Protégeons l'océan pour qu'il puisse nous protéger

Notre avenir dépend de l'océan. Les mers de notre planète nous relient par la nourriture, les traditions et le sport. Abritant une vie abondante et incroyable, l'océan est également une puissante solution climatique. Pourtant, la pratique du chalutage de fond menace de détruire cette précieuse ressource : elle rase les fonds marins, nuit à la pêche artisanale et aggrave la crise climatique.

En savoir plus

Informations sur la livraison

Nous nous efforçons de traiter et d'expédier les commandes sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés (du lundi au vendredi, hors jours fériés). Nous vous prions de choisir si possible la livraison standard pour réduire notre impact sur l'environnement. Si vous avez des questions sur votre commande, vous pouvez contacter notre Service client pour plus d'informations.

En savoir plus

Retours

Vous n'êtes pas sûr(e) de la taille ? Vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider entre les vestes ? Notre service client est là pour vous aider. Moins il y a d'envois inutiles, mieux c'est. Nous n'avons pas de limite de temps pour les retours et acceptons les produits de la saison en cours et de la saison précédente.

Fonctionnement des retours Commencer votre retour Service clients

S'abonner

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des informations sur les produits, les histoires originales, la sensibilisation à l'activisme, les événements et autres.

Retour au produit

Men's Dirt Roamer Storm Bike Jacket Avis

Rédiger un avis

4.1/5

Taille normalement

Filtrer les avis

Langue
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Évaluation
Coupe
  • Taille trop petit
  • Taille un peu petit
  • Taille normalement
  • Taille un peu large
  • Taille trop large
Stature
  • moins que 145 cm
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • plus grand que 205 cm
Taille
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activité
Trier par
Le plus récent
  • Le plus récent
  • Note la plus haute
  • Note la plus basse
  • Le plus de votes
  • Le moins de votes

Tous les 13 avis

Tout effacer

Ms Dirt Roamer Storm Jacket

4.1/5
Taille normalement
August 8, 2023

The best fit

Stoked on the waterproofing on this jacket, got it to replace/upgrade my current torrent shell jacket and this one packs down better, is more waterproof and looks better overall. Love the anorak style and well thought out so no need to remove helmet to take jacket off or put on. Perfect baggy fit for MTB

July 3, 2023

Great mix of water management and heat management

I use this jacket for rainy days in Vermont, almost exclusively on singletrack, when it's raining hard enough that you can't really go too fast. The side zips and 2-way front zip allow enough air in to dump the steamy mess from inside. The anorak style and 2-way front zip allow the garment to maintain form and keep the rain from completel... Read Morey soaking you. If it's too warm out or not raining hard enough, wearing this jacket will result in getting just as wet from sweat as you'd get from the rain. But if it's dumping and/or cool out, it makes the adventure fun. I have another lightweight rain jacket from a cycling-specific brand with a full zip and much lighter weight fabric and it wets through very quickly comparatively. I prefer no rain jacket for warmer / lighter rain and the Dirt Roamer Storm for heavier rain and/or cold, wet days.

May 11, 2023

Great!

I love the fit. Great jacket. Though very difficult to pack the jacket into its pocket for stowing.

May 2, 2023

Presque parfait, mais...

J'utilise cette veste pour le vélotaf. La coupe est bonne, tout comme la protection. Il y a bien sûr les inconvénients (enfilage moins pratique), mais aussi des avantages (souplesse au niveau du ventre), au demi zip; ça on le sait bien avant d'acheter. Voici les défauts que je relève: * pas d'éléments réfléchissants, et pas de couleu... Read Morers vives au catalogue. * Une seule poche en bas du dos, avec un zip un peu court. Une plus grande ouverture et une poche poitrine (intérieure ou extérieure) seraient les bienvenues. * les 2 zips latéraux sont pratiques pour l'aération, mais je ne vois pas trop l'utilité de les faire descendre jusqu'en bas de la veste. Je préfèrerai des zips un peu plus courts (toujours double sens) et l'ajout d'un serrage en bas de la veste.

March 22, 2023

Great range of motion

I do the like the pullover so far. Have not tested jacket in nasty weather yet. The Jacket is little hard to get on and off.

January 25, 2023

By far my fave bike jacket

Amazing jacket, packs super small and is really waterproof. Offers loads fo movement, even with mutlitple layers. Great zips that open every which way. Its expensive but if you shop around then you'll find one more reasonably priced. Otherwsie it's a fantastic piece of kit :-)

January 14, 2023

No full length zipper

Many thoughtful features like the tail pocket & huge pit zips but the lack of a full length zipper is a fatal design choice on bike gear at this price point. In order to take it off you have to stop the bike, get off the bike, probably take off your helmet etc. Cant take it on/off while riding, and limits breathability. Just baffling.

Réponse de Patagonia
January 25, 2023

Hey Paul, thanks for the review. We do offer the Dirt Roamer in a full zip version, you can check it out [here](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-dirt-roamer-mountain-bike-jacket/24381.html?dwvar_24381_color=BSNG&cgid=root).

January 9, 2023

Need to offer highly visible colors

I have and love the Dirt Roamer pants but holding off on the jacket until highly visible colors are offered. I have been hit by cars twice when riding over to the trails and many near accidents on the trail from other riders. This is a safety issue and it is important.

Réponse de Patagonia
January 25, 2023

Hi Timothy, thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with safety and color while using the Dirt Roamer Storm Mountain Bike Jacket. Our Design Team does look over reviews, so please be assured that your feedback will be taken into consideration.

January 6, 2023

Great Commuter Biking Jacket

I have had and used this jacket and matching pants daily for the last three months. Great for everything especially bike commuting. storm proof and great visibility with hood. light and durable. exceptional cut and simplicity. reallt=y love the anorak style -- who needs the full zip (on anything).

November 12, 2022

Great for commuting

Perfect for commuting as well as off-road

November 8, 2022

Très bonne veste

Très content de cette veste. Excellent produit

September 29, 2022

Bon produit, correspond aux attentes,

Bon produit, correspond aux attentes, un rangement capuche rendrait le produit parfait.

September 28, 2022

Etonnament leger

Etonnament leger

Désolé, aucun avis ne correspond à vos critères. Supprimez ou modifiez vos filtres et réessayez.

Recherches fréquentes