Back to Product

Ws June Lake Dress

Write Your Review

4.4/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Ws June Lake Dress

4.4/5
True To Size
February 18, 2021

Beautiful dress

I love this dress. Its super flattering and comfortable.

January 2, 2021

Fits oddly

Im 57 125lbs and I ordered a size small. Im fairly small chested so its possibly someone else wouldnt have this problem but the top is extremely baggy. It falls off my shoulder and looks generally sloppy and too large. Im considering taking the shoulders up an inch because it seems that would solve the problem, but its just odd because the rest of ... Read Morethe dress fits great. Its very soft, comfortable, and well made.

September 3, 2020

Cute, but pretty wrinkled so far

Fits well, and the pockets are great. It arrived very wrinkled from packaging/shipping, and hanging it in the bathroom to loosen up with steam didnt help. So, Im not sure I believe that it will travel well or is wrinkle resistant. I ended up having to iron it.

September 3, 2020

Soft and comfy

This is a great product. Love the pockets and shape. It sits well and is comfortable to wear. It does wrinkle really easily but it's not that big of deal to me. It's like a 4.5.

August 7, 2020

Super Cute!

This is my new favorite dress! The waistband falls perfectly for a flattering fit. I am so excited to wear it out!

July 3, 2020

Not a flattering fit for curvy people

I was so excited for this dress (hello, pockets!), but it really doesn't work for people with more ample backsides--for me, it was loose and baggy on top, falling off my shoulders, but tight and restricting around my thighs. The effect was that I looked like I was wearing a burlap sack, albeit softer material. And speaking of the material, it ... Read Moreseems to crease and wrinkle easily. I've got my return request in....looks really cute on the model, though!

June 28, 2020

Dress that I actually like!

I'm actually a tomboy who doesn't really like wearing dresses casually or in general. But this dress really changed it for me. It's super comfortable, especially with the elastic around the waist. Usually when wearing a dress, you have to use a zipper but this one doesn't have it and definitely isn't needed! The pockets wa... Read Mores a big sell too. It may be a bit pricey but it's definitely worth the price where I would want to buy another one!

May 20, 2020

didn't fit me

I love the minimal style and this tercel fabric. So light and washes well. But ever since Pata eliminated numeric sizing in all the clothing, I can't get the right fit. I am exactly in between a M and L on the size chart, and M fits a little tight and L is way too big in most items. The top and waist are perfect on this dress but the hip is to... Read Moreo tight and short for comfort. It's a straight skirt, not an a-line. It measures 22 inches flat across the bust, and 22 across the bottom as well, with the waist cinch at about 31. If the garment measurements were available on the product page, like some other merchants, I wouldn't have so many returns. Customer service has never given me the correct advice about measurements or sizing, either. They told me the top measured 39. Sigh.

Response from Patagonia
June 5, 2020

Hi there, we're so sorry about the confusion with sizing and measurements. We'll be sure to pass this feedback along to the appropriate members of our team.

May 9, 2020

Favorite casual dress

I NEVER write reviews, but I love this dress so much. I'm not a dress person, typical. But I love this dress. You can dress it up or down. I'd wear it every day if I could.

May 6, 2020

Drapes nicely and is comfortable to move in and sit in

Nice green color and comfortable to wear to work and to lounge around home. Drapes nicely and looks formal if you dress up with the right shoes and accessories. I don't like clingy or fitted clothing and this dress only is fitted in the waist which some may find tight but believe elastic band will stretch out with time. This is a keeper!

February 24, 2020

I hav bought two dresses:

I hav bought two dresses: one for me and one for my sister, sizes XS and S. They all fit perfectly, and color is amazing.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches