see through! Now I have the blue and grey and they are beautiful colors and not see through. They will be great in hot weath... Read Moreer for their lightness and scoop neck and can be a first layer that you forget is there.

March 20, 2021

Super cool!

5 5 and 125 pounds. Love this shirt! Its super lightweight and breathable. I reserve it for the hottest days whether biking, walking or golfing.

February 21, 2021

Looks great

Very light weight. Looks great as casual wear.

September 2, 2020

Super light and cool

Favorite summer shirt, super light, cool, and comfortable. I have three and want more!

August 25, 2020

Sun shirt pills with straps and packs

I got this very lightweight shirt for running in the summer ( sun protection). It is super light and breathable. Beware the light purple color is see-through. My biggest disappointment is the first time I wore it- it pilled! I was wearing my hydration pack on top and the chest straps caused pilling. Kinda disappointing for a shirt meant for running... Read More. I still wear the shirt, but not on any long runs requiring me to bring water.

Réponse de Patagonia
November 2, 2020

We're very sorry to hear about the pilling on the garment. I am afraid that due to the nature of the knit garment fibers, pilling can occur in the high abrasion areas. We recommend using a product like a Sweater Stone to lightly remove pilling, but there are many other products and techniques you can use. With that being said, you are also more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it to us as our products are backed by the Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee.

July 13, 2020

Best lightweight shirt

The best shirt for hiking and biking in the hot sun- its lightweight as can be. It feels so comfortable and light, it doesnt stick to you and it dries quickly. Great to wear, awesome shirt!

July 10, 2020

Best lightweight shirt

The best shirt for hiking and biking in the hot sun- its lightweight as can be. It feels so comfortable and light, it doesnt stick to you and it dries quickly. Great to wear, awesome shirt!

July 7, 2020

Love the weight!

I have this top in a couple of colors and also have the long sleeved version and the tank. It is one of my favorite layers. It is light and airy and the fit is perfect - not too tight but fits in all of the right places!

June 17, 2020

Super Light

I wear this gravel riding on warm days and it feels like I have nothing on. The only negative about this shirt is that it is a very delicate fabric and backpack or waist pack straps make it pill. Still worth the it!!

June 17, 2020

Great shirt for warm weather hikes!

The fit was great! Did not feel too snug through the mid section like a lot of this style of shirt can.

June 10, 2020

Perfect Active Tee for Warm Weather

I recently jumped on board the "Cap Cool Lightweight" train and invested in the Tee, Tank, and Long Sleeve Shirt. This Tee is the ultimate versatile piece. I use it for all active pursuits when I don't want my shoulders exposed to the sun. It's great for somewhat cooler or early morning hikes. Love how weightless it feels. Reall... Read Morey happy with this purchase. Bought in Pineapple b/c I love bright colors especially a good yellow shade.

April 21, 2020

Perfect Shirt for travel and hot weather

I have several of these shirts. I wash and wear them often and so far they hold up incredible well. I love this shirt for hiking, it is light which keeps me from overheating, but it has high enough neck line to protect me from too much sun. An added bonus of this shirt is it travels VERY well, it doesn't wrinkle in a suitcase and you can hand ... Read Morewash and it will dry easily over night.

February 22, 2020

Great

Delighted. Does exactly what it says on the tin.

December 19, 2019

Capilene cool lightweight shirt

One of the best shirts for traveling I have ever had. Light weight, comfortable, easy to hand wash, quick to dry, does not wrinkle. And beautiful color.

December 13, 2019

Love these shirts

These shirts are perfect for outdoor activities and traveling. They keep you cool and dry quickly. They have a comfortable, flattering fit that isn't too tight. They are easy to wash and drip dry when traveling. And they don't get smelly like cotton shirts.

October 4, 2019

Awesome running shirt!

This shirt is GREAT. I started with the running shirt with the venting on the back and have since gone back to get the short sleeve and long sleeve without the back venting. This fabric is fantastic for running, sweating at work, everyday, and is my favorite shirt by far. Super soft and has not started pilling at all, and they dry very quickly. LOV... Read MoreE them. I tend to wear a small in the Capilene dailyfor a smiller fit and I like the Medium of the lightweight and I don't feel it is a full size larger.

September 25, 2019

Ideal for Hot Weather!!

This is the only t-shirt I found currently on the market that is truly cool, lightweight and fast drying. Just what I was looking for, for hiking in hot climates. So much so that I bought three! Very comfortable fabric and good colours. I was between sizes, but thankfully no noticeable shrinkage in the smaller one, and the larger ones I bought just... Read More look like they have a more relaxed fit.

September 23, 2019

slenderizing fit, not boxy looking

slenderizing fit, not boxy looking

September 21, 2019

Way too transparent

Not sure whether is caused by the color I choose, this light orange T-shirt is way too transparent and I'm not comfortable to wear it outside the gym. I should return it however I already wear it one time.

Réponse de Patagonia
September 30, 2019

We're sorry to hear this item didn't work out for you! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

September 21, 2019

Perfect for hiking/running in the summer

Great fit, super soft and light. Definitely cools you off.

September 18, 2019

Great running shirt

My new favorite running shirt! Perfect length sleeves, fits proper, and light weight. Highly recommended!

September 10, 2019

Great top for hot weather activities!

This top is great to wear when it’s hot and humid. Great for hiking and running and is very comfortable and flattering.

September 8, 2019

Ws Cap. Cool Lightweight shirt

Excellent shirt for running Ultra's in hot conditions

September 6, 2019

Ltwt Cap shirt

Overall, the shirt works great -- cool for summer hikes and dries fast. While I like the idea of wool, it stays wet while I'm wearing it and it takes a bit to dry, so I'm going back again to the synthetic materials for base layers. The orange color isn't as bright as shown, which is nice. I tend to buy on sale, and am usually stuck w... Read Moreith the less popular colors. The downside is that it snags easily, it's a bit boxy, and could be a little longer so it doesn't ride up under my pack. I wish P would bring back the silkweight line -- I really liked the feel of those.

September 3, 2019

Very comfortable!

This lightweight Capilene shirt is perfect for warm weather - it’s soft and light, and the fit is relaxed. The pale yellow color is very pretty, too.

September 2, 2019

Great for running

I have a couple of these as tanks as well for when it’s 60+ degrees. I love them for running or even walking on a warm day. They do fit pretty loose though and a little long on me. For reference I’m 5’3.5 and my measurements are 31 bust and 24 waist. I got an XS. If they made an XXS I would probably prefer that.

August 16, 2019

Women’s Capilene Cool Lightweight

Extremely lightweight and breathable. Perfect for warm, sunny days hiking when you want a lightweight layer to protect from sun. Also perfect for a lightweight layer on cooler days or cooler mornings. Love these shirts. Great for not having to stop 30-60 minutes into a hike to remove a layer!

August 15, 2019

Comfortable and Functional Performance

Love the material -- I've worn this probably 60 out of the last 90 days for teaching at outdoor school, foraging plant medicine, yoga practice, trail running and weight training, with very few washes in between. I love the design, the material breathes well and holds up, and doesn't seem to hold odors.

August 12, 2019

Used for backpacking

Sooo comfortable. Quick drying, lightweight. True to size. Odor resistant fairly well.

August 12, 2019

I like the weight for

I like the weight for super hot humid days. Pretty yellow color but a little too opaque.

July 14, 2019

Lightweight and Quick Drying

Summers are hot and most t-shirts are too hot for outdoor activities. I bought two of these to hike in and just returned from a four day adventure in Idaho. It was hot and this was my go to t-shirt every time. It's so lightweight and dries so quickly. Hiking a peak, love it! Kayaking, love it! Hanging around Sun Valley, love it! I agree with a... Read Morenother reviewer that I would not wear it rock climbing....it would definitely snag. I'm going to grab some more because I ended up wearing it way more than I thought I would.

July 13, 2019

Au bout de 6 mois d'utilisation déjà des accros

J'ai acheté ce tee shirt en février 2019 et j'ai fait quelques sorties avec dans la pratique du trail. J'ai eu des accros, va savoir comment, et si on tire sur les fils, ça empire. Je suis super déçue vu le prix et la qualité je ne m'attendais pas à ça. J'utilise une lessive écologique et je le lave à 30° sans adoucissant.

July 10, 2019

LOVE this shirt!

I bought this shirt for a 3 day backpacking trip on The Long Trail as my one and only hiking shirt. It is super light, extremely comfortable, and it was the fastest drying item of clothing I had. After a drenching day of hiking it was the only article of clothing that was fully dry the next day. This was my first capilene article of clothing and I ... Read Morewould definitely buy more. Highly recommend.

May 28, 2019

Very light weight

This shirt fits great. Sits right below the waste wearing shorts. The fabric is so light weight and dries fast. I bought two and am wearing them all the time. However since the fabric is so lite, it catches easily so do not wear for rock climbing.

May 18, 2019

Great fitting and practical

Despite being super lightweight and somewhat slim-fitting, this t-shirt hangs just right and is oh-so-comfortable. It is my new favorite for gym workouts and running. Will likely purchase few more in other colors. I am 5'9'' and 150 lb with a bit of post-pregnancy belly, and medium fits like a dream.

May 8, 2019

An active wardrobe staple

I ordered a cool Capilene crew because I just kept running out of my lightweight capilene crew shirts. The fabric seems about the same and it performs well for biking and running in warmer spring temperatures. I believe they l the new Capilene Cool version is a tad longer and has a split hem. Still a solid performer.

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes