burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Powder Town Headband Reviews

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Language
  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 145 cm or less
  • 145 - 150 cm
  • 151 - 155 cm
  • 156 - 160 cm
  • 161 - 165 cm
  • 166 - 170 cm
  • 171 - 175 cm
  • 176 - 180 cm
  • 181 - 185 cm
  • 186 - 190 cm
  • 191 - 195 cm
  • 196 - 200 cm
  • 201 - 205 cm
  • 205 cm or above
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Powder Town Headband

5.0/5
Kinda Large
January 23, 2023

Soft headband, great warmth and

Soft headband, great warmth and awesome colors!

January 4, 2023

Not Too Tight Just Right

Love the size of this headband. My head is a bit on the larger size. I'm always worried when ordering these types of things online that they will be too tight. This has a comfortable diameter and I really like the large width as well.

December 29, 2022

perfect

perfect

December 2, 2022

A beauty

Warm, comfy, looks great.

November 18, 2022

Fantastic product even better service.

To say this item flew halfway across the world from Canada to Yorkshire in a matter of only 3 days to a Leeds hospital to warm my poorly bald head up is amazing to me. I absolutely LOVE it and it cheered me up so much, Thankyou very much indeed Patagonia. 😃 I think I love you now and will definitely be putting more of your clothing on my Christmas... Read More list. x x x

November 16, 2022

Everything I want from a head band

Its not too tight and not too loose either. Nice and warm, love it

November 9, 2022

Warm And Stylish Head Band

Dry cute and very warm.

October 30, 2022

Excellent Quality

Great fit. Comfortable and cute. Can wear for any type of activity.

October 26, 2022

Stylish and excellent quality

Stylish and excellent quality

September 19, 2022

Warm but not suffocating

Works perfectly nice and thick. It keeps my head warm but it doesntIt keeps my head warm but it doesnt feel too hot. If you have a small fore head its start if you have a small fore head it starts to write up but a normal to large head it fits perfectly

March 17, 2022

Cute and warm

Cute headband, really soft, fits well.

March 15, 2022

Super Fashionable and Good Quality Headband

I ordered the green one. This headband is very fashionable. I can dress up or dress down with this headband. The super good quality will make this headband last a long time. I handwash with a mild soap and lay it to dry it. I would recommend this headband to others. Thank you, Patagonia.

March 3, 2022

Good Headband

Are headbands are female only thing? I have no idea but I'm a dude and I love wearing my borealis green headband in daily cold weather. Good for keeping my ears and warm when in the cold for a while. I have a huge noggin and it fits me just fine. I much prefer Patagonia products with a nice, distinctive design rather than something with just ... Read Morethe Patagonia logo on it.

February 4, 2022

Comfy and warm

This headband is my go to for long trekking and cold weather expeditions.

February 3, 2022

Keeps my ears warm

These keep my ears warm w/o overheating my head. The band is thick so I don't need to be so exact in my placement of the headband to keep my ears warm, and can pull it up a bit to keep hair from falling into my face and neck.

December 30, 2021

Perfect

Perfect

December 30, 2021

Headband

Perfect, size fits to what I expected. Really warm

December 23, 2021

My head is rather large

My head is rather large but so it fits tightly but not too tight, it keeps me warm in spite of wind and the design is just the right amount of retro, love it!

December 20, 2021

Great headband!

I love this headband, super cosy with a lovely soft fleece lining. It’s been perfect for hill days, running and just walking the dogs. Love it!

December 1, 2021

Really warm, little snug.

Love this headband, fit is good but a little snug. I also wish it had some stretch too it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches