burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Storm Shift Pants - Regular Reviews

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Storm Shift Pants - Regular

4.4/5
Kinda Large
January 24, 2023

Storm shift pant

Nice gore-Tex pant. Good quality. I like the pockets and belt loops.I have used them 10 days so far this season . 34 waist I am wearing L, I like a relaxed fit.

January 5, 2023

odd sizing

Ordered a medium and a large. Medium was super tight and the large was way too big. Loved the material, weight, features, etc. but sizing did not work for me.

January 3, 2023

Super comfy and well build,

Super comfy and well build, I can't wait to use them on my ski days

December 26, 2022

Awesome pant but curiously too big

In contrast to a couple other reviewers who said they needed to size up, I am returning my size Large because these pants are too loose and baggy on my 34" waist. (6'0", 178lbs) I like the material and features, just wish they were a bit snugger.

Response from Patagonia
January 17, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and we are very sorry about the sizing and fit issues you encountered. Please feel free to reach out to our [Customer Service Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/?_gl=1*go4hc5*_ga*MTQ5ODEyNDA3OS4xNjUyMjExNDc2*_ga_1SYPSJZYJ5*MTY3Mzk5NDgwNS4zMjEuMC4xNjczOTk0ODA4LjAuMC4w) at any time and we will be more than happy to give you more exact measurements for our items. This way we can help you with purchasing the correct fit for your products!

December 25, 2022

Excellent quality and excellent service

Patagonia is not only the kind of brand that shares my values. The quality of the products they sell and the online experience is just flawless. Thank you !

December 24, 2022

Nice Fit

Really like these ski pants. I am 6'0" and it has always been difficult to find pants that are long enough. These fit perfectly! Was a bit concerned since they are not insulated, but gives me the flexibility to layer efficiently.

December 23, 2022

Great snow pant

These are great but run a little small so go up a size. I have a 34-36 waist but the large was too tight and the XL is perfect.

December 20, 2022

Runs Small

Runs small in waist and backside... I am a 34" inch waist so I bought a medium. The sizing guide is not super helpful. It states a medium is 33, and large is 36. What about the sizes in between those? Having a range listed would be better.

Response from Patagonia
January 3, 2023

Hi Mac, thank you for sharing your experience with these Ski/Snowboard Pants. We're sorry the Medium didn't work for you, and glad to see you got set up with a size that will work better for you. We will pass along your feedback about the sizing information.

December 9, 2022

Just what I wanted

Perfect for resort skiing. Goretex keeps out the wind and the wet. Elastic/velcro waist adjustment plus belt loops make the waist fit easy. My phone needs to stay warm and dry, which it does in the handwarmer pockets. The Regular length and snow cuffs provide excellent compatibility with alpine ski boots.

November 15, 2022

New ski pants for '23

Haven't spent any days on the hill yet. Had to go up a size from usual in these pants. Usually wear a L in Patagonia pants but had to go to XL to get them to fit. The L fit well everywhere except the waist. The Xl fits the waist but is a bit baggy on me through everything else. They seem like great pants and they're Gore-Tex so I know how... Read More they'll perform.

October 26, 2022

Great

Perfect quality but a little bit baggy

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches