Back to Product

R1® Daily Beanie

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

R1® Daily Beanie

4.8/5
True To Size
November 28, 2021

Very comfortable for cool weather runs

This has become my new favorite beanie for cool weather running. I don't feel like I overheat with it and it keeps my head warm even when sweaty.

November 18, 2021

Great hat

A lightweight, comfortable, warm hat that covers my ears. Just what I was looking for.

November 16, 2021

Don't buy this beanie unless ...

... you love hats that are warm, fit great, are super comfortable and soft, look great, provide versatile use across a broad range of activities and temperature, are easy to care for, don't cost a lot, wad up to the size of an apple for EDC, dry quickly, fit under a helmet and are just plain awesome. I'm suddenly a huge fan of the entire ... Read MoreR1 Daily line and you will be too once you dive in!

November 11, 2021

Just a Little Bit too Small

Just a little bit too small. I wish that it were about 1 in longer, and about 1/4 in wider. I can pull it over my ears, but the fabric is stretchy, and when I move my head it doesn't stay over my ears. (My head is very average-sized.) The fabric is great, and it would be my favorite, everyday hat if it were a tiny bit longer and wider.

November 4, 2021

Just what I was looking for

I wanted a beanie that would keep my ears warm and not overheat or get itchy. This did the job. It fits well under a hood in the rain and will keep you warm down to about 32 degrees inactive. As the temperature drops you might need a warmer hat, but everyone is different.

November 3, 2021

Super Cozy and great style.

Excellent, stylish, warm, and just "patagonia" perfect.

October 21, 2021

Great product

I typically wear the merino wool liner beanie for most of the year and I purchased the R-1 beanie for colder conditions. The fit between these two products is very similar. I wear a 7-1/8 fitted hat, and this beanie fits me great and is very warm.

October 15, 2021

Another R1 WINNER!

This is my go to beanie, Ive got a larger head and this beanie fits just great. It keeps me comfortable on cool morning hikes. I think it looks great!

September 28, 2021

another good patagonia product .

another good patagonia product .

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches