burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Retour au produit

Ws Cross Beta Sports Bra

Rédiger un avis

4.3/5

Taille normalement

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 99 avis

Tout effacer

Ws Cross Beta Sports Bra

4.3/5
Taille normalement
October 25, 2022

Most comfortable sports bra

I love the fit and feel of this bra. It very comfortable and doesn't move during my run. I am really happy I purchased this product.

September 7, 2022

Amazing for running! Notes on size S

I love this bra for running! It's my favorite and I run a lot. I got a small but here's some help with sizing: I'm either a 32B or 34A ("sister sizes"). I have a ~32.5-33" band/34" bust. As others have said, the straps are short but not too short for me at 5'6", 130-135 lbs (pear shape). It would be grea... Read Moret if the straps were adjustable in the future! For comparison, the Barely bra in small is tight enough to run in with the pads out but it feels a little like it might "migrate north" - probably because the straps are a bit short and I don't have a lot of boob to keep it down. This effect is worse with the pads in. In spite of all that, I do run in it because it stays in place once sweaty (tmi, sorry). The Barely bra in medium with the pads in is great for everyday and I do run in it sometimes but it's a bit loose on me for running. No problem keeping it down though. The Cross Beta bra in small feels like it was made for me. It's not going to go north on it's own because the band is tight enough. I can definitely see how those with larger chests might spill out but for me it's amazing. I might try it for swimming too.

September 7, 2022

Good for smaller busted women

The colour is great, the cut is flattering. It's best suited to smaller busted women, I don't consider myself large busted but it's probably at the limit of what I could get away with. The straps could be a bit wider for more comfort and some support. Happy enough that I have one, but decided against two as I don't think I will ... Read Morewear it as often due to the thinner straps. The pads will be quite useful to ensure a smooth look but they seem a bit fiddly to get in place if they've moved about, eg in the wash.

September 7, 2022

Solid purchase

Got this for my lady, she ordered a medium size first, it was way small. Returned it for a large and its perfect. She is a 36-C for reference. She wears it all the time, gonna have to get her another one.

September 6, 2022

Fantastic fit . . . if you get the right size

Best and most flattering fit for a sports bra I have ever found, but the sizing and fabric is inconsistent. This is my third time purchasing this item. By the sizing chart I should be an XS. The first one I bought was a S that fits perfectly and has soft fabric. I bought another S that was impossibly small. And now I just bought a M that fits ok bu... Read Moret is still kind of small, and the fabric is more rigid.

September 1, 2022

Great bra for smaller chests

I absolutely love this bra! It looks great and feels awesome. I wear sports bras almost exclusively and these are some of the best. Just wish this style would be a swimsuit! Id buy 3.

Réponse de Patagonia
September 8, 2022

We appreciate your feedback! The [Bottom Turn Top](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-bottom-turn-racerback-bikini-top/77199-INBK.html) is probably the closest swim top to the Cross Beta design. Check it out and let us know what you think!

August 17, 2022

Très bonne brassière

Brassière formidable, super jolie, très agréable à porter, je recommande fortement. Cependant, je fais la même taille que le mannequin présenté dans la fiche produit et le S est un tout petit peu juste.

August 15, 2022

Runs way too small, returned

Runs way too small, returned it.

Réponse de Patagonia
August 17, 2022

We are sorry to hear this, Dianne. Please let us know if you have any questions regarding your return or about product questions and we will be happy to help take the guess work out of online shopping. You can reach us [here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/). Thank you so much for your feedback.

August 7, 2022

Comfortable and flattering

There is a tough balance in sports bras in finding a secure fit but not so tight your shoulders ache. This was perfect. Flattering and comfortable enough to sleep in (if you wanted to). Enough support for a B cup for non-impact sports. Liked it so much I bought 2 more!

August 2, 2022

Soft, nice design, too small.

I love the design, I wear a small or medium in all of Patagonia apparel. This medium fits like a small and doesn't have any stretch or give. SO sad I cut the tags out because I won't ever wear this.

Réponse de Patagonia
August 5, 2022

Sorry to hear our sizing was off for the Women's Cross Beta Sports Bra. Please know you are still welcome to return this product for sizing issues within the season it was purchased. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

July 28, 2022

Love it!

I love this bra. Its a perfect fit and gives plenty of support. I love the color and its very comfortable. It is thicker than I expected for a wicking fabric but still really like it.

July 9, 2022

The sports bra I have been looking for.

My biggest complaint with my previous sports bras is that they do not dry quickly. There is nothing worse than sitting in a sweaty sports braw at the end of the day. Long story short, I tested this bra out on a 25 mile mountain bike ride in the western Sierras that ended with temperatures in the 90s. It dried quickly and provided the right amount o... Read Moref support for my B chest. I look forward to replacing more old bras with this one.

June 19, 2022

Perfect for Itty Bitties

Love this sports bra for intense activities (so many activities) and for more casual wear. I purchased one a while ago and really loved the fit, so when I saw more colors were available, I bought four more. Quite flattering for us smaller gals (I am a 34a) and it is very soft and comfortable. No unaboob here. I use it for running (marathon training... Read More) and for less intense activities like yoga and Pilates. I have the support I need while having a bra I can wear all day. Love it!

May 31, 2022

So cute for a small bust

I have an older version of this bra size small but had to size up on this version. I wear a 36aa bra. This bra makes the petite bustline I have look sexy and cute while providing enough coverage for my activities. It's comfy and dries fast too. Probably not a good option for larger busts but for me it's perfect so I bought two.

May 20, 2022

Comfy

I love the design of this; and the softness. I am 6 ft tall and usually wear a small in bras or a 32b. While the cups fit nicely, I feel like the straps dont feel great and do feel a little tight across my neck and back. I should have ordered a medium to see if they feel better? The style is nice but not great to wear for soccer; best to keep this ... Read Moreto casual wear, hiking or wearing to work depending on your career!

May 19, 2022

Love!

While it is not a high impact bra, it's incredibly comfortable for various activities including lounging. I find myself bringing it wherever I go.

April 29, 2022

Very comfortable!

Very lightweight, not bulky sports bra! Great for walking, etc

April 24, 2022

Mostly comfy and good fit

This is generally comfy and a good fit in terms of cup size. The fabric is soft and nice against the skin. The only negative for me is that the straps aren't adjustable - they have stretch but I find them just a little tight over the shoulder which can become a bit uncomfortable after a while.

February 18, 2022

Comfortable

Theyre very comfortable, Im not sure if they run big or something but they are very wide so the material sticks out a bit on the sides but other than that theyre super nice.

January 3, 2022

My favorite bra

Super comfy and flattering. The best sports bra I've ever tried.

December 22, 2021

very flattering

I am a 34A (on the smallest clasp) in regular bras with larger shoulders from climbing and I went with the XS - it was a good choice! I likely wouldn't wear it for a multi-day event since the straps do dig in to my shoulders a little as other reviewers noted but it hasn't bothered me on full day activities yet. It is a little snug, but th... Read Moreat also results in a flattering, kinda push-up bra fit. And everything stays in place whether running or climbing. Love it!

December 21, 2021

hyper confort, un très beau

hyper confort, un très beau compromis entre soutien-gorge et brassière, très esthétique. Le bleu est magnifique à mon goût. Dommage qu'il n'y ait plus d'orange.

December 17, 2021

Comfy, lined, great fit, cute!

I would buy many more in fun colors if they offered this--I like the fit, it is not 'supportive' for running or biking per se--but love it for an everyday or yoga bra--it is lined which I like. I usually wear med -I have wide rib cage(I am 34-36 band size-B/C). Would recommend.

December 14, 2021

Favorite bra ever!

This is the best bra of all time. Definitely not a high impact bra, but perfect for everyday wear. Please make in black! And please make a swim top version!

December 9, 2021

Très joli et confortable, douceur

Très joli et confortable, douceur ! Parfait même pour mes séances de crossfit

November 19, 2021

Most flattering bra Ive ever owned

I got the orange one and it is sooo pretty on me and fits me so well and is so so so flattering on the chest area and Ive never had that with any bra ever even the normal bras. I love it so much its so pretty and simple and soo flattering. I have smol bobos too, which I love hehe, and I love finding items that make me happy and this one does. :))) ... Read Morety patagoniaa ~(*v*)~

October 5, 2021

Very Flattering

Loved the look so much I came back for another one. Love the grey and the straps, but it doesn't have a ton of stretch in the band so I sized up from a small to a medium.

September 16, 2021

Comfortable for the most part.

I initially ordered a medium but exchanged for a large immediately. I like the crossover design in front and the fabric is nice and soft, but I wish the straps werent so skinny, they dig in after a long day of wear.

September 15, 2021

Very Comfortable

I needed to get a Medium size for my back and chest. (swimming, xc skiing, climbing and farm work equals muscles..) This sports bra is very comfortable and also does not feel like an ace bandage wrapped around the torso like so many running bras do. It is attractive which is also not an adjective I typically use for my running gear.

September 13, 2021

Cute Cut for the Small-Busted

ME: Petite; 34A; runner PROS: Cute and feminine cut, breathes well and sufficient support for running. CONS: Straps dig into traps a bit, but downsizing would likely eliminate the bust support. I likely would not use this for an ultra-distance run.

September 12, 2021

Super Cute! A Little Snug

Very flattering cut! It is a little tight to get on - less stretch in the straps and band, but great once on. I usually get a small but the medium is a better fit overall- the small would be great for high compression/running but not all-day wear.

September 11, 2021

Great quality, and love the fit!

Love this bra. Great for yoga and just everyday use. Amazing quality, you can wash it a million times!

September 4, 2021

Good fit

I first ordered a medium but it was too tight. The Large fits nicely. It's going to be a comfortable yet fashionable sports bra.

September 4, 2021

Perfect

I bought this bra because I needed something supportive (Im 34B), comfy but also flattering (no uniboobs for me). This fit the bill and I will buy more! Wore it for four days STRAIGHT backcountry hiking/camping at Glacier National Park because it was so comfortable. Brought another bra for the hike but it wasnt as comfortable or breathable while hi... Read Moreking with my 40 lb pack. Can be worn as a swim top too! Dries pretty fast.

August 25, 2021

Good for petite

I am 5'1" and usually wear size XXS-XS in tops, 30A in bras. I purchased this in an XS and it fits me perfectly, gives great support and I love the way it looks. The straps are just tight enough and stay in place well. It does run slightly small, more like an XXS so size up if you're in doubt. But if you're like me, this will pr... Read Moreobably work for you. I wear it all the time.

Réponse de Patagonia
August 31, 2021

Thank you for your thoughtful and detailed feedback, Sarah! Your review of fit, sizing, and performance is very helpful to other customers and to our product designers. We appreciate it!

August 23, 2021

Too small

Way , way too small. Not properly sized. Large has fit fine in the past but not this time

Réponse de Patagonia
August 27, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Mary! Sorry to hear this one didn't work for you, but we will be happy to exchange it for a bigger size, or we recommend trying the Active Mesh or Switchback Bra. Please reach out if you would like any assistance. We're happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

August 22, 2021

Perfect for small chests and doesnt ride up

I am a tall but slim 30-32 A cup and cant find sports bras to golf in. I need a tight chest band to not ride up when swinging a club or climbing, but many XS are just too small/short thru shoulders for me. This fit perfectly. Chest band is tight (which I wanted) but I could breathe and it didnt cut into my shoulders. Love the cross-over V design.

August 21, 2021

Everyday Bra

Everyday bra, washes well. Thank you for bringing back more this year!

August 6, 2021

Power comfort bra

I love this bra. Very comfy and barely seems there up against my skin.

July 28, 2021

Super cute

The medium is a perfect fit for 34B. Im also wearing this as a swim top. Purchased in the coral orange color, its a great add to the wardrobe!

July 24, 2021

Comfortable and I love the take of the fit!

I originally ordered a small because Im typically a 32B but the small felt much too tight, the Medium is a much better fit!

July 22, 2021

lovely colour and cut

I am a 30D and the S was slightly small but I stuck with it. The M might have been more comfortable. Not sure it has enough support to run in. Good for yoga and everyday.

July 13, 2021

The sizing

I love the color and the design and was so excited to wear this piece. This is my first apparel from Patagonia and I ordered a medium because lately thats what Ive found I am (most other brands I am). Ive got a pretty small bust, 55 tall, slim fit, and was shocked to find that the Medium is a little too snug for my liking. I went on a run the oth... Read Moreer day to check it out but had to stop mid run because I had trouble getting a deep breath in. Guess Ill get a large next time! Love the materials and look of it. Just not my fit.

July 9, 2021

Nice material, bad fit

This product doesnt work for larger bust size. I only can wear this casually, not for adventures or activities. The band to cup size ratio did not work for me I have about a 29 inch waist/torso and wear a c or d cup. The material is really nice, soft and breathable and I had high hopes to use this for yoga and hikes but I can only really use it for... Read More relaxing or lying in the sun and have to adjust it to make sure I have a secure fit.

Réponse de Patagonia
July 14, 2021

Thank you for your review on the Women's Cross Beta Sports Bra. We're sorry to hear that the fit was less than ideal for you. The fact that this bra isn't working well for bigger cup sizes is definitely on our radar and has been reported to the appropriate team members. We don't want you using something that isn't comfortable or working for you, so feel free to send it back to us. You can get started on a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

July 9, 2021

Super cute, good support for small busts

I love this sports bra and would highly recommend it! It's very flattering for small busts (I wear 32B normally). I did size up to a M since the reviews said it runs small, and that was a good choice for me.

July 8, 2021

Attractive Styling

A well-made sports bra that highlights the femininity that I desired in my workout wear. The bra provides a soft contour of lines around the chest area, optional bra pads, and the various color patterns are very attractive. I know this bra will last a long time because my other Patagonia sports bras are fifteen years old, which is crazy but ideal f... Read Moreor reducing waste. Small was a great choice for my petite but athletic frame.

June 29, 2021

Cool colors but small

Runs a bit too tight, and there is no way to adjust the straps to be longer. Great item but I would go up a size to be safe.

Réponse de Patagonia
July 7, 2021

We appreciate your feedback on the sizing, fit and features of this bra, Sam! Please let us know if you'd like to return or exchange it. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

June 29, 2021

Taille petit

Taille petit

June 26, 2021

Slightly off sizing

I'm usually between a small and a medium in tops, and usually a 34-36B in bras, so I ordered a medium just to be safe. On the first wear, it definitely felt tight. I wore it for a full day of walking and working out. The band was fine, it was the non-adjustable shoulder straps that made it feel too tight on me. The deep v-neck is flattering, b... Read Moreut if you're running you might not feel that much support. I think sizing up to a large would have been too big. Also, the "gypsum green" is definitely a little brighter in person than it is in the photo.

June 26, 2021

No una-boob

Love this bra! Super comfortable like wearing a comfortable sports bra but doesnt give the Una-boob look like a sports bra. Does run small so I sized up.

June 25, 2021

Super Flattering

This is probably the most flattering active wear Ive ever owned. I feel great in it, and it performs well. I used the size calculator, and size S was recommended, but its a little too small. Im going to try the medium, but it could be that Im between sizes.

June 20, 2021

Perfect fit

I love this bra for a swim top! Its super comfortable and stays in place. Its the second one that Ive purchased.

June 18, 2021

So comfortable

I love the style, color and how comfortable it is.

June 1, 2021

Cute

Cute and very comfortable, runs a bit small (I’m a 70b in bras) but keeps well after wash.

May 21, 2021

Favorite Sports Bra

This sports bra is so comfortable and super cute. I have been wearing it for fieldwork and mountain biking and love it so far! It's my favorite bra and I actually just bought a second one. The only downside is it's not very stretchy so it is a bit tight getting it over my head. Once it's on though it fits comfortably. I typically wea... Read Morer a size 34A and the size small of this bra fits well.

May 21, 2021

Super comfortable just the right support.

Due to the obesity epidemic it is nearly impossible to find a sports bra for us small chested but fit women and this is it. Light in weight with just the right coverage and support this bra is fabulous. I buy a large so the fit is super comfortable. Seriously, I will not be able to find a bra if you stop making these.

May 20, 2021

Super comfortable!

Material is super comfortable and soft! stays put and doesn't have any irritating seams! Love it!

May 20, 2021

One of the best bras i own

I am not joking by saying that this is one of the best bras i have! it's extremely comfortable and supports everything as it should, definitely will buy more of the model!

May 17, 2021

I own 3 of these

This is my favorite bra ever, this is my 3rd one. For smaller chests this bra has enough support to run or gravel bike. I'm 5'5", 120 lbs, size A/B and a size small was perfect for me. This fabric is amazing.

May 12, 2021

My everyday bra

I can't use another one

May 12, 2021

Size Up

I had three of these bras in a size M and loved them!!! Wear them everyday, for work as a carpenter as well as outdoor activities including running. They're comfortable and don't give you a uniboob. I run XS and S in everything else Patagonia, but when it comes to their bras I am a M, even though I do not have a large chest. If I get a S ... Read Morehowever, the band is just too tight. I'm not sure if they changed their sizing on this particular item, but now I had to exchange the M I just ordered for a L even though my body has not changed. The band and the cups felt much smaller than previously. That's why I only gave it 3 stars, because the fit is so frustrating. But otherwise I still love it, and now the L fits just as my old mediums did. I love Patagonia and what they stand for, but their sizing can be very inconsistent in my experience.

May 3, 2021

Runs Small, but one of my fav bras

54 120 lbs 34B usually a S or XS in sports bras. Ordered a S and it ran way too tight/small, so I exchanged for a M and it fit perfectly!

April 14, 2021

Super confortable

I ordered the XS and It is a little small for my back, it is my fault, not Patagonia fault. I am from Spain and sometimes the "S" size is like a "M", so I ordered this time "XS". However, I straight it a little bit and I wear it in my hot yoga class and It is really comfortable. I wear it when I hike and I can wear the... Read More whole day. I recommend it 110%. Really cool!

April 13, 2021

Cute and comfy, but runs small

Size 36B (M in tops, bottoms, and dresses) and could barely try it on because the M was so tight. If debating between sizes, order larger to appreciate the comfort benefits.

April 10, 2021

Form Flattering

This is my fourth bra of this same style. I now have it in four different colors. I absolutely love this bra. I use it mostly for running as well as a normal bra under t-shirts. I find them very comfortable and form flattering when worn alone as a main top for my runs.

March 27, 2021

Lovely

This is the most comfortable bra in my opinion I have two now I love them soooo much

March 24, 2021

Sexy Coverage

Like wearing a bikini top. Comfortable for work and workouts.

March 23, 2021

Accro

Je les porte à toutes occasion: rando boulot ou rando plaisir, réunion, course à pied....

March 17, 2021

Really, really small

Sometimes when trying on sports bras, I can imagine needing to be rescued by EMT's, with the complexity and sizing. Therefore, I try to get a comfortable size. I'm a small --normally wearing a S or XS --normally a petite size 4 (I have Patagonia pants in S) and I'm a somewhat agile person, so, per the reviews, I sized 'up'.... Read More Well, not enough by far. It's not 'jaws of life' tight, but it's not comfortable. Therefore, it was returned.

Réponse de Patagonia
March 18, 2021

Thank you for providing us with feedback on our Cross Beta Sports Bra. We're so sorry to hear that the sizing was not consistent for you, we've taken note of your thoughts and have passed the word along. If you're still looking for a sports bra, feel free to reach out to [Customer Service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can provide you with measurements and make sure you get a perfect fit.

February 13, 2021

Just right!

Very comfortable and fit is good. Usually a extra small (32 A) but the small fits a little better. Wish you would have more available!

September 1, 2020

Miss-sized

I had previously ordered 2 of these bras, both in Medium size. Loved them & ordered more but both new Mediums ordered were so small & uncomfortable, I really think they must have been incorrectly labeled as Medium when they were actually Smalls.

August 16, 2020

Size up

I have 2 of these from years ago and liked them so much that I came back for 2 more when those started to stink too quickly. These newer ones run small. I always wear XS in everything from everyone, but the straps on these dig in and it's hard to get them on/off. Sadly, no size S in stock in anything other than boring gray now.

July 13, 2020

Strap too thin, it hurts!

The thin straps make the design look super cute but it cuts you through it, leaving red marks on your neck. And no, I did not buy the wrong size! The top is extremely comfortable around the chest and in the back but I think the straps are a bit too short, it looks super stretched once on and it hurts! Not suitable for a D cup. Maybe try adding an a... Read Moredjustable strap next time?

Réponse de Patagonia
August 18, 2020

We appreciate your feedback on those straps and are sorry to hear that they are causing you some discomfort. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since it didn't work out.

July 13, 2020

If in doubt, go up a size

First time I ordered a medium (I was between sizes on the chart) and it was baaaaad. The straps cut into my shoulders, it was agony. The large fits like a glove and my girls look amazing. Underwire bras can go die in a fire. I'm buying more of these.

July 13, 2020

Great look, tight straps.

Loved the fabric and triangle cut. The thin material straps cut into my upper shoulders by the end of a long hike. Great support, straps just a bit too thin for lengthy wear when exercising.

July 9, 2020

If in doubt, go up a size

First time I ordered a medium (I was between sizes on the chart) and it was baaaaad. The straps cut into my shoulders, it was agony. The large fits like a glove and my girls look amazing. Underwire bras can go die in a fire. I'm buying more of these.

June 26, 2020

Runs small

Unfortunately I had to return this, there was no way this would work fo a D cup. Bought another style in xl as well and that worked. Beautiful style and pattern, but the cups were very small.

June 19, 2020

Great style! Comfortable fit.

Love the open back and cross back style. Fits well around chest. I feel the straps could be improved by widening them a bit and allowing an option for length. The straps are a little tight for someone tall.

March 15, 2020

Nice product towear and to

Nice product towear and to look at ,

March 12, 2020

Les bretelles croisées peuvent m'irriter

Les bretelles croisées peuvent m'irriter les épaules au niveau du cou lorsque je porte un sac ou au travail en portant du matériel à l'épaule (charpente).

March 6, 2020

Looks good and feel good

Good size (bought usual size S) and good fit. Nice material and colour.

January 28, 2020

Belle coupe

Belle coupe

December 17, 2019

Sooooo Comfortable

I hate bras. I love this one

December 3, 2019

Not for climbers

Disappointed in the lack of options for adjustable bras for female climbers who need a little more around the lats. I don’t have the biggest bust either so it makes it even harder when it’s not adjustable. The search continues.

Réponse de Patagonia
December 19, 2019

We really appreciate this feedback on our women's bra selection. Sorry it didn't work out for you, but glad to see you were able to [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) it.

September 11, 2019

Fits well

Works for rowing and is flattering, too

September 6, 2019

Comfortable except I had to

Comfortable except I had to buy a large to have it be just a little small & I usually wear a medium. But I love it!

September 5, 2019

I hadn’t realized it had

I hadn’t realized it had the padded inserts. All my bathing suits are Patagonia and I dread having to fix the inserts every time I wash them. So.much.time. One of these days I will sew them all in place.

August 15, 2019

I ordered this for light

I ordered this for light workouts, yardwork and other sweaty situations when I don't need a lot of support. I'm 5'2" with a muscular upper body and a wide rib cage, and a Small fits comfortably without squeezing or slipping, even without being adjustable. I only wish the modesty pads did a little better job staying in place and ... Read Morethat the angled straps didn't have to show under a tee. Also, what's with the huge tag?? Still, these aren't deal-breakers and I would buy another if there were more colors I wanted.

August 15, 2019

Ordered a size Medium, I

Ordered a size Medium, I wear a 32D. It dug into my shoulders and didn't support me.

August 15, 2019

Poor fit

I have purchased other sports bras from Patagonia and the size and fit are great. The cross fit is too small through the back and the cup size.

Réponse de Patagonia
August 26, 2019

We're sorry to hear that the Cross Beta Sports Bra didn't work out for you like our other sports bras! If something doesn't work for you please feel free to send it back for a refund. You can find some more info on how to return items [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) or by bringing it into a Patagonia store.

August 10, 2019

Awesome

Pretty enough for every day. Great for wearing out dancing all night long.

August 10, 2019

Not enough

Sizing way off Probably the XL would fit a 34b

April 23, 2019

Can't go outside without it, I love it

Very comfortable for climing, trailing and treking, my favorite one!

April 15, 2019

Great for small busts

I ordered one to try and am back for more. I wear a 34A, 125 pounds, 5'3"...Small is perfect for me. Very comfortable and flattering.

April 8, 2019

All I hoped it would be!

I am a true 30D (underbust 29”, overbust 33”; 5’4”, 115lbs) and the XS fits like a glove. My problem is usually that sports bras go too high up into the armpits (because larger-breasted ladies want to control that sideboob), but this one is perfect. So soft and comfortable. The cut is super flattering for small-chested, small-ribcaged people like... Read More me. Keeps everything in place but still looks kind of sexy? I intend to wear it as a bikini top too. Loving the removable pads too. I hope that everyone who complains about the tight straps realises that it’s a feature, not a bug: In the back, there are three or four little places where the straps are sewn together with a single stitch. You are meant to cut them to loosen the straps to the right length for you. I cut one and it took the straps from "angry red marks on my neck in the evening" to just right. Don’t ever change the design, Patagonia! Just give us some more interesting colours... maybe a nice bright red? :)

February 2, 2019

seconde peau

il épouse parfaitement la poitrine et bouge avec le corps lors des mouvements en offrant un bon maintient. j'en un depuis un an environ et il est toujours impeccable. l'élastique tour de poitrine est très efficace pour le maintien. peut-être que des bretelles plus larges assureraient un meilleur maintien pour les bonnets B et C ?

September 9, 2018

Bad coverage

I’m a size 34D and 5’ 6” in height. I purchased a size medium as stated on size chart and the coverage was terrible there was not enough support. I afraid to size up since the bottom will be looser. Very Disappointed.

March 16, 2018

Athletic Bralette

I wear a 34A or 32B and got this in Small. Even though I was debating between S or XS the small is almost too small. I've worn it to yoga and around the house,even to sleep. It's been comfy,but definitely more revealing than I anticipated. I really love mine,but warn against this for high impact or large chested women.

February 17, 2018

great design!

I finding these are a little inconsistent in sizing from the different colors. The black fit pretty well but tighter on my shoulders than i like. the grey was entirely too small. i am going to try my luck and the medium. i love the design. i just wish it was more spot on with sizing with the other garments. I'm a 34B,but my bust is a 35.5. i&#... Read Morex27;m not sure they took sizing into account when they added the padded option.

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes